logo Escapade's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Tue 31 Jan 15:09 The Bight, Norman Island 18:19.30N 64:37.50W
Tue 31 Jan 15:08 Sailing Around the BVI 18:25.65N 64:40.20W
Mon 02 Jan 22:17 Vigin Gorda and Joss Van Dyke BVI 18:27.15N 64:26.23W
2016
Dec 2016
Sat 31 Dec 16:10 St Martin, Simpson Bay 18:01.97N 63:05.84W
Sat 31 Dec 15:45 St Barths 17:54.06N 62:51.41W
Sun 18 Dec 12:11 Antigua - Falmouth Harbour 17:00.52N 61:46.32W
Sun 18 Dec 11:38 Such a Perfect Day 18:34.30N 33:06.10W
Wed 14 Dec 18:15 Day 18 at Sea 16:25.10N 55:51.20W
Tue 13 Dec 10:56 Day 18 At Sea 16:12.60N 52:27.40W
Sat 10 Dec 12:59 Day 15 at Sea 15:31.30N 44:33.00W
Mon 05 Dec 13:26 Day 10 At Sea 18:33.30N 33:13.60W
Fri 02 Dec 11:09 Day 7 At Sea 19:07.07N 25:13.20W
Nov 2016
Tue 29 Nov 12:14 Gran Canaria - Antigua. At Sea Day 4 23:35.50N 20:34.30W
Thu 24 Nov 15:10 Puerto Mogan 27:49.00N 15:45.51W
Sat 19 Nov 09:43 Quinta do Lorde - Madeira 33:03.40N 16:18.52W
Thu 17 Nov 08:35 Porto Santo 33:03.40N 16:18.52W
Mon 14 Nov 16:47 Lisbon 38:41.20N 9:25.80W
Wed 09 Nov 11:08 Caiscais Portugal 38:41.25N 9:25.08W
Sat 05 Nov 17:10 La Coruna - sorry for duplication, im being a numpty! 43:22.00N 8:23.00W
Sat 05 Nov 16:17 Baiona 42:07.00N 8:50.00W
Sat 05 Nov 16:14 Beaucette 49:30.00N 2:30.00W
Sat 05 Nov 16:05 Baiona
Sat 05 Nov 16:04 La Coruna
Sat 05 Nov 16:03 Beaucette
Jan 2016
Thu 14 Jan 21:22 Anguilla and Sandy Island 18:12.38N 63:07.10W
Thu 14 Jan 21:22 Anguilla and Sandy Island 18:12.38N 63:07.10W
Thu 14 Jan 20:53 St Martin/Sint Maarten 18:04.06N 63:05.35W
Thu 14 Jan 20:50 St Barts 17:54.01N 62:51.22W
Thu 14 Jan 20:49 Antigua 17:00.16N 61:45.40W
2015
Dec 2015
Mon 21 Dec 16:26 Crossing the Atlantic 17:00.13N 61:45.40W
Nov 2015
Thu 26 Nov 20:22 las Palmas Marina Life
Mon 23 Nov 14:25 Madeira to Gran Canaria 28:07.40N 15:25.30W
Wed 18 Nov 08:43 Madeira Funchal 32:44.29N 16:42.40W
Wed 18 Nov 07:42 escapade
Tue 17 Nov 08:29 Barbate to Porto Santo 33:03.43N 16:18.56W
Sun 08 Nov 16:27 Barbate 36:11.03N 5:55.58W
Sun 08 Nov 16:18 Tarifa 36:00.48N 5:36.55W
Tue 03 Nov 11:36 Gibraltar 36:08.02N 5:21.20W