logo Blue Beyond , The adventure begins.

Position Map

Profile


Mark and Maxine Frost


British


Moody


54


Sail fast Live Slow


http://blog.mailasail.com/bluebeyond

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Apr 2010
Thu 15 Apr 15:13 Puerto Rico
Mar 2010
Wed 17 Mar 19:53 At last , a blog from Bonaire
2009
Nov 2009
Sat 21 Nov 19:59 Manamo river ,
Sat 21 Nov 19:36 Up the Orinocco 9:56.26N 62:15.92W
Fri 20 Nov 23:30 trouble in Trinidad ..... 10:40.26N 61:37.55W
Oct 2009
Fri 23 Oct 15:36 Grand old Grenada
Fri 09 Oct 19:05 Friends and 'nasty beasts'
Sep 2009
Sun 27 Sep 16:34 Oh to be in Tobago ....
Aug 2009
Sun 23 Aug 14:46 More Carnival pictures...
Sun 23 Aug 14:35 Feather's, Fun, Sequins and Sun
Fri 14 Aug 20:15 More Jouvee photos
Fri 14 Aug 20:08 party ..party its carnival time!!!!
Fri 14 Aug 19:32 cricket pictures
Fri 14 Aug 19:29 its just cricket ........
Jul 2009
Tue 14 Jul 15:58 Ruby's Oil Down......
Wed 08 Jul 18:47 weather watch
Thu 02 Jul 18:36 canada day
Jun 2009
Thu 25 Jun 18:40 underwater manmaids.....
Thu 25 Jun 18:30 Beautiful Cays
Wed 10 Jun 13:19 Medical Marvels
May 2009
Fri 29 May 15:43 the Grand Grenada
Tue 19 May 18:58 grenada, ..the spice island....
Mon 18 May 19:08 free on the sea.... 12:30.00N 61:30.00W
Sun 10 May 19:21 Glastonbury 2009
Thu 07 May 20:37 rescuing the tourists
Tue 05 May 14:46 and all that jazz
Apr 2009
Thu 30 Apr 16:12 Tribute to Ron
Mar 2009
Sun 15 Mar 17:33 Fleeing Bequia
Mon 09 Mar 18:14 'Dingy Diving' 13:00.70N 61:15.10W
Tue 03 Mar 13:25 Blue Beyond goes sailing ..On Her Own..
Mon 02 Mar 20:00 Ashort stroll in the rainforest.....
Feb 2009
Sat 28 Feb 20:53 Fw: A short tale......
Sat 28 Feb 20:39 Between the Pitons
Sat 21 Feb 19:28 carribean cruisers..
Sat 21 Feb 18:08 water,water everywhere and not a drop to drink..
Sun 08 Feb 18:42 underwater marvels!
Wed 04 Feb 21:25 Moving to Marigot ..
Jan 2009
Sat 31 Jan 14:51 New Arrivals!
Thu 22 Jan 20:08 Just hanging around!
Mon 19 Jan 21:21 Viva le croissant!!!!
Thu 15 Jan 15:10 moving on!
Sun 11 Jan 15:27 dingy delight!
Thu 08 Jan 18:45 now we are two
Fri 02 Jan 14:45 normal service resumed... 14:04.52N 60:57.00W
2008
Dec 2008
Sun 14 Dec 20:03 Slow boat to china....
Sat 13 Dec 19:41 Who Turned up the heat?
Fri 12 Dec 17:41 Sweptover the side .presumed drowned!!!
Tue 09 Dec 22:17 Santa Lucia
Tue 09 Dec 22:15 Who,s nicked the wind ?
Tue 09 Dec 22:14 Richards first fish!
Tue 09 Dec 22:13 All hands on deck!
Tue 09 Dec 22:12 A killer fish!
Tue 09 Dec 22:12 What day is it?
Tue 09 Dec 22:11 Party Party Party!!
Wed 03 Dec 13:44 Back on track!! 16:48.00N 27:03.00W
Nov 2008
Sat 29 Nov 17:29 Do we have the blues?
Thu 27 Nov 19:48 What day is it?
Wed 26 Nov 15:25 A killer fish!
Tue 25 Nov 14:28 Richards first fish!
Mon 24 Nov 18:01 (no subject)
Mon 24 Nov 13:35 All hands on deck!
Fri 21 Nov 14:37 sinking but not sunk!
Tue 18 Nov 16:24 Visitors from a far away land!
Wed 12 Nov 16:19 A hero!
Fri 07 Nov 17:42 Great Gran Canaria! 28:07.06N 15:25.05W
Wed 05 Nov 16:14 No chinese ! happy face!
Wed 05 Nov 14:42 The offending chinese!
Wed 05 Nov 14:12 A chinese upset! Tenerife
Oct 2008
Thu 30 Oct 16:36 Dangerous Liasions in the bedroom!!!!! 28:40.04N 17:46.00W
Thu 30 Oct 16:35 Santa Cruz 28:27.03N 16:14.05W
Fri 24 Oct 10:43 photos , tenerife
Fri 24 Oct 10:41 Santa Cruz , Tenerife
Fri 24 Oct 10:26 Santa Cruz , Tenerife
Sat 18 Oct 17:48 A stabbing and a fatal demise!!!!!
Sat 18 Oct 17:46 A stabbing and a fatal demise!!!!!
Wed 15 Oct 17:39 Goodbye LaGomera
Mon 13 Oct 18:46 Still on La Gomera
Thu 09 Oct 16:34 On the Road!!!
Tue 07 Oct 13:59 Sardines?
Tue 07 Oct 13:46 Fresh Fruit
Tue 07 Oct 13:41 Wonderfull weekend
Sun 05 Oct 14:52 more pictures of the Fiesta
Sun 05 Oct 14:46 no resta in the fiesta!
Fri 03 Oct 19:43 fiesta time in La Gomera
Fri 03 Oct 15:20 hasty departure form Las Palmas! 28:05.10N 17:06.50W
Sep 2008
Tue 30 Sep 16:26 La Palma
Mon 29 Sep 17:58 goodbye Madeira! 28:40.04N 17:46.00W
Sun 28 Sep 16:08 Final days in Madeira!
Aug 2008
Thu 28 Aug 11:25 BBQ weekend!
Fri 22 Aug 14:06 Sundowners on a superyacht!
Mon 18 Aug 13:19 madeira magic!!
Mon 18 Aug 13:13 highlights of Madeira
Mon 18 Aug 12:01 dramatic atlantic rescue!! 32:44.50N 16:43.17W
Mon 11 Aug 16:36 (no subject)
Thu 07 Aug 09:56 faro
Thu 07 Aug 09:48 evading police capture in portomao!
Thu 07 Aug 09:31 To Madeira and back!!!
Jul 2008
Thu 31 Jul 11:20 new crew!
Tue 29 Jul 13:30 spicy chicken wings!!
Tue 29 Jul 13:04 sailing is hard work!
Tue 29 Jul 13:02 the king of the dingy's
Tue 29 Jul 13:00 Grotto
Sun 27 Jul 16:13 pictures of the orange room
Wed 23 Jul 13:46 the sailing crew
Wed 23 Jul 13:39 fish fest!
Mon 21 Jul 14:05 at sea - briefly
Mon 21 Jul 14:01 portomao and back
Tue 15 Jul 19:26 south bar reunion
Mon 14 Jul 16:43 FW: hot!hot!hot!
Sun 13 Jul 16:22 lazy sunday
Sat 12 Jul 13:02 steak on a stone
Fri 11 Jul 15:29 Prize giving photo
Fri 11 Jul 15:12 LOVING LAGOS 37:05.70N 8:38.72W
Fri 04 Jul 19:10 (no subject)
Tue 01 Jul 11:00 oeras to sines
Jun 2008
Thu 19 Jun 14:38 oerias 38:40.00N 9:19.00W
Thu 19 Jun 14:37 figura de foz 39:21.00N 9:22.00W
Thu 19 Jun 14:33 plymouth
May 2008
Wed 21 May 10:13 sea trials at last!
Sat 17 May 14:54 FW: let the blogs begin! 52:29.00N 1:45.00E
Sat 17 May 12:54 we are nearly ready to leave 52:29.00N 1:45.00E