logo Ninaofsouthampton's Web Diary

Position Map

No positions have been reported


Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
Dec 2018
Thu 13 Dec 13:06 And the winner is ...
Mon 10 Dec 14:36 100 Miles to Go
Sun 09 Dec 21:43 336 Hours
Sun 09 Dec 16:56 Baby news reaches mariners
Sat 08 Dec 20:29 Squalls
Fri 07 Dec 16:08 Human Rights Violation
Thu 06 Dec 13:41 Thank You
Thu 06 Dec 06:26 The night watchman - part 2
Wed 05 Dec 06:19 The night watchman - part 1
Mon 03 Dec 21:22 Half way
Mon 03 Dec 06:23 Peter Von Seesturmuhe Part 2
Sun 02 Dec 22:36 State of play, one week in
Sat 01 Dec 16:02 Peter Von Seesturmue
Nov 2018
Fri 30 Nov 20:10 Chef of the day - part II
Fri 30 Nov 10:58 Big waves big knots
Thu 29 Nov 14:51 Big waves big knots
Thu 29 Nov 09:57 A Study of Waves
Thu 29 Nov 06:25 Celebration Event #1 - the Turn
Wed 28 Nov 10:41 Chef of the Day
Tue 27 Nov 21:10 Watches
Tue 27 Nov 11:45 The race is on
Tue 27 Nov 06:44 The Crew
Tue 27 Nov 06:44 Day 2
Mon 26 Nov 10:10 Sailing info
Mon 26 Nov 06:06 And we’re off!
Sat 24 Nov 11:28 Las Palmas Test2
Sat 24 Nov 11:24 Las Palmas Test
Sat 24 Nov 10:57 Las Palmas Test
Aug 2018
Mon 06 Aug 08:26 On track for Lanzarote
Sun 05 Aug 10:12 Half way to Lanzarote
Sat 04 Aug 08:09 Off Morocco
Fri 03 Aug 10:16 In the Straights of Gibraltar
Thu 02 Aug 06:23 Leaving Gibraltar
Jul 2018
Fri 13 Jul 09:30 Sea trial3
Fri 13 Jul 09:14 Sea trial2
Fri 13 Jul 09:12 Sea trial
Mon 09 Jul 20:47 Test 2
Mon 09 Jul 20:40 Test