logo celox2

Position Map

Profile


Gottfried Poessl


Austria


Bavaria 51 cruiser


51


Just do it !

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2009
Dec 2009
Mon 14 Dec 14:33 celox² Newsletter #29 - "ITSDONE" !
Fri 11 Dec 04:11 celox² Newsletter #28 - Wir sind im Ziel ! 14:04.90N 60:57.71W
Wed 09 Dec 18:33 celox² Newsletter #27 - Business as usual ! 14:23.78N 58:04.02W
Tue 08 Dec 18:47 celox² Newsletter #26 - Beim Überholen Blinker setzen ! 14:26.07N 55:50.13W
Mon 07 Dec 17:18 celox² Newsletter #25 - Oh du lieber Augustin ! 14:20.21N 53:14.70W
Sun 06 Dec 18:11 celox² Newsletter #24 - Nikolausi oder Osterhasi ! 15:04.17N 50:53.14W
Sat 05 Dec 17:17 celox² Newsletter #23 - Geile Nacht ! 15:30.68N 48:08.56W
Fri 04 Dec 15:40 celox² Newsletter #22 - Wetterkapriolen ! 14:46.89N 45:31.50W
Thu 03 Dec 15:47 celox² Newsletter #21 - Sonne gnadenlos - 32°C ! 15:54.75N 42:56.73W
Wed 02 Dec 17:37 celox² Newsletter #20 - Petri Heil ! 17:03.75N 40:54.63W
Tue 01 Dec 14:59 celox² Newsletter #19 - Halbzeit !!!!!! 18:18.07N 38:01.44W
Nov 2009
Mon 30 Nov 16:17 celox² Newsletter #18 - I don´t like Monday´s ! 19:25.33N 35:29.65W
Sun 29 Nov 17:07 celox² Newsletter #17 - 1. Advent ein Lichtlein brennt ! 20:29.82N 32:49.08W
Sat 28 Nov 18:24 celox² Newsletter #16 - It´s getting hot ! 21:42.80N 30:00.28W
Fri 27 Nov 20:02 celox² Newsletter #15 - Neues Crew Mitglied ! 22:32.65N 27:42.51W
Thu 26 Nov 19:47 celox² Newsletter #14 - Manfred unser Hero ! 23:21.94N 25:09.02W
Thu 26 Nov 13:12 celox² Newsletter #13 - Neue Motivation ! 23:24.74N 24:33.95W
Wed 25 Nov 15:16 celox² Newsletter #12 - Unser täglich Problem ! 25:45.54N 19:55.58W
Tue 24 Nov 16:54 celox² Newsletter #12 - Wellen, Wellen immerzu ! 25:45.54N 19:55.58W
Mon 23 Nov 13:37 celox² Newsletter #11 - Raumschotsegeln pur ! 26:17.67N 16:48.31W
Sun 22 Nov 13:05 celox² Newsletter #10 - Wir sind im Rennen ! 28:06.40N 15:24.10W
Sat 21 Nov 18:51 celox² Newsletter #09 - Kathastrophales Rating für uns ere celox² ! 28:07.74N 15:25.57W
Fri 20 Nov 19:16 celox² Newsletter #08 - Und sie segelt doch ! 28:07.74N 15:25.57W
Thu 19 Nov 19:02 celox² Newsletter #07 - Die celox² ist getauft ! 28:07.74N 15:25.57W
Wed 18 Nov 19:05 celox² Newsletter #06 - Die Crew ist komplett ! 28:07.74N 15:25.57W
Tue 17 Nov 19:56 celox² Newsletter #05 - Tage zum Vergessen ! 28:07.74N 15:25.57W
Mon 16 Nov 18:05 celox² Newsletter #04 - Sicherheitsüberprüfung 28:07.74N 15:25.57W
Sun 15 Nov 17:46 celox² Newsletter #03 - ARC 2009 Opening Ceremony 28:07.74N 15:25.57W
Sat 14 Nov 17:38 celox² Newsletter #02 - Wir sind angekommen ! 28:07.74N 15:25.57W
Sun 08 Nov 13:25 celox² Newsletter #01