logo Rebel T

Position Map

Profile


Tim Walsh


British


Fountaine Pajot Athena


38

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2008
Jun 2008
Mon 09 Jun 06:57 Ship's Log
Fri 06 Jun 06:41 Ship's Log
Thu 05 Jun 07:31 Position 49:02.19N 8:29.51W
Wed 04 Jun 04:25 Ship's Log
Tue 03 Jun 08:54 Position 47:10.45N 15:47.94W
Mon 02 Jun 08:45 Ship's Log
Sun 01 Jun 19:29 Position 45:09.63N 21:31.01W
May 2008
Sat 31 May 05:48 Ship's Log
Fri 30 May 18:50 Position 41:26.55N 25:23.47W
Thu 29 May 07:02 Ship's Log
Thu 29 May 07:02 Position 39:00.92N 27:49.82W
Tue 27 May 06:08 Ship's Blog
Tue 27 May 06:08 Position 38:29.98N 29:28.39W
Mon 26 May 04:01 Position 38:30.28N 32:19.56W
Sun 25 May 03:46 Ship's Log
Sun 25 May 03:46 Position 38:24.81N 34:46.38W
Fri 23 May 03:08 Ship's Log
Fri 23 May 03:08 Position 37:35.30N 39:08.84W
Wed 21 May 20:04 Ship's Log
Tue 20 May 18:05 Ship's Log
Tue 20 May 16:40 Position 35:56.19N 44:38.67W
Mon 19 May 06:57 Ship's Log
Sun 18 May 05:30 Position 33:12.54N 49:25.08W
Sat 17 May 10:16 Position 32:10.70N 50:38.41W
Fri 16 May 20:38 Shp's Log
Thu 15 May 05:42 Ship's Log
Thu 15 May 04:02 Position 29:35.04N 53:47.37W
Tue 13 May 20:36 Ship's Log
Mon 12 May 20:20 Position 24:55.41N 55:11.73W
Sun 11 May 19:09 Ship's Log
Sat 10 May 18:10 Position 22:23.52N 56:14.96W
Fri 09 May 19:38 Ship's log
Thu 08 May 18:37 Position 18:29.88N 57:59.72W
Thu 08 May 04:20 Ship's Log
Wed 07 May 03:15 Position 15:07.19N 60:22.86W
Sun 04 May 14:39 Ship's log..........
Sun 04 May 03:57 position 12:40.68N 61:11.63W
Apr 2008
Wed 30 Apr 17:41 Tester Wednesday 30th
Wed 30 Apr 17:17 position 12:01.24N 61:40.72W
Jan 2008
Wed 02 Jan 20:07 Position - Voyage finished and the boat is laid up in Grenada 12:01.38N 61:40.69W
2007
Dec 2007
Sun 30 Dec 17:33 Position - Prickly Bay 11:59.92N 61:45.61W
Fri 28 Dec 21:46 Position - Grenada 12:02.68N 61:44.90W
Tue 25 Dec 18:27 Position - Bequia Island for Christmas Day 13:00.43N 61:14.45W
Fri 21 Dec 19:05 20-12-07 PHOTO Colette
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO At The Barber Shop
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO Veiws of Castries
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO "Aeriel" the smallest entry
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO "Mr Sparkle"
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO Sunset
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO "Just so cool"
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO "Fruitman"
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO "An odd couple"
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO " If only it were a joke!"
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO "The Hatman"
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO "Carib Charm"
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 PHOTO "Pelican"
Fri 21 Dec 19:04 20-12-07 Ships log Apre Arrival.
Sat 15 Dec 11:31 Position - Finished 14/12/07 15.43 St Lucia time 14:04.62N 60:56.89W
Fri 14 Dec 18:45 14-12-07 PHOTO "Land Ahoy!!
Fri 14 Dec 18:43 14-12-07 PHOTO St Lucia Certesy flag
Fri 14 Dec 18:42 14-12-07 PHOTO "Silver threads and golden needles"
Fri 14 Dec 18:42 14-12-07 Ships Log Land Ahoy!!
Fri 14 Dec 05:52 13-12-07 PHOTO Dawn 13th Dec
Fri 14 Dec 05:50 13-12-07 PHOTO Classic Yacht ...in the middle of lunch?
Fri 14 Dec 05:49 13-12-07 PHOTO "The Stowaway"
Fri 14 Dec 05:47 13-12-07 PHOTO Trevor offwatch
Fri 14 Dec 05:44 13-12-07 PHOTO Mike in his "Special place"
Fri 14 Dec 05:43 13-12-07 PHOTO "Cat Nap"
Fri 14 Dec 05:41 13-12-07 PHOTO Trevor's special frankfurter...tee heee!
Fri 14 Dec 05:40 Position 14:13.54N 59:30.70W
Thu 13 Dec 21:40 13-12-07 Ships Log
Thu 13 Dec 21:38 13-12-07 but from 9-12-07 PHOTO " For Queen and Country"
Thu 13 Dec 05:40 Position 14:17.28N 56:55.60W
Wed 12 Dec 22:01 12-12-07 Ships Log
Wed 12 Dec 05:45 Position 14:27.22N 54:18.02W
Tue 11 Dec 05:41 Postion 14:57.57N 51:39.44W
Mon 10 Dec 22:18 10-12-07 PHOTO Jeff at work
Mon 10 Dec 22:17 10-12-07 PHOTO Rainbow
Mon 10 Dec 22:16 10-12-07 PHOTO Just a rag of sail
Mon 10 Dec 22:14 10-12-07 PHOTO Dawn X2
Mon 10 Dec 22:14 Ships Log 10-12-07
Mon 10 Dec 05:43 Position 15:45.10N 49:10.68W
Sun 09 Dec 22:11 0-12-07 Ships Log
Sun 09 Dec 22:10 9-12-07 PHOTO "Cat...and Mouse"
Sun 09 Dec 22:08 9-12-07 PHOTO " For Richard Too"
Sun 09 Dec 22:07 9-12-07 PHOTO Big Wave
Sun 09 Dec 22:04 9-12-07 PHOTO Tim and Ant "Matching hoods"
Sun 09 Dec 22:04 9-12-07 PHOTO.The first Squall.
Sun 09 Dec 22:01 9-12-07 PHOTO "Pre apocalyptic calm"
Sun 09 Dec 21:57 9-12-07 PHOTO "The innocents"
Sun 09 Dec 05:40 Position 16:26.15N 46:51.65W
Sat 08 Dec 19:30 8-12-07 Ships Log
Sat 08 Dec 05:46 Position 17:15.09N 44:33.67W
Fri 07 Dec 14:58 7-12-07 Belated Ships log!!
Fri 07 Dec 05:43 Position 17:56.31N 42:17.04W
Thu 06 Dec 20:43 More wind and rain
Thu 06 Dec 05:44 Position 18:27.19N 39:47.28W
Wed 05 Dec 20:47 Squally night ahead
Wed 05 Dec 05:43 Position 18:45.57N 37:18.92W
Tue 04 Dec 21:07 4-12-07 PHOTO For Richard
Tue 04 Dec 21:06 4-12-07 PHOTO "Best of Mates" Inmates??
Tue 04 Dec 21:04 4-12-07 PHOTO "Away in a manger"
Tue 04 Dec 21:04 4-12-07 Jeff Guest Blog
Tue 04 Dec 21:04 4-12-07 Ships Log
Tue 04 Dec 05:47 Position 19:25.38N 34:51.38W
Mon 03 Dec 17:59 3-12-07 PHOTO Still crazy after all these years
Mon 03 Dec 17:57 3-12-07 PHOTO One for the Ladies
Mon 03 Dec 17:55 3-12-07 PHOTO Chimps Tea Party
Mon 03 Dec 17:53 3-12-07 PHOTO Adam, try this apple...says Eve
Mon 03 Dec 17:52 3-12-07 PHOTO Dawn on the 3rd
Mon 03 Dec 17:51 3-12-07 PHOTO The streets of Bridport
Mon 03 Dec 17:49 3-12-07 PHOTO Selective Equality
Mon 03 Dec 17:49 3-12-07 Ships log
Mon 03 Dec 05:47 Position 20:06.26N 32:22.05W
Sun 02 Dec 21:51 2-12-07 PHOTO Mad Dog Harrington
Sun 02 Dec 21:49 2-12-07 PHOTO Sneaky Jeffery
Sun 02 Dec 21:47 2-12-07 PHOTO Big Wave
Sun 02 Dec 21:46 2-12-07 PHOTO The Genniker
Sun 02 Dec 21:44 2-12-07 PHOTO Spangled Pathway
Sun 02 Dec 21:43 2-12-07 PHOTO The Spirit of the Night
Sun 02 Dec 21:43 2-12-07 Ships Log
Sun 02 Dec 05:49 Position 21:11.42N 30:03.02W
Sat 01 Dec 20:49 1-12-07 PHOTO Trevor "Stairway to Heaven"
Sat 01 Dec 20:27 1-12-07 PHOTO And now,for something completely different
Sat 01 Dec 20:26 1-12-07 PHOTO "T-N-T"
Sat 01 Dec 20:22 1-12-07 PHOTO sorting out "The Incident" next morning
Sat 01 Dec 20:19 1-12-07 PHOTO PICASSO
Sat 01 Dec 20:18 1-12-07 PHOTO Trevor....The Man Inside
Sat 01 Dec 20:17 1-12-07 PHOTO "Golden Boy" It is OK to Show his mum this one!
Sat 01 Dec 20:15 1-12-07 PHOTO "Laughing Boy"
Sat 01 Dec 20:14 1-12-07 PHOTO Don't show this to his mum!
Sat 01 Dec 20:11 1-12-07 PHOTO Dawn and all's well. Rough water pic
Sat 01 Dec 16:22 1-12-07 Ships log
Sat 01 Dec 05:50 Position 21:48.01N 27:26.87W
Nov 2007
Fri 30 Nov 15:33 30-11-07 PHOTO Dawn, on Jeffs 55th Birthday
Fri 30 Nov 15:31 30-11-07 PHOTO Secret egg breakfast
Fri 30 Nov 15:30 30-11-07 PHOTO Jeff with crazy shirt and Birthday cards
Fri 30 Nov 15:26 28-11-07 PHOTO Tim and Jeff on watch but off duty. Ant on the wheel
Fri 30 Nov 15:25 Ships Log 30-11-07 Friday
Fri 30 Nov 15:24 29-11-07 PHOTO The Hunter
Fri 30 Nov 15:23 29-11-07 PHOTO Supper!
Fri 30 Nov 15:21 29-11-07 PHOTO Poking the Engine
Fri 30 Nov 15:19 29-11-07 PHOTO Morning squall
Fri 30 Nov 15:18 28-11-07 PHOTO The Loneliness of Command
Fri 30 Nov 15:15 28-11-07 PHOTO Tim and Jeff on watch but off duty. Ant on the wheel
Fri 30 Nov 15:14 28-11-07 PHOTO Dawn on the 28th taken by Anthony
Fri 30 Nov 05:45 Poistion 22:30.46N 24:52.70W
Thu 29 Nov 19:59 29-11-07 PHOTO Birthday Action! " One moment in time"
Thu 29 Nov 19:59 29-11-07 Ships Log
Thu 29 Nov 19:56 28-11-07 PHOTO Views from a room
Thu 29 Nov 19:52 28-11-07 PHOTO The usual suspects
Thu 29 Nov 19:48 28-11-07 PHOTO Lunch, a more civilised affair!
Thu 29 Nov 19:44 28-11-07 PHOTO Breakfastime at the zoo, Porridge it is!!
Thu 29 Nov 19:44 28-11-07 Ships log
Thu 29 Nov 05:42 Position 23:28.52N 22:40.14W
Wed 28 Nov 05:31 Position 24:15.95N 20:32.84W
Tue 27 Nov 19:51 27-11-07 Second Ships Log of the day
Tue 27 Nov 19:49 27-11-07 PHTO Skipper looking pensive
Tue 27 Nov 19:48 27-11-07 PHOTO Ant playing a whopper-"giving it large"
Tue 27 Nov 19:42 27-11-07 PHOTO Cockpit scene prior to fishing
Tue 27 Nov 19:41 27-11-07 PHOTO Mike asleep in the garden of Eden
Tue 27 Nov 19:39 26-11-07 PHOTO DUSK ON THE 26TH NOV
Tue 27 Nov 19:37 25-11-07 PHOTO Friends and loved ones in RIB at start
Tue 27 Nov 12:10 27-11-07 Ships Log 10.24 am
Tue 27 Nov 05:50 Position 25:32.33N 18:23.95W
Mon 26 Nov 11:41 Ships log Monday 26th Nov
Mon 26 Nov 05:42 Position 27:03.62N 16:16.30W
Sun 25 Nov 10:07 One hour before we leave Sunday morning
Fri 23 Nov 12:46 Ships Log ( much delayed ) "I am Back Tour". Wed 21st Nov 07
Thu 22 Nov 14:22 22-11-07 One for the girls "golden Anthony " PHOTO
Thu 22 Nov 14:22 REBEL T VIRTUAL TOUR PHOTO COLLECTION
Thu 22 Nov 14:22 22-11-0-7 Extra fuel PHOTO
Thu 22 Nov 14:08 Position 28:07.52N 15:25.53W
Thu 22 Nov 11:39 21-11-07 Up mast Photo
Thu 22 Nov 11:15 22-11-07 Flag PHOTO
Thu 22 Nov 11:15 22-11-07 Mike asleep PHOTO
Thu 22 Nov 11:05 22-11-07 Trevor lost and found PHOTO
Thu 22 Nov 11:05 21-1-07 Getting evrything ready PHOTO
Thu 22 Nov 11:05 22-11-07 The Marina, Gran Canaria PHOTO
Thu 22 Nov 10:48 22-11-07 Stugaron PHOTO
Thu 22 Nov 10:48 22-11-07 Smiley Mikey PHOTO
Thu 22 Nov 10:48 21-11-07 Jeff PHOTOS
Wed 21 Nov 14:22 21-11-07 Dangerous Graham PHOTO
Wed 21 Nov 11:05 21-11-07 Maintenance Man (diet coke style advert for the girls) PHOTO
Sun 18 Nov 15:17 Arrival in Las Palmas
Sun 18 Nov 11:05 18-11-07 Thomas "the parasailorman" PHOTO
Sun 18 Nov 11:05 18-11-07 Betty and Mike with Colette PHOTO
Fri 16 Nov 11:15 16-11-07 Back at sea PHOTO
Fri 16 Nov 11:15 16-11-07 Cash Point Please Sir..PHOTO
Fri 16 Nov 11:05 16-11-07 Sunrise PHOTO
Thu 15 Nov 20:48 Lanzarotte departure
Thu 15 Nov 11:05 15-11-07 T.n.C PHOTO
Thu 15 Nov 10:48 15-11-07 Mike spliceing PHOTO
Wed 14 Nov 11:15 14-11-07 Antifouling Photo
Wed 14 Nov 11:05 14-11-07 Essex for ever! PHOTO
Tue 13 Nov 14:22 13-11-07 The return Photo
Tue 13 Nov 11:02 15-11-07 Tim forgot Collette when Rebel was lifted!PHOTO
Sun 04 Nov 11:11 `4-11-07 Get polishing PHOTO
Sep 2007
Sat 15 Sep 21:43 15/9/07 Dominik shows us how the Czechs fish! Photo
Thu 13 Sep 11:07 Rubicon Arrival 28:51.46N 13:48.94W
Tue 11 Sep 13:17 Position 29:03.99N 13:24.33W
Tue 11 Sep 13:17 Ships Blob Earth Bait Tues 11th Sept 007
Tue 11 Sep 03:57 Andy's quick night time blog 30:01.36N 13:54.04W
Tue 11 Sep 00:06 11-9-07 arriving off Lanzarote/trevor photo
Mon 10 Sep 20:51 Position 30:42.08N 14:25.49W
Mon 10 Sep 20:51 Ships Log Earthworm Monday 10th Sept
Sun 09 Sep 14:35 Ships log Earthworm Sunday 9th Sept 07
Sun 09 Sep 00:06 9-9-07 Tim on Quad Bike photo
Fri 07 Sep 19:49 Ships Log Earth date Friday
Thu 06 Sep 12:15 Arrival Porto Santo 33:03.76N 16:18.96W
Wed 05 Sep 17:46 Ships Log Earth Date Weds 5th Sept "Skippers Remix" 33:34.18N 14:31.67W
Wed 05 Sep 13:50 One more night until landfall 33:41.56N 14:07.22W
Wed 05 Sep 00:06 5-9-07 Maderia on Stbd bow photo
Wed 05 Sep 00:06 05-9-07South west tip of Portugal photo
Wed 05 Sep 00:05 5-9-07 Guess who? photo
Wed 05 Sep 00:00 5-9-07 Approaching Maderia photo
Tue 04 Sep 21:33 Position 34:40.63N 12:46.81W
Tue 04 Sep 13:14 Day 2 - Message from Andy on route to Porto Santo 35:16.20N 11:52.70W
Tue 04 Sep 00:06 4-9-07 Dominik photo
Mon 03 Sep 19:05 On the way to Madeira! 36:35.27N 9:31.50W
Aug 2007
Thu 30 Aug 11:34 We are back on the boat
Jun 2007
Mon 25 Jun 23:51 Position-Lagos 37:06.66N 8:40.53W
Mon 25 Jun 22:15 Position 36:57.65N 9:02.58W
Sun 24 Jun 20:05 Position-Sines 37:56.66N 8:57.31W
Fri 22 Jun 22:16 Postion-Lisbon 38:38.12N 9:35.12W
Sat 16 Jun 09:41 Position 40:08.63N 8:59.52W
Wed 13 Jun 13:58 Position 41:21.91N 8:55.40W
Mon 11 Jun 23:55 11-6-07 Anthony and Marky Mark(Bon Bon)clearing up photo
Mon 11 Jun 21:14 Ships Log Earth Date 11th June 07 Post Biscay
Thu 07 Jun 13:06 Position 42:13.36N 8:57.30W
Wed 06 Jun 19:32 Position 43:44.62N 9:31.23W
Wed 06 Jun 13:18 Ships Log Earth date 6th June 07 44:23.80N 9:31.36W
Wed 06 Jun 09:16 Position 44:47.91N 9:24.33W
Wed 06 Jun 00:06 06-6-07Bayona Hotel photo
Wed 06 Jun 00:06 06-6-07 Dolphin photo
Tue 05 Jun 23:55 05-6-07 Half a Lazarus photo
Tue 05 Jun 23:55 05-6-07Antony tarting off with a mardale ARC top photo
Tue 05 Jun 21:29 Ships Log Earth Date 5th June 07 45:47.25N 8:49.14W
Tue 05 Jun 11:58 Position 46:41.50N 8:17.11W
Tue 05 Jun 00:05 05-6-07Pigeon on the parasailor photo
Tue 05 Jun 00:05 05-6-07 Bayona photo
Tue 05 Jun 00:05 05-6-07 Los Parador Hotel Bayona photo
Mon 04 Jun 20:09 Position 48:03.62N 7:07.05W
Mon 04 Jun 13:06 Day One 48:46.23N 6:36.13W
Mon 04 Jun 06:29 The First Night 49:16.20N 6:07.83W
Sun 03 Jun 14:31 Position 50:05.47N 4:38.00W
Sun 03 Jun 09:27 The Start
Sat 02 Jun 23:55 02-6-07 New Battery bank photo
Sat 02 Jun 16:55 Ships Log Earth Date 2nd June 07
Fri 01 Jun 23:55 01-6-07 Mike asleep Mayflower Marina Bar photo
Fri 01 Jun 23:55 01-6-07 Pre Biscay crew haircut photo
Fri 01 Jun 23:55 01-6-07 Rupert Post haircut photo
Fri 01 Jun 23:55 01-6-07 Crew trying on spinlock deck vests photo
Fri 01 Jun 23:55 01-6-07 Adrian electronics man photo
Fri 01 Jun 23:55 01-6-07Rupert all excited over his hair cut photo
Fri 01 Jun 11:24 Ships Log Earth Date 1 June 07
Fri 01 Jun 08:45 Ships Log Earth Date 24th May
Fri 01 Jun 00:05 01-6-07 Trevor photo
May 2007
Sat 26 May 18:10 Position 50:21.89N 4:10.00W
Sat 26 May 00:00 26-5-07 Leaving Dartmouth photo
Fri 25 May 08:08 Position 50:09.78N 3:33.61W
Fri 25 May 00:06 25-5-07 Rebel Dartmouth town quay photo
Thu 24 May 10:54 Position 50:26.78N 2:06.52W
Thu 24 May 00:06 24-5-07 Needles photo
Thu 24 May 00:02 Ships Log Earth Date 23rd May 07
Thu 24 May 00:00 24-5-07 Mike emerging from water photo
Thu 24 May 00:00 24-5-07 ghost ship photo
Wed 23 May 23:55 23-5-07 Banana photo
Wed 23 May 23:55 23-5-07Anthony photo
Wed 23 May 00:06 23-5-07Watermakerman Tim Jones photo
Wed 23 May 00:00 23-5-07 water maker under Mikes bed photo
Wed 23 May 00:00 23-5-0 -7 Mr and Mrs John Channon.Very nice sailmaker photo
Tue 22 May 22:02 Position 50:45.12N 1:31.63W
Tue 22 May 14:35 Position 50:44.02N 1:08.65W
Tue 22 May 12:30 Ship's Log Earth Date Tues 22nd May 50:36.88N 0:00.62E
Tue 22 May 06:04 Position 51:06.55N 1:26.02E
Mon 21 May 23:55 21-5-07 Bon Bon Farrant/Marky Mark photo
Mon 21 May 00:06 21-5-07Maximus photo
Sun 20 May 20:40 position 51:25.13N 1:34.59E
Sun 20 May 09:40 Ships log Earth date Sunday 20 May 07 51:47.75N 1:45.95E
Sun 20 May 00:07 20-5-07 Mike Counter photo
Sun 20 May 00:06 20-5-07 clock and barometer photo
Sun 20 May 00:00 20-5-07 Rebel going in at Mersea photo
Sun 20 May 00:00 20-5-07Rebel sailing photo
Sun 20 May 00:00 19-5-07 El Kapitano photo
Sun 20 May 00:00 20-5-07 sunrise photo
Sun 20 May 00:00 20-5-07 Dawn photo
Sat 19 May 00:00 19-5-07 Trevor and Larina photo
Sat 19 May 00:00 19-5-07 Anthony and Colette photo
Sat 19 May 00:00 19-5-07 Mike sleeping WMYC photo
Apr 2007
Mon 23 Apr 19:11 Initial tester web entry
Wed 18 Apr 11:36 Position 51:46.11N 0:53.41E
Fri 13 Apr 21:13 Position 52:02.02N 1:09.07E