logo SV Meshugga

Position Map

Profile


Nicholas & Deidre Mace


Lagoon 620


62

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Dec 2017
Fri 01 Dec 02:06 Varadero, Cuba
Fri 01 Dec 01:43 Leaving Key West
Nov 2017
Thu 02 Nov 13:22 Key West after Irma 24:34.44N 81:48.12W
Oct 2017
Fri 20 Oct 20:26 Re: St Johns' Pass Village and Heading South 26:47.10N 82:28.78W
Thu 19 Oct 23:52 St Johns' Pass Village and Heading South 26:47.10N 82:28.78W
Mon 16 Oct 15:18 Treasure Island 27:46.35N 82:45.81W
Tue 03 Oct 21:15 Palmetto, Manatee River 27:31.49N 82:36.62W
Sep 2017
Thu 28 Sep 11:20 Sarasota 27:20.87N 82:33.13W
Wed 20 Sep 14:45 Photos - Dry Tortugas after Irma 24:37.67N 82:52.23W
Tue 19 Sep 21:10 Photos - Cuba
Tue 19 Sep 13:08 Leaving Cuba & Hurricane Maria
Tue 12 Sep 11:32 Cuba 23:08.27N 82:20.28W
Sun 10 Sep 23:24 Irma update - Sunday 22:57.71N 83:09.39W
Sun 10 Sep 15:06 Re: Irma Update 24:29.08N 83:10.13W
Sat 09 Sep 20:34 Photos - Prepping for Irma at Dry Tortugas
Sat 09 Sep 16:28 Irma Update 24:29.08N 83:10.13W
Wed 06 Sep 20:20 Hurricane Irma
Wed 06 Sep 11:00 Photos - Key West Village prepped for Irma
Mon 04 Sep 16:52 Key West
Aug 2017
Thu 17 Aug 15:00 Arrived Key West 24:34.58N 81:48.05W
Wed 16 Aug 19:52 Sombrero Key Sanctuary 24:37.65N 81:06.69W
Tue 15 Aug 19:02 Miami 25:44.31N 80:12.59W
Mon 07 Aug 15:50 Fort Lauderdale 2
Sat 05 Aug 11:27 Fort Lauderdale 1
Tue 01 Aug 11:26 Fort Lauderdale - Arrival Info
Jul 2017
Mon 17 Jul 12:12 Arrival USA 26:06.21N 80:06.71W
Sat 15 Jul 13:36 Bermuda - USA 4 25:49.63N 77:13.14W
Thu 13 Jul 19:06 Bermuda - USA 3 27:47.04N 72:57.42W
Wed 12 Jul 15:06 Bermuda - USA 2 29:21.42N 70:35.20W
Tue 11 Jul 15:28 Bermuda - USA 1 30:31.30N 67:40.93W
Mon 10 Jul 16:09 Leaving Bermuda 32:22.82N 64:40.46W
Thu 06 Jul 19:58 Bermuda - 8 Long Island, Coastline to Grotto Bay 32:18.42N 64:46.86W
Jun 2017
Thu 29 Jun 20:23 Bermuda 7 - Drone 32:17.04N 64:48.91W
Thu 29 Jun 20:22 Bermuda 6 - Somerset Bridge 32:16.71N 64:52.60W
Thu 29 Jun 20:21 Bermuda 5 - Aboard Meshugga
Thu 29 Jun 20:21 Bermuda 4 - America's Cup Village 32:19.17N 64:50.20W
Thu 29 Jun 20:21 Bermuda 3 - St George & Pink Sand Beaches 32:15.12N 64:49.32W
Thu 29 Jun 20:20 Bermuda 2 - Dockyard 32:19.57N 64:49.88W
Thu 29 Jun 20:16 Bermuda 1 - America's Cup
Sun 18 Jun 12:30 Bermuda and the Americas Cup 32:18.62N 64:49.75W
May 2017
Mon 29 May 20:46 Arrived Bermuda 32:16.99N 64:47.83W
Sat 20 May 15:42 Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas, USVI 18:20.04N 64:55.59W
Apr 2017
Tue 18 Apr 14:10 Arrived BVI's 18:25.00N 64:36.99W
Fri 14 Apr 12:00 Friendship Bay, Bequia, SVG 12:59.40N 61:14.13W
Thu 13 Apr 10:24 Port Elizabeth, Bequia, SVG 13:00.62N 61:14.50W
Tue 11 Apr 10:20 Grand Bay, Canouan, SVG 12:42.37N 61:19.78W
Sun 09 Apr 12:45 Salt Whistle Bay, Mayreau Island, SVG 12:38.82N 61:23.50W
Fri 07 Apr 08:30 Petite Tobac, Tobago Cays, SVG 12:37.37N 61:20.82W
Wed 05 Apr 09:33 Horseshoe Reef, Tobago Cays, SVG 12:37.81N 61:21.54W
Sat 01 Apr 18:01 Leaving Trinidad
Mar 2017
Sun 12 Mar 21:23 Chaguaramas
Sun 05 Mar 22:55 Carnival Photos 2
Sun 05 Mar 22:55 Carnival photos 1
Feb 2017
Mon 27 Feb 18:18 Arrived Trinidad 10:40.75N 61:38.00W
Wed 22 Feb 14:02 Fortaleza to Trinidad 4:33.75N 49:08.50W
Fri 17 Feb 13:41 Fortaleza Update
Sun 12 Feb 17:09 Arrived Forteleza 3:43.16S 38:31.75W
Sun 12 Feb 16:59 Isla de Fernando de Noronha
Thu 09 Feb 18:21 Arrived Isla Fernando de Noronha 3:50.00S 32:24.54W
Mon 06 Feb 14:00 Comms at Last 5:41.50S 29:17.80W
Jan 2017
Sat 28 Jan 14:00 Big Fish 14:25.04S 7:58.25W
Fri 27 Jan 07:38 Leaving St Helana
Thu 19 Jan 07:30 Arrived St Helena 15:55.47S 5:43.54W
Fri 13 Jan 12:00 Port Nolloth - St Helena 4 23:47.42S 5:22.75E
Thu 12 Jan 12:00 Port Nolloth - St Helena 3 24:32.09S 8:11.20E
Wed 11 Jan 12:00 Port Nolloth - St Helena 2 26:01.50S 10:50.00E
Tue 10 Jan 12:00 Port Nolloth - St Helena 1 27:30.30S 13:32.09E
Sat 07 Jan 13:09 Port Nolloth 29:15.57S 16:51.97E
Thu 05 Jan 19:07 Hondeklip Bay 30:18.92S 17:16.39E
Sun 01 Jan 18:59 Lamberts Bay 32:05.36S 18:18.27E
2016
Dec 2016
Fri 30 Dec 20:30 Berg River 32:46.75S 18:08.87E
Wed 28 Dec 18:58 Paternoster 32:48.25S 17:53.21E
Tue 27 Dec 11:50 Dassen Island 33:47.50S 18:22.00E
Mon 26 Dec 14:00 Leaving Cape Town 33:55.20S 18:26.60E