logo Nenne's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Nov 2017
Fri 24 Nov 16:02 Day 23 - The Atlantic (Again) 18:15.18N 36:29.70W
Thu 23 Nov 15:52 Day 22 - Still somewhere in the Atlantic 17:57.85N 33:27.25W
Wed 22 Nov 14:50 Day 21 - Somewhere in the Atlantic 17:51.06N 30:43.16W
Tue 21 Nov 14:32 Day 20 - The Atlantic 17:28.98N 27:24.70W
Mon 20 Nov 10:21 Day 19 - Mindelo Cape Verde 16:53.14N 24:59.51W
Sat 18 Nov 13:56 Day 18 - Whales and dolphins and other visitors 19:10.73N 23:15.50W
Fri 17 Nov 15:48 Day 17 - Sailing to Cape Verde Islands 21:13.63N 21:42.53W
Fri 17 Nov 15:42 Day 17 - Sailing to Cape Verde Islands 21:13.63N 21:42.53W
Thu 16 Nov 16:50 day 16 log 23:16.47N 19:37.50W
Wed 15 Nov 15:13 Tuesday 14th \ Wednesday 15th 25:51.52N 17:19.84W
Tue 14 Nov 11:41 Here we go again 27:55.27N 15:20.55W
Mon 13 Nov 13:54 A Few Pictures 28:08.45N 15:25.56W
Mon 13 Nov 10:58 Day 14 - Las Palmas 28:08.45N 15:25.56W
Sun 12 Nov 17:49 Day 12b - Arrival Las Palmas 28:08.45N 15:25.56W
Fri 10 Nov 14:05 Day 12 - Friday 10
Thu 09 Nov 13:36 Day 11 - Wednesday/Thursday
Wed 08 Nov 12:22 Day 10 - Wednesday 8 November
Tue 07 Nov 12:42 Day 8 - Monday 6th - A bit of relief
Mon 06 Nov 12:15 day 5 and 6 45:25.89N 4:36.73W
Mon 06 Nov 11:37 day 7
Mon 06 Nov 11:32 day 5 and 6 45:25.89N 4:36.73W
Fri 03 Nov 15:47 La Rochelle again - Final preparations and a bit of panic 46:04.04N 1:31.07W
Thu 02 Nov 16:18 La Rochelle again - Day 3 46:08.72N 1:10.06W
Wed 01 Nov 15:35 LaRochelle - Day2 46:08.72N 1:10.06W
Oct 2017
Tue 31 Oct 20:38 The gathering and La Rochelle
Sun 29 Oct 11:19 (no subject)