logo Farr Gone Blog

Position Map

Profile


Stuart Cannon


Australian


Beneteau 42s7

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Nov 2011
Sun 13 Nov 05:50 Cocaine
Oct 2011
Fri 14 Oct 22:42 Welcome to Bundaberg
Fri 14 Oct 19:18 Bundaberg revisited.
Thu 13 Oct 14:04 Electric events
Thu 13 Oct 09:42 Somewhere off Gladstone
Thu 13 Oct 02:22 Cheviot Island
Thu 13 Oct 02:05 21:82.29s 150:34.98e Leaving Percy 21:82.29S 150:34.98E
Mon 10 Oct 22:57 20:68.00s 149:22.21e 20:68.00S 149:22.21E
Mon 10 Oct 03:43 Leaving Whitsundays
Thu 06 Oct 22:04 Airlie beach
Mon 03 Oct 06:23 Great Keppel is pretty good
Sat 01 Oct 02:37 Yeppoon
Sep 2011
Mon 19 Sep 22:06 Getting out of town
Mon 12 Sep 23:08 Bundy
Fri 09 Sep 05:28 Bundaberg
Aug 2011
Fri 19 Aug 03:58 Dear Julia Gillard
Fri 19 Aug 03:45 23:13.43s 154:41.65e 23:13.43S 154:41.65E
Fri 19 Aug 03:43 19:52.49s 160:24.51e 19:52.49S 160:24.51E
Fri 19 Aug 03:42 18:47.55s 163:44.28e 18:47.55S 163:44.28E
Fri 19 Aug 03:41 On the road again
Thu 11 Aug 21:41 Addendum to final blog
Thu 11 Aug 00:30 Final Leg Final Blog
Mon 08 Aug 07:19 17:44.47s 168:18.44e voodoo 17:44.47S 168:18.44E
Mon 08 Aug 02:13 A low ebb
Thu 04 Aug 23:37 17:43.13 S 174:02.50
Thu 04 Aug 00:28 Leavin Lauroka 17:27.97S 176:52.06E 17:27.97S 176:52.06E
Tue 02 Aug 07:39 The dirty Port of Lautoka
Mon 01 Aug 04:26 Getting out or trying to.
Jul 2011
Sun 31 Jul 06:26 Port Denarau departure imminent.
Wed 27 Jul 01:11 Jacks voyage
Mon 25 Jul 20:19 Port Denarau Fiji
Fri 22 Jul 20:26 17:46.22S 177:22.56E 17:46.22S 177:22.56E
Wed 20 Jul 20:38 Suva
Tue 19 Jul 01:52 18:07.37S 178:25.75W Suva Yacht Club 18:07.37S 178:25.75E
Fri 15 Jul 21:59 Leleuvia
Wed 13 Jul 17:46 Leleuvia Island
Tue 12 Jul 08:07 17:10.30S 179:10.21W 17:10.30S 179:10.21W
Sun 10 Jul 20:43 Savu Savu
Fri 08 Jul 20:06 16:11.59S 178:07.34W 16:11.59S 178:07.34W
Thu 07 Jul 19:37 14:58.51S 175:33.05W 14:58.51S 175:33.05W
Tue 05 Jul 22:11 14:19.00S 173:18.24W 14:19.00S 173:18.24W
Tue 05 Jul 02:16 13:43.58S 171:50.57W Leaving Samoa 13:43.58S 171:50.57W
Mon 04 Jul 01:13 Apia to Fiji
Fri 01 Jul 02:03 Apia
Jun 2011
Thu 30 Jun 05:04 Samoa
Tue 28 Jun 03:44 Samoa 13:49.41S 171:45.36W 13:49.41S 171:45.36W
Sun 26 Jun 20:51 13:43.19S 170:39.49W 13:43.19S 170:39.49W
Sat 25 Jun 20:30 13:43.45S 168:17.36W 13:43.45S 168:17.36W
Fri 24 Jun 20:55 13:31.58S 165:51.09W 13:31.58S 165:51.09W
Thu 23 Jun 22:05 13:12.50S 163:15.02W 13:12.50S 163:15.02W
Thu 23 Jun 06:02 Suwarrow
Tue 21 Jun 19:16 13:14.57S 163:06.32W Suwarro 13:14.57S 163:06.32W
Mon 20 Jun 22:21 13:16.47S 162:48.56W 13:16.47S 162:48.56W
Sun 19 Jun 19:32 14:29.34S 160:05.40W 14:29.34S 160:05.40W
Sat 18 Jun 22:52 14:51.04S 158:05.03W 14:51.04S 158:05.03W
Fri 17 Jun 21:32 15:36.23S 155:51.36W 15:36.23S 155:51.36W
Thu 16 Jun 22:17 15:52.55S 154:32.49W 15:52.55S 154:32.49W
Mon 13 Jun 20:29 Falling at the last hurdle
Mon 13 Jun 02:59 Bora Bora
Sun 12 Jun 02:54 Bora Bora 16:29.21s 151:45.40w 16:29.21S 151:45.40W
Fri 10 Jun 06:41 Raiatea
Fri 10 Jun 01:23 16:44.47s 151:25.34w 16:44.47S 151:25.34W
Wed 08 Jun 18:25 Huahine2
Tue 07 Jun 23:42 Huahine 16:44.05S 151:02.09W
Sun 05 Jun 03:15 Moorea
Fri 03 Jun 03:44 Re: Tahiti Iti
May 2011
Sun 29 May 05:24 Tahiti Iti
Wed 25 May 23:55 forgotten picture of school boat
Wed 25 May 23:52 Tahiti Tourist
Tue 24 May 07:36 Tahiti ti
Mon 23 May 02:15 A week or so in Paradise
Sat 14 May 03:24 More pics Mex to Tahiti
Sat 14 May 03:22 Pics from Mex to Tahiti
Fri 13 May 18:24 Tahiti 2
Tue 10 May 19:53 Tahiti
Sun 08 May 19:58 17:31.23S 149:32.13W 17:31.23S 149:32.13W
Fri 06 May 04:34 May 5th 17:31.23S 149:32.13W 17:31.23S 149:32.13W
Wed 04 May 22:52 17:31.24S 149:32.12W 17:31.24S 149:32.12W
Tue 03 May 16:47 15:34.18S 147:57.00W 15:34.18S 147:57.00W
Mon 02 May 19:32 14:56.51S 147:41.50W 14:56.51S 147:41.50W
Apr 2011
Sat 30 Apr 05:12 14:58.01S 147:38.23W 14:58.01S 147:38.23W
Thu 28 Apr 17:57 14:58.01S 147:38.23W 14:58.01S 147:38.23W
Thu 28 Apr 01:39 14:58.01S 147:38.24W 14:58.01S 147:38.24W
Tue 26 Apr 21:26 13:58.14S 146:16.43W 13:58.14S 146:16.43W
Tue 26 Apr 20:49 13:55.34S 146:13.34W 13:55.34S 146:13.34W
Mon 25 Apr 22:16 12:23.28S 144:12.05W 12:23.28S 144:12.05W
Sun 24 Apr 20:50 10:29.51S 141:43.40W 10:29.51S 141:43.40W
Sat 23 Apr 20:16 9:21.30S 140:02.51W 9:21.30S 140:02.51W
Fri 22 Apr 19:03 8:55.05S 140:06.06W 8:55.05S 140:06.06W
Mon 18 Apr 13:08 08:54.90S 140:05.90W 8:54.90S 140:05.90W
Mon 11 Apr 15:35 02:20.30S 129:33.45W 2:20.30S 129:33.45W
Sun 10 Apr 21:27 01:09.06S 128:18.40W 1:09.06S 128:18.40W
Sun 10 Apr 16:25 00:53.25S 128:09.05W 0:53.25S 128:09.05W
Sat 09 Apr 21:26 00:08.06S 127:42.20W 0:08.06S 127:42.20W
Sat 09 Apr 13:49 0:00,00N 127:28.00W
Fri 08 Apr 21:26 00:28.20N 127:43.165W 0:28.20N 127:43.16W
Thu 07 Apr 21:10 01:39.98N 127:12.15W 1:39.98N 127:12.15W
Wed 06 Apr 21:35 2:26.38N 126:42.76W 2:26.38N 126:42.76W
Wed 06 Apr 15:36 02;45.43N 126:17.32W 2:45.43N 126:17.32W
Tue 05 Apr 21:22 03:28.70N 124:59.76W 3:28.70N 124:59.76W
Mon 04 Apr 21:36 04:16.27N 124:11.62
Sun 03 Apr 21:26 06:15.30N 122:44.74W 6:15.30N 122:44.74W
Sat 02 Apr 21:31 7:38.10N 121:23.71W 7:38.10N 121:23.71W
Sat 02 Apr 15:22 8:00.09N 121:10.57W 8:00.09N 121:10.57W
Fri 01 Apr 21:32 8:41.52N 120;50.20W
Fri 01 Apr 15:32 9:06.31N 120:27.10W 9:06.31N 120:27.10W
Mar 2011
Thu 31 Mar 23:57 10:19.n 119:05. w
Thu 31 Mar 19:25 10:40 n 118:41 w 10:40.00N 118:41.00W
Thu 31 Mar 14:20 10:59 N 118:13 W 10:59.00N 118:13.00W
Wed 30 Mar 23:07 11:49n 116:12w 11:49.00N 116:12.00W
Wed 30 Mar 22:36 Fw: 12;16.232n 115;27.527
Wed 30 Mar 21:23 11;49.27n 116;12.24w
Wed 30 Mar 13:27 12;16.232n 115;27.527
Wed 30 Mar 02:16 13;05.492n 114;39.309w
Tue 29 Mar 17:00 13;44.476n 114;93.106w
Fri 25 Mar 17:49 19;45.904n 106.58;998w
Thu 24 Mar 05:35 Last night in la Cruze
Tue 22 Mar 04:31 20:44.882n 105:22.677w La Cruze de Huanacaxtle 20:44.88N 105:22.68W