logo SV Jenny

Position Map

Profile


Alan Franklin/Lynne Gane


British


Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 45


45


Freebird

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Jul 2016
Sun 03 Jul 06:18 Coromandel coast
Jun 2016
Wed 29 Jun 09:00 Hello from Havelock North
May 2016
Wed 18 May 08:55 photo blog cycle wine tours and Hawk's Bay
Tue 17 May 10:51 Hawks Bay 39:77° S: 176:74° E
Fri 13 May 10:11 Rotorua photo blog
Wed 11 May 10:18 Mt Taranaki, New Plymouth
Wed 11 May 10:03 Waitomo limestone country
Wed 11 May 09:46 photo blog Waitomo caves
Mon 09 May 10:06 Mt Taranaka, Forgotten Highway, Waitomo
Fri 06 May 08:05 Banks Peninsula, South Island
Thu 05 May 06:58 Photo blog Oamaru and steam punk
Thu 05 May 06:47 Photo Blog Dunedin, Larnach Castle and Albatross sanctuary
Thu 05 May 06:30 Photo Blog Caitlin Coast
Sun 01 May 09:43 photo blog Milford Sound and Te Anau
Apr 2016
Sat 30 Apr 11:00 Photo Blog Wanaka, Arrowtown and on road to Te Anau
Sat 30 Apr 10:43 Photo blog Kenepura Sound
Sat 30 Apr 10:31 Photo blog Abel Tasman park
Sat 30 Apr 10:02 Last week on South island, last stop Kenepura Sound 41:19° S :173:95° E
Fri 29 Apr 09:17 Fwd: Frans Joesph and Fox Glaciers
Fri 29 Apr 09:16 Fwd: photo blog Southern Alps South Island New Zealand
Wed 27 Apr 10:23 Fwd: More Fox Glacier 43:46° S: 170:01° E
Wed 27 Apr 10:05 Gold panning in near Hokitka and Ross, West Coast Highway
Thu 21 Apr 11:12 Oamaru and Banks Peninsula 43:80° S: 172:96° E
Sun 17 Apr 09:41 West Coast of South island, Fox glacier, another Alpine crossing to Lake Wanaka
Wed 13 Apr 09:58 Photo blog Christchurch and Southern Alpine crossing
Tue 12 Apr 09:51 Photo blog
Tue 12 Apr 09:20 Kiakoura and Whale watching 42:40° S: 173:68° E
Mon 11 Apr 10:02 Havelock, Blenhiem and marlborough vineyards
Sat 09 Apr 10:04 Cook's Strait ferry and Nelson 41:28° S:174:77° E
Sat 09 Apr 09:32 Wellington 41:28° S: 174:77° E
Sat 09 Apr 08:30 Napier 39:49° S 176:91° E
Sat 09 Apr 08:14 Fwd: Roturoa, Taupo, Turangi and Mount Tongariro 39:12° S:175:63° E
Thu 07 Apr 10:35 Rotorua 38:13S:176:24E
Wed 06 Apr 10:25 Fwd: Photo blog Northland NZ
Wed 06 Apr 10:23 Visit to Hobbiton, Matamata
Wed 06 Apr 10:11 Fwd: Cape Reinga 34.4288S:172.6810E
Mar 2016
Sun 13 Mar 08:43 Jenny is sold! Moving on to our land based travels in the north island
Feb 2016
Mon 29 Feb 05:51 Port Whangarei New Zealand Latitud e:-35.752145° Longitude:174.345614°
2015
Nov 2015
Wed 25 Nov 18:17 Bay of Islands pics at last
Tue 03 Nov 07:17 In New Zealand 35.36S 174.32E 35:36.00S 174:32.00E
Oct 2015
Thu 29 Oct 20:28 Photos from the bay of Islands New Zealand
Thu 29 Oct 07:50 In New Zealand 35.18S 174.07E 35:18.00S 174:07.00E
Thu 29 Oct 07:11 In New Zealand 35.18S 174.07E 35:18.00S 174:07.00E
Wed 21 Oct 21:41 Nuku'alofa
Fri 09 Oct 18:28 Vava'u 18:41.60S 174:01.60W and Nukualofa 21:08.00S 178:12.00W 18:41.60S 174:01.60W
Sep 2015
Sun 20 Sep 17:00 Fwd: Neiafu Tonga 18.6508° S, 173.9831 ° W and Hunga 20.5700° S, 175.3800° W
Sun 20 Sep 16:59 Fwd: Tonga Niuatoputapu 15.9500° S, 173.7500° W
Tue 01 Sep 07:36 Fw: 18:41.6S 173:59.9W 18:41.60S 173:59.90W
Aug 2015
Mon 31 Aug 08:22 Fw: Palmerstone Reef 18:02.6S 163:11.4W 18:02.60S 163:11.40W
Sun 30 Aug 08:57 Auckland and Home
Sat 29 Aug 07:21 Samoa Photo Blog 5
Sat 29 Aug 07:13 Samoa Photo Blog 4
Sat 29 Aug 07:05 Samoa Photo Blog 3
Sat 29 Aug 06:58 Samoa Photo blog 2
Sat 29 Aug 06:50 Photo blog 1 for Samoa
Fri 28 Aug 11:47 Sail to Asau, Savai'i 13:37S 172:42W 13:37.00S 172:42.00W
Fri 28 Aug 10:38 Samoa, Upulo and Robert Louis Stevenson
Wed 26 Aug 06:23 Samoa: Upulo
Wed 12 Aug 04:16 Photo blog of Bora Bora and Maupiti
Wed 12 Aug 04:16 Photo blog of Palmerstone
Mon 10 Aug 06:17 Arrived Apiua Samoa 13:49.8S 171:45.7W 13:49.80S 171:45.70W
Mon 03 Aug 18:57 On Passage to Palmerstone
Jul 2015
Fri 31 Jul 22:02 Fw: Bora Bora to Maupiti 16:26.7S 152:14.6W 16:26.70S 152:14.60W
Fri 31 Jul 21:47 Maupiti and our passage to Palmerstone reef
Thu 30 Jul 04:09 Maupiti and the tedious paperwork, 16:26.7S 152:14.6W 16:26.70S 152:14.60W
Sun 26 Jul 20:37 Bora Bora
Sun 26 Jul 20:37 Bora Bora
Sun 26 Jul 20:37 Tahaa Photo blog
Sun 26 Jul 20:37 Tahaa photo blog
Sun 26 Jul 20:37 Tahaa photo blog
Fri 24 Jul 17:37 Bora Bora 16:29.9S 151:45.4W 16:29.90S 151:45.40W
Tue 21 Jul 04:24 Tahaa 16:36.3S 151:33.5W 16:36.30S 151:33.50W
Sat 18 Jul 23:53 Raitea
Thu 16 Jul 01:15 Catch up on Huahine and over to Raiatea 16:54.9S 151:26.7W 16:54.90S 151:26.70W
Thu 16 Jul 01:15 Last of Huahine and Raiatea
Thu 16 Jul 01:15 last Huahine and onto Raiatea
Thu 09 Jul 04:21 AHauhine 16:46S 151:04W 16:46.00S 151:04.00W
Mon 06 Jul 18:50 Tahiti Photo blog
Mon 06 Jul 18:50 Tahiti photo blog
Sat 04 Jul 00:16 Still in Papeete Tahiti 17:32.3S 149:34.2W 17:32.30S 149:34.20W
Wed 01 Jul 09:59 Photo blog of Tahiti
Jun 2015
Tue 30 Jun 00:42 15:53.1S 148:26.8W Attempted passage to Tuamotus and return to Tahiti 15:53.10S 148:26.80W
Sun 28 Jun 19:50 Moorea and Tahiti photo blog
Sun 28 Jun 19:50 Pacific Puddle Jump and Moorea
Sun 28 Jun 19:50 Puddle Jump Rally and Moorea
Sun 28 Jun 19:50 Puddle Jump Party and Moorea
Sun 28 Jun 19:50 Tahiti photo blog
Sun 28 Jun 19:50 Tahiti
Wed 24 Jun 23:23 Tahiti and Moorea, S 17° 30' 0.00" W 149° 51' 0.00
Thu 18 Jun 21:47 Back in Tahiti 28C and sunny!
Mon 01 Jun 20:36 Last photo blog of Marquesas Ua Pou and a round up of the Pacific crossing
May 2015
Sat 30 May 06:21 Arrived Papeete Tahiti 17:38S 149:34W 17:38.00S 149:34.00W
Thu 28 May 20:28 Photo Blog Nuku Hiva waterfall walk part 1
Thu 28 May 20:28 Photo blog Nuku Hiva
Thu 28 May 20:28 Photo Blog Nuku Hiva
Thu 28 May 20:28 Photo blog Nuku Hiva
Thu 28 May 20:13 Photo Blog Nuku Hiva waterfall part 3
Thu 28 May 20:13 Now in Papeete Tahiti 17:33.3S 149:34.5W 17:33.30S 149:34.50W
Thu 28 May 20:12 Photo Blog Nuku Hiva waterfall part 2
Mon 25 May 00:55 on passage to Tahiti
Sun 24 May 02:49 On way to Tahiti 13:13S 144:08W 13:13.00S 144:08.00W
Sun 24 May 02:14 Fw: Under way to Tahiti 11:13.20S 141:44.8W 11:13.20S 141:44.80W
Fri 22 May 20:38 Daniel's bay, a tour of the island by sea, Anaho Bay and Ua Pou 09:21S 140:06W 9:21.00S 140:06.00W
Tue 19 May 13:01 Nuku Hiva
Sun 17 May 01:20 Nuku Hiva
Sat 16 May 20:39 Photo blog of Nuku Hiva
Sat 16 May 20:39 Photo blog Nuku Hiva
Sat 16 May 01:06 Fwd: Nuku Hiva Taiohae Bay 08:55S 140:05W 8:55.00S 140:05.00W
Sat 16 May 01:06 Fwd: Photo blog of Fatu Hiva
Sat 16 May 01:06 Fwd: Photo Blog Fatu Hiva and Nuku Hiva
Sat 16 May 01:05 Fwd: Nuku Hiva Taiohae Bay 08:55S 140:05W 8:55.00S 140:05.00W
Mon 11 May 20:56 Photo blog Arrival in Hiva Oa
Mon 11 May 20:56 Photo Blog Hiva Oa
Mon 11 May 20:55 Photo blog Hiva Oa
Mon 11 May 20:55 Photo blog Hiva Oa all things natural
Mon 11 May 20:55 photo blog Tahuata
Mon 11 May 06:03 Hiva Oa
Sun 10 May 08:44 Fatu Hiva, Tapas and back in Hiva Oa
Sun 10 May 08:41 Fatu Hiva 10:30S 138:41W 10:30.00S 138:41.00W
Sat 09 May 02:36 Fatu Hiva, tapas and back in Hiva Oa
Sat 09 May 02:31 Omoa Fatuiva 10:30S 138:41W 10:30.00S 138:41.00W
Mon 04 May 19:52 Tahuata 09:57S 139:07W 9:57.00S 139:07.00W
Mon 04 May 17:04 Fw: Hiva Oa to Tahuata 09:54S 139:06w 9:54.00S 139:06.00W
Apr 2015
Wed 29 Apr 04:15 Pacific Crossing 09:48S 139:01W We have arrived in Hiva Oa 9:48.00S 139:01.00W
Tue 28 Apr 02:40 Pacific crossing last full day at sea 09:56S 137:56W 9:56.00S 137:56.00W
Mon 27 Apr 00:20 Pacific Crossing 10:21S 135:41W 199.9 miles to go! 10:21.00S 135:41.00W
Sat 25 Apr 22:19 Pacific Crossing 10:13S 133:41W Just over 300 miles to go! 10:13.00S 133:41.00W
Fri 24 Apr 19:28 Pacific Crossing 009:16S 131:05W Banana Loaf recipe! 9:16.00S 131:05.00W
Thu 23 Apr 18:41 Pacific crossing 08:44S 128:28W 8:44.00S 128:28.00W
Thu 23 Apr 00:00 Pacific Crossing 09:10S 126:33W Are we there yet? 9:10.00S 126:33.00W
Tue 21 Apr 22:44 Pacific Crossing 09:44.3S 123:49.4W 9:44.30S 123:49.40W
Tue 21 Apr 02:29 Pacific Crossing 10:07S 121:48W 10:07.00S 121:48.00W
Sun 19 Apr 21:44 Pacific Crossing 09:09.1S 119:05W Caught not one but two fish! 9:09.10S 119:05.00W
Sat 18 Apr 17:55 Pacific Crossing 08:16S 116:27W All quiet on the Western front 8:16.00S 116:27.00W
Fri 17 Apr 17:43 Fw: Pacific Crossing 06:53.8S 101:34.0W breaking news caught a Mahi Mahi today 6:53.80S 101:34.00W
Fri 17 Apr 17:42 Fw: Pacific crossing 07:11.6S 106:20.9W is there anyone there? 7:11.60S 106:20.90W
Fri 17 Apr 17:01 Pacific crossing 07:50.7S 113:56.5W 7:50.70S 113:56.50W
Thu 16 Apr 18:09 Pacific Crossing 08:03.7S 111:40.6W 8:03.70S 111:40.60W
Wed 15 Apr 18:09 Pacific Crossing 07:14.7S 109:16.8W 7:14.70S 109:16.80W
Mon 13 Apr 20:59 Pacific Crossing 07:23.8S 104:13.4W 7:23.80S 104:13.40W
Sat 11 Apr 18:03 Pacific Crossing 06:13.97S 98:57.87W 6:13.97S 98:57.87W
Fri 10 Apr 19:11 Pacific Crossing to Marquesas 05:04.5N 096:52.8W 5:04.50N 96:52.80W
Thu 09 Apr 20:43 Pacific crossing 03:40.6S 94:46.6W 3:40.60S 94:46.60W
Wed 08 Apr 16:52 Pacific crossing 02:05.5S 92:27.4W 2:05.50S 92:27.40W
Sat 04 Apr 21:17 Galapagos 00:44.5S 90:18.27W 0:44.50S 90:18.27W
Fri 03 Apr 00:20 Galapagos Photo Blog
Fri 03 Apr 00:10 Galapagos photo Blog
Thu 02 Apr 23:56 Galapagos photoblog
Thu 02 Apr 23:46 Photo blog Galapagos
Thu 02 Apr 23:41 Photoblog Galapagos
Thu 02 Apr 23:39 Les Perles Islands Panama
Thu 02 Apr 23:34 Tabogo, Panama
Mar 2015
Tue 31 Mar 05:08 Galapagos islands
Wed 25 Mar 20:39 Arrived in Santa Cruz Galapagos 00:44.5S 90:18.26W 0:44.50S 90:18.26W
Wed 25 Mar 03:08 Arrived in the Galapagos Islands not yet in port 00:43.2N 89:35.79W 0:43.20N 89:35.79W
Mon 23 Mar 21:26 Galapagos passage 00.35.23 N 88:11.21W 0:35.23N 88:11.21W
Sun 22 Mar 01:33 Galapagos passage 03:57.5N 84:35.W Engine on the blink and we caught a fish.
Sat 21 Mar 02:23 Passage to Galapagos 04:52.73N 82:56.26W 4:52.73N 82:56.26W
Thu 19 Mar 22:28 Passage to Galapagos 06:30.3N 81:10.7W 6:30.30N 81:10.70W
Thu 19 Mar 01:30 Les Perles and passage to Galapagos 07:37.9N 79:32.6W 7:37.90N 79:32.60W
Tue 17 Mar 18:42 Les Perles 08:29.43N 79:02.19W 8:29.43N 79:02.19W
Sun 15 Mar 23:45 Panama
Sun 15 Mar 02:03 Panama canal 08:54.5N 79:31.5W 8:54.50N 79:31.50W
Sun 15 Mar 01:41 Panama canal 08:54.5N 79:31.5W 8:54.50N 79:31.50W
Wed 11 Mar 04:59 Panama Canal
Wed 11 Mar 04:42 Portobello, Colon, Panama canal
Tue 10 Mar 13:39 Panama City and Canal Passage 08:54.33N 79:31.31W 8:54.33N 79:31.31W
Mon 09 Mar 14:08 Fw: Live webcam update 09:07.0N 79:45.5W 9:07.00N 79:45.50W
Mon 09 Mar 13:41 Fwd: Webcam update for canal transit 09:06.8N 79:46.(W
Sun 08 Mar 18:51 Webcam update for canal transit 9:22.00N 79:57.00W
Sun 08 Mar 18:42 San Blas, Portobello, Shelter Bay Colon 09:22.0N 79:57.0W 9:22.00N 79:57.00W
Thu 05 Mar 20:20 Voyage and visit to San Blas Islands photo blog
Thu 05 Mar 20:12 Voyage and visit to San Blas Islands photo blog
Thu 05 Mar 03:41 Grenada
Feb 2015
Wed 25 Feb 17:13 Enroute to San Blas
Tue 24 Feb 13:24 Enroute to San Blas Is possibly
Mon 23 Feb 13:34 Enroute to San Blas Islands, Columbian Basin 12:37N 73:58W 12:37.00N 73:58.00W
Sun 22 Feb 14:33 Enroute to San Blas Islands off Columbia 12:53.6N 71:33.3W 12:53.60N 71:33.30W
Sun 22 Feb 14:14 Fw: Grenada to San Blas 12:57.3N 68:45.8W 12:57.30N 68:45.80W
Tue 17 Feb 20:50 Grenada photo blog
Tue 17 Feb 20:49 Photo blog Grenada
Tue 17 Feb 12:02 Photo blog Grenada
Tue 17 Feb 12:01 Grenada photo blog
Tue 17 Feb 12:01 Photo blog Grenada
Fri 13 Feb 15:33 Canouan, Mayreau, Tobago Cays, Union Is, Cariacou
Fri 13 Feb 15:20 Bequia
Fri 13 Feb 15:14 Bequia
Fri 13 Feb 14:57 Bequia,
Fri 13 Feb 14:40 Photo blog Passage to Bequia, and Bequia
Thu 12 Feb 15:05 Martinique to Bequia 13:00.5N 61:14.3W 13:00.50N 61:14.30W
Fri 06 Feb 21:10 Le Marin Martinique Photo blog
Fri 06 Feb 21:10 Martinique Photo blog
Tue 03 Feb 15:21 Martinique St Pierre 14:44.4N 61:10.6W 14:44.40N 61:10.60W
Sun 01 Feb 22:35 Dominica photo blog
Sun 01 Feb 22:22 Dominica photo blog
Sun 01 Feb 21:38 Dominica Photo blog
Sun 01 Feb 21:10 Photo Blog from Montserrat and Dominica
Jan 2015
Thu 29 Jan 15:31 Montserrat to Dominica 15:34.8N 61:27.7W 15:34.80N 61:27.70W
Sun 25 Jan 14:19 Leaving Antigua
Thu 22 Jan 15:31 Light at the end of the tunnel???
Fri 16 Jan 18:54 Antigua still!!!
Fri 09 Jan 01:30 Antigua still!
Sat 03 Jan 20:53 Antigua Photo Blog
Sat 03 Jan 20:41 Antigua Photo blog
Sat 03 Jan 20:32 Antigua photo blog
Sat 03 Jan 18:39 More repairs and a bus trip to St Johns
Sat 03 Jan 03:00 Atlantic Crossing photos and approaching
2014
Dec 2014
Wed 31 Dec 14:26 Photo blog Atlantic crossing
Sat 27 Dec 02:36 Antigua
Thu 25 Dec 00:49 Arrived Antigua 17:00.5N 61:45.8W 17:00.50N 61:45.80W
Tue 23 Dec 13:22 Atlantic Crossing 17:15.4N 58:34.6W Happy Christmas from all on board Jenny 17:15.40N 58:34.60W
Sun 21 Dec 13:57 Atlantic Crossing 17:45.9N 53:26.8W Wind at last, an amazing whale experience and a flying visit 17:45.90N 53:26.80W
Sat 20 Dec 20:08 Atlantic Crossing 18:21.6N 51:52.9W Dirty fuel continues, call for Janet and John 18:21.60N 51:52.90W
Fri 19 Dec 13:28 Atlantic Crossing 19:06.9N 48:51.5W 19:06.90N 48:51.50W
Thu 18 Dec 14:52 Atlantic Crossing 19:42.6N 47:03.2W 19:42.60N 47:03.20W
Wed 17 Dec 17:07 Atlantic crossing 19:45.9N 44:53.5W We caught a fish!! 19:45.90N 44:53.50W
Tue 16 Dec 20:12 Atlantic Crossing 20:02.77N 42:35.73W 20:02.77N 42:35.73W
Sat 13 Dec 20:35 Atlantic Crossing 20:15.3N 34:09.0W officially warm shorts at 1am, 3 minute showers, flying fish and bread mixes 20:15.30N 34:09.00W
Sat 13 Dec 12:38 Fw: Atlantic Crossing 20:23.3N 31:32.3W 20:23.30N 31:32.30W
Wed 10 Dec 19:37 Atlantic crossing 21:50.77N 27:29.64W 21:50.77N 27:29.64W
Tue 09 Dec 18:16 Atlanticv Crossing 23:18.7N 25:56.52W 23:18.70N 25:56.52W
Mon 08 Dec 18:59 Atlantic Crossing 23:51.29N 23:40.26W 8th December 2014 23:51.29N 23:40.26W
Mon 08 Dec 18:56 Atlantic Crossing 23:51.29N 23:40.26W 8th December 2014 23:51.29N 23:40.26W
Sun 07 Dec 12:57 Atlantic crossing 26:04.20N:21.17.6W day 4 Dec 7th 2014
Sun 07 Dec 12:31 Fw: On transatlantic passage, 28:31.34N 16:17.28W 28:31.34N 16:17.28W
Sun 07 Dec 12:30 Fw: Atlantic crossing 27:02.89 N 19:P30.69W
Thu 04 Dec 03:19 Iridium not working therefore no blogs or texts until we reach Antigua
Wed 03 Dec 22:54 Iridium not working therefore no blogs or texts until we reach Antigua
Wed 03 Dec 21:56 28:55.01N 13:42.02W Marina Puerto Calero Lanzarote 28:55.01N 13:42.02W
Nov 2014
Sat 15 Nov 21:55 Lanzarote
Tue 11 Nov 17:51 Lanzarote photo blog
Tue 11 Nov 17:45 Lanzarote photo blog
Tue 11 Nov 17:05 Photo blog from Lanzarote
Tue 11 Nov 16:49 photo call from Lanzarote
Sat 08 Nov 17:03 Arrived Arrecife Lanzarote 28:57.9N 013:32.32W 28:57.90N 13:32.32W
Thu 06 Nov 10:17 Madeira
Thu 06 Nov 10:17 Madeira
Wed 05 Nov 22:31 Madeira
Wed 05 Nov 22:15 Madeira
Wed 05 Nov 22:03 Madeira more photos
Wed 05 Nov 21:41 Madeira 32:44.43N 16:42.86W 32:44.43N 16:42.86W
Tue 04 Nov 21:53 Madeira
Oct 2014
Sun 26 Oct 23:03 On passage to Madeira current position 35:20.705N 010:39.022W 35:20.70N 10:39.02W
Sun 26 Oct 23:03 Photos for La Guadiana
Fri 24 Oct 10:54 33:03.45N 16:18.8W Porto Santo 33:03.45N 16:18.80W
Fri 24 Oct 10:53 33:03.45N 16:18.8W Porto Santo 33:03.45N 16:18.80W
Tue 21 Oct 12:09 Change of plans, toothache and an extra passenger 33:24.91N 014:39.81W 33:24.91N 14:39.81W
Mon 20 Oct 10:40 En route to Madeira, 34:29.62N 12.41.51W 34:29.62N 12:41.51W
Fri 17 Oct 16:25 Alcoutim 37:16.75N 007:28.38W Cuttlefish, housecoats, low bridges and zip wires! 37:16.75N 7:28.38W
Sun 12 Oct 09:16 Faro 36:57.81N 07:52.19W Gremlins in the works 36:57.81N 7:52.19W
Thu 09 Oct 21:49 Vilamoura 37:04.1N 08:07.35W 37:04.10N 8:07.35W
Wed 08 Oct 14:55 Lagos photos
Wed 08 Oct 14:33 Photo blog
Tue 07 Oct 13:55 Sines 37:57.04N 08:52.11W to Lagos 37:05.93N 08:39.94W Fireworks, fishing, grottos, dingy racing and uninvited guests. 37:57.04N 8:52.11W
Sep 2014
Sun 28 Sep 12:13 Photo blog Lisbon
Sun 28 Sep 12:00 Photo blog Lisbon
Sun 28 Sep 11:49 Photo blog Lisbon
Sun 28 Sep 11:38 Photo blog of Lisbon
Sun 28 Sep 11:19 Lisbon to Sesimbra38:26.3N 09:06.4W 38:26.30N 9:06.40W
Fri 26 Sep 22:42 Lisbon 38:43N 09:07W 38:43.00N 9:07.00W
Sat 20 Sep 22:51 Cascais
Sat 20 Sep 22:51 Photo blog Porto to Lisbon
Sat 20 Sep 22:51 Cascais
Sat 20 Sep 11:36 Cascais
Sat 20 Sep 11:36 Photo blog
Thu 18 Sep 10:51 Cascais
Wed 17 Sep 12:58 From Porto to Lisbon, Seixal 38:40N 09:06.7W 38:40.00N 9:06.70W
Tue 16 Sep 21:07 Porto to Lisboa part 2
Sat 13 Sep 09:46 Porto Photos
Sat 13 Sep 09:21 Alfurada Porto
Sat 13 Sep 09:20 Porto Photos
Sat 13 Sep 09:17 Alto Douro, to wine growing regions.
Thu 11 Sep 17:45 Porto pictures
Thu 11 Sep 17:45 Alfurada Porto
Mon 08 Sep 06:52 Porto
Fri 05 Sep 10:23 Povoa Do Varzim, Vila de Conde photos
Wed 03 Sep 19:00 Trip up the Douro to Pinhao in Alto Douro
Mon 01 Sep 20:13 Pictures for the trip from Bayona to Porto
Aug 2014
Fri 29 Aug 16:10 Viano Do Castelo 41:41.68N, 08:49.21W to Povoa De Varzim, 41:22.2N, 08:46.0W 41:41.68N 8:49.21W
Mon 25 Aug 08:12 Maintenance almost completed, heading for Portugal
Sat 23 Aug 13:47 Back in Bayona
Tue 19 Aug 20:27 Wandering around the Galician coast 42:13.95n 008:44.59W to 42:18.2N 008:39.1W 42:13.95N 8:44.59W
Sun 17 Aug 07:22 Portosin and Santiago de Compostela
Thu 14 Aug 16:22 More blog photos Muros
Thu 14 Aug 16:10 Muros to Portosin 42:45.8N 08:56.6W 42:45.80N 8:56.60W
Tue 12 Aug 17:25 More photos
Tue 12 Aug 10:34 Some photos 42:30.04N 09:03.02W 42:30.04N 9:03.02W
Mon 11 Aug 11:00 Caraminal 42:37' N 008:55.5W
Sat 09 Aug 08:50 Aldan to Isla de Salvora 42:28.0 N 09:05.0W 42:28.00N 9:05.00W
Sat 09 Aug 08:50 Start of the Bayona rally to Aldan via Isla de San Martin 42:16.5N 08:49.1W 42:16.50N 8:49.10W
Sun 03 Aug 20:40 Bayona
Sat 02 Aug 21:34 Arrived Bayona NW Spain 42:07.3N 008:50.7W 42:07.30N 8:50.70W
Fri 01 Aug 13:37 La Coruna and on route to Ria Vigo 43:23.4N 008:46.7W 43:23.40N 8:46.70W
Jul 2014
Wed 30 Jul 16:08 Arrived La Coruna wednesday 30th July
Wed 30 Jul 14:24 Unexpected problems with leaping lettuce 44:06.35N 008:34.5W 44:06.35N 8:34.50W
Mon 28 Jul 13:25 The Mad Hatter's dormouse and us have much in common! 46:59.69 N, 007:03.07W 46:59.69N 7:03.07W
Thu 24 Jul 08:20 We can't quite believe the day has finally arrived!
May 2014
Mon 12 May 11:36 Oh! all the Preparation 50:48.08N 1:07.41W