logo Morgengry

Position Map

Profile


Bjerkås, Bård & Gry Enger


Norway


Beneteau Oceanis


46


http://morgengryeventyr.blogspot.no

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Sep 2014
Sun 07 Sep 15:08 ACI Marina Vrboska pantoon, place 13 43:10.76N 16:40.53E
Sun 07 Sep 11:06 På vei til Vrboska, Lykt Glavica 43:10.60N 16:42.03E
Sun 07 Sep 08:09 Ved lykt Rt Razanj (Brac) 43:18.74N 16:24.00E
Sun 07 Sep 08:05 På vei til Vrboska, Plani Rat 43:12.80N 16:40.57E
Sat 06 Sep 17:09 Marina Kastela 43:32.71N 16:24.05E
Sat 06 Sep 17:08 Lykt Ciova, på vei til Kastela 43:29.32N 16:23.62E
Sat 06 Sep 17:08 På vei til Kastela 43:25.04N 16:11.96E
Sat 06 Sep 17:07 På vei til Solta, øyen Saskinja 43:25.04N 16:11.96E
Sat 06 Sep 16:14 På vei til Milna, viken Uvala Grmine 43:15.47N 16:24.50E
Sat 06 Sep 16:14 Bol, Brac 43:15.31N 16:38.03E
Fri 05 Sep 12:34 På vei til Bol, øyen Brac 43:10.38N 16:42.83E
Wed 03 Sep 09:02 Marina Vrboska pantoon 13 43:10.76N 16:40.53E
Wed 03 Sep 09:01 På vei til Vrboska, ACI Marina 43:10.44N 16:42.46E
Aug 2014
Sat 30 Aug 18:55 Zecevo, et paradis på jord!! 43:11.35N 16:41.49E
Sat 30 Aug 17:55 På vei til Zecevo, Uvala Duboka 43:12.73N 16:40.63E
Sat 30 Aug 17:55 På vei til Zecevo, Lykt Razanj 43:19.04N 16:24.28E
Sat 30 Aug 17:55 På vei til Zecevo, Lykt Zaglav 43:19.93N 16:24.28E
Sat 30 Aug 17:55 På vei til Zecevo, Lykt Marjan 43:30.14N 16:22.84E
Sat 30 Aug 17:55 Marina Kastela 43:32.69N 16:24.16E
Sat 30 Aug 17:55 På vei til Marina Kastela, Lykt Marjan 43:30.54N 16:23.07E
Sat 30 Aug 17:55 På vei til Marina Kastela, Lykt Ciova 43:30.17N 16:23.50E
Sat 30 Aug 17:55 På vei til Marina Kastela, Lykt Razanj 43:19.05N 16:23.86E
Sat 30 Aug 17:55 På vei til Marina Kastela, Hvarski kanal 43:15.08N 16:38.52E
Sat 30 Aug 17:54 På vei til Marina Kastela 43:10.69N 16:42.56E
Sat 30 Aug 17:54 På vei til Marina Kastela 43:10.61N 16:41.07E
Wed 27 Aug 12:17 Vrboska 43:10.72N 16:40.16E
Wed 27 Aug 12:17 Lykt Sucuraj 43:07.49N 17:12.43E
Wed 27 Aug 12:17 Lykt Osicac 43:00.30N 16:59.20E
Wed 27 Aug 12:17 Lykt Loviste 43:03.75N 16:59.48E
Tue 26 Aug 21:50 Luka Banja, Korcula 42:57.64N 17:06.89E
Tue 26 Aug 21:50 På vei til Luka Banja, Korcula 42:55.57N 17:12.28E
Tue 26 Aug 21:50 På vei til Luka Banja, Korcula 42:57.97N 17:08.69E
Tue 26 Aug 21:49 På vei til Luka Banja, Korcula 42:56.03N 17:09.94E
Tue 26 Aug 21:49 På vei til Luka Banja, Korcula 42:48.29N 17:24.05E
Tue 26 Aug 21:49 På vei til Luka Banja, Korcula 42:47.42N 17:23.39E
Mon 25 Aug 16:57 På vei til Luka Polace 42:48.29N 17:24.05E
Mon 25 Aug 16:56 På vei til Luka Polace 42:48.56N 17:21.17E
Sun 24 Aug 21:02 Mljet - Luka Pomena 42:47.37N 17:20.67E
Sun 24 Aug 21:02 På vei til Miljet 42:56.60N 17:12.81E
Sun 24 Aug 21:02 Korcula, Badija 42:57.53N 17:09.82E
Sun 24 Aug 15:41 Korcula, Uvala Luka Banja 42:57.61N 17:06.92E
Sun 24 Aug 15:41 Lykt Osicac 43:00.30N 16:59.20E
Sun 24 Aug 15:40 Lykt Loviste 43:03.75N 16:59.48E
Sun 24 Aug 15:40 Lykt Sucuraj 43:07.49N 17:12.43E
Fri 22 Aug 15:51 Brac - Uvala Rosotica 43:18.49N 16:53.19E
Fri 15 Aug 06:55 ACI MARINA VRBOSKA 43:10.72N 16:40.16E
Fri 15 Aug 06:54 Pannekakebukten, Luka Vrboska 43:10.71N 16:41.66E
Fri 15 Aug 06:53 Lykt Sucuraj 43:07.49N 17:12.43E
Fri 15 Aug 06:52 Lykt Loviste 43:03.75N 16:59.48E
Fri 15 Aug 06:51 Lykt Osicac 43:00.30N 16:59.20E
Fri 15 Aug 06:50 På vei til Hvar fra Korcula 42:58.97N 17:04.12E
Wed 13 Aug 13:52 Uvala Luka Banja 42:57.64N 17:06.88E
Wed 13 Aug 13:51 North of Badija 42:57.53N 17:09.82E
Wed 13 Aug 13:51 Like utenfor Panjak 42:57.42N 17:10.89E
Wed 13 Aug 13:51 Bisace 42:56.47N 17:12.80E
Tue 12 Aug 09:56 CROATIA - Adriatic Sea 41:39.04N 17:48.91E
Mon 11 Aug 21:41 Idrovora S. Cataldo 40:25.98N 18:17.32E
Mon 11 Aug 21:41 Castrignano Del Capo 39:49.26N 18:23.72E
Mon 11 Aug 21:41 Capo D'Otranto 40:05.77N 18:31.45E
Sat 09 Aug 11:56 Porto Turistico, Marina Di Leuca 39:47.74N 18:21.65E
Fri 08 Aug 19:32 Utenfor moloen til Marina di Leuca, på svai 39:47.59N 18:21.31E
Fri 08 Aug 12:07 Mare Ionio 39:13.75N 17:40.50E
Fri 08 Aug 11:00 Ionian Sea - C.o. Spartilento 37:53.98N 15:58.33E
Thu 07 Aug 09:56 Stretto di Messina (South) 37:52.54N 15:40.98E
Thu 07 Aug 08:56 Stretto di Messina (Middle) 38:11.74N 15:35.34E
Thu 07 Aug 08:34 Capo Peloro, Stretto di Messina (north) 38:16.74N 15:40.38E
Wed 06 Aug 09:58 Tyrrhenian Sea, South 39:12.67N 15:01.48E
Tue 05 Aug 14:20 Capri, 40:33.56N 14:17.00E
Mon 04 Aug 13:18 Marina de Procido 40:46.02N 14:01.91E
Sun 03 Aug 08:58 Isola de Procida, på svai 40:45.42N 14:01.49E
Sat 02 Aug 10:03 Tyrrhenian Sea 40:53.68N 11:35.34E
Fri 01 Aug 18:27 Passo di Barrettinelli 41:16.36N 9:25.14E
Fri 01 Aug 18:26 Capo Testa 41:14.89N 9:07.95E
Jul 2014
Tue 29 Jul 18:31 SARDEGNA (Sardinia) - Isolo Rosso 41:00.71N 8:52.27E
Mon 28 Jul 16:29 Port-de Bonifacio 41:23.30N 9:09.75E
Sun 27 Jul 22:50 Portigliolo, Pointe de Buratonu, på svai 41:48.08N 8:43.58E
Sat 26 Jul 18:50 Ajaccio, v/gamlebyen - Marina Porto Tino Rossi 41:55.14N 8:44.57E
Fri 25 Jul 12:24 CORSICA - på svai i Baie de Ajaccio like utenfor marina Port Chales Ornano 41:55.90N 8:45.04E
Thu 24 Jul 09:53 Midt i mellom Menorca og Corsica - nattseilas 40:55.48N 6:27.43E
Tue 22 Jul 15:20 Cala De Fornells 40:02.71N 4:07.96E
Mon 21 Jul 15:43 MENORCA, Ciutadella - på svai 39:59.64N 3:49.71E
Fri 18 Jul 11:30 Marina Alcudia Mar 39:50.33N 3:08.05E
Thu 17 Jul 17:31 Cala Es Calo 39:46.45N 3:20.08E
Mon 14 Jul 17:22 Cala Mesquida 39:44.84N 3:26.35E
Mon 14 Jul 16:21 Cala Nau, Arenal De Son Severa 39:35.68N 3:22.98E
Sat 12 Jul 12:18 Cala Gran (bukten v/siden av Cala d'Or 39:22.28N 3:14.06E
Fri 11 Jul 17:39 Marina de Cala d'OR 39:22.39N 3:13.38E
Thu 10 Jul 18:21 Cala Mondrago 39:20.95N 3:11.38E
Wed 09 Jul 13:30 Cala Portals Nous 39:31.79N 2:34.96E
Mon 07 Jul 13:05 Réal Club Náutico de Palma 39:33.89N 2:38.07E
Mon 07 Jul 08:07 Mallorca, Cap de Tramuntana 39:34.30N 2:17.66E
Jun 2014
Mon 30 Jun 13:26 Port Ginesta, Puerto de Castelldefels 41:15.52N 1:55.51E
Sun 29 Jun 19:46 Torredembarra, på svai utenfor marinaen 41:08.22N 1:24.55E
Sat 28 Jun 11:55 Puerto de Vinaros 40:27.84N 0:28.48E
Fri 27 Jun 18:34 Oropesa del Mar 40:05.76N 0:09.13E
Thu 26 Jun 18:37 Cabo Cullera, North 39:11.55N 0:13.23W
Wed 25 Jun 21:41 Playa del Albir 38:34.38N 0:03.58W
Sun 22 Jun 13:56 Torrevieja - en god nattseilas i MEDVIND :-) 37:58.24N 0:41.01W
Sat 21 Jun 16:27 Cabo de Gata - Punja Baja - saltlake!! 36:43.11N 2:11.07W
Fri 20 Jun 15:47 Adra - og her har vi vært før :-) 36:44.70N 3:01.12W
Thu 19 Jun 18:43 Penon del Lobo (på svai rett ved Marina del Este) 36:43.87N 3:42.94W
Wed 18 Jun 19:42 Jomfrubur / Playa de Fuengirola 36:32.65N 4:36.92W
Sun 15 Jun 11:01 SPANIA - Alcaidesa, grenser til Gibraltar :-) 36:09.47N 5:21.43W
Thu 12 Jun 15:30 Marina de Vilamoura 37:04.57N 8:07.24W
Sun 08 Jun 13:34 PORTUGAL - Lagos - Vel fremme - silkeføre 37:06.59N 8:40.52W
Sun 08 Jun 11:59 Gromt hakk i skjefte :-) 36:57.41N 8:54.80W
Sat 07 Jun 11:58 Øket trafikk 36:52.40N 11:22.91W
Fri 06 Jun 11:51 FYAMEG!!! 37:06.14N 14:08.01W
Thu 05 Jun 11:41 Nesten halvveis! 37:24.13N 17:06.03W
Wed 04 Jun 15:15 Re: Yellowfin tuna! ;-) 37:40.74N 20:03.18W
Tue 03 Jun 11:54 Takk til s/y Dory!! 37:50.59N 22:49.89W
Mon 02 Jun 11:52 Takk til Eventyr & MariMagi! 38:15.85N 25:45.33W
Sun 01 Jun 11:52 Utsatt reise..... 38:34.12N 28:28.11W
May 2014
Sun 25 May 16:04 FAIAL - Acores (Horta) - Vel blåst! 38:31.96N 28:37.50W
Sat 24 May 12:10 Delfinshow! 38:15.39N 29:18.58W
Fri 23 May 17:44 5,8 kg. tung taukveil! 37:32.99N 31:02.66W
Fri 23 May 11:54 Propellen sviver, ørlite ;-) 37:20.64N 31:30.63W
Thu 22 May 11:50 Heldigvis, eller lykkeligvis! 36:49.78N 32:44.83W
Wed 21 May 11:52 14 nautiske mil på 6 timer! 36:44.47N 34:01.51W
Tue 20 May 12:18 Ingen rekord! 36:35.60N 35:27.52W
Mon 19 May 11:59 Lysere forhold! 35:48.17N 36:18.89W
Sun 18 May 11:57 Verken hornmusikk eller buekorps! 34:47.61N 38:05.94W
Sat 17 May 07:54 GRATULERER MED DAGEN! 33:40.42N 40:28.23W
Fri 16 May 11:59 VHF-kontakt! 32:56.04N 42:19.39W
Thu 15 May 12:00 Baugen peker mot Azorene! 32:25.30N 43:55.03W
Wed 14 May 11:59 Vi går klar av stormen! 31:58.05N 45:57.85W
Tue 13 May 11:56 Maneter med seil? 32:36.72N 48:20.11W
Mon 12 May 12:02 Ubrukelig propell! 33:39.62N 50:21.72W
Sun 11 May 10:10 Plotting av posisjon nr. 3 32:47.41N 53:08.26W
Sun 11 May 10:09 Plotting av posisjon nr. 4 33:07.82N 52:56.16W
Sun 11 May 10:09 Plotting av posisjon nr. 2 32:02.18N 53:07.62W
Sun 11 May 10:07 Plotting av posisjon, nr. 1 31:35.19N 53:03.61W
Sat 10 May 11:56 Newfoundland i sikte! 31:22.43N 52:57.22W
Fri 09 May 11:57 JIPPI! SkipJack TUNA - 4,8 KG!
Thu 08 May 11:52 Tolmodighetsprøve 29:31.64N 53:59.87W
Wed 07 May 11:44 Blega sjø! 28:34.58N 55:07.07W
Tue 06 May 11:57 2 x Wahoo! 27:38.97N 56:99.44W
Mon 05 May 11:58 Sangfugler ombord i s/y Morgengry? 26:32.92N 59:14.94W
Sun 04 May 18:03 Alle mann til pumpene! 25:38.99N 61:21.00W
Sun 04 May 11:53 Alle mann til pumpene! 25:38.99N 61:21.00W
Sat 03 May 11:58 Godt sovehjerte 24:11.29N 63:10.34W
Fri 02 May 12:50 TANG & TARE langt til havs! 22:34.11N 64:19.41W
Thu 01 May 23:11 Skarp kryss 21:27.62N 64:30.59W
Thu 01 May 11:58 På vei mot NewYork 20:29.19N 64:34.92W
Apr 2014
Wed 30 Apr 21:08 Skipjack Tuna - fisket i dag!! 19:18.62N 64:23.60W
Tue 29 Apr 23:35 Sure tollere og emigrasjonspersonell! 18:30.50N 64:21.84W
Tue 29 Apr 20:09 I morgen seiler vi nordøstover 18:26.98N 64:26.17W
Sun 27 Apr 18:18 VIRGIN GORDA, St. Thomas Bay populært kalt Spanish Town 18:27.32N 64:26.43W
Fri 25 Apr 18:21 PETER ISLAND, Deadman Bay 18:21.41N 64:34.24W
Tue 22 Apr 12:33 Village Cay Marina, Road Harbour 18:25.48N 64:37.08W
Sun 20 Apr 12:53 West End, Sopers Hole 18:23.13N 64:42.18W
Wed 16 Apr 20:37 Trellis bay, bare litt lengre inn... ;-) 18:26.81N 64:31.89W
Mon 14 Apr 16:19 TORTOLA - Beef Island, Trellis Bay 18:27.01N 64:31.86W
Mon 14 Apr 10:18 VIGRIN GORDA - St.Thomas Bay, Spanish Town 18:27.32N 64:26.54W
Sat 12 Apr 16:17 SALT ISLAND - Salt Pound Bay 18:22.43N 64:31.95W
Thu 10 Apr 10:16 Eustatia Island, Virgin Sound 18:30.50N 64:21.71W
Wed 09 Apr 09:15 Mosquito Island, South Bays 18:30.60N 64:23.32W
Sat 05 Apr 10:12 St. Thomas Bay - Spanish Town 18:27.27N 64:26.52W
Thu 03 Apr 11:40 Mosquito Island, South Bays 18:30.54N 64:23.33W
Wed 02 Apr 20:24 BVI - Gorda - testtekst fra satelitt-telefonen :-) 18:27.32N 64:26.56W
Mar 2014
Mon 31 Mar 08:18 VIRGIN GORDA, St. Thomas Bay en av British Virgin Island (BVI) 18:27.42N 64:26.56W
Fri 28 Mar 14:44 ANGUILLA, Road Bay 18:11.98N 63:05.59W
Thu 27 Mar 14:43 Baie de Grand Case 18:06.31N 63:03.50W
Sat 22 Mar 15:57 ST.MARTIN - Baie du Marigot 18:04.21N 63:05.67W
Wed 19 Mar 17:45 ST. BARTHELEMY - også kalt St. Barts/St. Barth, Anse Corossol 17:54.40N 62:51.57W
Tue 18 Mar 19:06 NEVIS & ST.KITTS, Four Sesons Resort 17:09.15N 62:37.91W
Mon 17 Mar 14:05 ST. KITTS & NEVIS, White House bay 17:15.02N 62:39.72W
Sat 15 Mar 17:45 NEVIS & ST. KITTS - Charlestown, Pinney's Beach 17:08.81N 62:37.84W
Fri 14 Mar 15:21 Deep Bay 17:07.57N 61:53.23W
Wed 12 Mar 13:19 Jolly Harbour - kai B plass 16 17:03.96N 61:53.06W
Mon 10 Mar 12:05 Jolly Harbour, Reeds Point 17:04.49N 61:53.82W
Sun 09 Mar 17:02 Hermitage Bay 17:05.21N 61:53.77W
Fri 07 Mar 13:03 Nelson Dockyard, English Harbour 17:00.47N 61:45.86W
Wed 05 Mar 14:02 Mamora Bay 17:00.87N 61:44.18W
Feb 2014
Thu 27 Feb 15:30 ANTIGUA - English Harbour Freeman bay 17:00.25N 61:45.59W
Tue 25 Feb 14:08 Basse-Terre - Anse Deshais 16:18.41N 61:47.84W
Mon 24 Feb 15:06 Basse-Terre - Petit Malendure (rett innenforbi Pigon Island) 16:10.31N 61:46.83W
Fri 21 Feb 14:15 GUADELOUPE - Terre de Haut, Anse Mire - Iles des Saintes 15:52.40N 61:35.16W
Sun 16 Feb 15:16 Portsmouth - Prince Rupert Bay 15:34.69N 61:27.66W
Thu 13 Feb 17:20 DOMINICA - Roseau 15:16.98N 61:22.56W
Wed 12 Feb 17:17 Saint Pierre 14:44.58N 61:10.65W
Mon 10 Feb 17:16 MARTINIQUE - Petit anse du Diamond 14:29.25N 61:04.94W
Jan 2014
Sun 12 Jan 17:57 ST. LUCIA - Rodney Bay 14:05.42N 60:57.54W
Fri 10 Jan 13:46 Petit anse du Diamond - "Anse du Arlet" 14:29.24N 61:04.86W
Wed 08 Jan 15:35 MARTINIQUE - Le Marin 14:27.99N 60:52.07W
Fri 03 Jan 11:54 Rodney Bay Marina 14:04.46N 60:56.97W
Thu 02 Jan 17:43 ST. LUCIA - Rodney Bay 14:04.49N 60:57.59W
Wed 01 Jan 16:26 ST. VINCENT - Chateaubelair Bay 13:17.86N 61:14.11W
2013
Dec 2013
Mon 30 Dec 17:01 BEQUVIA - Admirality Bay 13:00.57N 61:14.34W
Sun 29 Dec 16:39 CANOUAN - Charlestown Bay 12:42.42N 61:19.73W
Fri 27 Dec 15:20 MAYREAU - Salt Whistle Bay 12:38.85N 61:23.47W
Tue 24 Dec 09:34 BEQUVIA - nattseilas 13:00.54N 61:14.25W
Wed 18 Dec 12:31 ST. LUCIA - Rodney Bay - Finish line 14:04.49N 60:57.60W
Tue 17 Dec 12:27 Lokal tid kontra UTC ;-) 14:04.56N 60:57.00W
Tue 17 Dec 12:26 140 nautiske mil i døgnet 13:53.55N 58:59.52W
Sun 15 Dec 12:22 Pølsefest! 14:10.41N 54:13.83W
Sat 14 Dec 12:20 Seilbåter i sikte! 14:11.09N 51:51.32W
Fri 13 Dec 12:17 Opptelling 15:33.03N 49:54.54W
Thu 12 Dec 12:16 Under 1000 nautiske igjen 16:31.20N 47:41.28W
Wed 11 Dec 12:15 Plingelingelinn ;-)) 16:23.42N 45:15.99W
Tue 10 Dec 12:13 Vaktsystemet 16:14.10N 43:10.47W
Mon 09 Dec 12:11 Fiskesnøret 16:39.11N 41:01.16W
Sun 08 Dec 12:10 Happy hour ;-) 17:09.36N 39:00.99W
Sat 07 Dec 12:09 Pasatvind over helgen?? 17:05.71N 37:33.91W
Fri 06 Dec 12:08 Fallet, nesten slitt over! 17:17.92N 35:55.57W
Thu 05 Dec 12:06 Parasailor 17:42.94N 34:16.52W
Wed 04 Dec 12:05 Gratulerer med 30 års dagen, Severin!! 17:56.98N 32:23.39W
Tue 03 Dec 12:03 Fjong og fin-fin 18:15.42N 30:20.88W
Mon 02 Dec 12:02 Nattevakt i kortbukse! 18:46.45N 28:27.56W
Sun 01 Dec 12:00 1. søndag i advent 19:37.25N 26:45.95W
Nov 2013
Sat 30 Nov 10:58 Laugadag - 20:07.146N 24:18.250W 20:07.15N 24:18.25W
Fri 29 Nov 09:18 Entusiaismen lenge leve!! 21:49.596 N 22:41.833 W 21:49.60N 22:41.83W
Thu 28 Nov 11:40 Squells i natt. 23:16.677N 21:27.207W 23:16.68N 21:27.21W
Wed 27 Nov 13:15 FB og blogg uteblir på overfarten
Wed 27 Nov 11:27 Tropic Seamount 23:59.035N 19:35.867W 23:59.03N 19:35.87W
Tue 26 Nov 11:32 Hval i sikte!! 25:02.56N 17:50.22W
Mon 25 Nov 14:08 Utforbi Western Sahara
Thu 14 Nov 14:33 2 installatører er bedre enn 1 installatør
Oct 2013
Fri 25 Oct 09:36 GRAN CANARIA, Las Palmas, Marina Muella Deportivo 28:07.49N 15:25.53W
Sep 2013
Fri 27 Sep 18:22 Lanzarote, Marina Puerto Calero 28:54.40N 13:42.40W
Thu 26 Sep 19:04 Canary Island - Isla Graciosa, Playa Francesa 29:13.01N 13:31.64W
Mon 16 Sep 16:41 Strait of Gibraltar, La Linea, Alcaidesa Marina 36:09.48N 5:21.38W
Sun 15 Sep 17:43 Puerto De Josè Banús 36:28.86N 4:57.69W
Sat 14 Sep 15:19 Caleta de Vélez, Torre Del Mar 36:44.94N 4:04.25W
Fri 13 Sep 17:20 La Mona, Marina del Este 36:43.62N 3:43.59W
Thu 12 Sep 18:21 Puerto de Adra 36:44.70N 3:01.12W
Mon 09 Sep 17:47 Torrevieja, Marina Salinas 37:58.28N 0:41.00W
Sun 08 Sep 14:37 Isla de Benidorm 38:30.23N 0:07.97E
Fri 06 Sep 23:00 SPANIA (fastlandet), Cala Sardimera 38:45.77N 0:13.00E
Fri 06 Sep 15:04 Ibiza, San Antonio 38:58.61N 1:18.08E
Thu 05 Sep 19:39 Ibiza, Cala Portinatx 39:06.68N 1:30.79E
Wed 04 Sep 14:30 Mallorca, Palma 39:33.93N 2:37.91E
Tue 03 Sep 16:42 Mallorca, Cala Caragol 39:16.68N 3:02.38E
Mon 02 Sep 15:45 Mallorca, Porto Manacor, Porto Cristo 39:32.42N 3:20.19E
Sun 01 Sep 15:20 Mallorca, Pollensa - Punta del Ravell 39:54.15N 3:06.38E
Aug 2013
Sat 31 Aug 13:42 Menorca, Cala Degollador 39:59.63N 3:49.61E
Fri 30 Aug 15:00 Menorca, Ciutadella, Club Náutic Cituadella 39:59.93N 3:49.75E
Fri 30 Aug 14:58 SPANIA, Menorca, Isla Quarantena 39:52.98N 4:17.95E
Tue 27 Aug 18:27 Sardinia, Porto D'Agumu 38:58.95N 8:59.82E
Mon 26 Aug 16:56 Sardinia, Marina di Capitana 39:12.29N 9:18.23E
Sun 25 Aug 18:46 Sardinia, Cala Pira 39:10.19N 9:34.38E
Fri 23 Aug 17:15 Isola Utstica, Sicilia 38:42.52N 13:11.82E
Thu 22 Aug 15:09 Isloa Filiuidi - Punta Stimpagnato 38:33.43N 14:33.59E
Wed 21 Aug 17:30 Havana Beach / Porticello - Isloa Lipari 38:30.82N 14:57.81E
Mon 19 Aug 03:15 ITALIA - Reggio Calabria "Strait of Messina" 38:07.65N 15:39.08E
Wed 14 Aug 19:22 Peloponnisos, Pilos 36:54.98N 21:41.72E
Mon 12 Aug 15:42 Peloponnisos, Yithion Githion 36:45.33N 22:34.30E
Sun 11 Aug 18:15 Nísos Kythira, ormos Kapsalion 36:08.56N 22:59.84E
Sat 10 Aug 16:52 Kreta, Ormos Soudas 35:29.36N 24:03.62E
Fri 09 Aug 16:33 Kreta - Nísos Dia, Ormos A. Georgiou 35:26.45N 25:11.17E
Wed 07 Aug 10:22 Kreta, Ayios Nikólas Marina 35:11.17N 25:43.05E
Sun 04 Aug 12:35 Nísos Nisyros, Ormos Paloi 36:37.18N 27:10.26E
Jul 2013
Tue 30 Jul 12:58 Nisos Kos, Kardamena 36:46.92N 27:08.65E
Mon 29 Jul 12:53 Nisos Kalymnos, Ormos Emborios 37:02.87N 26:55.52E
Sat 27 Jul 14:13 Nísos Leros, Ormos Lakki, Lakki Marina 37:07.74N 26:50.90E
Fri 26 Jul 13:26 Nísos Leros, Ormos Xirokapos 37:06.44N 26:52.38E
Wed 24 Jul 13:25 Kalymnos, Ormos Palionisou 37:02.49N 26:58.41E
Tue 23 Jul 14:01 Nísos Kalimnos, i byen med samme navn 36:57.05N 26:59.18E
Mon 22 Jul 14:44 Pserimos 36:55.92N 27:07.85E
Sun 21 Jul 13:01 Kós - Oros Kardhamaina 36:46.91N 27:08.66E
Fri 19 Jul 13:12 Kós - Ormos Kamari 36:44.14N 26:58.38E
Wed 17 Jul 13:11 Kalymnos - Palionisou Isolavecchis 37:02.49N 26:58.41E
Mon 15 Jul 15:34 Nísos Kalimnos, Kalimnos - Pothia 36:57.00N 26:59.19E
Sat 13 Jul 14:32 Nísos Kós, Kós Marina 36:53.53N 27:18.05E
Tue 09 Jul 19:51 Nísos Nisyros, Ormos Paloi 36:37.18N 27:10.26E
Mon 08 Jul 19:51 Nísos Astipálaia, Ormos Vathi 36:37.14N 26:23.73E
Sun 07 Jul 16:28 Nísos Amórgos, Katápola 36:49.61N 25:51.81E
Sun 07 Jul 16:27 Nísos Achoinousa Órmos Mirsini - såvidt innom = fullt! 36:52.22N 25:30.57E
Thu 04 Jul 15:53 Nìsos Naxos, i by Naxos 37:06.27N 25:22.48E
Wed 03 Jul 13:08 Paros, Órmos Aliki 36:59.35N 24:40.50E
Mon 01 Jul 20:37 Nisos Sifnos - Kamáres 36:59.37N 24:40.48E
Jun 2013
Fri 28 Jun 16:40 Nísos Póros 37:30.24N 23:26.69E
Thu 27 Jun 15:13 Zea Marina - Piraeus 37:55.93N 23:39.22E
Wed 26 Jun 15:12 Aegina - på øyen Aegina 37:44.59N 23:25.42E
Wed 26 Jun 15:10 Korinth Kanal - ikke overnatting 37:57.29N 22:56.88E
Mon 24 Jun 15:08 Kiato 38:00.88N 22:45.24E
Sat 22 Jun 15:08 Galaxidhi 38:22.69N 22:23.36E
Fri 21 Jun 15:07 Patras Yacht Harbour 38:15.58N 21:44.20E
Wed 19 Jun 15:06 Vathi på øyen Ithaki 38:22.13N 20:42.91E
Tue 18 Jun 15:06 Vathi på øyen Maganissi 38:39.93N 20:46.91E
Mon 17 Jun 15:05 Lefkas (Levkas) 38:49.98N 20:42.78E
Sun 16 Jun 15:04 Preveza 38:55.90N 20:43.66E
Sat 15 Jun 15:04 Paxos - landsbyen 39:11.80N 20:11.32E
Fri 14 Jun 15:03 Limin Gaios - Paxos 39:12.22N 20:11.47E
Wed 12 Jun 15:01 Naok Yacht Cub - Corfu 39:37.30N 19:55.65E
Sat 08 Jun 14:59 Corfu - Gouvia Marina Hellas 39:39.53N 19:51.35E
Wed 05 Jun 14:48 BAR i Montenegro 42:05.90N 19:05.20E
Mon 03 Jun 14:47 Kotor i Montenegro 42:25.50N 18:46.40E
Sun 02 Jun 14:47 Cavtat 42:34.90N 18:13.50E
Sat 01 Jun 17:45 Uvala Banja bukt rett før Korcula 42:57.60N 17:07.20E
May 2013
Mon 27 May 14:41 Marina Kastela 43:32.80N 16:24.40E
Fri 24 May 08:34 Korcula 42:57.80N 17:08.40E
Wed 22 May 14:15 Baska Voda - Makarskakysten 43:21.40N 16:57.20E
Wed 22 May 07:38 Vrboska, Hvar 43:10.80N 16:40.90E