ARC Plus 2021

Account Position As At (GMT) Dist Wpt.(km)
navillus
akoya
pocoloco
albicilla
mystique
wubbels
favorita
escapadeoflondon
brainwave 11:31.686N 57:18.231W 2021-12-02
pippin 17:01.31N 24:38.951W 2021-11-25
sundance2
nightandday
walkabout 12:02.7N 61:45W 2021-12-04
yachtrestless
oceanpearl
vagabondchula
gjleest
freespiritz
tortuga
flowclass40
sandycay 12:01.55N 59:34.2W 2021-12-04

Recent Posts:

Recent blog posts from these users

Tue 14 Dec 2021 Sun 5 Dec 2021 Sat 4 Dec 2021 Fri 3 Dec 2021 Thu 2 Dec 2021 Wed 1 Dec 2021 Tue 30 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 Sun 28 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 Thu 25 Nov 2021