logo Samaritan

Position Map

No positions have been reported

Profile


Tim Vaughan


Southerly 110


35

RSS Feed


Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2019
May 2019
Wed 22 May 22:54 Update Wed 22nd May
Wed 15 May 21:54 Update Wed 15th May
Sun 12 May 15:01 It’s not only Runners that suffer Chafe......
Sat 11 May 10:12 Bye bye Scillies (for now)
Fri 10 May 07:51 Class Splits Published
Thu 09 May 20:47 Update 9th May.
Wed 08 May 22:57 Update 8th May
Tue 07 May 22:16 Sat phone working.... well, almost.
Sun 05 May 22:02 Update 5th May 2019
Apr 2019
Wed 24 Apr 21:34 Easter 2019
Sun 14 Apr 21:27 Update 14th April 2019
Thu 11 Apr 21:21 Update 11th April 2019
Tue 09 Apr 09:34 The Journey Begins