logo Barryyelland's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2012
Feb 2012
Sun 19 Feb 12:42 36:05.5N 005:25.2W Algeciras Bay 36:05.50N 5:25.20W
Wed 15 Feb 13:56 28:00N 013:30W 28:00.00N 13:30.00W
Tue 14 Feb 13:21 21:00N 018:00W 21:00.00N 18:00.00W
Jan 2012
Sun 29 Jan 23:11 yes, still here
Sun 22 Jan 21:10 Still off Dakar
Mon 16 Jan 11:50 14:37.8N 017:17.8W 14:37.80N 17:17.80W
Wed 11 Jan 10:08 14:41.4N 017:25.8W 14:41.40N 17:25.80W
Fri 06 Jan 09:40 17:59N 016:07W 17:59.00N 16:07.00W
Sun 01 Jan 10:23 48:54N 005:49W 48:54.00N 5:49.00W
2011
Dec 2011
Mon 26 Dec 13:22 43:48N 010:18W 43:48.00N 10:18.00W
Thu 22 Dec 17:56 20:35N 018:00W 20:35.00N 18:00.00W
Wed 14 Dec 14:30 14:37.5N 017:17.6W Off Dakar 14:37.50N 17:17.60W
Wed 07 Dec 12:35 14:39.5N 017:20.3W Off Dakar 14:39.50N 17:20.30W
Sep 2011
Thu 29 Sep 07:14 21:24N 072:17E 21:24.00N 72:17.00E
Tue 27 Sep 16:17 the end
Sun 25 Sep 05:31 Bhavnagar
Thu 22 Sep 12:30 21:36N 072:25.4E Bhavnagar 21:36.00N 72:25.40E
Sun 18 Sep 17:19 No change
Fri 16 Sep 15:12 Gopnath
Wed 14 Sep 16:43 21:11N 072:08E 21:11.00N 72:08.00E
Mon 12 Sep 18:51 16:21N 058:35E 16:21.00N 58:35.00E
Sun 11 Sep 19:22 14:30N 053:00E 14:30.00N 53:00.00E
Sat 10 Sep 18:22 11:48N 045:00E 11:48.00N 45:00.00E
Fri 09 Sep 18:36 16:00N 041:16E 16:00.00N 41:16.00E
Thu 08 Sep 19:41 22:19N 037:23E 22:19.00N 37:23.00E
Wed 07 Sep 11:04 30:20N 032:22E 30:20.00N 32:22.00E
Mon 05 Sep 15:12 33:15N 026:10E 33:15.00N 26:10.00E
Sun 04 Sep 07:08 36:00N 015:00E 36:00.00N 15:00.00E
Fri 02 Sep 11:47 36-33N 000-37W
Aug 2011
Tue 30 Aug 08:26 49-12n 005-00w
Apr 2011
Sat 02 Apr 20:36 60:02N 029:25E 60:02.00N 29:25.00E
Mar 2011
Sat 19 Mar 08:17 59:54.9N 030:15.2E 19th March 59:54.90N 30:15.20E