logo Knotty Girl

Position Map

Profile


Tanya and Roberto


Switzerland


Discovery


55

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Nov 2017
Fri 17 Nov 19:34 Fwd: Final preparations almost complete
Thu 16 Nov 18:59 More photos !!
Thu 16 Nov 18:36 Fwd: Jour J-3
Wed 15 Nov 20:08 Fwd: Jour J-4 !
Tue 14 Nov 20:22 Fwd: Jour J-5
Tue 14 Nov 10:59 Fwd: Jour J-6
Sun 12 Nov 20:13 Ouverture officielle de l'ARC
Sat 11 Nov 22:48 jour J-9 et J-8 28:07.60N 15:25.52W
Oct 2017
Wed 04 Oct 14:36 Knotty Girl a son aise :)
Tue 03 Oct 06:45 Arrived in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria! 28:07.15N 15:25.52W
Mon 02 Oct 12:32 Approaching Las Palmas 29:29.84N 13:47.81W
Sun 01 Oct 20:55 The Canary Island getting nearer 30:58.90N 12:25.98W
Sun 01 Oct 07:08 32:31.485N 11:18.470W 32:31.48N 11:18.47W
Sep 2017
Sat 30 Sep 11:18 Sailing to Las Palmas 34:33.48N 9:25.02W
Fri 29 Sep 13:46 Out of the Strait 35:45.29N 6:15.09W
Fri 29 Sep 09:04 Entree en Atlantique! 35:59.49N 5:36.53W
Thu 28 Sep 18:11 Our stop in Gibraltar 36:09.42N 5:21.44W
Thu 28 Sep 16:36 Arrived in La Linea 36:09.42N 5:21.44W
Wed 27 Sep 18:39 Words missing 36:18.80N 4:26.88W
Wed 27 Sep 08:15 On route to Gibraltar 36:30.76N 3:28.69W
Tue 26 Sep 05:59 37:57.2N 0:27.3W 37:57.20N 0:27.30W
Aug 2017
Sun 20 Aug 07:39 Arrivee a Valence!! 39:27.67N 0:18.73E
Sat 19 Aug 12:22 En route! 39:33.79N 2:18.43E
Sat 19 Aug 09:13 Relax time! 39:31.05N 2:28.47E
Fri 18 Aug 08:56 La Rapita- Platja des Caragol
Fri 18 Aug 08:21 Arrival in Palma on Eric birthday! 39:16.60N 3:02.33E
Wed 16 Aug 14:26 Halte coin paradisiaque 38:56.72N 8:36.86E
Wed 16 Aug 03:09 My 49th birthday on the sea! 38:47.90N 9:47.76E
Tue 15 Aug 10:54 Leaving Sicily for Sardinia 38:37.77N 12:23.58E
Mon 14 Aug 14:59 Baignade a Vulcano 38:19.70N 15:12.07E
Sun 13 Aug 14:36 Long passage 37:54.58N 16:05.60E
Sat 12 Aug 06:08 Start of the crossing 38:32.33N 20:29.05E
Fri 11 Aug 23:15 The Rio-Antirio bridge 38:19.42N 21:47.45E
Fri 11 Aug 14:06 Passage du Canal de Corinth 37:54.97N 23:00.56E
Fri 11 Aug 10:42 First lunch on the sea! 37:52.53N 23:16.81E
Fri 11 Aug 09:37 Start from Marina Zea 37:55.98N 23:39.25E
Jul 2017
Sat 15 Jul 16:00 At anchor in Ormos Anavissou 37:42.96N 23:55.23E
Fri 14 Jul 19:34 At anchor in front of Batsi, Andros Island 37:51.40N 24:46.96E
Thu 13 Jul 14:24 Anchored in Ormos Glifada on Sarakino Island 38:45.11N 24:36.94E
Thu 13 Jul 10:35 At anchor in Ormos Pevko, Skyros Island 38:51.39N 24:30.61E
Wed 12 Jul 17:00 In Marina Linaria, Skyros 38:50.53N 24:32.25E
Wed 12 Jul 10:22 Anchored in Ormos Ay. Foka 38:52.32N 24:28.66E
Tue 11 Jul 16:52 Anchored in Peristera bay, south side of Peristera island 39:10.25N 23:58.02E
Tue 11 Jul 09:58 At anchor for lunch on Nisis Peristera 39:12.16N 23:58.34E
Mon 10 Jul 15:59 Anchored in Ormos Leptos Gialos 39:10.41N 23:54.56E
Mon 10 Jul 09:06 At anchor in a bay W side of Skantzoura 39:04.06N 24:06.78E
Sun 09 Jul 15:20 At anchor in Ormos Xero on Peristera Island 39:10.04N 23:58.68E
Sun 09 Jul 10:08 Anchored in Megali Ammos on Alonissos 39:10.87N 23:52.64E
Sat 08 Jul 20:11 In marina Skopelos 39:07.38N 23:43.97E
Sat 08 Jul 10:24 Anchored in front of Kastani Beach of Mamma Mia fame! 39:07.84N 23:38.74E
Sat 08 Jul 09:22 In marina Skiathos 39:09.81N 23:29.54E
Fri 07 Jul 08:47 Lunch stop in front of a nice little beach 39:08.03N 23:27.81E
Fri 07 Jul 08:45 Anchored for the night in Ormos Koukounaries 39:08.76N 23:24.16E
Thu 06 Jul 10:40 Anchored in front of beach in Katavothra bay, Skiathos 39:10.98N 23:26.55E
Wed 05 Jul 16:24 Anchored in Ormos Panormos 39:06.45N 23:39.58E
Wed 05 Jul 12:26 Anchored for lunch in ormos Agnondas, Skopelos 39:04.64N 23:42.41E
Wed 05 Jul 09:31 In the "marina" at Votsi 39:08.94N 23:52.51E
Tue 04 Jul 12:00 Anchored in Kyra Panagia 39:20.64N 24:03.97E
Mon 03 Jul 10:53 Anchored in Kyra Panagias, South Bay 39:19.37N 24:03.40E
Sun 02 Jul 14:22 Anchored in Tzorty bay, Alonissos 39:10.14N 23:54.07E
Sun 02 Jul 11:02 Anchored in front of Lalaria beach 39:12.46N 23:28.81E
Sat 01 Jul 14:18 Anchored near Skiathos town 39:09.68N 23:28.91E
Sat 01 Jul 10:50 Anchored in Ormos Platania, Skiathos 39:08.45N 23:26.64E
Sat 01 Jul 10:15 39 06.960N 23 24.759e 39:06.96N 23:24.76E
Sat 01 Jul 08:45 Palio Trikeri 39:09.48N 23:05.19E
Jun 2017
Fri 30 Jun 12:14 38 57.400N 23 00.385E 38:57.40N 23:00.39E
Fri 30 Jun 09:29 38 55.026N 22 56.295E 38:55.03N 22:56.30E
Thu 29 Jun 18:21 At anchor in Ormos Gialtron, Evvia 38:52.83N 22:58.43E
Wed 28 Jun 22:24 At anchor after passing Kalkhis bridge 38:28.60N 23:36.87E
Wed 28 Jun 16:27 waiting for the Kalkhis bridge to open.... 38:27.70N 23:35.18E
Tue 27 Jun 19:30 At anchor on Nisis Khersonision 38:01.80N 24:16.78E
2016
Aug 2016
Fri 19 Aug 11:04 arriving in Athens 37:56.23N 23:38.88E
Thu 18 Aug 17:04 Poros 37:30.28N 23:26.97E
Wed 17 Aug 19:03 the Corinth canal 37:45.79N 23:07.68E
Tue 16 Aug 17:02 Nice anchorage in Ormos Isidoros 38:21.65N 22:37.21E
Mon 15 Aug 19:02 Nisis Trisonia and birthday! 38:21.13N 22:08.22E
Sun 14 Aug 19:00 On the way to Corinth: Limin Petalas 38:24.11N 21:06.73E
Sat 13 Aug 19:56 Kefalonia 38:18.13N 20:36.07E
Fri 12 Aug 17:26 Itakha south coast 38:18.28N 20:43.45E
Thu 11 Aug 17:25 still in Itakha 38:19.69N 20:44.78E
Wed 10 Aug 17:09 Itaka 38:28.30N 20:40.42E
Tue 09 Aug 17:08 Port Athens on Meganisi Island 38:40.17N 20:48.09E
Mon 08 Aug 16:06 Pargas 39:16.91N 20:23.60E
Sun 07 Aug 17:05 Paxos 39:10.95N 20:12.26E
Sat 06 Aug 17:57 Anchored in front of Petriti, Corfou Island 39:26.77N 20:00.75E
Fri 05 Aug 11:55 Still in Gouvia Marina, Corfou 39:38.89N 19:51.10E
Thu 04 Aug 11:48 in Corfou 39:38.88N 19:51.11E