logo SY Magic on Atlantic Cruise

Position Map

Profile


Germany


Frers by Hylas Bermudian Sloop


51


Atlantic Journey 2013

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
May 2014
Sat 24 May 10:39 Die Crew geht...die Crew kommt
Thu 22 May 17:34 Letzter Segeltag
Wed 21 May 16:54 Von Yarmouth nach Cowes
Mon 19 May 15:28 Von Weymouth durch die Needles nach Yarmouth
Sun 18 May 22:12 High Life in Weymouth
Sun 18 May 12:43 Landfall Südwest-England
Fri 16 May 11:10 Crossing the Channel
Wed 14 May 09:38 Landfall
Tue 13 May 01:25 Tag 7/8 Pos.: 47°40 N 008° 26 W 47:40.00N 8:26.00W
Sun 11 May 11:14 Tag6u7/Pos.:46°12,0 N 13° 44,7 W
Fri 09 May 20:55 Tag5/Pos.: 44°00 N, 0 18°27 W
Thu 08 May 08:40 Tag3/Pos.: 42° 4 N 22° 3 W 42:04.00N 22:03.00W
Wed 07 May 12:30 Tag2
Tue 06 May 10:57 Tag1
Sun 04 May 16:55 Re: Von Ponta Delgada nach Südengland
Sun 04 May 16:47 Von Ponta Delgada nach Südengland
Apr 2014
Wed 16 Apr 17:20 Erste Etappe beendet
Sun 13 Apr 17:01 !Tag 18
Fri 11 Apr 20:44 Tag 17
Fri 11 Apr 02:59 Tag 16
Wed 09 Apr 21:03 Tag 15
Tue 08 Apr 18:27 Tag 14
Mon 07 Apr 22:31 Tag 13
Sun 06 Apr 21:22 Tag 12
Fri 04 Apr 19:25 Tag 10
Tue 01 Apr 20:22 Tag 7
Mar 2014
Mon 31 Mar 17:15 Tag 6
Sat 29 Mar 14:06 Tag 4
Sun 23 Mar 19:03 Test
2013
Dec 2013
Mon 16 Dec 12:18 Tag 23: Rodney Bay Marina
Sun 15 Dec 19:50 Tag 22: Zieleinlauf
Sun 15 Dec 12:06 Tag 21: Einmal werden wir noch wach...
Sat 14 Dec 16:39 Tag 20: Gib mir Wind und ich gebe Dir Meilen
Sat 14 Dec 16:34 Tag 19: Fische, Fische, Fische
Sat 14 Dec 16:26 Tag 18: Fliegende Fische
Thu 12 Dec 17:12 Tag 17: Die Meilen purzeln
Wed 11 Dec 17:04 Offshore-Bordadventskranz. BAM-T1 zugelassen. Brennt nicht lange aber hell.
Mon 09 Dec 13:15 Tag 15: Bergfest, 2. Advent
Mon 09 Dec 12:39 Tag 14: Immer noch Schwachwind
Sat 07 Dec 22:21 Tag 13: Nikolaus
Fri 06 Dec 09:25 Tag 11: Badetag
Fri 06 Dec 09:12 Tag 10: Bananenhandel
Fri 06 Dec 07:22 Tag 8: Ein optimaler Segeltag
Mon 02 Dec 17:34 Tag 5: Motor oder nicht Motor, das ist hier die Frage
Mon 02 Dec 17:31 Tag 4: Eingeparkt
Mon 02 Dec 17:29 Tag 3: Segeln im Süden
Nov 2013
Fri 29 Nov 19:13 Alles an Bord, 24 November 2013
Sep 2013
Fri 13 Sep 14:52 auf Los gehts los