logo Mojo

Position Map

Profile


Graham & Lesley


British


Jeanneau deck saloon


44


We are sailing to enjoy , wherever that is.......

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
Sep 2018
Wed 26 Sep 10:24 testing the blog
Apr 2018
Wed 04 Apr 20:47 position 11:59:077N 63:19:194W 11:59.08N 63:19.19W
Feb 2018
Tue 13 Feb 21:23 position 13:48.505N 58:01.886W 13:48.51N 58:01.89W
Sun 11 Feb 17:14 Position 14:32.826N 52:47.263W 14:32.83N 52:47.26W
Sat 10 Feb 20:34 We have Company Position 14:59.153N 50:05.162W 14:59.15N 50:05.16W
Sat 10 Feb 09:22 A squall to many Position 15:19.421N 47L33.942W
Fri 09 Feb 11:42 Bread Position 15:31.090N 45:07.928
Tue 06 Feb 17:50 Seaweed Position 15:44.603N 39:44.563W 15:44.60N 39:44.56W
Sun 04 Feb 18:33 What a shower Position 16:03.055N 34:09.074W 16:03.06N 34:09.07W
Sat 03 Feb 19:51 Food fest Position 16:13.445N 31:14.309W 16:13.45N 31:14.31W
Fri 02 Feb 17:03 Rough Night Out 16:33.035
Thu 01 Feb 17:22 Position 16:40.769N 25:34.248 We are sailing 16:40.77N 25:34.25W
Jan 2018
Tue 30 Jan 10:58 Position heading to Mindelo
Mon 29 Jan 10:06 Mojo update
Sun 21 Jan 16:48 Position 19:43.637N 23:15.058
Sat 20 Jan 16:36 21:47.o63N 22:01.977W
Mon 15 Jan 16:46 Blog 2018 position 28:1.169N 16:36.943W 28:01.17N 16:36.94W
2008
Sat 19 Jan 16:43 Position 23:26.510N 20:03.939
Fri 18 Jan 19:03 Positon 25:07.123N 18:27.293W 25:07.12N 18:27.29W
Fri 04 Jan 02:42 17 Januaary 2018