logo Misterx's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2019
Sat 05 Jan 15:07 anchored in paradise 9:34.90N 78:40.40W
Fri 04 Jan 20:37 foiled! 9:31.50N 78:25.20W
Thu 03 Jan 21:52 sad to leave Cartagena 9:59.00N 76:36.10W
2018
Dec 2018
Fri 21 Dec 12:44 safe in Cartagena 10:24.70N 75:32.60W
Thu 20 Dec 06:21 arh the memories flood back 11:06.50N 75:13.30W
Tue 18 Dec 22:43 rockin' around the columbian christmas tree
Mon 17 Dec 23:09 on the move 12:43.10N 70:22.80W
Tue 11 Dec 21:13 anchored in Aruba 12:30.60N 70:02.10W
Nov 2018
Tue 20 Nov 15:43 safe in Bonaire 12:09.30N 68:16.80W
Mon 19 Nov 20:28 still have a hitchhiker 12:42.60N 67:02.70W
Mon 19 Nov 06:00 hitchhikers 12:57.70N 65:38.90W
Sun 18 Nov 08:10 (no subject) 13:55.30N 64:02.20W
Sat 17 Nov 12:54 rolling, rolling, rolling.....rawhide! 14:55.50N 62:35.60W
Fri 16 Nov 17:20 giving it a go 16:04.90N 61:31.40W
Thu 15 Nov 15:50 more to see in Pointe Pitre 16:13.60N 61:32.00W
Thu 15 Nov 00:35 here we are in Pointe a Pitre 16:13.60N 61:32.00W
Jun 2018
Thu 14 Jun 15:27 proof of concept