logo Kelpie

Position Map

Profile


Sarah and David Holtby


British


Najad 391


39


To travel

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2018
Aug 2018
Wed 29 Aug 08:30 Wednesday 29 August 2018 28:08.40N 15:24.70W
Tue 28 Aug 10:35 Tuesday 28 August 2018 29:53.30N 14:35.90W
Mon 27 Aug 10:07 Monday 27 August 2018 31:43.10N 13:52.20W
Sun 26 Aug 11:00 Sunday 26 August 2018 noon position 33:42.30N 12:51.50W
Sat 25 Aug 10:43 Saturday 25th August 2018 35:48.00N 11:09.90W
Fri 24 Aug 15:30 Friday 24 August 2018 38:11.60N 9:40.70W
Tue 21 Aug 14:00 Tuesday 21 August 2018 - Oerias Marina on the Tagus Estuar y 38:40.50N 9:19.00W
Sun 19 Aug 17:00 Position update: Sunday 19 August 2018 - Figueara da Foz 40:08.80N 8:51.50W
Sat 18 Aug 17:00 Position update: Saturday 18 August - Porto 41:08.50N 8:39.00W
Fri 17 Aug 22:05 Friday 17 August 2018 41:33.70N 8:52.10W
Thu 16 Aug 11:04 Thursday 16 August 2018 42:07.00N 8:52.50W
Wed 15 Aug 11:00 Wednesday 15 August 2018 42:07.00N 8:52.50W
Tue 14 Aug 11:01 Tuesday 14 August 2018 42:43.40N 9:03.70W
Mon 13 Aug 22:44 Monday 13 August 2018 42:45.70N 8:56.80W
Sun 12 Aug 19:32 Sunday 12 August 2018 43:14.80N 8:57.60W
Sat 11 Aug 11:00 11 August 2018 43:22.00N 8:23.70W
Fri 10 Aug 11:00 10 August 2018 43:48.60N 8:25.10W
Thu 09 Aug 11:00 9 August 2018 45:59.50N 7:55.80W
Wed 08 Aug 11:00 8 August 2018 48:03.80N 6:21.30W
Tue 07 Aug 11:00 7 August 2018 49:57.00N 4:04.40W
Mon 06 Aug 16:10 At Plymouth on 6 Aug 18
Sun 05 Aug 17:53 Sun 5 August 2018 - Studland Bay to Plymouth 50:38.70N 1:56.00W
Sat 04 Aug 14:00 4th August 2018 - departed Southampton 50:54.50N 1:22.80W
Fri 03 Aug 21:09 Eve of Departure
Jul 2018
Tue 31 Jul 14:26 KELPIE TO THE CARIBBEAN 2018 - COMMUNICATIONS PLAN
Mar 2018
Fri 30 Mar 09:48 First Entry