logo Brain of Pooh

Position Map

Profile


Kit Grundy Vanessa Alexander


British


Bavaria 39


40

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Feb 2011
Fri 25 Feb 17:42 15:34.9N 61:27.9W 15:34.90N 61:27.90W
Tue 08 Feb 15:14 17:00.0N 61:45.8W 17:00.00N 61:45.80W
Jan 2011
Mon 24 Jan 13:20 14:29.9N 61:05.3W 14:29.90N 61:05.30W
Tue 18 Jan 12:22 13:00.0N 61:14.6W 13:00.00N 61:14.60W
Sun 09 Jan 14:33 12:00.0N 61:44.5W 12:00.00N 61:44.50W
2010
Dec 2010
Fri 31 Dec 17:27 10:40.8N 61:37.9W 10:40.80N 61:37.90W
Mar 2010
Fri 26 Mar 15:30 10:40.8N 61:37.9W 10:40.80N 61:37.90W
Mon 22 Mar 15:50 11:09.5N 60:50.5W 11:09.50N 60:50.50W
Sun 14 Mar 19:15 11:19.5N 60:33.1W 11:19.50N 60:33.10W
Feb 2010
Tue 23 Feb 14:03 12:38.1N 61:21.6W 12:38.10N 61:21.60W
Sun 21 Feb 15:26 12:42.5N 61:19.8W 12:42.50N 61:19.80W
Sat 06 Feb 21:29 14:29.9N 61:05.3W 14:29.90N 61:05.30W
Jan 2010
Sat 30 Jan 13:22 13:05.35N 59:36.8W 13:05.35N 59:36.80W
Thu 28 Jan 20:30 13:13.25N 56:50.5W 13:13.25N 56:50.50W
Wed 27 Jan 19:45 13:25.60N 54:11.5W 13:25.60N 54:11.50W
Tue 26 Jan 19:31 13:34.60N 51:31.27W 13:34.60N 51:31.27W
Mon 25 Jan 22:25 13:37.40N 49:07.64W 13:37.40N 49:07.64W
Sun 24 Jan 21:48 14:03.06N 46:48.96W 14:03.06N 46:48.96W
Sat 23 Jan 22:05 14:15.55N 44:43.45W 14:15.55N 44:43.45W
Fri 22 Jan 21:05 14:26.98N 42:11.91W 14:26.98N 42:11.91W
Thu 21 Jan 21:07 14:29.30N 39:45.52W 14:29.30N 39:45.52W
Wed 20 Jan 21:35 14:45.80N 37:38.16W 14:45.80N 37:38.16W
Tue 19 Jan 21:00 14:53.80N 35:20.33W 14:53.80N 35:20.33W
Mon 18 Jan 20:54 14:50.03N 32:59.90W 14:50.03N 32:59.90W
Sun 17 Jan 20:55 14:52.38N 30:40.10W 14:52.38N 30:40.10W
Sat 16 Jan 20:35 15:13.65N 28:49.14W 15:13.65N 28:49.14W
Fri 15 Jan 20:43 15:51.72N 27:10.23W 15:51.72N 27:10.23W
Thu 14 Jan 20:53 16:41.02N 25:37.25W 16:41.02N 25:37.25W
Tue 12 Jan 20:36 16:53.19N 24:59.52W 16:53.19N 24:59.52W
Sat 09 Jan 19:39 20:03.24N 22:47.88W 20:03.24N 22:47.88W
Fri 08 Jan 19:23 21:55.33N 21:20.73W 21:55.33N 21:20.73W
Thu 07 Jan 19:52 23:43.44N 20:06.72W 23:43.44N 20:06.72W
Wed 06 Jan 19:34 25:47.90N 18:42.47W 25:47.90N 18:42.47W
Tue 05 Jan 19:28 27:36.98N 17:24.57W 27:36.98N 17:24.57W
Mon 04 Jan 18:36 28:05.35N 17:06.46W 28:05.35N 17:06.46W
2009
Dec 2009
Thu 31 Dec 14:07 28:01.27N 16:36.67W 28:01.27N 16:36.67W
Nov 2009
Sat 07 Nov 16:10 28:05.34N 17:06.46W 28:05.34N 17:06.46W
Sep 2009
Tue 22 Sep 09:23 28:01.275N 16:36.675W 28:01.27N 16:36.67W
Jul 2009
Thu 23 Jul 14:24 28:01.27N 16:36.7W 28:01.27N 16:36.70W
Mon 20 Jul 15:49 27:49.00N 15:45.88W 27:49.00N 15:45.88W
Fri 17 Jul 18:36 28:03.08N 14:21.82W 28:03.08N 14:21.82W
Wed 15 Jul 18:30 28:49.00N 13:48.65W 28:49.00N 13:48.65W
Sun 12 Jul 20:42 29:13.69N 13:30.17W 29:13.69N 13:30.17W
Fri 10 Jul 18:56 32:02.94N 10:00.63W 32:02.94N 10:00.63W
Thu 09 Jul 08:59 33:42.79N 07:23.91W 33:42.79N 7:23.91W
Tue 07 Jul 16:48 35:48.90N 08:16.13W 35:48.90N 8:16.13W
Sun 05 Jul 18:22 37:57.06N 08:51.96W 37:57.06N 8:51.96W
Thu 02 Jul 21:17 39:30.57N 09:08.54W 39:30.57N 9:08.54W
Jun 2009
Mon 29 Jun 15:16 42:07.23N 08:50.60W 42:07.23N 8:50.60W
Sun 28 Jun 19:34 42:13.23N 08:53.90W 42:13.23N 8:53.90W
Sun 28 Jun 10:14 42:44.64N 08:58.03W 42:44.64N 8:58.03W
Fri 26 Jun 18:18 43:07.82N 09:10.47W 43:07.82N 9:10.47W
Wed 24 Jun 15:46 43:39.22N 08:03.92W 43:39.22N 8:03.92W
Tue 23 Jun 11:44 46:04.56N 06:11.65W 46:04.56N 6:11.65W
Mon 22 Jun 12:03 48:16.75N 04:35.31W 48:16.75N 4:35.31W
Sun 07 Jun 13:55 50:48.15N 0:50.90W 50:48.15N 0:50.90W