logo Spirit

Position Map

Profile


Erik Lindgren/Pia Hultgren


Swedish


Baltic 56


56

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Jul 2016
Fri 29 Jul 00:11 Explore Dream Discover
Fri 29 Jul 00:06 Explore, Dream, Discover
Wed 27 Jul 09:19 AUSTRALIEN! 27:26.63S 153:06.49E
Wed 27 Jul 03:22 Australien! 27:26.63S 153:06.49E
Tue 26 Jul 11:59 Australia here we come 27:26.63S 153:06.49E
Mon 25 Jul 22:51 Last sunset 26:12.05S 154:12.58E
Mon 25 Jul 09:29 Slutspurt 25:12.05S 155:42.58E
Mon 25 Jul 01:32 Sailing on the seven seas.. 24:37.05S 158:52.51E
Fri 22 Jul 22:23 Green flash 22:53.40S 164:43.74E
Thu 21 Jul 20:14 819 nm to-go 22:16.50S 166:26.00E
Thu 21 Jul 11:43 Sol vind och vatten 24:03.72S 160:50.52E
Wed 20 Jul 12:39 Nya Caledonien 22:16.50S 166:26.00E
Tue 19 Jul 12:05 Leaving friends 19:31.48S 169:29.65E
Tue 19 Jul 02:45 A boat in a boat.. 19:31.48S 169:29.65E
Sun 17 Jul 23:45 To give is to get 19:31.48S 169:29.65E
Sat 16 Jul 22:58 Port Resolution 19:31.48S 169:29.65E
Sat 16 Jul 10:16 Mother Earth 19:31.48S 169:29.65E
Sat 16 Jul 00:27 Vanuatu 19:31.48S 169:29.65E
Fri 15 Jul 01:26 Vanuatu i sikte 19:22.59S 169:41.47E
Fri 15 Jul 00:18 Weather stations 19:18.59S 172:41.47E
Sun 10 Jul 13:23 Vinaka Fiji 18:04.91S 175:56.09E
Sat 09 Jul 13:48 Outrigger in Muscet Cove 17:46.24S 177:11.33E
Fri 08 Jul 15:21 Fiji time 17:40.83S 177:23.12E
Mon 04 Jul 05:14 All these colours 17:40.83S 177:23.12E
Sun 03 Jul 00:51 Skidor 17:46.24S 177:11.33E
Fri 01 Jul 04:50 Swimming with Manta Rays 17:10.56S 177:11.03E
Jun 2016
Thu 30 Jun 03:28 Cloud Break 17:46.24S 177:11.33E
Thu 30 Jun 02:33 Virveln 17:46.24S 177:11.33E
Mon 27 Jun 20:25 Blue Lagoon 2 16:58.46S 177:17.25E
Sat 25 Jun 09:28 BULA 17:10.29S 177:11.29E
Thu 23 Jun 21:44 Blue Lagoon 16:56.56S 177:22.03E
Tue 21 Jun 08:36 Scandinavian meeting 16:44.05S 177:33.40E
Tue 21 Jun 03:40 Sevu sevu 16:44.05S 177:33.40E
Sun 19 Jun 18:58 Welcome Tomas! 16:46.70S 179:19.98W
Wed 15 Jun 23:27 We LOVE Fiji 16:46.70S 179:19.98W
Tue 14 Jun 21:58 En liten rysare.. 17:50.32S 175:55.22W
Mon 13 Jun 22:45 Tonga to Fiji 17:50.32S 175:55.22W
Wed 08 Jun 22:54 Vanilj 18:39.65S 173:58.89W
Mon 06 Jun 05:03 Paradiset Tonga 18:41.83S 172:59.91W
Sun 05 Jun 08:09 Sunday -restingday 18:41.83S 172:59.91W
Sun 05 Jun 03:53 Friendly Islands 18:45.78S 172:26.92W
May 2016
Tue 31 May 21:39 Hej juni 18:45.78S 172:26.92W
Mon 30 May 17:05 See you next time 19:03.33S 169:55.47W
Mon 30 May 09:30 End of El Nino 19:03.33S 169:55.47W
Mon 30 May 02:16 Niue 19:03.33S 169:55.47W
Sat 28 May 21:10 Fakaalofa lahi atu! 19:03.33S 169:55.47W
Fri 27 May 04:35 Tuggar sjömil 18:38.22S 169:22.26W
Wed 25 May 17:14 Sail on 16:13.51S 166:45.67W
Wed 25 May 03:34 Tillsammans i paradiset 13:15.07S 163:06.43W
Tue 24 May 17:31 Bland hajar 13:15.07S 163:06.43W
Tue 24 May 00:07 An island to oneself 13:15.07S 163:06.43W
Sat 21 May 20:48 Suwarrow! 13:15.07S 163:06.43W
Thu 19 May 10:26 Nio komma nio 13:24.68S 162:42.09W
Tue 17 May 23:09 Stilla, stilla havet 14:01.10S 159:09.01W
Tue 17 May 18:39 Fiskelycka 14:02.35S 159:04.90W
Tue 17 May 11:36 MAURUURU 14:19.56S 158:15.71W
Sun 15 May 00:27 Looking for the sun 16:43.68S 151:28.78W
Sat 14 May 06:52 Nationalblomman 16:43.68S 151:28.78W
Fri 13 May 22:17 Hinano boy
Thu 12 May 23:56 Utflykter 16:43.68S 151:28.78W
Thu 12 May 05:32 Hinano girl
Mon 09 May 20:30 Tahiti Pearl Regatta 16:38.48S 151:25.73W
Mon 02 May 05:10 Mot 16:45.85S 150:57.57W
Apr 2016
Sat 30 Apr 22:34 Ready to leave 17:32.37S 149:34.19W
Tue 26 Apr 01:12 Regn i en vecka... 17:32.37S 149:34.19W
Fri 22 Apr 21:59 Also Spirit in the air 17:32.37S 149:34.19W
Fri 01 Apr 22:19 In the air 17:32.37S 149:34.19W
Mar 2016
Thu 31 Mar 23:42 Another day in paradise 17:32.37S 149:34.19W
Wed 30 Mar 16:42 Cool warm Moorea 17:31.39S 149:45.87W
Tue 29 Mar 07:15 Turkost 17:30.81S 149:51.13W
Sat 26 Mar 08:35 Welcome to Easter holiday 17:30.22S 149:49.25W
Thu 24 Mar 18:26 About time and the horizon.. 17:11.24S 149:22.91W
Wed 23 Mar 19:20 Farewell Elsa 14:53.97S 147:51.06W
Wed 23 Mar 01:54 Rangiroa - Paradise in the Frensh Polynesia 14:58.11S 147:38.16W
Sun 20 Mar 23:19 Window sail 15:00.69S 147:46.51W
Sun 20 Mar 17:00 Ahe - Our first Atoll 14:26.70S 146:21.70W
Sat 19 Mar 18:13 Fruktstund 14:20.84S 146:04.11W
Fri 18 Mar 20:04 Prepaired for the sea 12:51.83S 143:30.45W
Thu 17 Mar 04:10 Horseriding in the rainforest or... 9:48.24S 139:01.90W
Thu 17 Mar 00:11 Kanibaler och Gauguin 9:48.24S 139:01.90W
Tue 15 Mar 20:53 Rund under fötterna 9:48.24S 139:01.90W
Tue 15 Mar 02:18 Hiva Oa here we come 9:48.24S 139:01.90W
Sun 13 Mar 01:32 Records and final run!
Sun 13 Mar 00:43 Hälsosamt
Thu 10 Mar 18:58 Det vilda havet
Wed 09 Mar 16:51 Girl power 9:08.00S 126:29.38W
Mon 07 Mar 17:44 Karlavagnen upp och ner 8:31.59S 119:41.80W
Sat 05 Mar 22:29 Celebrating half way
Fri 04 Mar 15:07 Life is not always perfect on Spirit 7:08.95S 109:42.09W
Thu 03 Mar 20:18 Broschyrsegling 6:52.70S 106:56.94W
Wed 02 Mar 07:00 Nightwatch at Southern Pacific 5:50.90S 102:03.70W
Tue 01 Mar 17:19 At sea 4:58.52S 100:23.15W
Feb 2016
Sun 28 Feb 21:47 2990 Nm 0:45.33S 90:31.18W
Sat 27 Feb 15:10 Welcome Elsa, -Santa Cruz 0:44.32N 90:18.50W
Sat 27 Feb 14:16 Galapagos -de orädda djurens lan d -Isla Isabela 0:57.64N 90:58.10W
Fri 19 Feb 14:38 Sealions everywhere 0:53.78N 89:36.70W
Mon 15 Feb 15:33 Annoucement from a king 1:21.69N 86:27.81W
Sat 13 Feb 18:56 Härlig segling på Stilla havet 5:09.13N 81:51.03W
Wed 10 Feb 12:45 Sailing in the Pacific 8:21.90N 78:49.14W
Mon 08 Feb 01:03 Panama still reflecting the passage -and the city of contrasts! 8:58.50N 79:31.30W
Wed 03 Feb 14:53 Right adress to web camera
Wed 03 Feb 14:49 Panama Canal - Big ships with big yachts and smaller yachts 9:06.66N 79:41.80W
Tue 02 Feb 13:03 Panamakanalen -här kommer vi! 9:22.05N 79:57.03W
Tue 02 Feb 13:02 Vår kapten uppraggad av indiankv inna 9:22.05N 79:57.03W
Mon 01 Feb 11:04 San Blas to Shelter Bay 9:22.05N 79:57.03W
Jan 2016
Thu 28 Jan 17:08 Another day in paradise 9:30.43N 78:47.66W
Mon 25 Jan 19:25 San Blas - Vi har hittat paradiset 9:35.16N 78:40.90W
Wed 20 Jan 21:29 Apan hissad 11:14.51N 74:13.09W
Wed 20 Jan 14:02 Mot nya äventyr 11:14.51N 74:13.09W
Sat 16 Jan 22:43 Re: World ARC - First in Santa Marta 11:14.51N 74:13.09W
Thu 14 Jan 23:33 World ARC - First in Santa Marta 11:14.51N 74:13.09W
Tue 12 Jan 17:31 Oj då, var är vi? 12:48.41N 71:18.05W
Tue 12 Jan 17:28 Colombia here we come
Mon 11 Jan 15:43 World ARC - Dag 3, Ingen korv till middag
Sun 10 Jan 11:45 (no subject)
Sat 09 Jan 22:58 World ARC - Äventyret har börjat 13:56.17N 61:49.55W
Fri 08 Jan 19:10 ARC Prizegiving 14:04.46N 60:57.02W
2015
Dec 2015
Sun 06 Dec 19:45 Spirit V ARC - Dag 15, 6/12, Å s å var vi framme! 14:04.46N 60:57.02W
Sat 05 Dec 19:18 Spirit V ARC - Dag 14, 5/12, Så här nära har vi inte varit tidig are! 14:17.55N 59:18.50W
Sat 05 Dec 09:51 Spirit V ARC - Dag 13, 4/12, Hur kunde vi hamna på Nordsjön? 15:29.65N 55:45.20W
Thu 03 Dec 19:43 Spirit V ARC - Dag 12, 3/12, En halv sfär halv och en fjärdedel därtill 16:48.44N 52:36.00W
Wed 02 Dec 20:48 Spirit V ARC - Dag 11, 2/12, Bar a två Gotland runt kvar 16:59.81N 49:04.14W
Tue 01 Dec 19:24 Spirit V ARC - Dag 10, 1/12, Delfiner, delfiner, delfiner... 17:36.50N 45:39.50W
Nov 2015
Mon 30 Nov 20:44 Spirit V ARC - Dag 9, 30/11, Anders slaskar 19:18.10N 42:18.10W
Sun 29 Nov 23:07 Spirit V ARC - Dag 8, 29/11, Gippiii! 20:56.89N 38:59.50W
Sat 28 Nov 15:00 Spirit V ARC - Dag 7, Himlen är oskyldigt blå 22:56.64N 35:28.00W
Fri 27 Nov 21:58 Spirit V ARC - Dag 6, Mitt i gatan! 23:14.45N 33:30.83W
Thu 26 Nov 18:59 Spirit V ARC - Dag 5, Bland arga gubbar och randomsnubbar 23:17.42N 29:17.83W
Wed 25 Nov 16:41 Spirit V ARC - Dag 4, Inte alls som i manualen (det blåser för m ycket och från fel håll) 26:14.76N 25:48.54W
Tue 24 Nov 16:09 Spirit V ARC - Dag 3, Broschyrsegling del 2 22:59.59N 22:18.34W
Mon 23 Nov 16:55 Spirit V ARC - Dag 2, Broschyrsegling 26:40.55N 18:21.33W
Sun 22 Nov 11:00 Spirit V ARC - Dag 1 28:07.72N 15:25.54W
Oct 2015
Sat 31 Oct 13:54 Dag 7 - Till Las Palmas 28:07.45N 15:25.31W
Wed 28 Oct 18:00 Dag 5 - Stora händelser på Atlanten 32:24.66N 10:30.29W
Tue 27 Oct 12:48 Dag 4 - Väster om Casablanca 33:54.14N 8:46.81W
Mon 26 Oct 07:52 Dag 3 - Ute på Atlanten 35:45.41N 6:27.86W
Sun 25 Oct 06:53 Dag 2. På väg mot Gibraltar 36:33.21N 2:59.16W
Sat 24 Oct 09:34 Day 1 at Sea 37:02.07N 1:54.86W
Thu 22 Oct 19:24 Palma -1 39:34.03N 2:38.16E