logo Heerenxvii's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Moody 45 DS


45


Mail us at: heerenxvii@me.com


http://www.marinetraffic.com/ais/nl/shipdetails.aspx?MMSI=244690313

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
Aug 2012
Sun 05 Aug 09:01 Barcelona to Mallorca trip 41:28.00N 2:18.00E
Sun 05 Aug 09:01 Soller to Cala Blanca (andraitx east) 39:47.00N 3:41.00E
Sun 05 Aug 09:01 Premia de Mar to Masnou prep 41:29.00N 2:21.00E
Sun 05 Aug 08:59 Cala Blance to Palma 39:32.00N 2:25.00E
Jun 2012
Sat 02 Jun 12:51 exit at Premia de Mar, north Barcelona 41:29.00N 2:22.00E
May 2012
Sun 06 May 20:44 Landfall Puerto Vilanova, near Barcelona 41:12.59N 1:42.29E
Sat 05 May 18:43 private mooring 39:32.60N 2:23.04E
Fri 04 May 18:41 pickup in Palma 39:32.59N 2:23.03E
2011
Dec 2011
Sun 11 Dec 20:23 Hormones saved the fish
Sat 10 Dec 18:22 Mooring for dummies 18:23.30N 64:30.90W
Fri 09 Dec 07:26 blood shortage 18:27.72N 64:31.59W
Wed 07 Dec 20:39 Bitter end 18:30.01N 64:21.84W
Wed 07 Dec 20:31 Bvi 18:28.03N 64:31.45W
Wed 07 Dec 20:28 Long haul 17:38.49N 63:15.12W
Sun 04 Dec 05:58 Statia 17:28.75N 62:59.35W
Sat 03 Dec 12:14 Smallest trip 17:17.50N 62:43.80W
Fri 02 Dec 07:35 Montserrat, or not? 17:08.80N 62:37.90W
Fri 02 Dec 06:51 Guadeloupe, anse des haies 16:18.40N 61:47.80W
Fri 02 Dec 06:39 Guadeloupe, les saintes 15:52.30N 61:35.00W
Nov 2011
Wed 30 Nov 18:40 Martinique 14:44.10N 61:10.80W
Tue 29 Nov 11:52 Not too warm ;) 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
Mon 28 Nov 11:51 G and A back in St lucia!
Aug 2011
Thu 04 Aug 11:23 Sail stuck high up in the mast to Martinique 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
Wed 03 Aug 08:12 Arrival S & A for repair week St Lucia 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
Tue 02 Aug 15:24 Arrival S + A for repair week St Lucia 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
May 2011
Thu 05 May 18:51 Done in St Lucia 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
Sun 01 May 03:31 rudder problems 14:47.00N 61:33.00W
Apr 2011
Fri 29 Apr 11:05 Panl team aboard 17:00.00N 61:46.00W
Feb 2011
Fri 11 Feb 13:26 Antigua here we come 17:01.00N 61:46.00W
Fri 11 Feb 13:01 Deshaies, NOT the best shelter.. 16:18.00N 61:48.00W
Fri 11 Feb 12:46 Les Saintes 15:52.00N 61:35.00W
Mon 07 Feb 23:17 Wall Of White 14:44.00N 61:11.00W
Mon 07 Feb 16:16 Martinique 14:30.00N 61:05.00W
Sun 06 Feb 14:02 (no subject) 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
2010
Dec 2010
Sun 12 Dec 23:34 Done!
Sun 12 Dec 20:01 Finished!!!
Sat 11 Dec 10:32 last day @ sea 14:31.80N 60:15.10W
Thu 09 Dec 18:33 waves 15:25.00N 55:50.00W
Wed 08 Dec 10:25 wind & lecture :) 15:14.00N 51:48.00W
Tue 07 Dec 08:49 mini storm problems with fish :) 14:57.00N 48:45.00W
Mon 06 Dec 06:05 Jupiter 14:40.00N 45:22.00W
Sat 04 Dec 10:14 wind 'o wind 15:13.00N 40:17.00W
Sat 04 Dec 08:52 ARC Leaderboard
Fri 03 Dec 08:45 allround 15:17.00N 37:10.00W
Thu 02 Dec 10:27 rain! 15:26.00N 34:58.00W
Wed 01 Dec 05:15 motoring 15:43.00N 32:27.00W
Nov 2010
Tue 30 Nov 05:11 going south 16:41.00N 30:24.00W
Sun 28 Nov 10:21 fish & wind 17:48.00N 26:36.00W
Sat 27 Nov 10:36 Wind or Loose 18:35.00N 24:06.00W
Thu 25 Nov 16:54 Go south until the butter melts... 20:38.00N 21:43.00W
Thu 25 Nov 06:33 a few problems 21:50.00N 20:20.00W
Tue 23 Nov 12:23 (no subject) 24:19.00N 17:55.00W
Mon 22 Nov 11:39 1st 24 hours
Sun 21 Nov 11:28 Las Palmas Race Starts..
Wed 17 Nov 19:17 being prepared
Oct 2010
Tue 26 Oct 09:29 Islas Canarias 28:10.00N 15:23.00W
Sat 23 Oct 15:10 Land in sight/zicht 29:28.00N 13:14.00W
Sat 23 Oct 14:48 Finally at anchor, or not? 29:13.00N 13:30.00W
Sat 23 Oct 14:37 Land in sight/zicht, one hour ago 29:28.00N 13:14.00W
Sat 23 Oct 08:46 Sunset nortwest of the Canarys 30:24.00N 12:11.00W
Fri 22 Oct 10:08 Short update 30:58.00N 11:33.00W
Wed 20 Oct 20:52 More of not much 33:49.00N 8:22.00W
Tue 19 Oct 21:42 Morrocan coast 35:19.00N 6:25.00W
Tue 19 Oct 20:46 Cryptic talk 34:20.00N 7:47.00W
Fri 01 Oct 17:03 Finish 2 36:08.10N 5:21.30W
Sep 2010
Thu 30 Sep 09:38 Puerto banus (jose) 36:28.85N 4:56.96W
Tue 28 Sep 20:33 no smoke no fire! 36:35.72N 4:30.74W
Tue 28 Sep 09:53 Floating coffins and crashing boats 36:42.50N 4:24.50W
Mon 27 Sep 20:36 Lanterns and burning man 36:43.36N 3:43.64W
Mon 27 Sep 11:39 First Self-Service aboard 36:41.70N 2:47.60W
Sat 25 Sep 20:06 (sub) Marine life 36:45.80N 2:06.10W
Fri 24 Sep 19:35 Aguilas 37:24.30N 1:34.40W
Thu 23 Sep 19:39 Today we arrived in 342 BC 37:34.92N 0:58.93W
Sun 19 Sep 19:29 The blue lagoon 38:25.50N 0:23.10W
Fri 17 Sep 18:52 Penis-Cola 40:21.30N 0:24.20E
Sun 12 Sep 09:58 Boris caught a fly 41:34.50N 2:33.50E
Sat 11 Sep 19:02 A strange sound 42:25.70N 3:10.00E
Thu 09 Sep 17:32 Back, but not yet on track...
Aug 2010
Sat 14 Aug 11:22 Surgery and bedrest 42:42.00N 3:02.00E
Thu 12 Aug 08:31 Friday the 13th yet? 43:26.00N 4:25.00E
Wed 11 Aug 06:50 Guest blog 3 43:01.00N 6:15.00E
Tue 10 Aug 22:01 Guest blog 2 42:32.00N 7:07.00E
Mon 09 Aug 20:18 Contemplating 41:44.00N 8:37.00E
Mon 09 Aug 05:29 From Palermo to Sardinia 40:44.00N 9:42.00E
Sat 07 Aug 08:16 Cefalu to San Vito Lo Capo? 38:07.00N 13:22.00E
Sat 07 Aug 07:52 Cefalu 38:02.00N 14:02.00E
Sat 07 Aug 07:33 Messina 38:11.00N 15:33.00E
Sat 07 Aug 07:03 Rocella Ionica 38:19.00N 16:25.00E
Thu 05 Aug 13:20 iNavX Position Report
Tue 03 Aug 14:36 Guestblog H&A (dutch only) 39:04.00N 17:08.00E
Mon 02 Aug 20:10 H&A do the boat test 39:47.00N 18:21.00E
Sun 01 Aug 20:45 H&A 40:18.00N 18:24.00E
Jul 2010
Fri 30 Jul 17:38 I take it back 41:14.00N 16:30.00E
Thu 29 Jul 08:09 Opportunities from Vieste to Trani 41:17.00N 16:25.00E
Tue 27 Jul 19:40 A passage to Italy 41:54.00N 16:10.00E
Sun 25 Jul 20:12 1.30am wake up call 43:02.00N 16:05.00E
Sat 24 Jul 19:45 Bora again 43:41.00N 15:40.00E
Fri 23 Jul 18:53 H&S&Kids 44:21.00N 14:23.00E
Fri 23 Jul 17:32 Sunset Izola, yes 1 week old already
Wed 21 Jul 23:01 A history lesson 44:52.00N 13:50.00E
Tue 20 Jul 11:28 Umag!!!! 45:26.00N 13:31.00E
Mon 19 Jul 21:32 Bora, the day after 45:32.00N 13:39.00E
Sun 18 Jul 20:29 Definition of a problem
Thu 15 Jul 21:08 A day full of questions and answers
Wed 14 Jul 21:00 A quick one
Tue 13 Jul 22:12 Two hour thinking
Mon 12 Jul 21:05 Some pix :)
Mon 12 Jul 17:10 Stress for less
Sun 11 Jul 17:16 Magic white's revanche
Sat 10 Jul 22:24 Escape from Umag
Fri 09 Jul 21:33 Before sunset in Umag
Fri 09 Jul 21:03 Pirates of the mediterranean
Thu 08 Jul 21:01 Piece of cake
Thu 08 Jul 14:19 Fear of water
Wed 07 Jul 21:38 Stuf
Tue 06 Jul 22:04 2:3
Mon 05 Jul 21:48 Yes!
Sat 03 Jul 20:18 Departure
Jun 2010
Fri 18 Jun 06:36 Step1