logo Pemandia

Position Map

Profile


Peter Fabricius


British


Malo 40


40


"Never miss a chance and you won't be sorry for what might have been" (Eric Hiscock)

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Aug 2016
Tue 02 Aug 21:41 End of a happy cruise 50:21.87N 4:10.00W
Jul 2016
Sun 31 Jul 09:31 Final Day? 49:13.00N 7:20.00W
Sat 30 Jul 20:10 Ships! Hundreds of them
Fri 29 Jul 20:21 Perspective 47:27.00N 12:17.00W
Fri 29 Jul 08:35 Speeding fines? 46:52.00N 13:54.00W
Thu 28 Jul 22:10 Munching up the miles 46:25.50N 15:16.00W
Thu 28 Jul 10:46 Malcolm again 45:57.30N 16:50.00W
Wed 27 Jul 14:17 Cook's Tour
Wed 27 Jul 09:06 Romping Home 45:01.20N 21:05.00W
Tue 26 Jul 17:32 44:16.0N 21:41.50W 44:16.00N 21:41.50W
Tue 26 Jul 17:28 New Spinnaker
Tue 26 Jul 06:02 Motoring 43:43.00N 22:47.00W
Mon 25 Jul 11:23 Novice notes 42:26.30N 23:29.00W
Sun 24 Jul 20:14 Under 1000 to go 41:26.00N 23:43.30W
Sat 23 Jul 23:40 A Calm Night 40:10.00N 25:16.00W
Fri 22 Jul 15:29 .... and we're off! 38:07.18N 25:51.66W
Wed 20 Jul 16:23 Back at Ponta Delgada 37:44.12N 25:39.40W
Sat 16 Jul 18:28 Angra and Crew Change 38:40.09N 27:13.01W
Fri 15 Jul 10:08 A day ashore
Thu 14 Jul 08:33 St Jorge 38:40.48N 28:12.10W
Wed 13 Jul 09:56 Pico 38:31.70N 28:19.10W
Tue 12 Jul 12:35 Cruising Again 38:28.90N 27:56.50W
Tue 12 Jul 12:03 Back in the Azores
Jun 2016
Sun 12 Jun 16:43 Back at Home
May 2016
Sun 29 May 17:21 First sighting of the Ancient Mariner
Sun 29 May 14:50 Just one Problem
Sun 29 May 13:57 Together again!
Thu 26 May 08:51 . . . to sleep, perchance to dream 37:44.40N 25:39.60W
Wed 25 May 07:36 Another Party 37:35.80N 23:49.10W
Tue 24 May 21:27 Getting So Much Closer All The Time..... 37:53.10N 23:07.90W
Tue 24 May 17:30 90 per cent.... 38:04.20N 22:43.30W
Tue 24 May 09:45 She has Shown her Mettle 38:25.00N 22:00.70W
Mon 23 May 22:10 Thank You 38:50.20N 21:23.90W
Mon 23 May 18:05 Finding it tough
Mon 23 May 07:26 The Morning After... 39:40.10N 21:03.90W
Sun 22 May 23:12 The first thousand 39:50.30N 20:30.30W
Sun 22 May 17:56 (no subject) 40:04.30N 19:55.90W
Sun 22 May 08:43 Sunday Morning 40:27.00N 18:52.00W
Sat 21 May 17:11 Saturday Evening Update 41:20.30N 17:40.80W
Sat 21 May 08:03 Geriatric falls on bathroom floor
Sat 21 May 07:54 Saturday Morning 41:57.00N 16:32.10W
Fri 20 May 18:36 Good Fortune and Personal Goals
Fri 20 May 16:47 A long way to windward. 42:35.70N 15:26.00W
Fri 20 May 07:30 Day 6
Thu 19 May 14:28 Life aboard ship 43:20.80N 13:43.30W
Thu 19 May 07:13 (no subject) 43:46.30N 13:17.00W
Thu 19 May 07:12 Damp and foggy
Wed 18 May 22:50 (no subject) 44:07.10N 12:42.00W
Wed 18 May 15:36 (no subject)
Wed 18 May 07:17 Day 5 45:12.60N 11:18.00W
Tue 17 May 17:05 Day 4 46:23.60N 10:26.10W
Tue 17 May 12:18 The Captain's Cocktail Party
Tue 17 May 06:31 South Westerlies? 47:17.10N 10:16.60W
Mon 16 May 09:43 47:57.5N 09:09.6W 47:57.50N 9:09.60W
Mon 16 May 05:47 (no subject)
Sun 15 May 10:50 Becalmed
Sat 14 May 12:52 Really started!
Fri 13 May 10:31 Single handed?
Mar 2016
Tue 29 Mar 09:33 Downwind sails
Feb 2016
Fri 19 Feb 12:06 Thoughts on Astro Navigation
Thu 18 Feb 21:07 Summer plans - Azores 50:21.87N 4:10.00W