logo SV Eleonora

Position Map

Profile


Michael A. Andronov


Canada


SWAN 51


51

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
Oct 2018
Thu 04 Oct 19:41 36:41.782N 002:47.411W 36:41.78N 2:47.41W
Thu 04 Oct 08:51 38:50.912N 000:08.647E 38:50.91N 0:08.65E
Mon 01 Oct 07:52 38:50.845N 000:07.145E 38:50.84N 0:07.14E
Sep 2018
Sun 30 Sep 07:53 38:37.699N 000:00.203W 38:37.70N 0:00.20W
Sun 23 Sep 11:18 38:37.699N 000:00.203W 38:37.70N 0:00.20W
Thu 20 Sep 06:59 38:37.699N 000:00.203W 38:37.70N 0:00.20W
Wed 19 Sep 08:24 38:37.713N 000:00.216W 38:37.71N 0:00.22W
Tue 18 Sep 05:44 37:59.248N 000:35.733W 37:59.25N 0:35.73W
Mon 17 Sep 14:38 37:31.752N 001:10.262W 37:31.75N 1:10.26W
Mon 17 Sep 13:11 37:33.293N 001:10.412W 37:33.29N 1:10.41W
Sun 16 Sep 13:01 37:33.293N 001:10.412W 37:33.29N 1:10.41W
Fri 14 Sep 18:49 37:33.293N 001:10.412W 37:33.29N 1:10.41W
Fri 14 Sep 12:41 37:20.121N 001:27.795W 37:20.12N 1:27.80W
Fri 14 Sep 11:15 37:05.983N 001:25.494W 37:05.98N 1:25.49W
Fri 14 Sep 11:15 37:05.983N 001:25.494W 37:05.98N 1:25.49W
Thu 13 Sep 19:45 36:41.282N 002:10.671W 36:41.28N 2:10.67W
Thu 13 Sep 11:20 36:41.898N 002:48.065W 36:41.90N 2:48.06W
Wed 12 Sep 18:36 36:41.898N 002:48.065W 36:41.90N 2:48.06W
Sun 09 Sep 19:00 36:41.898N 002:48.065W 36:41.90N 2:48.06W
Sat 08 Sep 20:13 36:32.625N 004:36.943W 36:32.62N 4:36.94W
Fri 07 Sep 10:12 36:32.625N 004:36.943W 36:32.62N 4:36.94W
Wed 05 Sep 10:36 36:08.555N 005:14.064W 36:08.55N 5:14.06W
Sun 02 Sep 22:14 36:09.658N 005:21.871W 36:09.66N 5:21.87W
Sat 01 Sep 11:20 36:10.998N 005:55.447W 36:11.00N 5:55.45W
Aug 2018
Wed 29 Aug 12:10 36:11.004N 005:55.399W 36:11.00N 5:55.40W
Wed 29 Aug 11:14 36:08.801N 005:57.674W 36:08.80N 5:57.67W
Wed 29 Aug 10:30 36:10.210N 006:02.287W 36:10.21N 6:02.29W
Tue 28 Aug 18:16 36:51.315N 007:52.587W 36:51.31N 7:52.59W
Tue 28 Aug 10:07 37:03.569N 008:35.875W 37:03.57N 8:35.88W
Sat 25 Aug 05:10 37:06.086N 008:39.728W 37:06.09N 8:39.73W
Sat 25 Aug 03:35 37:04.072N 008:39.350W 37:04.07N 8:39.35W
Sat 25 Aug 01:20 36:56.692N 008:57.314W 36:56.69N 8:57.31W
Sat 25 Aug 00:47 36:59.431N 009:02.124W 36:59.43N 9:02.12W
Fri 24 Aug 21:45 37:18.659N 009:01.770W 37:18.66N 9:01.77W
Fri 24 Aug 19:17 37:57.141N 008:52.114W 37:57.14N 8:52.11W
Wed 22 Aug 18:32 37:57.133N 008:52.094W 37:57.13N 8:52.09W
Tue 21 Aug 20:30 38:26.393N 009:06.117W 38:26.39N 9:06.12W
Sun 19 Aug 18:08 38:26.393N 009:06.117W 38:26.39N 9:06.12W
Sun 19 Aug 14:03 38:24.757N 009:13.719W 38:24.76N 9:13.72W
Thu 16 Aug 10:18 38:41.787N 009:24.756W 38:41.79N 9:24.76W
Tue 14 Aug 18:52 38:41.787N 009:24.756W 38:41.79N 9:24.76W
Sat 11 Aug 19:35 38:41.779N 009:24.756W 38:41.78N 9:24.76W
Sat 11 Aug 14:14 39:21.207N 009:25.9761W 39:21.21N 9:25.98W
Fri 10 Aug 18:25 41:08.600N 009:05.538W 41:08.60N 9:05.54W
Fri 10 Aug 10:07 41:06.999N 008:43.000W 41:07.00N 8:43.00W
Sat 04 Aug 08:02 41:10.998N 008:42.310W 41:11.00N 8:42.31W
Wed 01 Aug 10:52 42:07.000N 008:50.000W 42:07.00N 8:50.00W
Wed 01 Aug 06:01 42:45.975N 008:56.650W 42:45.98N 8:56.65W
Jul 2018
Mon 30 Jul 10:08 42:45.824N 008:56.799W 42:45.82N 8:56.80W
Sat 28 Jul 21:15 42:45.975N 008:56.650W 42:45.98N 8:56.65W
Fri 27 Jul 20:21 43:56.591N 009:18.710W 43:56.59N 9:18.71W
Fri 27 Jul 19:49 44:23.104N 009:26.662W 44:23.10N 9:26.66W
Fri 27 Jul 11:43 44:18.8136N 009:04.922W 44:18.81N 9:04.92W
Fri 27 Jul 09:14 44:27.616N 009:02.156W 44:27.62N 9:02.16W
Thu 26 Jul 23:36 45:16.118N 008:47.349W 45:16.12N 8:47.35W
Thu 26 Jul 09:22 46:00.311N 008:10.440W 46:00.31N 8:10.44W
Wed 25 Jul 23:59 46:21.189N 007:50.133W 46:21.19N 7:50.13W
Wed 25 Jul 10:25 46:47.0N 007:31.689W 46:47.00N 7:31.69W
Tue 24 Jul 13:29 47:33.082N 006:59.000W 47:33.08N 6:59.00W
Tue 24 Jul 02:51 48:04.037N 006:31.885W 48:04.04N 6:31.89W
Mon 23 Jul 16:54 48:48.861N 005:53.964W 48:48.86N 5:53.96W
Mon 23 Jul 16:46 48:48.861N 005:53.964W 48:48.86N 5:53.96W
Sun 22 Jul 17:14 50:09.000N 005:03.000W 50:09.00N 5:03.00W
Mon 16 Jul 17:39 50:09.36N 005:04.10W 50:09.36N 5:04.10W
Sun 15 Jul 09:33 49:41.022N 006:19.087W 49:41.02N 6:19.09W
Sun 15 Jul 04:46 49:41.022N 006:19.087W 49:41.02N 6:19.09W
Sat 14 Jul 17:37 49:22.907N 007:22.265W 49:22.91N 7:22.27W
Sat 14 Jul 05:51 48:43.132N 008:11.760W 48:43.13N 8:11.76W
Sat 14 Jul 00:44 48:31.132N 008:41.217W 48:31.13N 8:41.22W
Fri 13 Jul 23:06 48:31.132N 008:39.368W 48:31.13N 8:39.37W
Fri 13 Jul 10:37 48:01.166N 009:30.710W 48:01.17N 9:30.71W
Fri 13 Jul 01:53 47:41.097N 009:52.073W 47:41.10N 9:52.07W
Fri 13 Jul 01:28 46:55.026N 009:37.790W 46:55.03N 9:37.79W
Thu 12 Jul 10:49 46:52.237N 010:15.623W 46:52.24N 10:15.62W
Thu 12 Jul 01:21 Re: 46:08.305N 09:43.464W 46:08.30N 9:43.46W
Wed 11 Jul 22:44 46:08.305N 09:43.464W 46:08.30N 9:43.46W
Wed 11 Jul 11:30 45:40.117N 11:13.725W 45:40.12N 11:13.72W
Wed 11 Jul 01:33 45:25.968N 12:26.225W 45:25.97N 12:26.23W
Tue 10 Jul 10:15 45:02.285N 14:00.708W 45:02.29N 14:00.71W
Mon 09 Jul 23:04 44:51.885N 15:01.664W 44:51.88N 15:01.66W
Mon 09 Jul 09:10 44:33:899N 16:42.617W 44:33.90N 16:42.62W
Sun 08 Jul 09:55 44:07.336N 18:51.652W 44:07.34N 18:51.65W
Sun 08 Jul 02:07 43:58.308N 19:23.762W 43:58.31N 19:23.76W
Sat 07 Jul 22:09 43:44.054N 19:19.173W 43:44.05N 19:19.17W
Sat 07 Jul 09:07 43:14.491N 20:30.4120W 43:14.49N 20:30.41W
Fri 06 Jul 08:43 42:34.417N 22:17.5660W 42:34.42N 22:17.57W
Fri 06 Jul 01:31 42:12.236N 23:12.627W 42:12.24N 23:12.63W
Thu 05 Jul 12:43 41:58.756N 24:02.374W 41:58.76N 24:02.37W
Thu 05 Jul 05:07 41:53.888N 24:47.235"W
Wed 04 Jul 09:41 41:25.835N 27:05.508W 41:25.84N 27:05.51W
Wed 04 Jul 08:41 41:07.119N 27:40.461W 41:07.12N 27:40.46W
Tue 03 Jul 06:26 40:01.550N 27:37.007W 40:01.55N 27:37.01W
Mon 02 Jul 13:51 39:17.062N 27:23.223
Mon 02 Jul 05:11 38:46.466N 26:59.022W 38:46.47N 26:59.02W
Sun 01 Jul 15:57 37:48.330N 25:53.056W 37:48.33N 25:53.06W
Sun 01 Jul 09:33 37:44.281N 25:39.852W 37:44.28N 25:39.85W
Jun 2018
Sat 30 Jun 23:37 37:44.281N 25:39.852W 37:44.28N 25:39.85W
Sat 30 Jun 23:31 37:44.281N 25:39.852W 37:44.28N 25:39.85W
Sat 30 Jun 11:36 37:44.281N 25:39.852W 37:44.28N 25:39.85W
Thu 28 Jun 11:33 37:44.283N 25:39.851W 37:44.28N 25:39.85W
Thu 28 Jun 01:09 37:44.950N 25:56.077W 37:44.95N 25:56.08W
Wed 27 Jun 13:38 38:01.241N 27:03.964W 38:01.24N 27:03.96W
Wed 27 Jun 04:14 38:19.925N 28:14.246W 38:19.93N 28:14.25W
Tue 26 Jun 10:00 38:31.87N 28:37.33W 38:31.87N 28:37.33W
Mon 25 Jun 12:33 38:31.87N 28:37.33W 38:31.87N 28:37.33W
Sat 23 Jun 12:49 38:31.87N 28:37.33W 38:31.87N 28:37.33W
Thu 21 Jun 11:04 38:31.874N 28:37.334W 38:31.87N 28:37.33W
Thu 21 Jun 04:18 38:31.874N 28:37.334W 38:31.87N 28:37.33W
Wed 20 Jun 10:28 38:47.452N 29:36.343W 38:47.45N 29:36.34W
Wed 20 Jun 10:25 39:02.251N 30:19.206W 39:02.25N 30:19.21W
Tue 19 Jun 19:10 39:18.811N 31:01.810W 39:18.81N 31:01.81W
Mon 18 Jun 16:22 39:22.930N 31:08.931W 39:22.93N 31:08.93W
Sun 17 Jun 06:15 39:21.849N 31:08.566W 39:21.85N 31:08.57W
Sat 16 Jun 12:57 39:21.254N 32:56.267W 39:21.25N 32:56.27W
Sat 16 Jun 00:10 39:21.960N 34:33.689W 39:21.96N 34:33.69W
Fri 15 Jun 12:48 39:09.171N 36:09.292W 39:09.17N 36:09.29W
Fri 15 Jun 07:16 38:47.282N 36:46.581W 38:47.28N 36:46.58W
Thu 14 Jun 13:42 37:44.262N 38:29.351W 37:44.26N 38:29.35W
Thu 14 Jun 07:35 37:21.257N 39:11.012W 37:21.26N 39:11.01W
Wed 13 Jun 11:01 36:41.733N 41:10.270W 36:41.73N 41:10.27W
Wed 13 Jun 04:36 36:05.726N 42:03.880W 36:05.73N 42:03.88W
Tue 12 Jun 12:47 35:42.826N 43:40.159W 35:42.83N 43:40.16W
Tue 12 Jun 07:08 35:25.735N 44:47.086W 35:25.73N 44:47.09W
Mon 11 Jun 13:35 34:57.471N 46:59.734W 34:57.47N 46:59.73W
Mon 11 Jun 06:53 34:47.589N 47:52.648W 34:47.59N 47:52.65W
Sun 10 Jun 14:00 34:25.953N 49:24.501W 34:25.95N 49:24.50W
Sun 10 Jun 01:58 34:11.629N 50:19.402W 34:11.63N 50:19.40W
Fri 08 Jun 10:14 33:08.320N 53:09.538W 33:08.32N 53:09.54W
Thu 07 Jun 12:21 32:11.536N 54:05.312W 32:11.54N 54:05.31W
Thu 07 Jun 02:15 31:30.18N 54:31.368W 31:30.18N 54:31.37W
Wed 06 Jun 11:03 30:45.890N 55:13.780W 30:45.89N 55:13.78W
Wed 06 Jun 00:19 30:00.098N 55:41.709W 30:00.10N 55:41.71W
Tue 05 Jun 05:28 28:05.204N 56:20.816W 28:05.20N 56:20.82W
Mon 04 Jun 11:50 27:01.848N 57:03.9177W 27:01.85N 57:03.92W
Mon 04 Jun 01:32 26:19.900N 57:37.737W 26:19.90N 57:37.74W
Sun 03 Jun 10:38 25:03.385N 58:27.561W 25:03.38N 58:27.56W
Sun 03 Jun 00:02 24:14.443N 59:01.820W 24:14.44N 59:01.82W
Sun 03 Jun 00:01 24:14.443N 59:01.820W 24:14.44N 59:01.82W
Sat 02 Jun 09:10 23:05.626N 59:36.062W 23:05.63N 59:36.06W
Fri 01 Jun 10:20 21:31.785N 60:08.391W 21:31.79N 60:08.39W
Fri 01 Jun 07:23 20:54.788N 60:21.315W 20:54.79N 60:21.32W
May 2018
Thu 31 May 13:35 19:54.308N 60:45.00W 19:54.31N 60:45.00W
Thu 31 May 13:32 18:46.201N 61:00.203W 18:46.20N 61:00.20W
Thu 31 May 13:31 17:33.495N 61:35.236W 17:33.49N 61:35.24W
Fri 04 May 03:42 17:00.197N 61:45.682W 17:00.20N 61:45.68W
Mar 2018
Sun 25 Mar 17:51 17:00.201N 61:45.670W 17:00.20N 61:45.67W
Feb 2018
Wed 28 Feb 23:52 17:00.201N 61:45.670W 17:00.20N 61:45.67W
Sat 24 Feb 19:37 16:10.374N 61:46.935W 16:10.37N 61:46.94W
Mon 05 Feb 01:43 17:00.200N 61:45.674W 17:00.20N 61:45.67W
Jan 2018
Tue 30 Jan 23:20 17:05.168N 61:53.720W 17:05.17N 61:53.72W
Wed 24 Jan 11:53 17:00.201N 61:45.673W 17:00.20N 61:45.67W
Mon 22 Jan 19:50 17:05.156N 61:53.756
Wed 17 Jan 10:11 17:04.523N 61:53.901W 17:04.52N 61:53.90W
Tue 16 Jan 09:31 17:04.420N 61:53.800W 17:04.42N 61:53.80W
Mon 15 Jan 16:15 15:58.886N 61:43.040W 15:58.89N 61:43.04W
Mon 15 Jan 10:35 15:52.944N 61:19.317W 15:52.94N 61:19.32W
Sun 14 Jan 14:21 15:58.007N 61:19.261W 15:58.01N 61:19.26W
Sat 13 Jan 19:07 15:55.411N 61:20.294W 15:55.41N 61:20.29W
Fri 12 Jan 12:54 16:13.423N 61:32.052W 16:13.42N 61:32.05W
Wed 10 Jan 23:51 15:51.625N 61:36.197W 15:51.62N 61:36.20W
Tue 09 Jan 12:12 15:58.374N 61:43.039W 15:58.37N 61:43.04W
Sat 06 Jan 10:48 16:18.374N 61:47.914W 16:18.37N 61:47.91W
2017
Dec 2017
Wed 27 Dec 14:58 17:00.784N 61:44.188W 17:00.78N 61:44.19W
Tue 26 Dec 01:55 17:00.159N 61:45.633W 17:00.16N 61:45.63W
Tue 12 Dec 11:50 17:04.551N 61:53.883W 17:04.55N 61:53.88W
Mon 11 Dec 19:31 15:57.100N 61:52.834W 15:57.10N 61:52.83W
Mon 11 Dec 10:40 15:21.308N 61:40.704W 15:21.31N 61:40.70W
Mon 11 Dec 02:58 14:47.414N 61:20.279W 14:47.41N 61:20.28W
Sun 10 Dec 22:09 14:27.677N 61:04.870W 14:27.68N 61:04.87W
Sun 10 Dec 19:23 14:27.693N 60:52.197W 14:27.69N 60:52.20W
Tue 05 Dec 22:21 14:27.693N 60:52.197W 14:27.69N 60:52.20W
Tue 05 Dec 07:43 13:48.170N 61:09.795W 13:48.17N 61:09.79W
Tue 05 Dec 04:22 13:26.039N 61:16.231W 13:26.04N 61:16.23W
Tue 05 Dec 02:04 13:15.698N 61:18.850W 13:15.70N 61:18.85W
Mon 04 Dec 23:19 12:59.968N 61:20.137W 12:59.97N 61:20.14W
Mon 04 Dec 21:14 12:45.108N 61:23.853W 12:45.11N 61:23.85W
Mon 04 Dec 21:05 12:43.809N 61:24.362W 12:43.81N 61:24.36W
Mon 04 Dec 17:55 12:29.021N 61:27.770W 12:29.02N 61:27.77W
Mon 04 Dec 01:14 Re: 12:29.041N 61:27.771W 12:29.04N 61:27.77W
Sun 03 Dec 15:44 12:02.426N 61:45.551W 12:02.43N 61:45.55W
Nov 2017
Thu 16 Nov 01:22 12:02.363N 61:45.548W 12:02.36N 61:45.55W
Wed 15 Nov 15:13 12:48.062N 62:11.147W 12:48.06N 62:11.15W
Wed 15 Nov 00:32 11:39.447N 63:20.670W 11:39.45N 63:20.67W
Tue 14 Nov 11:46 12:44.708N 63:48.284W 12:44.71N 63:48.28W
Tue 14 Nov 01:43 11:52.925N 64:24.689W 11:52.92N 64:24.69W
Mon 13 Nov 20:15 12:22.440N 64:39.880W 12:22.44N 64:39.88W
Mon 13 Nov 11:04 11:37.984N 65:06.177W 11:37.98N 65:06.18W
Sun 12 Nov 23:16 Re: 12:31.653N 65:51.171W 12:31.65N 65:51.17W
Sun 12 Nov 13:53 11:52.514N 66:27.782W 11:52.51N 66:27.78W
Sat 11 Nov 22:45 12:54.002N 67:12.228W 12:54.00N 67:12.23W
Sat 11 Nov 18:05 12:37.494N 67:30.640W 12:37.49N 67:30.64W
Sat 11 Nov 05:34 11:44.545N 68:24.002W 11:44.55N 68:24.00W
Fri 10 Nov 22:58 12:00.402N 68:49.088W 12:00.40N 68:49.09W
Fri 10 Nov 19:02 12:08.062N 68:58.121W 12:08.06N 68:58.12W
Thu 09 Nov 19:43 11:56.0461N 72:29.062W 11:56.05N 72:29.06W
Wed 08 Nov 20:36 13:03.024N 69:59.853W 13:03.02N 69:59.85W
Wed 08 Nov 05:28 12:39.325N 70:49.893W 12:39.33N 70:49.89W
Mon 06 Nov 23:39 11:59.674N 72:16.572W 11:59.67N 72:16.57W
Mon 06 Nov 04:18 11:18.039N 74:13.106W 11:18.04N 74:13.11W
Sep 2017
Tue 12 Sep 21:14 11:14.519N 74:13.091W 11:14.52N 74:13.09W
Mon 11 Sep 14:30 11:35.365N 73:25.593W 11:35.37N 73:25.59W
Mon 11 Sep 02:08 11:50.415N 72:50.840W 11:50.41N 72:50.84W
Sun 10 Sep 15:03 12:12.093N 72:09.971W 12:12.09N 72:09.97W
Sun 10 Sep 05:57 12:21.459N 72:04.544W 12:21.46N 72:04.54W
Sat 09 Sep 16:23 12:38.372N 71:21.355W 12:38.37N 71:21.36W
Sat 09 Sep 08:10 12:51.273N 70:56.983W 12:51.27N 70:56.98W
Fri 08 Sep 20:47 12:37.991N 69:58.066W 12:37.99N 69:58.07W
Fri 08 Sep 20:46 12:37.991N 69:58.066W 12:37.99N 69:58.07W
Fri 08 Sep 08:31 12:35.763N 69:07.143W 12:35.76N 69:07.14W
Fri 08 Sep 00:40 12:17.895N 68:26.182W 12:17.89N 68:26.18W
Thu 07 Sep 20:31 12:17:875N 68:27.141W 12:17.88N 68:27.14W
Wed 06 Sep 17:57 12:25.218N 66:44.156W 12:25.22N 66:44.16W
Wed 06 Sep 17:54 Re: 12:22.878N 66:31.314W 12:22.88N 66:31.31W
Wed 06 Sep 06:33 12:11.895N 65:50.051W 12:11.89N 65:50.05W
Tue 05 Sep 15:32 12:21:274N 64:52:265W 12:21.27N 64:52.27W
Mon 04 Sep 23:24 12:13.815N 63:36.537W 12:13.81N 63:36.54W
Mon 04 Sep 12:18 12:05.995N 62:58.927W 12:06.00N 62:58.93W
Mon 04 Sep 01:08 12:01.929N 62:16.396W 12:01.93N 62:16.40W
Mon 04 Sep 00:47 12:01.929N 62:16.396W 12:01.93N 62:16.40W
Sun 03 Sep 17:02 11:59.630N 61:47.162W 11:59.63N 61:47.16W
Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 10:13 11:59.818N 61:45.789W 11:59.82N 61:45.79W
Sat 05 Aug 23:37 12:02.368N 61:45.527W 12:02.37N 61:45.53W
Jul 2017
Tue 11 Jul 19:47 12:27.482N 61:29.321W 12:27.48N 61:29.32W
Jun 2017
Fri 30 Jun 19:51 12:29.089N 61:27.555W 12:29.09N 61:27.55W
Thu 29 Jun 17:50 12:35.779N 61:24.865W 12:35.78N 61:24.86W
Thu 29 Jun 11:33 12:38.011N 61:23.927W 12:38.01N 61:23.93W
Sun 25 Jun 00:57 12:38.847N 61:23.512W 12:38.85N 61:23.51W
Thu 22 Jun 17:47 12:43.012N 61:19.786W 12:43.01N 61:19.79W
Thu 15 Jun 18:49 13:00.101N 61:14.730W 13:00.10N 61:14.73W
Mon 12 Jun 21:43 13:17.872N 61:14.082W 13:17.87N 61:14.08W
Mon 12 Jun 01:21 13:50.861N 61:03.816W 13:50.86N 61:03.82W
Wed 07 Jun 21:39 13:58.054N 61:01.725W 13:58.05N 61:01.73W
Thu 01 Jun 15:07 14:36.024N 61:04.191W 14:36.02N 61:04.19W
May 2017
Mon 29 May 21:33 15:34.884N 61:27.734W 15:34.88N 61:27.73W
Sun 28 May 19:16 15:52.213N 61:35.125W 15:52.21N 61:35.12W
Sat 20 May 19:59 15:58.801N 61:42.946W 15:58.80N 61:42.95W
Wed 17 May 23:26 Re: 16:18.464N 61:47.871W 16:18.46N 61:47.87W
Wed 17 May 02:10 16:48.114N 62:12.411W 16:48.11N 62:12.41W
Mon 15 May 14:02 17:08.166N 062:37.925W 17:08.17N 62:37.92W
Sun 14 May 16:32 17:13.432N 062:38.963W 17:13.43N 62:38.96W
Wed 10 May 19:34 17:15.040N 62:39.523W 17:15.04N 62:39.52W
Tue 09 May 11:52 17:17.350N 62:42.625W 17:17.35N 62:42.62W
Mon 08 May 11:32 17:53.310N 62:52.018W 17:53.31N 62:52.02W
Mon 08 May 07:18 18:06.943N 62:59.385W 18:06.94N 62:59.38W
Fri 05 May 22:00 Re: 18:04.201N 63:05.725W 18:04.20N 63:05.72W
Fri 05 May 19:53 18:04.201N 63:05.271W 18:04.20N 63:05.27W
Fri 05 May 19:44 18'04.201N 63.05.271W 18:04.20N 63:05.27W