logo Luceyblue's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Ina&Buc&Simon&Amanda


Norwegian and British


http://luceyblue@mailasail.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Fri 08 Jan 12:58 Back in Norway
Tue 05 Jan 07:42 New years eve
Sun 03 Jan 07:16 Camping on the way back to Sydney
Sun 03 Jan 07:15 River crossing
Sun 03 Jan 07:11 13 great iPhotos
Sun 03 Jan 07:04 Day 3
Sun 03 Jan 06:57 Day two
Sun 03 Jan 06:44 Return home 59:16.00N 10:25.00E
2009
Dec 2009
Wed 30 Dec 08:08 First day
Wed 30 Dec 08:04 Koalas
Wed 30 Dec 08:02 On the way to Bingara
Tue 29 Dec 05:47 Ending 33:42.30S 151:16.70E
Thu 24 Dec 20:04 Pictures of the Lucey Blue Crew entering Sydney Harbour
Sat 19 Dec 01:43 Bingara 29:52.28S 150:35.47E
Sat 19 Dec 01:43 Off to Bingara 30:52.93S 150:31.09E
Sat 05 Dec 06:04 Into Sydney
Thu 03 Dec 07:38 Sydney 33:48.16S 151:16.33E
Nov 2009
Mon 30 Nov 20:57 Refuge Bay to Castle Creek 33:35.20S 151:13.40E
Mon 30 Nov 20:57 26th Nov 32:58.20S 152:14.35E
Mon 30 Nov 20:57 On the way. 22:28.00S 153:40.00E
Mon 30 Nov 20:56 25th Nov 30:19.40S 153:21.90E
Mon 30 Nov 20:56 Southport to Broken Bay 22:28.00S 153:40.00E
Mon 30 Nov 20:56 Leaving Mooloolaba 27:56.75S 153:25.30E
Sun 22 Nov 20:00 Leaving Mooloolaba
Thu 19 Nov 23:14 Still here
Mon 16 Nov 21:51 2 great iPhotos
Sat 14 Nov 21:17 Mooloolba 26:40.58S 153:07.70E 26:40.58S 153:07.70E
Sat 14 Nov 21:15 Inskip Point 25:49.40S 153:03.90E 25:49.40S 153:03.90E
Sat 14 Nov 21:15 Gary's Anchorage 25:38.1S 152:58.50E 25:38.10S 152:58.50E
Sun 08 Nov 22:32 Kingfisher Bay Resort
Sat 07 Nov 04:10 Leaving again 25:23.15S 153:01.65E
Sat 07 Nov 04:10 Arrival 24:45.35S 152:29.00E
Oct 2009
Sun 25 Oct 08:41 At Anchor 24:45.50S 152:23.15E
Sun 25 Oct 08:30 N/N ish 25 Oct 24:20.00S 153:00.00E
Sat 24 Oct 06:40 N/N 24 Oct 23:57.00S 154:21.00E
Fri 23 Oct 05:27 N/N 23 oct 23:33.00S 156:10.00E
Thu 22 Oct 01:39 N/N 22nd Oct 22:54.51S 158:22.00E
Wed 21 Oct 02:31 N/N 21 Oct 22:36.80S 160:42.00E
Tue 20 Oct 01:01 N/N 20th 22:32.70S 163:28.70E
Mon 19 Oct 19:02 Leaving New Caledonia 19 oct 22:27.97S 166:32.50E
Tue 13 Oct 19:56 At anchor 22:21.14S 166:44.33E
Mon 12 Oct 21:04 Arrived in Noumea
Sun 11 Oct 02:40 N/N and at anchor in New Caledonia 22:23.85S 166:49.40E
Sat 10 Oct 00:55 N/N 10th Oct 21:57.48S 167:47.73E
Fri 09 Oct 04:21 N/N 9 oct 21:21.00S 169:41.00E
Thu 08 Oct 03:13 N/N 8th 20:26.00S 171:55.00E
Tue 06 Oct 23:57 N/N 7th 19:08.10S 174:40.20E
Tue 06 Oct 02:45 Under way again N/N 6th oct 17:55.70S 177:13.00E
Fri 02 Oct 19:55 Pictures from Fiji
Fri 02 Oct 19:10 Pictures of "catch of today"
Fri 02 Oct 18:58 Pictures of sailing into Fiji
Fri 02 Oct 18:51 Pictures
Fri 02 Oct 18:34 Pictures from Suwarrow and Tonga
Fri 02 Oct 18:01 Pictures of camping in Tonga
Thu 01 Oct 06:51 Cruising in Fiji
Sep 2009
Fri 25 Sep 20:05 Fiji
Fri 18 Sep 19:45 Lautoka
Thu 17 Sep 07:50 17:35.973S 177:26.475E 17:35.97S 177:26.48E
Tue 15 Sep 12:19 Question
Tue 15 Sep 03:16 N/N 15th 18:11.40S 179:16.60E
Sun 13 Sep 23:35 14 th Sept 17:53.00S 178:33.00W
Sun 13 Sep 23:26 N/N 13th Sept 18:02.50S 176:23.00W
Sat 12 Sep 19:52 Left Tonga
Fri 11 Sep 19:25 At Anchor, trying to leave 18:41.99S 174:01.87W
Tue 01 Sep 23:26 Tonga
Aug 2009
Wed 26 Aug 19:08 Huahine
Tue 25 Aug 00:37 N/N 25 August 18:01.00S 173:31.00W
Mon 24 Aug 18:30 Arrival Suwarrov
Mon 24 Aug 18:17 Simon's tattoo of a stingray
Mon 24 Aug 18:12 P7300276.JPG
Mon 24 Aug 18:09 Bora Bora still
Mon 24 Aug 18:02 Bora Bora
Mon 24 Aug 17:41 Huahine main street
Mon 24 Aug 17:38 Repairing the flag Huahine
Mon 24 Aug 16:41 Swimming with Rays & sharks in Moreea
Mon 24 Aug 14:00 Not N/N 22 nd 17:05.00S 172:34.00W
Sun 23 Aug 04:12 Swimming with WHALES 15:44.00S 171:45.00W
Sat 22 Aug 03:42 pago pago 14:16.50S 170:41.50W
Thu 20 Aug 23:12 HALFWAY AROND THE WORLD
Thu 20 Aug 12:57 N/N 19th August 14:40.00S 168:07.00W
Wed 19 Aug 19:25 N/N 18th August 14:36.00S 166:16.00W
Mon 17 Aug 22:05 Left Suwarrovv 14:04.00S 164:51.00W
Sun 16 Aug 16:47 Adventures
Thu 13 Aug 18:33 Windy Night
Thu 13 Aug 07:32 Suwarrow
Tue 11 Aug 19:38 Suwarovv day out
Thu 06 Aug 12:23 light winds 13:51.00S 160:38.00W
Wed 05 Aug 13:50 No wind 14:19.00S 159:02.00W
Tue 04 Aug 13:52 Windless Pacific 14:45.00S 157:37.00W
Mon 03 Aug 04:42 N/N 2 Aug 15:12.90S 155:59.00W
Sun 02 Aug 09:24 N/N 1 August 15:50.60S 154:09.20W
Jul 2009
Fri 31 Jul 16:11 Leaving Bora Bora
Wed 29 Jul 02:33 N Bora Bora
Sun 26 Jul 02:46 Bora Bora 16:29.28S 151:45.75W
Thu 23 Jul 19:21 Huahine 16:42.72S 151:02.34W
Wed 22 Jul 00:21 Pictures from Amanda´s birthday
Tue 21 Jul 23:42 Pictures of mountain walk on Mount Aorai, Tahiti
Tue 21 Jul 22:54 Moorea 17:29.37S 143:51.10W
Tue 21 Jul 17:12 On the beach at Toau
Thu 09 Jul 04:17 Teaphoo 17:51.29S 149:15.62W
Tue 07 Jul 22:57 even more
Tue 07 Jul 22:51 more pics
Tue 07 Jul 22:49 More from Toamotuos
Tue 07 Jul 22:47 Pictures from the toamotous.
Sat 04 Jul 11:49 16:26.6S 147:33.0W 16:26.60S 147:33.00W
Wed 01 Jul 23:54 New Anchorage 15:48.17S 146:09.07W
Wed 01 Jul 03:32 Simons Birthday
Jun 2009
Wed 24 Jun 19:29 Another Anchorage 16:06.43S 145:36.52W
Sat 20 Jun 05:57 Change of anchorage
Thu 18 Jun 23:35 Swimming with the sharks
Tue 16 Jun 06:20 Arrival Fakarava
Sat 13 Jun 04:05 Hiking to the waterfall Fatu Hiva
Sat 13 Jun 04:02 Fatu Hiva
Sat 13 Jun 03:58 More early morning shoping
Sat 13 Jun 03:53 Nuku Hiva still
Sat 13 Jun 03:32 In Nuku Hiva
Fri 12 Jun 22:34 Daniels bay with Vagabond Heart
Fri 12 Jun 22:28 Nuku Hiva
Fri 12 Jun 22:07 Friday June 12
Sun 07 Jun 20:50 7 June N/N 15:14.00S 142:35.00W
Sun 07 Jun 02:57 June 6 16:17.00S 143:20.00W
Sat 06 Jun 02:53 N/N June 6 12:05.00S 140:10.00W
Fri 05 Jun 10:07 N/N 4 June
Wed 03 Jun 08:19 2 June 10:27.80S 138:40.00W
Tue 02 Jun 13:51 1 June 9:57.84S 138:50.32W
Tue 02 Jun 13:47 31 May Leaving Nuku Hiva 8:54.90S 140:06.00W
Tue 02 Jun 13:43 29 th May. At anchor Nuku HIva
May 2009
Sun 31 May 04:41 Back in Nuku Hiva
Tue 19 May 04:50 17th May, celebrated on the 18th
Tue 12 May 04:52 Pictures on the way to Marquesas
Tue 12 May 04:51 Pictures from Galapagos
Tue 12 May 04:49 Pictures from the Galapagos with Catmousses
Tue 12 May 04:46 Pictures from Galapagos, tortoises
Tue 12 May 04:44 Pictures from Galapagos
Tue 12 May 04:41 Crossing the equator and meeting king Neptune
Tue 12 May 04:37 Pictures of sweets and fish
Tue 12 May 04:33 Pictures from the Panama Canal
Sun 10 May 03:33 Our first Pacific island, Las Perlas, outside Panama
Sat 09 May 05:16 Nuku HIva 8:54.85S 140:05.91W
Wed 06 May 17:32 Day out on Hiva Oa.
Tue 05 May 03:22 At Anchor
Tue 05 May 03:09 Galapagos to Nuku Hiva
Fri 01 May 01:24 1100 30 April. 9:47.65S 139:01.60W
Apr 2009
Thu 30 Apr 13:45 N/N 29th April 9:43.00S 137:16.00W
Tue 28 Apr 23:15 N/N 28th April 9:38.80S 135:10.00W
Tue 28 Apr 11:02 N/N 27th April 9:36.60S 133:01.00W
Mon 27 Apr 08:44 N/N 26th April 9:10.00S 130:51.00W
Sun 26 Apr 00:34 N/N 25th April 8:41.00S 128:44.00W
Fri 24 Apr 22:18 N/N 24th Aprill 8:40.30S 126:29.00W
Thu 23 Apr 22:29 N/N 23rd April 8:22.00S 124:02.00W
Thu 23 Apr 02:21 N/N 22nd April 8:06.00S 121:17.20W
Tue 21 Apr 22:00 N/N 21st 7:48.50S 118:58.50W
Mon 20 Apr 21:11 N/N 20th 7:32.00S 116:42.00W
Mon 20 Apr 03:21 N/N 19th 7:30.00S 113:56.00W
Sun 19 Apr 08:03 N/N 18th April 7:20.00S 111:42.00W
Sat 18 Apr 11:07 N/N 17th 7:07.82S 109:40.78W
Fri 17 Apr 07:23 N/N 16th April 6:37.29S 107:20.18W
Thu 16 Apr 07:03 N/N 15th 6:04.78S 105:04.70W
Wed 15 Apr 09:42 N/n 14th 5:41.17S 102:46.67W
Mon 13 Apr 22:11 N/N 13th April 4:07.97S 102:58.87W
Mon 13 Apr 08:23 N/N 12th 3:34.00S 100:20.00W
Sun 12 Apr 09:50 N/N 11th 3:21.17S 99:14.70W
Fri 10 Apr 20:54 N/N 10 th 2:44.00N 97:44.00W
Fri 10 Apr 08:36 N/N 9th Still no wind! 2:24.98N 96:04.48W
Thu 09 Apr 09:15 N/N 8th 2:07.00N 94:18.00W
Thu 09 Apr 09:13 N/N 7 April 1:42.27S 92:20.72W
Wed 08 Apr 09:30 N/N 7 April 1:42.27S 92:20.72W
Tue 07 Apr 09:32 Correction
Tue 07 Apr 09:09 At anchor 0:44.83S 90:18.42W
Mon 06 Apr 02:22 Five days on Galapagos
Fri 03 Apr 22:50 Monkeys
Fri 03 Apr 20:48 Going through the canal with Cat Mousses
Thu 02 Apr 07:17 King Neptune and crossing the equator 0:02.00S 89:17.00W
Wed 01 Apr 07:50 118cm Dorado 0:58.50N 88:03.00W
Mar 2009
Tue 31 Mar 08:46 Little wind, wrong direction! 1:10.00N 87:00.00W
Mon 30 Mar 07:35 Tortoises and logs 3:00.00N 85:01.00W
Sun 29 Mar 07:11 Still sailing 4:38.00N 82:58.00W
Sat 28 Mar 06:16 Still no wind 5:41.00N 81:12.00W
Fri 27 Mar 07:19 First days out from Panama. 6:53.00N 80:00.00W
Tue 24 Mar 16:01 Same position for Panama 8:54.48N 79:31.36W
Tue 24 Mar 15:56 Panama
Fri 13 Mar 18:25 På vent i Panama, besøk fra Sandy
Feb 2009
Fri 27 Feb 22:47 Ina sailing
Fri 27 Feb 22:46 on the way to Cartagena
Fri 27 Feb 22:42 Aruba - Cartagena
Fri 27 Feb 22:42 Aruba - Cartagena with Cat aboard
Fri 27 Feb 22:36 Fish delivery
Fri 27 Feb 22:35 The girls being models
Fri 27 Feb 22:30 2nd day
Fri 27 Feb 22:27 2nd day in Cartagena
Fri 27 Feb 22:23 Arriving caratgena
Fri 27 Feb 22:19 More caratgena
Fri 27 Feb 22:16 Cartagena
Fri 27 Feb 22:13 Carnival in Aruba
Fri 27 Feb 22:08 Dinner in Aruba
Fri 27 Feb 21:58 Feb 10
Sun 22 Feb 20:32 (no subject) 9:17.00N 79:52.48W
Sun 22 Feb 20:22 21 feb 8:50.00N 76:44.00W
Sun 22 Feb 19:48 20th Feb 10:18.00N 75:54.00W
Tue 17 Feb 03:55 12:15.00n 72:10.00w 12:15.00N 72:10.00W
Tue 17 Feb 03:50 Feb 15 12:29.00n 70:09.00w 12:29.00N 70:09.00W
Sat 07 Feb 20:17 Change of plans
Jan 2009
Wed 28 Jan 06:58 12:30.53n 70:02.12w 12:30.53N 70:02.12W
Tue 27 Jan 20:18 On Aruba
Tue 27 Jan 20:12 At sea
Tue 27 Jan 20:07 Our prizes
Tue 27 Jan 20:04 Trafalgar Falls, Dominica.
Tue 27 Jan 19:52 Indian River, Dominica.
Tue 27 Jan 19:47 Isle de Saintes
Tue 27 Jan 19:44 Pigeon Island, Guadeloupe, snorkeling
Tue 27 Jan 19:39 More pictures
Tue 27 Jan 19:32 Pictures selected by Ina & Mandy
Thu 22 Jan 06:16 12:59.34n 67:50.4w 12:59.34N 67:50.40W
Wed 21 Jan 04:45 13:32.00n 66:20.00w 13:32.00N 66:20.00W
Tue 20 Jan 05:59 14:00.00n 63:20.00w 14:00.00N 63:20.00W
Mon 19 Jan 05:11 14:32.56N 61:02.054 W 14:32.56N 61:02.05W
Sat 17 Jan 04:08 Fort de France Martinique 14:35.89n 61:04.15w 14:35.89N 61:04.15W
Fri 16 Jan 10:34 Dominica again. 15:16.717n 061:22.542w 15:16.72N 61:22.54W
Tue 13 Jan 22:36 15:58.6n 61:42.9w 15:58.60N 61:42.90W
2008
Dec 2008
Tue 23 Dec 16:07 Dec 18 Antigua
Tue 23 Dec 15:52 Cat Mousses arrive in St L 16 dec
Tue 23 Dec 14:55 Arrival
Tue 23 Dec 14:46 13 Dec
Tue 23 Dec 14:42 12 dec
Tue 23 Dec 14:33 11 Nov
Tue 23 Dec 14:27 8 Dec
Tue 23 Dec 14:22 7 Dec
Tue 23 Dec 14:16 7 Dec
Tue 23 Dec 14:12 30 Nov, Halfway
Tue 23 Dec 13:54 28 Nov
Tue 23 Dec 13:49 25 Nov
Tue 23 Dec 13:44 Nov 26
Tue 23 Dec 13:36 Nov 25
Tue 23 Dec 13:34 22nd Nov, one day to go to start
Tue 23 Dec 13:27 Off to the start line
Mon 22 Dec 23:05 In Antigua
Mon 22 Dec 22:34 Dec 18 Arrival Antigua 17:00.00N 61:46.28W
Mon 22 Dec 22:19 Dec 17 15:17.32N 61:23.23W
Mon 22 Dec 21:45 Dec 14 Arrival!! 14:04.25N 60:56.56W
Sat 13 Dec 12:11 13 th Dec 14:19.00N 58:42.00W
Fri 12 Dec 12:14 Noon 12th Dec 14:34.00N 56:15.00W
Thu 11 Dec 12:19 (no subject) 14:43.00N 53:44.00W
Wed 10 Dec 12:12 10 December 14:48.00N 51:01.00W
Tue 09 Dec 13:50 Noon 9 th 14:38.00N 48:17.00W
Mon 08 Dec 12:27 Noon 8 th 14:46.00N 45:30.00W
Sun 07 Dec 13:02 Noon 7th Dec 15:04.00N 42:53.00W
Sun 07 Dec 06:40 (no subject)
Sat 06 Dec 13:21 Noon 15:24.00n 40:41.00w 15:24.00N 40:41.00W
Fri 05 Dec 12:59 Noon 15:58.00n 38:34.00w 15:58.00N 38:34.00W
Thu 04 Dec 12:51 Noon 16:28.00n 35:34.00w 16:28.00N 35:34.00W
Wed 03 Dec 13:24 Noon 17:18.00n 33:10.00w 17:18.00N 33:10.00W
Tue 02 Dec 12:48 17:34.00n 30:37.00w 17:34.00N 30:37.00W
Mon 01 Dec 12:16 18:31.00n 28:26.00w 18:31.00N 28:26.00W
Nov 2008
Sun 30 Nov 11:44 20:00.00n 26:31.00w 20:00.00N 26:31.00W
Sat 29 Nov 12:29 29 Nov 20:14.00N 24:12.00W
Fri 28 Nov 20:30 Friday Night
Fri 28 Nov 12:36 28 Nov 20:37.00N 21:34.00W
Thu 27 Nov 12:53 Posisjon 21:47.00N 19:07.00W
Wed 26 Nov 14:45 26 Nov 23:44.00N 18:18.00W
Wed 26 Nov 13:00 Posisjon 23:44.00N 18:18.00W
Tue 25 Nov 10:18 First couple of days
Mon 24 Nov 12:57 Posisjon 26:33.00N 16:38.00W
Sat 22 Nov 23:29 Søndag kl 13 går starten
Sat 22 Nov 06:40 First from the sat phone
Wed 19 Nov 08:27 Las Palmas
Wed 19 Nov 08:08 Las Palmas
Tue 18 Nov 06:57 Shortly leaving Las Palmas
Oct 2008
Sun 19 Oct 05:33 Re: Las Palmas 28:07.42n 15:25.32w 28:07.42N 15:25.32W
Fri 17 Oct 14:52 Grasisosa 29:13.39n 13:06.7w 29:13.39N 13:06.70W
Fri 17 Oct 14:49 essaoura 31:30.0n 9:45.38W 31:30.00N 9:45.38W
Mon 06 Oct 09:21 Marokko.
Mon 06 Oct 09:21 Sailing to Essaouira, Morocco.
Mon 06 Oct 09:20 On camel back in Essaouira, Morocco
Mon 06 Oct 09:14 Essaouira Souks Markets
Sep 2008
Mon 29 Sep 19:42 Cape Finistere 43*00'N 9*23.w
Wed 10 Sep 14:05 ...rutines are setting in...
Thu 04 Sep 20:33 Met up again in Lisboa
Thu 04 Sep 10:26 All arrived in Lagos
Tue 02 Sep 11:34 37:01:00n 008:42:00w 37:01.00N 8:42.00W
Tue 02 Sep 11:24 Arriving Vigo
Tue 02 Sep 11:21 Corrections!
Mon 01 Sep 07:58 a lagoon 42
Mon 01 Sep 07:11 n 38:41 w09:24 38:41.00N 9:24.00W
Aug 2008
Sat 30 Aug 10:39 n 40:09 w009:04 40:09.00N 9:04.00W
Fri 29 Aug 11:35 o42:06 w008:55
Thu 28 Aug 12:34 n43:00 9:23w
Thu 28 Aug 09:08 n47:24 e005:44 47:24.00N 5:44.00E
Sun 03 Aug 09:17 In Paris
Sun 03 Aug 09:13 Our first Dolphins (off Brest)
Fri 01 Aug 20:24 Life in the English channel
Fri 01 Aug 20:22 Passing the Needles
Fri 01 Aug 20:20 New props in Hamble
Fri 01 Aug 20:18 Quick stop in Hamble
Fri 01 Aug 20:17 Fishing
Fri 01 Aug 20:11 Beating across the N. Sea.
Fri 01 Aug 20:02 Keil canal
Fri 01 Aug 19:56 Between Denmark & Germany
Fri 01 Aug 19:48 On the way south from Denmark
Fri 01 Aug 19:43 Leaving Tjøme
Jul 2008
Fri 25 Jul 12:25 48:23n 004:25w 48:23.00N 4:25.00W
Fri 25 Jul 11:25 arrival at brest
Fri 25 Jul 02:36 looking for crew
Thu 24 Jul 11:05 49:21n 003:02w 49:21.00N 3:02.00W
Mon 14 Jul 11:14 52:01n 001:41e 52:01.00N 1:41.00E
Sun 13 Jul 08:47 52:28n 001:45e 52:28.00N 1:45.00E
Thu 10 Jul 09:46 noon 53:58n 008:30e 53:58.00N 8:30.00E
Wed 09 Jul 19:25 noon same place as yesterday!
Tue 08 Jul 18:05 noon still stuck
Mon 07 Jul 18:08 noon mon 54:14n 008:32e 54:14.00N 8:32.00E
Sun 06 Jul 20:55 coconut encounter
Sun 06 Jul 10:13 noon sunday
Sat 05 Jul 12:19 noon postn 57:10 n 10:40 e 57:10.00N 10:40.00E
Fri 04 Jul 19:10 SKAGEN 57:44N 010:38E 57:44.00N 10:38.00E
Fri 04 Jul 19:06 noon 4 July 58:08N 010:44E 58:08.00N 10:44.00E
Jun 2008
Mon 23 Jun 14:59 Getting closer to leaving.
Fri 06 Jun 08:03 2 great iPhotos
May 2008
Mon 26 May 03:21 (no subject)
Fri 23 May 15:12 First Attempt at a blog!
Fri 23 May 15:05 59:06.59N 010:25.33E 59:06.59N 10:25.33E