logo Juffa

Position Map

Profile


Bill and Caroline


British


Fountaine-Pajot Catamaran


40

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Dec 2013
Mon 09 Dec 03:29 Bars in Oz 31:39.00S 152:48.02E
Nov 2013
Sat 30 Nov 22:02 Coffs Harbour still
Sun 24 Nov 00:12 Australia, finally 30:18.28S 153:08.44E
Wed 06 Nov 05:13 New Caledonia 22:17.17S 166:26.20E
Oct 2013
Wed 16 Oct 21:04 Moce (goodbye) and bienvenue (welcome) 21:41.32S 169:24.16E
Sun 06 Oct 21:11 The Lau islands of Fiji 16:47.69S 179:19.72E
Sep 2013
Mon 23 Sep 22:53 Arrival in Fiji
Sun 15 Sep 21:54 Leaving Tonga
Sat 07 Sep 02:34 The Kingdom of Tonga, Vava'u 18:39.40S 173:58.84W
Aug 2013
Fri 30 Aug 18:00 Are we there yet? 17:41.69S 163:48.42W
Tue 27 Aug 20:31 Leaving for Tonga 17:41.10S 158:16.08W
Thu 22 Aug 00:40 Bora Bora continued...
Sun 18 Aug 00:38 Bora Bora 16:31.89S 151:42.42W
Tue 13 Aug 23:00 Tahiti and Moorea 17:30.21S 149:49.33W
Sun 11 Aug 17:07 Leaving Apataki
Jul 2013
Mon 29 Jul 18:17 Apataki, week 6 and a bit
Sat 13 Jul 22:29 Apataki, week 4
Fri 05 Jul 00:47 Maoa in Apataki
Jun 2013
Sun 30 Jun 18:05 Apataki, still here
Thu 13 Jun 02:15 Apataki, Tuamotus 15:33.42S 146:14.00W
Fri 07 Jun 17:22 To Tuamotus
May 2013
Sun 26 May 22:06 Island Tour 8:57.40S 140:09.40W
Mon 20 May 20:49 Nuka Hiva 8:55.09S 140:05.78W
Sat 11 May 23:30 Hanamoenoa, again 9:45.30S 139:08.50W
Thu 09 May 18:45 Fatu Hiva, Marquesas 10:27.84S 138:40.08W
Apr 2013
Mon 29 Apr 19:02 Marquesas, island life
Sat 20 Apr 21:24 Hiva Oa 9:54.42S 139:06.28W
Thu 18 Apr 01:22 19 Days at sea…. 9:48.15S 139:01.87W
Sun 14 Apr 16:57 Day 17 9:30.13S 132:23.47W
Thu 11 Apr 18:29 Mid Pacific, again 9:06.42S 124:45.63W
Mon 08 Apr 13:57 Mid Pacific again 8:37.32S 115:56.69W
Thu 04 Apr 13:17 Mid Pacific 8:05.19S 105:30.30W
Mon 01 Apr 18:26 position 6:51.00S 98:03.20W
Mar 2013
Sat 30 Mar 19:39 position 4:49.44S 93:19.09W
Fri 29 Mar 22:43 Farewell Galapagos 3:27.50S 91:42.87W
Tue 26 Mar 20:20 Final days in San Cristobal, Galapagos
Mon 18 Mar 20:45 Galapagos days
Wed 13 Mar 18:34 Sea Lion update
Sat 09 Mar 19:07 To Galapagos 0:57.02S 89:37.40W
Fri 01 Mar 20:56 Las Perlas, Panama 8:14.97N 79:06.14W
Feb 2013
Sun 10 Feb 21:42 Panama Canal 8:54.37N 79:31.44W
Jan 2013
Wed 30 Jan 22:13 San Blas Islands, Panama 9:35.39N 78:40.39W
2012
Nov 2012
Tue 20 Nov 23:03 Panama 9:22.60N 79:56.98W
Sep 2012
Thu 27 Sep 17:05 Santa Marta, Colombia 11:14.52N 74:13.08W
Wed 19 Sep 23:24 Aruba to Columbia 11:14.52N 74:13.08W
Jul 2012
Sun 22 Jul 20:29 Aruba continued 12:36.22N 70:03.24W
Fri 06 Jul 16:05 To Aruba 12:30.48N 70:01.87W
Jun 2012
Thu 28 Jun 15:20 Windward Islands 11:57.93N 62:04.46W
Wed 06 Jun 16:46 Visitors in St Lucia 13:42.86N 60:57.39W
May 2012
Sat 19 May 15:40 Martinique 14:26.70N 60:54.20W
Mon 07 May 18:29 St Lucia continued 13:44.91N 61:03.21W
Apr 2012
Sat 14 Apr 21:36 St Lucia 13:43.40N 60:57.44W
Fri 13 Apr 20:02 St Vincent and Pirates of the Caribbean 13:14.90N 61:16.50W
Wed 11 Apr 19:36 Canouan and Bequia 12:59.36N 61:14.05W
Wed 04 Apr 17:40 Union Island, St Vincent and the Grenadines 12:35.02N 61:26.25W
Mar 2012
Mon 19 Mar 21:55 Photos from Grenada to St Vincent and the Grenadines
Sun 11 Mar 18:33 Salt Whistle Bay, Mayreau, St Vincent and the Grenadines 12:36.86N 61:23.45W
Feb 2012
Thu 02 Feb 20:32 Tyrell Bay to Petite Martinique 12:31.50N 61:23.35W
Jan 2012
Thu 26 Jan 16:37 Sandy Island, Carriacou 12:28.98N 61:28.95W
Tue 24 Jan 11:16 Carriacou 12:27.44N 61:21.24W
Sun 22 Jan 12:47 Grand Mal - Grenada 12:04.40N 61:45.30W
Mon 16 Jan 23:01 Grenada 11:59.90N 61:45.86W
Sat 14 Jan 12:51 photos
Thu 12 Jan 13:32 Barbados 13:15.71N 59:38.67W
Tue 10 Jan 12:30 approaching Barbados 14:05.59N 57:24.16W
Fri 06 Jan 12:32 mid atlantic 16:48.30N 48:03.17W
Tue 03 Jan 13:48 1076 miles to go
2011
Dec 2011
Sat 31 Dec 12:51 mid atlantic on New Years Eve 20:45.43N 34:47.60W
Thu 29 Dec 10:55 mid atlantic 21:33.06N 29:57.38W
Wed 28 Dec 14:57 (no subject) 21:52.95N 28:03.38W
Tue 27 Dec 10:46 Gran Canaria to the Tropics 22:27.95N 25:18.78W
Thu 22 Dec 11:07 Gran Canaria 28:07.60N 15:25.50W
Sun 18 Dec 17:10 Lanzarote 28:55.00N 13:42.03W