logo Defyr

Position Map

Profile


Alf Norrgård


Finland


Bavaria 42 C


43

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2014
Jun 2014
Sun 15 Jun 12:35 Lagos
Sat 14 Jun 18:41 Lagos 37:06.70N 8:40.44W
Fri 06 Jun 19:37 Santa Maria 36:56.59N 25:08.84W
May 2014
Sat 31 May 21:49 Horta
Tue 27 May 15:10 Atlantti
Tue 27 May 15:05 Leija
Tue 27 May 14:00 Horta 38:31.78N 28:37.60W
Sat 10 May 19:30 Bermuda
Fri 09 May 19:43 Bermuda
Fri 09 May 19:42 Bermuda
Thu 08 May 00:00 Bermuda
Sat 03 May 22:27 Bermuda
Apr 2014
Wed 30 Apr 00:16 Bermuda Georgetown 32:22.76N 64:40.06W
Wed 30 Apr 00:14 Bermuda
Wed 23 Apr 14:15 Bahama 23:33.98N 75:48.62W
Tue 22 Apr 20:55 (no subject)
Tue 22 Apr 20:28 Georgetown
Sun 20 Apr 17:48 Bahama Stokingisland
Thu 17 Apr 23:23 Georgetown 23:31.38N 75:45.32W
Tue 15 Apr 19:04 Long Island 23:06.14N 74:57.67W
Sat 12 Apr 19:32 Crooked Island
Sat 12 Apr 01:46 Aklin Island
Sun 06 Apr 18:40 Providensiales
Sun 06 Apr 18:36 Turks and Caigos 21:49.11N 72:08.83W
Thu 03 Apr 18:31 Grand Turks
Thu 03 Apr 18:27 Grand Turks
Thu 03 Apr 18:24 Grand Turks
Wed 02 Apr 21:54 Grand Turks 21:26.57N 71:09.10W
Mar 2014
Sun 30 Mar 12:30 Cap Cana 18:30.11N 68:22.98W
Fri 28 Mar 13:26 Isla Catalina 18:21.65N 69:01.68W
Sat 22 Mar 15:20 Finland
Sat 22 Mar 15:07 Finland Borgholm
Sat 08 Mar 15:54 MarinaZarpar
Sat 08 Mar 01:35 BocaChica
Wed 05 Mar 17:57 Santo Domingo
Sun 02 Mar 17:53 Santo Domingo 18:26.69N 69:37.43W
Feb 2014
Fri 28 Feb 17:50 Amfiteateri
Wed 26 Feb 00:13 Altos de Chavon, Amfiteatteri
Tue 25 Feb 19:10 DR Altos de Chavon
Mon 24 Feb 23:43 La Romana Dominican Republic 18:23.85N 68:54.01W
Mon 24 Feb 01:46 Ponce Puerto Rico
Wed 19 Feb 15:41 Ponce Puerto Rico 17:57.86N 66:36.98W
Tue 18 Feb 06:20 Puerto Rico, Vieques 18:05.64N 65:28.48W
Mon 17 Feb 15:12 Cruzbay USVI 18:19.96N 64:47.79W
Sat 15 Feb 15:04 St Thomas 18:20.36N 64:56.19W
Sat 15 Feb 06:05 Tortola, Road Town BVI 18:25.49N 64:37.05W
Thu 13 Feb 22:27 Saba 17:38.43N 63:15.20W
Sat 08 Feb 01:15 Saint Martin 18:01.99N 63:05.68W
Wed 05 Feb 15:38 Anguilla
Tue 04 Feb 14:48 Anguilla
Tue 04 Feb 14:46 Anguilla 18:12.10N 63:05.44W
Jan 2014
Thu 30 Jan 16:16 Antigua 17:00.71N 61:46.22W
Sun 26 Jan 00:54 Dominica Portsmouth
Fri 24 Jan 20:23 Indianriver 15:34.95N 61:28.33W
Fri 24 Jan 20:20 Portsmouth
Sun 19 Jan 18:21 Gros Piton
Sun 19 Jan 18:18 Gros Piton
Sat 18 Jan 21:18 Rodny bay
Sat 18 Jan 21:18 Rodny bsy
Tue 14 Jan 04:41 Rodny bay
Thu 09 Jan 23:05 Tobago Cays 12:38.12N 61:21.67W
Sat 04 Jan 00:10 Grenada
Sat 04 Jan 00:09 Grenada 12:02.82N 61:44.91W
Sat 04 Jan 00:07 Tyrrell Bay
Fri 03 Jan 23:58 Tyrrel Bay
Fri 03 Jan 23:56 Sandy beach
Wed 01 Jan 21:45 Rodney Bay
Wed 01 Jan 21:44 Sandybeach.
2013
Dec 2013
Tue 24 Dec 03:02 Marigot Bay
Sun 22 Dec 21:17 St Lucia
Sun 22 Dec 21:09 ST Lucia
Sun 22 Dec 16:38 St Lucia
Mon 16 Dec 00:09 Keski Atlanti
Mon 16 Dec 00:05 Keski Atlanti
Sun 15 Dec 12:00 St Lucia, Rodney Bay 14:04.55N 60:56.98W
Nov 2013
Sun 24 Nov 13:17 LasPalmas ARC-lähtö 24.11.
Mon 18 Nov 21:51 LasPalmas
Fri 15 Nov 22:48 LasPalmas
Wed 13 Nov 15:43 LasPalmas
Oct 2013
Sun 20 Oct 16:34 1949m Pico de Las Nieves, Gran Canaria
Sun 13 Oct 20:28 Las Palmas
Fri 11 Oct 21:32 Las Palmas
Fri 11 Oct 21:30 Kanariansaaret 28:07.62N 15:25.60W
Sat 05 Oct 11:44 Madeira Funchal
Sat 05 Oct 11:21 Madeira 32:38.75N 16:54.57W
Sep 2013
Sat 28 Sep 18:08 Ronda
Sat 28 Sep 18:07 Ronda
Mon 23 Sep 17:47 La Linea/Gibraltar 36:09.50N 5:21.43W
Sat 21 Sep 23:30 Ceuta 35:53.42N 5:18.80W
Fri 20 Sep 20:10 Sotogrande/Plays de Torreguadiaro 36:17.61N 5:16.20W
Wed 18 Sep 19:57 Fuengirola 36:32.49N 4:36.99W
Mon 16 Sep 23:02 Marina del Este
Mon 16 Sep 23:01 Marina del Este 36:43.58N 3:43.54W
Sun 15 Sep 21:52 Tomas Maestre/Isla Mayor 37:41.53N 0:46.65W
Wed 11 Sep 16:24 Alicante 38:20.36N 0:28.90W
Wed 11 Sep 16:20 Ibiza Formentera 38:44.76N 1:25.27E
Tue 10 Sep 19:44 Illa de Tagomago/ Olla de Tramuntana 39:02.44N 1:38.50E
Fri 06 Sep 21:46 Palma de Mallorca 39:34.15N 2:38.08E
Fri 06 Sep 21:39 Santa Pola
Sun 01 Sep 05:07 Santa Pola 38:11.39N 0:33.60W
Aug 2013
Sat 31 Aug 23:08 Cartagena
Thu 29 Aug 10:44 Cartagena
Sat 17 Aug 17:39 Cartagena 37:35.83N 0:59.04W
Thu 15 Aug 08:08 Motril 36:42.81N 3:31.36W
Mon 12 Aug 23:45 Oijen
Sun 11 Aug 14:27 Marbella 36:30.56N 4:52.65W
Fri 09 Aug 17:29 Gibraltar
Fri 09 Aug 12:29 Gibraltar
Thu 08 Aug 07:14 Gibraltar
Thu 08 Aug 06:42 Gibraltar 36:08.93N 5:21.16W
Mon 05 Aug 08:31 Cadiz 36:32.48N 6:16.71W
Mon 05 Aug 08:27 Faro
Mon 05 Aug 08:25 Faro 36:58.72N 7:52.22W
Fri 02 Aug 08:23 Lagos
Thu 01 Aug 21:51 Lagos
Jul 2013
Mon 29 Jul 18:10 Lissabon 37:06.56N 8:40.50W
Thu 25 Jul 22:48 Lissabon 38:40.57N 9:19.04W
Wed 24 Jul 22:43 Nazare 39:35.04N 9:04.45W
Sat 20 Jul 18:58 Porto 41:08.65N 8:39.04W
Thu 18 Jul 22:01 Viana do Castello 41:41.73N 8:47.48W
Wed 17 Jul 22:13 Vigo 42:15.10N 8:43.08W
Sat 13 Jul 13:33 Camarinas 43:07.00N 9:11.00W
Wed 10 Jul 20:26 A Coruna
Tue 09 Jul 19:18 La Coruna
Tue 09 Jul 11:41 La Coruns
Sun 07 Jul 18:17 La Coruna 43:22.01N 8:23.15W
Sat 06 Jul 09:31 Biskajanlahti
Wed 03 Jul 18:40 Morlaix
Wed 03 Jul 16:17 Roscoff
Mon 01 Jul 20:43 Roscoff
Mon 01 Jul 19:49 Roscoff
Jun 2013
Sun 30 Jun 18:49 Roscoff
Sun 30 Jun 09:03 Roscoff
Sat 29 Jun 12:37 Roscoff 48:43.08N 3:57.99W
Thu 27 Jun 18:01 Guernsey 49:27.64N 2:32.46W
Thu 27 Jun 17:58 Cherbourg
Wed 26 Jun 07:24 Cherbourg
Wed 26 Jun 07:24 Cherbourg 49:38.72N 1:37.15W
Mon 24 Jun 22:23 Le Havre 49:29.34N 0:05.78E
Mon 24 Jun 07:42 Dieppe
Mon 24 Jun 07:42 Dieppe
Fri 21 Jun 09:40 Dieppe-Dieppe 49:55.68N 1:05.04E
Fri 21 Jun 09:26 Dieppe
Wed 19 Jun 13:02 Paris
Tue 18 Jun 20:26 Paris
Tue 18 Jun 20:23 (no subject)
Sun 16 Jun 17:19 Boulogne sur-mer 50:43.49N 1:35.99E
Sat 15 Jun 20:24 Dunkerque 51:02.84N 2:22.59E
Wed 12 Jun 20:58 Bryssel
Wed 12 Jun 20:55 EU
Wed 12 Jun 20:53 Bryssel
Wed 12 Jun 07:37 Brygge 51:20.03N 3:11.99E
Mon 10 Jun 20:43 Den Haag
Mon 10 Jun 19:50 Den Haag
Mon 10 Jun 08:21 Den Haag 52:05.76N 4:15.91E
Sun 09 Jun 17:42 DEN Haag
Sat 08 Jun 21:57 Den Helder
Sat 08 Jun 21:50 Den Helder
Sat 08 Jun 21:47 Den Helder
Fri 07 Jun 19:01 den Helder 52:57.70N 4:47.45E
Wed 05 Jun 17:33 Norderney 53:42.20N 7:10.01E
Tue 04 Jun 17:54 Cuxhaven 53:52.45N 8:42.38E
Tue 04 Jun 15:59 Cuxhaven
Tue 04 Jun 11:32 Kiel kanal
Mon 03 Jun 15:48 Kiel kanal poistuminen 53:53.44N 9:08.35E
Mon 03 Jun 11:31 Kiel
Sun 02 Jun 15:50 VL: Kiel
Sun 02 Jun 15:50 VL: Kiel kanal
May 2013
Fri 31 May 08:21 Kiel
Fri 31 May 08:15 Kiel 54:20.43N 10:09.51E
Fri 31 May 08:12 Rönne havn
Fri 31 May 08:12 Gedser Kiel
Wed 29 May 21:39 Gedser 54:35.10N 11:54.97E
Wed 29 May 19:03 Gedser
Tue 28 May 22:04 Sassnitz 54:30.80N 13:38.72E
Sun 26 May 22:19 Rönne
Sun 26 May 20:08 Rönne havn 55:06.37N 14:41.75E
Sun 26 May 11:48 Hammerhavn
Sun 26 May 09:58 Bornholm Hammerhavn 55:15.50N 14:42.20E
Thu 23 May 10:05 Borgholm Karlskrona 56:49.96N 16:34.00E
Thu 16 May 11:23 Mariehamn - Visby Visby 57:39.44N 18:20.00E
Wed 15 May 09:24 Mariehamn 60:06.14N 19:57.00E
Tue 14 May 11:22 Borgholm ja sauna 60:20.70N 21:17.27E
Sun 12 May 11:19 Start from Kristinestad 62:15.47N 21:22.23E
Apr 2013
Sat 06 Apr 20:04 Still Winter
Feb 2013
Tue 26 Feb 14:46 Contact email
Sun 24 Feb 14:57 Norja 10c
Tue 19 Feb 19:15 Defyr Blogi 61:07.86N 21:27.54E
2012
Aug 2012
Sat 11 Aug 11:35 Norja 10 57:43.05N 10:35.13E
Fri 10 Aug 12:28 Norja 9 58:05.51N 6:48.48E
Thu 09 Aug 11:49 VL: Norja 8 58:11.74N 6:52.50E
Wed 08 Aug 10:32 Fwd: Norja 7 58:01.68N 7:10.99E
Tue 07 Aug 10:21 Norja 6 58:04.82N 7:55.25E
Sun 05 Aug 10:19 Norja 5 58:08.60N 8:00.14E
Fri 03 Aug 10:18 Norja 4 57:42.70N 11:57.90E
Thu 02 Aug 09:11 Norja3 56:17.00N 12:29.49E
Jul 2012
Wed 11 Jul 18:11 Norja 62:15.55N 21:22.16E