logo Sandpiper's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
May 2016
Thu 26 May 19:53 Return to Emsworth 50:50.50N 0:55.90W
Tue 24 May 19:02 Salcombe 50:14.00N 3:46.00W
Sun 22 May 22:00 Return to Plymouth 50:21.90N 4:07.90W
Sun 22 May 12:30 Moons'ls 49:58.00N 4:52.00W
Sat 21 May 11:21 Sat 21st May 49:05.70N 7:37.00W
Fri 20 May 18:12 Retires Jester - Seeking Shelter 48:36.80N 9:41.80W
Fri 20 May 11:35 position report 48:34.40N 10:13.10W
Thu 19 May 12:17 Jester day 4 48:06.20N 8:33.40W
Wed 18 May 13:57 position report 49:02.20N 7:32.60W
Tue 17 May 13:15 Jester Day 2 49:15.50N 6:02.70W
Mon 16 May 11:38 Jester - day 1 49:35.20N 5:09.70W
Sat 14 May 08:08 Tamar Bridge 50:24.20N 4:12.20W
Thu 12 May 10:59 On our Way 50:43.47N 1:24.34W