logo Capraia på tur

Position Map

Profile


Hallstein Moerk


Norway


Sweden Yacht 45


47


Lofoten 2017


http://capraia2011.wordpress.com/

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Jul 2017
Wed 26 Jul 18:10 SV: Lofoten dag 65 Blogg 62
Wed 26 Jul 18:04 Lofoten dag 65 Blogg 62
Tue 25 Jul 16:22 Lofoten dag 64 Blogg 61
Mon 24 Jul 18:30 Lofoten dag 62 og 63 Blogg 60
Sun 23 Jul 05:59 Lofoten dag 61 Blogg 59
Fri 21 Jul 17:03 Lofoten dag 60 Blogg 58
Thu 20 Jul 16:05 Lofoten dag 59 Blogg 57
Wed 19 Jul 20:13 Lofoten dag 58 Blogg 56
Tue 18 Jul 16:41 Lofoten dag 57 Blogg 55
Mon 17 Jul 18:04 Lofoten dag 56 Blogg 54
Sun 16 Jul 17:30 Lofoten dag 55 Blogg 53
Sat 15 Jul 18:32 Lofoten dag 54 Blogg 52
Fri 14 Jul 16:31 Lofoten dag 53 Blogg 51
Thu 13 Jul 18:47 SV: Lofoten dag 52 Blogg 50
Wed 12 Jul 18:39 Lofoten dag 51 Blogg 49
Tue 11 Jul 19:33 Lofoten dag 50 Blogg 48
Mon 10 Jul 18:13 Lofoten dag 49 Blogg 47
Mon 10 Jul 15:37 Lofoten dag 49 Blogg 47
Sun 09 Jul 18:41 Lofoten dag 48 Blogg 46
Sat 08 Jul 15:35 Lofoten dag 47 Blogg 45
Fri 07 Jul 17:29 Lofoten dag 46 Blogg 44
Thu 06 Jul 19:31 Lofoten dag 45 Blogg 43
Thu 06 Jul 19:21 Lofoten dag 45 Blogg 43
Wed 05 Jul 17:35 Lofoten dag 44 Blogg 42
Tue 04 Jul 17:16 Lofoten dag 43 Blogg 41
Mon 03 Jul 18:53 Lofoten dag 42 Blogg 40
Sun 02 Jul 18:54 Lofoten dag 41 Blogg 39
Sat 01 Jul 17:31 Lofoten dag 40 Blogg 38
Jun 2017
Fri 30 Jun 16:30 Lofoten dag 39 Blogg 37
Thu 29 Jun 15:16 Lofoten dag 38 Blogg 36
Wed 28 Jun 20:02 Lofoten dag 37 Blogg 35
Tue 27 Jun 16:26 Lofoten dag 36 Blogg 34
Mon 26 Jun 16:39 SV: Lofoten dag 35 Blogg 33
Sun 25 Jun 18:19 Lofoten dag 34 Blogg 32
Sun 25 Jun 06:43 Lofoten day 29 Blog 27 - ENGLISH VERSION
Sat 24 Jun 15:52 Lofoten dag 33 Blogg 31
Fri 23 Jun 16:56 Lofoten dag 32 Blogg 30
Fri 23 Jun 11:27 Lofoten day 29 Blogg 27 ENGLISH VERSION
Fri 23 Jun 11:14 Lofoten day 27 Blogg25 ENGLISH VERSION
Fri 23 Jun 10:30 Lofoten dag 31 Blogg 29
Thu 22 Jun 06:23 Lofoten day 27 Blog 25 - ENGLISH VERSION
Wed 21 Jun 20:05 Lofoten dag 30 Blogg 28
Tue 20 Jun 18:18 Lofoten dag 29 Blogg 27
Mon 19 Jun 18:13 Lofoten day 25 Blog 23 - ENGLISH VERSION
Mon 19 Jun 18:12 Lofoten day 24 Blog 22 - ENGLISH VERSION
Mon 19 Jun 16:12 Lofoten dag 28 Blogg 26
Sun 18 Jun 17:41 Lofoten dag 27 Blogg 25
Sat 17 Jun 16:26 Lofoten dag 26 Blogg 24
Sat 17 Jun 14:27 Lofoten day 23 Blog 21 English Version
Sat 17 Jun 14:27 Lofoten day 22 Blog 20 - English Version
Fri 16 Jun 17:09 Lofoten dag 25 Blogg 23
Fri 16 Jun 05:59 Lofoten day 21,5 Blog 19 ENGLISH VERSION
Fri 16 Jun 05:43 Lofoten day 21 - Blog 18 ENGLISH VERSION
Thu 15 Jun 15:44 SV: Lofoten dag 24 Blogg 22
Wed 14 Jun 16:59 Lofoten dag 23 Blogg 21
Wed 14 Jun 06:36 Lofoten day 20 - Blog 17 - ENGLISH VERSION
Tue 13 Jun 14:46 Lofoten dag 22 Blogg 20
Tue 13 Jun 10:45 Lofoten dag 21,5 Blogg 19
Tue 13 Jun 00:52 Lofoten day 19 - Blog 16 - English version
Mon 12 Jun 14:29 Lofoten dag 21 - Blogg 18
Mon 12 Jun 04:44 Lofoten day 18, blog 15
Sun 11 Jun 19:33 Lofoten dag 20 - Blogg 17
Sat 10 Jun 16:50 Lofoten dag 19 - Blogg 16
Sat 10 Jun 16:14 VS: Lofoten day 17 - Blog 14 - ENGLISH VERSION
Fri 09 Jun 16:48 Lofoten dag 18 - Blogg 15
Fri 09 Jun 06:15 Lofoten day 16 - Blog 13 - ENGLISH VERSION
Thu 08 Jun 19:39 Blog 12 translated
Thu 08 Jun 16:00 Lofoten dag 17 - Blogg 14
Wed 07 Jun 15:38 Lofoten dag 16 - Blogg 13
Tue 06 Jun 17:47 Lofoten dag 15 - Blogg 12
Mon 05 Jun 20:53 Lofoten day 14 - Blogg 11
Sun 04 Jun 15:02 Lofoten dag 13 - Blogg 10
Sat 03 Jun 13:13 SV: Lofoten dag 12 - Blogg 9
Fri 02 Jun 17:24 Lofoten dag 11 - Blogg 8
Thu 01 Jun 18:40 Lofoten dag 10 - Blogg 7
May 2017
Wed 31 May 18:32 Lofoten dag 9 - Blogg 6
Wed 31 May 08:40 Lofoten dag 8
Mon 29 May 20:04 Lofoten dag 7
Sun 28 May 22:59 SV: Lofoten dag 6 59:08.94N 5:15.45E
Sat 27 May 21:00 Lofoten, dag 5 58:08.55N 8:00.13E
Thu 25 May 11:57 Lofoten, dag 1 - 4 57:43.05N 10:35.18E
Tue 23 May 11:00 Lofoten here we come 59:54.54N 10:41.80E
2011
Dec 2011
Sun 18 Dec 21:42 Premieutdeling
Tue 13 Dec 12:58 St. Lucia - Rodney Bay 14:04.47N 60:56.94W
Wed 07 Dec 20:29 Atlanter'n - Den har vi krysset (-: 14:04.47N 60:56.94W
Tue 06 Dec 08:59 LAND I SIKTE
Mon 05 Dec 16:24 Atlanter'n dag 15 14:35.41N 58:21.49W
Mon 05 Dec 10:09 Atlanter'n dag 15 15:19.96N 55:51.16W
Sat 03 Dec 15:52 Atlanter'n dag 14 15:56.66N 52:54.14W
Fri 02 Dec 14:50 Atlanter'n dag 13 15:54.20N 49:26.30W
Thu 01 Dec 16:29 Atlanter'n dag 12 16:28.80N 46:29.50W
Nov 2011
Wed 30 Nov 16:41 Atlanter'n dag 11 17:36.23N 43:28.08W
Tue 29 Nov 17:15 Re: Atlanter'n dag 10 18:26.02N 40:27.20W
Mon 28 Nov 16:18 Atlanter'n dag 9 18:40.61N 37:13.84W
Sun 27 Nov 16:38 Atlanter'n dag 8 18:56.60N 34:14.00W
Sat 26 Nov 15:39 Atlanter'n dag 7 19:13.60N 31:11.73W
Fri 25 Nov 13:10 Atlanter'n dag 6 20:56.22N 28:35.38W
Thu 24 Nov 13:22 Atlanter'n Dag 5 22:29.32N 25:46.31W
Wed 23 Nov 14:26 Atlanter'n Dag 4 23:35.10N 23:01.70W
Tue 22 Nov 11:02 Atlanter'n Dag 3 25:04.04N 19:33.10W
Mon 21 Nov 15:39 Re: Atlanter'n Dag 2 26:11.68N 17:12.84W
Sun 20 Nov 20:36 Atlanter'n Dag 1 27:22.94N 15:39.88W
Sun 20 Nov 10:12 Klar til avreise
Thu 17 Nov 18:11 3 dager til start
Sun 13 Nov 22:55 Las Palmas - 7 dager til start
Fri 11 Nov 09:46 Las Palmas III 28:07.51N 15:25.55W
Wed 09 Nov 08:02 Forberedelser
Tue 08 Nov 15:17 Las Palmas 28:07.51N 15:25.55W
Aug 2011
Sat 20 Aug 07:46 Lanzarote 2
Fri 19 Aug 20:26 Lanzarote 28:55.03N 13:42.02W
Tue 16 Aug 19:43 Havet mellom Marokko og Lanzarote 29:58.91N 10:54.22W
Mon 15 Aug 20:41 Agadir 30:25.32N 9:37.04W
Sat 13 Aug 19:38 Paa vei til Agadir 31:53.83N 9:47.84W
Fri 12 Aug 18:42 Havet utenfor Marokko 33:48.80N 7:27.18W
Thu 11 Aug 18:52 Rabat - Marokko 34:01.75N 6:49.31W
Tue 09 Aug 12:35 Og et bilde fra bading i havet(-:
Tue 09 Aug 12:16 Paa vei til Marocco 34:09.22N 6:54.61W
Mon 08 Aug 21:37 Paa vei til Marokko 35:29.89N 7:36.27W
Sun 07 Aug 12:53 Albufeira 37:05.05N 8:16.00W
Sat 06 Aug 03:07 Bilder 3
Sat 06 Aug 03:07 Bilder 2
Sat 06 Aug 01:54 Bilder
Wed 03 Aug 19:03 Ayamonte 2
Tue 02 Aug 18:40 Ayamonte 37:12.64N 7:24.46W
Jul 2011
Sun 31 Jul 13:29 Lagos 3 + noen bilder (-:
Wed 27 Jul 20:22 pluss et bilde jeg glemte (-: ref teksten fra igår...
Wed 27 Jul 20:06 Lagos igjen 37:06.59N 8:40.50W
Mon 25 Jul 17:58 Vilamoura 37:04.57N 8:07.28W
Sun 24 Jul 18:40 Portimao 37:06.79N 8:31.40W
Fri 22 Jul 23:37 Lagos 37:06.61N 8:40.50W
Thu 21 Jul 17:18 Sines 37:57.03N 8:51.98W
Wed 20 Jul 16:25 Cascais 3
Tue 19 Jul 18:10 Cascais 2
Sun 17 Jul 18:28 Cascais 1 38:41.44N 9:25.12W
Sat 16 Jul 11:14 Peniche 39:21.14N 9:22.50W
Thu 14 Jul 17:42 Figuera De Foz 40:08.85N 8:51.59W
Tue 12 Jul 12:38 Portugal 41:22.30N 8:45.87W
Sun 10 Jul 11:30 Vigo 42:14.52N 8:43.32W
Thu 07 Jul 17:32 Bayona 42:07.22N 8:50.57W
Wed 06 Jul 17:45 Combarro 42:25.68N 8:42.33W
Tue 05 Jul 18:27 Isla de Arousa 42:34.22N 8:52.32W
Mon 04 Jul 19:44 Portosin 42:45.84N 8:56.79W
Sun 03 Jul 17:16 Muros 42:47.10N 9:03.19W
Sat 02 Jul 21:23 Camarinas 43:07.59N 9:10.93W
Fri 01 Jul 13:00 La Coruna 43:22.12N 8:23.80W
Jun 2011
Thu 30 Jun 17:34 La Coruna II 43:22.11N 8:23.79W
Wed 29 Jun 22:48 La Coruna 43:22.11N 8:23.79W
Wed 29 Jun 09:08 Biscaya III 45:03.87N 7:49.90W
Tue 28 Jun 10:40 Biscaya II 47:32.22N 6:27.80W
Tue 28 Jun 08:10 Biscaya I 49:00.00N 5:25.00W
Mon 27 Jun 09:31 Paa vei over Biscaia 50:06.90N 3:41.20W
Sun 26 Jun 17:56 Brixham 50:23.90N 3:30.54W
Sat 25 Jun 15:14 NOEN GLIMT SAA LANGT
Sat 25 Jun 14:53 NOEN GLIMT SAA LANGT
Fri 24 Jun 19:59 Lymington 50:45.05N 1:31.54W
Thu 23 Jun 20:46 Eastbourne 50:47.46N 0:19.57E
Wed 22 Jun 11:50 Calais
Tue 21 Jun 19:27 Calais 50:57.71N 1:50.75E
Tue 21 Jun 06:35 Nieuwpoort 51:08.46N 2:44.43E
Sun 19 Jun 08:34 Scheveningen
Fri 17 Jun 19:04 Scheveningen 52:05.75N 4:15.95E
Thu 16 Jun 17:27 IJmuiden 52:27.50N 4:33.70E
Tue 14 Jun 12:43 Helgoland 54:10.60N 7:53.70E
Sun 12 Jun 20:24 Brunsbuttel 53:53.75N 9:08.80E
Sat 11 Jun 16:04 Kiel 54:20.30N 10:09.50E
Fri 10 Jun 21:30 Ærøskøbing 54:53.60N 10:24.65E
Thu 09 Jun 22:33 Svendborg Fyn 55:03.65N 10:37.00E
Wed 08 Jun 20:15 Ballen Samsø 55:49.00N 10:38.50E
Tue 07 Jun 20:58 Grenå 56:24.23N 10:55.50E
Mon 06 Jun 15:58 Vel fremme i Sæby 57.20N 10,32E 57:20.00N 10:32.00E
Mon 06 Jun 12:25 Paa tur fra Skagen
Sat 04 Jun 14:11 Skagen 57:43.05N 10:35.30E
May 2011
Sun 29 May 13:30 Snart avreise - 1. juni 10:00 kaster vi loss fra Dronningen 59:54.57N 10:41.84E
Jan 2011
Sat 22 Jan 10:00 Boot - Düsseldorf