logo Jackamy

Position Map

Profile


Paul & Derry Harper


British


Fantasi


46


Enjoy the journey

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Jun 2011
Sun 26 Jun 11:04 Agios Nikolaos - Crete 35:11.18N 25:43.07E
Sat 18 Jun 02:01 Jackamy undergoes a makeover 36:49.16N 28:18.48E
Fri 10 Jun 02:03 Jackamy arrives in Turkey 36:51.50N 28:16.71E
May 2011
Wed 11 May 02:18 Dubai shopping
Tue 10 May 01:43 Dubai - Skiing
Mon 09 May 01:56 Dubai - Old and New
Sun 08 May 01:38 A Trip to Dubai
Apr 2011
Sat 23 Apr 08:25 Al-Husn Souq
Thu 21 Apr 08:58 Keeping Busy
Mar 2011
Sun 27 Mar 11:10 Shipping to the Med
Fri 18 Mar 00:30 Mughsail or Yemen!!
Sat 12 Mar 00:19 Empty Quarter Day 2
Fri 11 Mar 01:58 Empty Quarter Day 1...Continued
Fri 11 Mar 00:18 Empty Quarter Day 1
Tue 01 Mar 00:24 Photos from the trip
Feb 2011
Sun 27 Feb 00:26 R.I.P.
Thu 24 Feb 16:31 We've arrived!!!! 16:56.16N 54:00.13E
Thu 24 Feb 11:00 Arabian Sea - Day 8 16:56.16N 54:00.33E
Wed 23 Feb 11:27 Arabian Sea - Day 7 18:02.75N 56:43.21E
Tue 22 Feb 11:00 Arabian Sea - Day 6 19:47.53N 60:04.49E
Mon 21 Feb 11:00 Arabian Sea - Day 5 21:38.53N 60:04.49E
Sun 20 Feb 11:19 Arabian Sea - Day 4 21:56.35N 62:58.73E
Sat 19 Feb 12:18 Safe and Happy
Sat 19 Feb 11:00 Arabian Sea - Day 3 21:55.49N 65:38.81E
Fri 18 Feb 11:00 Arabian Sea - Day 2 20:40.49N 67:54.82E
Thu 17 Feb 11:00 Arabian Sea - Day 1
Wed 16 Feb 04:05 Onwards and Upwards 18:54.99N 72:50.25E
Tue 15 Feb 18:48 Mumbai by Numbers
Tue 15 Feb 18:41 Crawford Market
Tue 15 Feb 18:36 Dharavi Slum
Tue 15 Feb 18:10 Mahalaxmi Dhobi Ghat
Sat 12 Feb 18:03 Seeing the sights in Colaba
Fri 11 Feb 18:04 Buzzing Mumbai
Fri 11 Feb 15:51 Dodging the fishing boats as we near Mumbai 18:54.99N 72:50.25E
Wed 09 Feb 19:11 Famous in India
Tue 08 Feb 19:11 Sailing along the Indian Coast to Om Beach 14:31.00N 74:19.44E
Sun 06 Feb 19:11 Leaving Cochin
Sun 06 Feb 04:08 Jew Town
Fri 04 Feb 21:09 Peace and tranquility in the tea plantation
Fri 04 Feb 19:12 The vibrant hills of Munnar
Fri 04 Feb 18:08 Munnar Toddy Bars
Fri 04 Feb 17:47 Elephant Training Camp, Kokanadu
Jan 2011
Sun 30 Jan 04:27 Lunch at Nasser's home
Sat 29 Jan 04:08 Fort Cochin
Sat 29 Jan 03:41 Fort Cochin
Fri 28 Jan 04:41 Colourful Cochin
Wed 26 Jan 04:39 Bolghatty Marina 9:59.11N 76:16.10E
Mon 24 Jan 12:52 A bumpy trip to Cochin 9:31.70N 76:16.36E
Sat 22 Jan 12:46 Goodbye Sri Lanka
Wed 19 Jan 16:23 Poya Day
Tue 18 Jan 18:50 Mirissa and Home
Tue 18 Jan 18:24 Tangalle
Mon 17 Jan 18:09 Nuwara Eliya
Sun 16 Jan 17:24 Adam's Peak Pilgrimage
Sat 15 Jan 16:03 Kandy and Dalhousie
Fri 14 Jan 14:24 Sigiriya and Kandy
Thu 13 Jan 17:24 Pinnewala Elephant Orphanage
Thu 13 Jan 02:54 Galle Fort
Wed 12 Jan 02:54 Relaxing in Galle, Sri Lanka
Mon 10 Jan 12:56 Bay of Bengal - Day 8 6:02.02N 80:13.82E
Sun 09 Jan 14:32 Bay of Bengal - Day 7 6:03.82N 81:39.44E
Sat 08 Jan 16:55 Bay of Bengal - Day 6 6:17.90N 83:24.14E
Fri 07 Jan 16:54 Bay of Bengal - Day 5 6:33.54N 85:15.94E
Thu 06 Jan 03:10 Bay of Bengal - Day 4 7:44.09N 95:42.75E
Wed 05 Jan 14:09 Bay of Bengal - Day 3 7:11.23N 90:17.54E
Tue 04 Jan 16:51 Bay of Bengal - Day 2 7:29.62N 92:53.32E
Mon 03 Jan 14:08 Bay of Bengal - Day 1 7:44.09N 95:42.75E
Sun 02 Jan 08:55 Goodbye Thailand
Sat 01 Jan 09:28 New Years Eve
2010
Dec 2010
Fri 31 Dec 08:48 Patong Bay 7:53.40N 98:17.20E
Thu 30 Dec 08:37 Checking out at Ao Chalong 7:49.15N 98:21.31E
Wed 29 Dec 08:23 Koh Yao Yai 7:53.59N 98:35.43E
Tue 28 Dec 08:09 Koh Dam Khwan 7:57.63N 98:48.47E
Mon 27 Dec 03:16 Koh Phi Phi Le 7:40.83N 98:01.84E
Mon 27 Dec 03:16 Koh Phi Phi Le 7:40.83N 98:00.84E
Sun 26 Dec 06:51 Diving - Koh Bida Nok and Palong Wall
Sat 25 Dec 06:51 Merry Christmas
Fri 24 Dec 06:43 Back to Phi Phi Don for Christmas 7:43.86N 98:46.21E
Thu 23 Dec 07:04 Patong, Phuket
Mon 20 Dec 11:47 Yacht Haven Marina 8:10.21N 98:20.43E
Sun 12 Dec 10:27 Ao Chalong, Phuket 7:49.26N 98:21.37E
Sat 11 Dec 03:40 Koh Phi Phi Don 7:43.68N 98:46.28E
Fri 10 Dec 11:57 Koh Ngai 7:24.76N 99:12.83E
Fri 10 Dec 03:40 Koh Muk - 'Emerald Cave' 7:22.52N 99:17.15E
Thu 09 Dec 13:17 Koh Rok Nok 7:12.73N 99:04.11E
Tue 07 Dec 03:39 Koh Rawi, Thailand 6:32.46N 99:11.02E
Mon 06 Dec 05:50 Langkawi - Royal Langkawi Yacht Club 6:18.18N 99:50.97E
Sat 04 Dec 02:19 Pulau Dayang Bunting - Lake of the Pregnant Maiden 6:11.77N 99:47.06E
Fri 03 Dec 03:41 Snakes in Penang
Thu 02 Dec 00:42 Georgetown, Penang
Wed 01 Dec 03:43 Tanjong Inner City Harbour, Penang 5:24.81N 100:20.76E
Nov 2010
Mon 29 Nov 03:43 Teluk Nipah, Pulau Pangkor 4:14.29N 100:32.30E
Sun 28 Nov 00:50 Kuala Lumpur
Sat 27 Nov 04:15 Port Klang, Malaysia 2:59.82N 102:22.78E
Fri 26 Nov 13:54 Keppel Bay Marina, Singapore
Thu 25 Nov 09:10 Provisioning and Problems
Tue 23 Nov 15:44 Tiffin Room, Raffles Hotel
Mon 22 Nov 15:17 Singapore Zoo & Night Safari
Sun 21 Nov 14:47 Raffles and Bye-bye Amanda
Sat 20 Nov 08:50 Crossing the Singapore Straits 1:15.91N 103:48.76E
Fri 19 Nov 17:18 Indonesia Diving
Thu 18 Nov 16:46 Nongsa Point, Batam Island 1:11.78N 104:05.79E
Wed 17 Nov 08:50 Back to the North 0:00.00N 105:29.83E
Sun 14 Nov 14:19 Birds of the Forest
Sun 14 Nov 14:08 Tanjung Harapan Feeding Station
Sun 14 Nov 14:01 Tanjung Harapan Village
Sun 14 Nov 02:19 Pesalat Reforestation Centre - Giving a little back!
Sun 14 Nov 02:00 Pondok Tanguey
Sat 13 Nov 01:47 Camp Leakey - 2nd Feeding
Sat 13 Nov 00:11 Camp Leakey - Trek
Fri 12 Nov 10:11 Camp Leakey - 1st Feeding
Fri 12 Nov 09:41 Sungai Sekonyer River
Fri 12 Nov 03:12 Jungle Preparations 2:44.23S 111:44.14E
Thu 11 Nov 13:10 En route to Kumai, Borneo
Sat 06 Nov 10:31 Edy's 60th and Goodbye Bali
Fri 05 Nov 10:14 Ulu Watu, Bali
Thu 04 Nov 14:01 Batukau and Jatiluwih, Bali
Oct 2010
Sun 31 Oct 11:43 Ubud, Bali
Fri 29 Oct 13:31 Benoa Marina, Bali 8:44.43S 115:12.81E
Thu 28 Oct 05:09 Lombok Day Trip - Pura Batu Balong (Temple)
Thu 28 Oct 04:47 Lombok Day Trip - Hand weaving
Thu 28 Oct 04:45 Lombok Day Trip - Monkey Forest
Thu 28 Oct 04:04 Lombok Day Trip - Pura Lingsar (Temple)
Thu 28 Oct 03:47 Lombok Day Trip - Rice Fields
Tue 26 Oct 23:21 Gilli Aer 8:21.96S 116:04.87E
Mon 25 Oct 23:22 Gilli Lawa Laut 8:26.84S 119:34.08E
Mon 25 Oct 00:25 Kampung Komodo Village
Sun 24 Oct 00:25 Pink Beach, Punya 8:36.33S 119:31.47E
Sat 23 Oct 00:25 Komodo Dragons
Fri 22 Oct 00:26 Uwada Dasami, Rinca 8:46.51S 119:39.37E
Thu 21 Oct 00:26 On the run 9:09.81S 120:40.25E
Wed 20 Oct 00:26 Indonesia - a bit of history
Tue 19 Oct 10:52 Kupang day trip - part 2
Tue 19 Oct 10:44 Kupang day trip - part 1
Tue 19 Oct 04:23 Welcome Party, Kupang
Mon 18 Oct 04:08 Kupang, Indonesia 10:09.48S 123:34.47E
Sun 17 Oct 00:26 Darwin to Kupang - The end 10:39.42S 124:22.95E
Sat 16 Oct 03:20 Darwin to Kupang - The beginning 11:21.15S 127:05.59E
Fri 15 Oct 04:25 Ready to go to Kupang 12:25.73S 130:49.08E
Mon 11 Oct 04:54 Camper Van - Day 5 (Back to Darwin)
Sun 10 Oct 02:34 Camper Van - Day 4 (Florence Falls)
Sun 10 Oct 02:34 Camper Van - Day 4 (Wangi Falls)
Sun 10 Oct 02:33 Camper Van - Day 4 (Kangaroos)
Sat 09 Oct 02:29 Camper Van - Day 3 (Nourlangie)
Sat 09 Oct 02:28 Camper Van - Day 3 (Litchfield)
Fri 08 Oct 02:20 Camper Van - Day 2 (Rain, rain, rain)
Fri 08 Oct 02:15 Camper Van - Day 2 (Crocodiles)
Fri 08 Oct 01:17 Camper Van - Day 2 (Ubirr)
Thu 07 Oct 04:31 Camper Van - Day 1 (Jabiru)
Tue 05 Oct 04:22 Amy's arrival
Sun 03 Oct 04:32 Mindil Beach Sunset Market
Sat 02 Oct 04:42 Tipperary Waters Marina 12:26.91S 130:51.02E
Fri 01 Oct 04:22 Fannie Bay - Darwin 12:25.84S 130:49.14E
Sep 2010
Wed 29 Sep 04:42 Dundas Strait 11:42.95S 131:30.00E
Tue 28 Sep 04:41 More lightening 10:53.27S 134:01.98E
Mon 27 Sep 04:43 Lightening 10:53.56S 136:36.42E
Sun 26 Sep 04:43 Gulf of Carpentaria 10:51.56S 139:20.70E
Sat 25 Sep 04:43 Red Island 10:51.66S 142:21.50E
Sat 25 Sep 04:24 Albany Passage
Thu 23 Sep 04:27 Morris Island 13:29.44S 143:43.35E
Mon 20 Sep 00:40 Lizard Island 14:39.61S 145:26.98E
Sat 18 Sep 21:09 Port Douglas 16:29.14S 145:27.57E
Fri 17 Sep 00:59 Cairns 16:55.11S 145:46.93E
Tue 14 Sep 00:32 Magnetic Island to Cairns 16:55.11S 145:46.93E
Thu 09 Sep 01:26 Humpback whales 19:43.52S 147:45.37E
Thu 09 Sep 00:30 Upstart Bay 19:43.52S 147:45.37E
Wed 08 Sep 00:29 Bona Bay - Gloucester Island 20:02.37S 148:26.60E
Mon 06 Sep 00:50 Mackay - Airlie Beach 20:15.88S 148:42.68E
Aug 2010
Mon 30 Aug 00:44 Brisbane - Australia
Thu 26 Aug 00:59 Arrowtown
Wed 25 Aug 23:26 The Bungy Jump
Wed 25 Aug 00:30 Skiing
Tue 24 Aug 00:46 The Shotover Jet Boat
Tue 24 Aug 00:30 Wanaka to Queenstown
Mon 23 Aug 00:22 Glacier Highway to Wanaka
Sun 22 Aug 00:43 Franz Josef Glacier
Sat 21 Aug 00:20 TransAlpine
Fri 20 Aug 00:54 Christchurch
Wed 18 Aug 23:00 New Zealand here we come
Wed 18 Aug 01:41 Mackay Australia 21:06.71S 149:13.63E
Mon 16 Aug 01:01 Vanuaru - Australia Day 7 21:06.64S 149:13.54E
Sun 15 Aug 01:18 Vanuatu - Australia Day 6 19:30.43S 152:13.01E
Sat 14 Aug 01:18 Vanuatu - Australia Day 5 18:52.32S 154:57.84E
Fri 13 Aug 01:00 Vanuatu - Australia Day 4 18:13.22S 157:21.89E
Thu 12 Aug 01:00 Vanuatu - Australia Day 3 17:43.01S 159:36.64E
Wed 11 Aug 01:00 Vanuatu - Australia Day 2 16:57.09S 162:00.33E
Tue 10 Aug 01:03 Vanuatu - Australia Day 1
Mon 09 Aug 01:31 Australia here we come
Sun 08 Aug 22:53 Espiritu Santo 15:32.23S 167:10.74E
Thu 05 Aug 23:00 Revolieu Bay Epi 16:43.66S 168:08.67E
Thu 05 Aug 22:56 Leaving Port Vila
Mon 02 Aug 02:22 Tanna Day 2
Jul 2010
Sat 31 Jul 23:00 Tanna
Fri 30 Jul 18:54 Independence Day and Pete’s 60 t h Birthday
Fri 30 Jul 18:54 A little bit about Vanuatu
Thu 29 Jul 18:53 Strong winds and big seas 17:44.59S 168:18.82E
Sat 24 Jul 23:00 Bye Bye Fiji 17:46.29S 177:11.61E
Fri 23 Jul 23:18 Musket Cove, Malololailai 17:46.29S 177:11.61E
Mon 19 Jul 11:10 Yalobi Bay, Wayalailai 17:19.40S 177:07.92E
Sun 18 Jul 06:36 The Blue Lagoon, Nanuya Sewa 16:56.62S 177:22.00E
Sat 17 Jul 06:36 Sawa-i-Lau Island - The Yasawa Group 16:50.85S 177:27.98E
Fri 16 Jul 07:33 Mbua Bay, Bligh Water 16:51.89S 178:35.94E
Thu 15 Jul 08:29 Wainunu Bay, Bligh Water 16:55.68S 178:59.27E
Wed 14 Jul 20:36 Nagigi Village Tour - a fantastic day!
Tue 13 Jul 20:45 Loving Savu Savu
Mon 12 Jul 06:36 Amy's first dive - Namena Island
Tue 06 Jul 22:49 Savu Savu, Fiji 16:46.65S 179:20.12E
Sat 03 Jul 00:03 Bye-bye Tonga
Thu 01 Jul 00:03 BBQ at Nuka Beach
Jun 2010
Wed 30 Jun 00:03 Dinghy Racing
Tue 29 Jun 00:03 Tongan Welcome Parties
Mon 28 Jun 19:46 Go-Karting around Vava'u
Sat 26 Jun 01:37 The Kingdom of Tonga 18:39.48S 173:58.91W
Fri 25 Jun 01:35 Loosing the dinghy
Wed 23 Jun 19:41 Exploring caves and snorkelling on Niue
Tue 22 Jun 02:42 Karaoke on Niue
Mon 21 Jun 02:37 Niue History
Mon 21 Jun 02:18 Niue - A hidden gem!
Sun 20 Jun 02:17 3 days of high winds and rough seas - not fun! 19:03.24S 169:55.46W
Wed 16 Jun 22:01 Last few days of Raratonga
Wed 16 Jun 02:14 Cook Islands History
Mon 14 Jun 02:40 The Cross Island Track
Sun 13 Jun 02:44 Raratonga, Cook Islands 21:12.29S 159:47.11W
Sat 12 Jun 19:47 A few pictures from the crossing
Fri 11 Jun 02:59 En Route to Raratonga, Cook Islands 20:14.19S 158:04.41W
Tue 08 Jun 02:01 Last few days in French Polynesia
Mon 07 Jun 02:27 The gem of the South Pacific
Sat 05 Jun 22:17 Bloody Mary's on Bora Bora!
Sat 05 Jun 06:27 Bora Bora 16:29.32S 151:45.63W
Fri 04 Jun 20:10 Fun on and off the scooters at Huahine
Thu 03 Jun 20:10 Huahine - the gem of the Society Islands 16:42.79S 151:02.41W
May 2010
Mon 31 May 20:11 Moving on from Raiatea and Tahaa 16:45.55S 151:29.43W
Sat 29 May 19:11 Bora Bora is in our sights! 16:36.27S 151:33.47W
Fri 28 May 19:13 Turtle Sanctuary, Tahaa 16:38.70S 151:27.43W
Thu 27 May 19:20 High winds in Raiatea 16:44.37S 151:27.73W
Mon 24 May 08:51 Hotopu Bay, Raiatea 16:50.68S 151:21.86W
Sun 23 May 08:45 Night diving and swimming with stingrays
Sat 22 May 08:46 Amy the diver
Fri 21 May 17:43 Opunohu Bay, Moorea 17:29.49S 149:51.14W
Wed 19 May 23:37 Scooters in Moorea
Wed 19 May 06:26 Moorea, Society Islands 17:30.01S 149:49.16W
Sun 16 May 19:02 Quiz and Canoes in Tahiti
Wed 12 May 05:55 Coach tour around Tahiti Nui
Tue 11 May 05:55 Activities in Tahiti
Mon 10 May 04:26 Long lost Galapagos Dive pictures
Sun 09 May 05:02 Mutiny on the Bounty
Sat 08 May 04:11 Papeete, Tahiti 17:32.42S 149:34.23W
Thu 06 May 04:39 Paradise
Tue 04 May 03:43 Exploring Tikehau
Mon 03 May 21:04 Tikehau 15:06.51S 148:14.56W
Sun 02 May 19:51 Exploring Rangiroa
Apr 2010
Fri 30 Apr 06:26 Rangiroa 14:58.09S 147:38.30W
Thu 29 Apr 05:57 Moving on to Rangiroa
Tue 27 Apr 19:07 Pearl Farming, Manihi
Mon 26 Apr 19:06 Exploring Manihi
Sun 25 Apr 19:13 Arriving Manihi 14:27.89S 146:02.15W
Sat 24 Apr 05:57 The Tuamotus Archipelago
Thu 22 Apr 19:47 Goodbye Marquesas
Thu 22 Apr 04:13 Souvenir Shopping
Wed 21 Apr 04:16 Hakatea Bay/Daniels Bay
Tue 20 Apr 06:12 Still at Nuka Hiva
Fri 16 Apr 00:19 Pacific Crossing Pictures
Thu 15 Apr 03:31 4x4 tour around Nuka Hiva
Wed 14 Apr 03:27 Exploring Nuka Hiva
Wed 14 Apr 02:25 Arriving at Taiohae Bay, Nuka Hiva 8:54.99S 140:05.91W
Sat 10 Apr 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 17 8:58.17S 137:13.33W
Fri 09 Apr 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 16 8:53.09S 134:27.55W
Thu 08 Apr 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 15 8:49.35S 131:46.02W
Wed 07 Apr 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 14 8:32.85S 129:01.53W
Tue 06 Apr 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 13 8:30.43S 125:53.72W
Mon 05 Apr 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 12 8:15.72S 122:47.70W
Sun 04 Apr 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 11 7:54.41S 119:36.97W
Sat 03 Apr 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 10 7:37.93S 116:27.37W
Fri 02 Apr 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 9 7:18.77S 113:16.15W
Thu 01 Apr 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 8 7:01.57S 110:00.30W
Mar 2010
Wed 31 Mar 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 7 6:41.41S 106:54.43W
Tue 30 Mar 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 6 6:14.68S 103:44.96W
Mon 29 Mar 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 5 5:35.42S 100:32.23W
Sun 28 Mar 08:00 Across the Pacific - Day 4 4:36.33S 97:42.19W
Sat 27 Mar 09:00 Across the Pacific - Day 3 3:57.94S 94:58.61W
Fri 26 Mar 09:00 Across the Pacific - Day 2 2:38.10S 92:24.00W
Thu 25 Mar 09:00 Across the Pacific - Day 1
Wed 24 Mar 17:02 Goodbyes and Farewells!
Sun 21 Mar 16:03 Galapagos Cruise - Day 5
Sat 20 Mar 16:02 Galapagos Cruise - Day 4
Fri 19 Mar 16:02 Galapagos Cruise - Day 3
Thu 18 Mar 16:02 Galapagos Cruise - Day 2
Wed 17 Mar 15:17 Galapagos Cruise - Day 1
Tue 16 Mar 18:00 Fun and Frolics in the Galapagos
Thu 11 Mar 18:56 Galapagos so far and our first dive here
Thu 11 Mar 17:01 Las Perlas to Galapagos Crossing Pictures 0:00.00N 89:12.54W
Thu 11 Mar 16:22 Las Perlas Pictures
Mon 08 Mar 17:19 Las Perlas to Galapagos - Day 5 0:44.86S 90:18.56W
Sun 07 Mar 16:54 Las Perlas to Galapagos - Day 4
Sat 06 Mar 16:54 Las Perlas to Galapagos - Day 3 0:33.21N 88:26.15W
Fri 05 Mar 09:26 Las Perlas to Galapagos - Day 2 3:22.00N 83:58.50W
Thu 04 Mar 09:22 Las Perlas to Galapagos - Day 1‏ 5:30.17N 81:17.48W
Wed 03 Mar 09:20 Isla Canas & Rio Cacique 8:18.03N 78:54.18W
Feb 2010
Sun 28 Feb 09:18 Tsunami Warning
Sat 27 Feb 09:15 Isla Chapera & Isla Mogo Mogo 8:35.01N 79:01.40W
Wed 24 Feb 22:13 Las Perlas Islands - Isla Contadora‏ 8:37.91N 79:02.28W
Wed 24 Feb 21:56 Last few days in Panama
Thu 18 Feb 10:48 Panama and the carnival
Mon 15 Feb 23:54 Panama Canal Pictures
Mon 15 Feb 23:52 Transitting the Panama Canal 8:54.49N 79:31.53W
Mon 15 Feb 23:52 The Panama Canal
Mon 15 Feb 23:52 More San Blas Pictures
Mon 15 Feb 23:51 Portobello Pictures
Mon 15 Feb 23:51 Green Island Pictures
Mon 15 Feb 23:51 Korbinski and Nalunega Pictures
Mon 15 Feb 23:51 Mormake Tupu Pictures
Mon 15 Feb 23:48 Porvenir Pictures
Thu 11 Feb 19:18 Shelter Bay Marina, Panama Canal 9:22.12N 79:57.04W
Wed 10 Feb 03:37 Bonaire to Porvenir Pictures
Wed 10 Feb 03:32 Bonaire Pictures
Fri 05 Feb 19:05 Portobello 9:33.53N 79:39.97W
Thu 04 Feb 18:55 Mormake Tupu
Wed 03 Feb 15:27 Green Island - Kanlildup 9:28.77N 78:38.18W
Wed 03 Feb 15:25 Visiting Local Islands
Mon 01 Feb 15:18 The San Blas Islands 9:33.39N 78:56.89W
Jan 2010
Sun 31 Jan 15:04 Terra Firma 9:33.39N 78:56.89W
Sun 31 Jan 09:01 Our Journey from Bonaire to Porvenir 9:33.39N 78:56.89W
Sat 30 Jan 21:30 En route - Day 4 10:22.84N 78:03.12W
Fri 29 Jan 21:28 En route - Day 3 12:11.85N 75:52.50W
Thu 28 Jan 21:25 En route - Day 2 13:12.15N 72:53.28W
Wed 27 Jan 16:55 En route to Porvenir, San Blas 12:25.93N 69:07.44W
Tue 26 Jan 15:57 On your bike!
Sun 24 Jan 15:50 Bonaire
Sat 23 Jan 14:08 Pictures of Union Island to Bonaire
Fri 22 Jan 09:18 Arriving in Bonaire 12:09.39N 68:17.24W
Thu 21 Jan 09:32 En route to Bonaire 12:25.11N 66:21.68W
Wed 20 Jan 13:27 En route to Bonaire 12:34.72N 62:43.74W
Mon 18 Jan 13:20 Union Island 12:35.75N 61:24.88W
Sat 16 Jan 13:16 Tobago Cays 12:37.94N 61:21.39W
Thu 14 Jan 13:10 Bequia 13:00.52N 61:21.39W
Wed 13 Jan 13:06 Soufrierre, St. Lucia 13:51.30N 61:03.85W
Tue 12 Jan 13:12 St Lucia, Rodney Bay 14:05.40N 60:57.81W
Sun 10 Jan 13:07 Fort De-France 14:35.97N 61:04.17W
Sat 09 Jan 13:03 Martinique - St Pierre 14:44.45N 61:10.65W
Fri 08 Jan 12:59 Roseau 15:16.84N 61:22.55W
Thu 07 Jan 20:35 Prince Rupert Bay, Dominca 15:34.89N 61:27.97W
Tue 05 Jan 20:16 Iles des Saintes 15:51.99N 61:35.26W
Sun 03 Jan 19:56 A near miss!
Sat 02 Jan 09:38 Guadeloupe 16:18.43N 61:47.91W
Fri 01 Jan 13:42 New Years Eve
2009
Dec 2009
Wed 30 Dec 13:30 Going Separate Ways
Mon 28 Dec 13:21 Boxing Day
Fri 25 Dec 13:17 Chistmas Day
Thu 24 Dec 23:58 Various Pictures
Thu 24 Dec 23:44 Nelson's Dockyard - Merry Christmas! 17:00.52N 61:45.90W
Thu 24 Dec 23:08 Diving Pictures
Thu 24 Dec 22:59 Pictures of the rescue
Sat 19 Dec 23:56 Grief on the reef!
Mon 14 Dec 21:50 A Sad Farewell! 17:03.98N 61:53.02W
Mon 14 Dec 12:22 Videos
Fri 11 Dec 23:10 The first week in Antigua
Fri 11 Dec 23:00 Photos of the crossing!
Sun 06 Dec 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 19 17:02.04N 61:30.63W
Sat 05 Dec 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 18
Fri 04 Dec 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 17 18:01.45N 55:55.03W
Thu 03 Dec 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 16 18:26.79N 53:15.16W
Wed 02 Dec 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 15 18:50.77N 50:49.70W
Tue 01 Dec 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 14 19:13.04N 48:09.27W
Nov 2009
Mon 30 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 13 19:32.82N 45:24.00W
Sun 29 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 12 19:57.95N 42:14.63W
Sat 28 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 11 20:11.14N 40:20.21W
Fri 27 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 10 20:33.27N 36:23.63W
Thu 26 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 9 20:42.92N 33:36.09W
Wed 25 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 8 20:49.67N 31:09.33W
Tue 24 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 7 22:02.92N 27:58.32W
Mon 23 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 6 23:25.26N 24:56.85W
Sun 22 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 5 24:31.16N 21:40.71W
Sat 21 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 4 25:08.79N 20:01.16W
Fri 20 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 3 26:12.06N 17:27.26W
Thu 19 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 2 26:12.06N 17:27.26W
Wed 18 Nov 09:00 Across the Pond - Day 1 27:35.77N 15:37.46W
Tue 17 Nov 10:03 Departure day - The Atlantic!
Tue 17 Nov 10:00 Last minute preparations!
Sun 15 Nov 12:20 Feeling lonely in Puerto Calero
Sun 15 Nov 12:07 Leaving Gibraltar Photos
Sat 14 Nov 13:57 We are divers!
Sat 14 Nov 13:40 First week in Lanzarote 28:54.55N 13:42.25W
Sat 14 Nov 13:09 More photos from Smir and Gibraltar
Mon 02 Nov 16:16 A few pictures!
Oct 2009
Thu 29 Oct 15:45 Land Ahoy - Day 5 29:11.28N 13:17.26W
Wed 28 Oct 11:15 Gibraltar to Lanzarote - Day 4 30:58.62N 11:28.74W
Tue 27 Oct 09:19 Gibraltar to Lanzarote - Day 3 32:50.51N 9:30.52W
Mon 26 Oct 10:37 Gibraltar to Lanzarote - Day 2 34:26.83N 7:24.85W
Sun 25 Oct 10:37 Today is the day!
Fri 23 Oct 08:47 Our time in Gibraltar
Mon 12 Oct 14:19 We've arrived in Gibraltar! 36:08.09N 5:21.57W
Sat 10 Oct 08:12 Position Update 36:34.09N 4:32.02W
Wed 07 Oct 07:36 Cabrera to Santa Eulalia 38:58.54N 1:32.05E
Tue 06 Oct 11:38 We're off! Mahon to Cabrera 39:09.35N 2:56.24E
Jul 2009
Fri 03 Jul 11:40 The Dream
Jun 2009
Thu 11 Jun 19:21 Position Update 39:53.56N 4:16.39E