logo Lucky's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Dec 2016
Sun 11 Dec 20:03 LUCKY 11 Desembre 14:04.44N 60:56.97W 14:04.44N 60:56.97W
Sat 10 Dec 19:55 LUCKY 10 Desembre 14:04.44N 60:56.97W 14:04.44N 60:56.97W
Fri 09 Dec 22:27 LUCKY 9 Desembre 13:49.84N 58:09.40W 13:49.84N 58:09.40W
Thu 08 Dec 21:14 LUCKY 8 Desembre 13:35.60N 55:04.52W 13:35.60N 55:04.52W
Wed 07 Dec 21:40 LUCKY 7 Desembre 13:24.91N 52:18.52W 13:24.91N 52:18.52W
Tue 06 Dec 22:34 LUCKY 6 Desembre 13:29.46N 49:41.01W 13:29.46N 49:41.01W
Tue 06 Dec 13:20 Lucky 5 Desembre 13:36.80N 47:45.43W 13:36.80N 47:45.43W
Sun 04 Dec 21:35 LUCKY 4 Desembre 13:47.97N 44:53.12W 13:47.97N 44:53.12W
Sat 03 Dec 21:31 LUCKY 3 Desembre 13:40.61N 42:22.88W 13:40.61N 42:22.88W
Sat 03 Dec 19:34 LUCKY 2 Desembre 13:33.10N 40:35.80W 13:33.10N 40:35.80W
Thu 01 Dec 22:19 LUCKY 1 Desembre 13:21.62N 37:46.80W 13:21.62N 37:46.80W
Thu 01 Dec 22:03 LUCKY Guardia de nit d'en Pep 13:35.00N 35:45.00W 13:35.00N 35:45.00W
Nov 2016
Wed 30 Nov 23:49 LUCKY 30 Novembre 13:31.38N 35:26.99W 13:31.38N 35:26.99W
Tue 29 Nov 22:29 LUCKY 29 Novembre 14:09.22N 32:31.80W 14:09.22N 32:31.80W
Mon 28 Nov 20:21 LUCKY 28 Novembre 14:54.67N 29:23.51W 14:54.67N 29:23.51W
Sun 27 Nov 21:57 LUCKY 27 Novembre 14:56.10N 27:08.38W 14:56.10N 27:08.38W
Sat 26 Nov 23:02 LUCKY 26 Novembre 16:20.60N 25:34.00W 16:20.60N 25:34.00W
Fri 25 Nov 06:21 LUCKY 25 Novembre 17:40.70N 24:06.78W 17:40.70N 24:06.78W
Thu 24 Nov 23:17 LUCKY 24 Novembre 19:25.86N 22:10.71W 19:25.86N 22:10.71W
Wed 23 Nov 23:09 LUCKY 23 Novembre 21:13.95N 20:35.72W 21:13.95N 20:35.72W
Tue 22 Nov 21:48 LUCKY 22 Novembre 23:00.31N 18:40.48W 23:00.31N 18:40.48W
Mon 21 Nov 23:55 LUCKY 21 Novembre 25:09.35N 16:28.14W 25:09.35N 16:28.14W
Mon 21 Nov 15:16 LUCKY - Starting 28:07.40N 15:25.28W 28:07.40N 15:25.28W
Mon 21 Nov 10:19 LUCKY - Las Palmas 28:07.40N 15:25.28W 28:07.40N 15:25.28W
Sat 19 Nov 17:31 De Palamós a Las Palmas 28:07.64N 15:25.56W
Aug 2016
Tue 02 Aug 16:23 Preparació per la travessa 41:50.54N 3:07.62E