logo Boatannie's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Apr 2014
Thu 03 Apr 11:50 Fw: News
2012
Aug 2012
Thu 23 Aug 10:20 50:09:20N 05:00:30W 50:09.20N 5:00.30W
Thu 23 Aug 10:10 48:35:51N 04:33:38W 48:35.51N 4:33.38W
Thu 23 Aug 10:00 48:59:82N 04:56:19W 48:59.82N 4:56.19W
Fri 17 Aug 17:04 48:16:90N 04:35:20W 48:16.90N 4:35.20W
Mon 13 Aug 14:00 47:52:00N 04:07:00W 47:52.00N 4:07.00W
Thu 09 Aug 07:24 47:35:27N 03:01:51W 47:35.27N 3:01.51W
Wed 01 Aug 15:48 43:22:00N 08:23:00W 43:22.00N 8:23.00W
Wed 01 Aug 15:39 43:22:00N_08:23:00W
Jul 2012
Fri 13 Jul 10:56 42:07:21N 08:50:53W 42:07.21N 8:50.53W
Mon 09 Jul 17:16 41:49:08N 14:14:25W 41:49.08N 14:14.25W
Fri 06 Jul 15:12 39:03:90N 21:42:70W 39:03.90N 21:42.70W
Jun 2012
Fri 29 Jun 10:18 37:44:20N 25:40:00W 37:44.20N 25:40.00W
Fri 29 Jun 10:13 39:44:2N 25:40:W
Mon 25 Jun 11:16 38:29:06N 28:39:12W 38:29.06N 28:39.12W
Fri 15 Jun 20:51 38:29:06N 28:39:12W 38:29.06N 28:39.12W
Sun 03 Jun 16:35 38:29:00N 29:05:24W 38:29.00N 29:05.24W
Sat 02 Jun 13:38 38:24:24N 32:13:36W 38:24.24N 32:13.36W
May 2012
Thu 31 May 16:42 39:28:37N 34:31:72W 39:28.37N 34:31.72W
Tue 29 May 14:54 39:36:36N 38:37:12W 39:36.36N 38:37.12W
Mon 28 May 15:30 38:45:94N 40:47:78W 38:45.94N 40:47.78W
Sat 26 May 16:33 36:24:18N 43:21:18W 36:24.18N 43:21.18W
Fri 25 May 16:02 36:20:12N 45:29:54W 36:20.12N 45:29.54W
Mon 21 May 16:47 33:46:00N 53:10:24W 33:46.00N 53:10.24W
Sat 19 May 15:19 32:14:24N 57:27:54W 32:14.24N 57:27.54W
Thu 17 May 20:27 28:25N 59:50W 28:25.00N 59:50.00W
Wed 16 May 19:52 26:06.3N 60:36.7W 26:06.30N 60:36.70W
Tue 15 May 18:55 23:41N 61:16W 23:41.00N 61:16.00W
Mon 14 May 16:25 21:11.2N 61:34.9W 21:11.20N 61:34.90W
Sun 13 May 18:18 19:09.6N 61:57.8W 19:09.60N 61:57.80W
Sat 12 May 20:11 On our way AT LAST 12th May
Fri 11 May 12:36 Friday 11th May
Wed 09 May 23:01 (no subject)
Tue 08 May 18:08 16.9N61.9W
Apr 2012
Sun 29 Apr 06:53 (no subject)