logo Arion's West Indian Adventure

Position Map

Profile


Hermione & Douglas Pattison


British


Sigma 362


36


Across the pond and beyond

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Aug 2016
Fri 12 Aug 17:40 Norfolk to New York
Fri 12 Aug 17:40 Friends and Family NYC!!
Fri 12 Aug 17:40 Some sights of NYC
Wed 03 Aug 01:31 Enjoying the view !!
Wed 03 Aug 01:24 Sailing past World Trade Centre
Tue 02 Aug 12:10 Chester Point Marina - Connecticut River 41:24.37N 72:25.83W
Mon 01 Aug 21:30 Duck Island - Long Island Sound - Connecticut 41:15.67N 72:28.87W
Jul 2016
Sun 31 Jul 12:40 Oyster Bay - Long Island Sound 40:53.42N 73:31.16W
Sat 30 Jul 15:50 City Island - New York 40:50.08N 73:47.63W
Fri 29 Jul 14:10 Statue Of Liberty Park Anchorage - New York 40:41.75N 74:03.85W
Tue 19 Jul 11:00 79th Yacht Basin - Manhattan - New York 40:47.39N 73:59.07W
Tue 19 Jul 06:35 Boat Fun!
Sun 17 Jul 14:30 Statue of Liberty Anchorage - Liberty Park New York 40:41.75N 74:03.85W
Sat 16 Jul 10:30 Gateway Marina 40:35.14N 73:54.05W
Sat 16 Jul 03:00 Gravesend Bay - New York 40:35.80N 74:01.27W
Mon 11 Jul 23:36 Norfolk, Virginia. Battleships and homeless people!
Mon 11 Jul 11:44 Morehead City and the best welcome ever!!
Sat 09 Jul 10:00 Portsmouth Landing - Elizabeth River - Norfolk Virginia 36:50.13N 76:17.79W
Fri 08 Jul 14:55 Great Bridge - Virginia 36:43.25N 76:14.28W
Thu 07 Jul 18:00 Coinjock - Midway Marina ICW 36:21.09N 76:56.86W
Wed 06 Jul 20:10 Pungo River Alligator Canal. ICW 35:32.71N 76:28.58W
Jun 2016
Thu 30 Jun 09:30 Russell's Yacht Services - Morehead City - North Carolina 34:43.11N 76:42.72W
Thu 30 Jun 02:34 Squalls to Beaufort
Sun 26 Jun 15:30 Charleston
Mon 20 Jun 17:00 Charleston- South Carolina 32:46.59N 79:57.05W
Sun 19 Jun 21:00 Exit ICW 31:32.33N 81:10.83W
Sun 19 Jun 19:45 Cumberland River ICW 30:51.03N 81:28.54W
Sat 18 Jun 01:47 Leaving Cape Canaveral and heading North.
Fri 17 Jun 16:30 English Landing Marina - St Augustine Florida 29:53.07N 81:19.43W
Thu 16 Jun 19:30 Ponce De Leon Inlet ICW 29:04.98N 80:56.24W
Thu 16 Jun 13:00 Engine failure and friends.
Thu 16 Jun 01:46 Cape Canaveral and watching rockets launch!!
Wed 15 Jun 11:58 ICW
Wed 15 Jun 11:56 our porta-loo!!
Mon 13 Jun 14:24 Florida and the ICW
Mon 13 Jun 12:30 Jensen Beach - Indian River ICW Florida 27:14.94N 80:13.27W
Mon 13 Jun 06:45 Cape Marina - Cape Canaveral Florida 28:24.50N 80:37.67W
Sun 12 Jun 14:00 Loss of engine 40 East Cape Canaveral 28:23.47N 79:47.24W
Sat 11 Jun 13:30 Port Pierce - Florida 27:28.20N 80:19.49W
Thu 09 Jun 13:30 Jupiter Sound - ICW Florida 26:59.34N 80:05.52W
Sat 04 Jun 12:39 Nassau - New Providence Island - Bahamas 25:04.53N 77:18.60W
Sat 04 Jun 12:38 Highborne Cay - Exumas - Bahamas 24:43.02N 76:49.88W
Sat 04 Jun 12:37 Warderick Wells Cay - Exumas National Land & Sea Park - Bahamas 24:22.97N 76:37.92W
Fri 03 Jun 22:27 Starry Night Passages... and Bye Bye Bahamas.
Fri 03 Jun 22:26 Compass Cay - Exumas - Bahamas 24:15.55N 76:31.11W
Fri 03 Jun 22:25 Big Majors - Staniel Cay - Bahamas 24:10.95N 76:27.57W
Fri 03 Jun 20:50 Little Farmers Cay - Exumas - Bahamas 23:57.75N 76:19.18W
Fri 03 Jun 20:49 Rudder Cut Cay - The Musician - Bahamas 23:52.28N 76:14.41W
Thu 02 Jun 11:00 West Palm Beach - Florida USA 26:45.00N 80:02.69W
May 2016
Tue 31 May 16:19 Compass Cay and Wadrick Wells
Sat 28 May 23:35 They might not fly here- but they can sure swim....
Sat 28 May 23:34 Farmers Cay to Staniel Cay.
Sat 28 May 23:34 They might not fly here- but they can sure swim....
Thu 26 May 23:49 The Windward Passage!
Thu 26 May 01:32 Magicians, musicians and mermaids... Rudder Cut Cay.
Thu 26 May 01:29 Beautiful people, beautiful place- The Bahamas. Great Inagua- Great Exhuma.
Wed 25 May 20:27 Goodbye Jamaica!!
Mon 23 May 12:37 Stocking Harbour - Georgetown - Bahamas 23:31.13N 75:45.52W
Sun 22 May 17:29 Calabash Bay - Long Island - Bahamas 23:38.14N 75:20.31W
Sun 22 May 17:27 George Town - Great Exumas Island - Bahamas 23:31.13N 75:45.52W
Sun 22 May 17:27 Calabash Bay - Long Island - Bahamas 23:38.14N 75:20.31W
Thu 19 May 14:17 Clearence Town - Long Island - Bahamas 23:06.13N 74:57.09W
Tue 17 May 14:40 Landrail Point - Crooked Island - Bahamas 22:49.03N 74:20.66W
Mon 16 May 19:35 Jamaica Bay - Acklins Island Bahamas 22:14.69N 74:15.48W
Sun 15 May 13:17 Northwest Cay - Hogstay Reef - Bahamas 21:41.51N 73:50.95W
Sat 14 May 00:11 Matthew Town - Great Inagua Island Bahamas 20:57.37N 73:40.87W
Sat 07 May 01:06 Rico the Parrot having his breakfast
Fri 06 May 19:56 New guest onboard
Mon 02 May 20:30 Port Antonio - Jamaica 18:10.84N 76:27.20W
Sun 01 May 13:45 Everywhere we go-oh! People want to kno-oh!
Sun 01 May 09:30 Oh, for a can of 'easy start'
Apr 2016
Sat 30 Apr 18:00 Fabulous welcome in Haiti
Sat 30 Apr 17:32 Haiti
Sat 30 Apr 17:30 Baie A Feret Ile A Vache - Haiti 18:06.20N 73:41.71W
Fri 29 Apr 21:27 Just of Southern tip of Haiti 17:31.69N 71:32.80W
Wed 27 Apr 02:30 Casa De Campo - Dominican Republic 18:24.01N 68:54.01W
Mon 25 Apr 17:41 Laundry Puerto Rico Style!!
Sun 24 Apr 22:30 Bahia De Boqueron - Port Rico 18:01.27N 67:10.55W
Sun 24 Apr 12:04 flying planes with G.U Michael
Sun 24 Apr 11:00 Bahia De Ponce - Porto Rico 17:58.65N 66:37.56W
Sat 23 Apr 20:30 Isla Caja De Muertos - Porto Rico 17:53.32N 66:31.81W
Sat 23 Apr 15:38 provisioning...........
Fri 22 Apr 14:30 Tamarindo Beach - Culebra 18:19.39N 65:19.65W
Fri 22 Apr 09:30 Ensanda Honda - Isla de Culebra 18:18.30N 65:17.92W
Thu 21 Apr 10:15 Isla Culebrita 18:19.18N 65:13.61W
Wed 20 Apr 16:15 Fredericksburg Cove - Charlotte Amelie - St Thomas USVI 18:20.31N 64:55.73W
Wed 20 Apr 12:10 Cruz Bay - St John USVI 18:20.01N 64:47.77W
Tue 19 Apr 21:10 Great Uncle Michael arrives!!
Tue 19 Apr 12:12 Saying goodbye to the BV's
Tue 19 Apr 11:20 Redhook Bay - St Thomas USVI 18:19.58N 64:50.70W
Tue 19 Apr 07:55 Caneel Bay - St John USVI 18:20.47N 64:47.54W
Mon 18 Apr 11:30 Redhook Bay - St Thomas USVI 18:19.57N 64:50.83W
Sun 17 Apr 17:46 Biggest Barracuda off Moskito Island
Sun 17 Apr 12:30 Nanny Cay - Tortolla BVI 18:23.98N 64:38.11W
Sat 16 Apr 16:25 Why we prefer our 36 foot boat to a 50 footer!!??
Sat 16 Apr 16:07 Soper's Hole
Sat 16 Apr 15:40 Back in the BV's!!
Fri 15 Apr 14:15 Moskito Island BVI 18:30.60N 64:23.17W
Fri 08 Apr 10:45 Sopers Hole - Tortola BVI 18:23.14N 64:42.08W
Wed 06 Apr 11:30 Caine Garden Bay - Tortolla BVI 18:26.09N 64:42.68W
Tue 05 Apr 14:50 Diamond Cay - Little Jost Van Dyke BVI - Bubbly Pool 18:27.01N 64:43.45W
Tue 05 Apr 11:00 Sandy Spit - Little Jost Van Dyke BVI 18:27.04N 64:42.62W
Tue 05 Apr 08:00 Sopers Hole - Tortolla BVI 18:23.18N 64:42.09W
Mon 04 Apr 23:22 The USVI
Mon 04 Apr 09:45 Watermelon Bay - St John US VI 18:21.92N 64:43.38W
Mon 04 Apr 07:15 The Indians - BVI 18:19.98N 64:37.71W
Sun 03 Apr 16:00 The Caves Norman Island - BVI 18:18.98N 64:37.46W
Sun 03 Apr 13:45 Coral Bay - St John US VI 18:20.59N 64:42.68W
Sun 03 Apr 00:41 Norman Island and meeting up with friends
Sun 03 Apr 00:41 Easter Weekend
Sun 03 Apr 00:41 Norman Island and meeting up with friends
Sun 03 Apr 00:30 Easter Weekend
Sat 02 Apr 08:50 Charlotte Amalie - St Thomas USVI 18:20.24N 64:55.70W
Fri 01 Apr 10:45 Redhook Bay - ST Thomas USVI - Spotted Ayacanora 18:19.55N 64:50.73W
Fri 01 Apr 09:15 Christmas Cove - Great St James Island US VI 18:18.47N 64:49.99W
Mar 2016
Thu 31 Mar 12:25 Hawksnest Bay - St John US VI 18:21.02N 64:46.73W
Wed 30 Mar 16:30 Trunk Bay - St John US VI 18:21.30N 64:46.28W
Wed 30 Mar 14:06 Cruz Bay St John US VI 18:20.02N 64:47.98W
Fri 25 Mar 16:10 Village Cay Marina Roadtown - Tortolla BVI 18:25.46N 64:37.10W
Thu 24 Mar 16:55 Deadman's Bay Peter Island BVI 18:21.35N 64:34.17W
Thu 24 Mar 13:20 White Bay - Peter Island BVI 18:20.91N 64:34.52W
Thu 24 Mar 11:35 Treasure point snorkelling
Thu 24 Mar 10:30 Treasure Island Point - Norman Island BVI 18:19.04N 64:37.48W
Thu 24 Mar 09:35 How do we keep our bottom clean!!
Wed 23 Mar 20:35 Jost Van Dyke and Willy T's
Wed 23 Mar 15:00 The Blight - Norman Island (Treasure Island) BVI 18:19.08N 64:36.85W
Wed 23 Mar 12:15 Sandy Spit - Green Cay Jost Van Dyke BVI 18:27.01N 64:42.59W
Wed 23 Mar 10:35 Sandy Cay - Jost Van Dyke BVI 18:26.09N 64:42.68W
Tue 22 Mar 23:35 3 Beaches, 1 day
Tue 22 Mar 19:10 Great Harbour - Jost Van Dyke BVI 18:26.53N 64:45.06W
Tue 22 Mar 16:00 White Bay - Jost Van Dyke BVI 18:26.50N 64:45.79W
Tue 22 Mar 11:45 Caine Garden Bay - Tortola BVI 18:25.52N 64:39.53W
Mon 21 Mar 15:50 White Bay - Guana Island BVI 18:28.29N 64:34.49W
Mon 21 Mar 12:20 Monkey Point - Guana Island BVI 18:27.86N 64:34.23W
Mon 21 Mar 00:12 Savannah Bay and the Baths
Sun 20 Mar 16:45 Marina Cay - BVI 18:27.64N 64:31.78W
Sun 20 Mar 09:45 The Baths - Virgin Gorda BVI 18:26.01N 64:26.76W
Fri 18 Mar 13:10 Savanna Bay - Virgin Gorda BVI 18:28.15N 64:24.94W
Thu 17 Mar 09:30 Bitter End - North Sound Virgin Gorda BVI 18:30.17N 64:21.74W
Wed 16 Mar 19:28 St Barths and Virgin Gorda
Wed 16 Mar 13:50 Anse Du Colombier - St Barths 17:55.46N 62:52.13W
Mon 14 Mar 12:45 Gustavia - St Barths 17:54.36N 62:51.41W
Sun 13 Mar 18:30 Pop and Granny make a visit!!
Sat 12 Mar 17:15 Basseterre St Kitts 17:17.51N 62:43.68W
Sun 06 Mar 14:30 Jolly Harbour
Sun 06 Mar 14:25 family snaps - Jolly Harbour
Tue 01 Mar 14:35 Captain Kipper's Island
Tue 01 Mar 11:05 Pearns Bay - Antigua 17:05.06N 61:54.26W
Feb 2016
Fri 26 Feb 10:45 Hermitage Bay - Antigua 17:05.17N 61:53.63W
Thu 25 Feb 10:25 Deep Bay - Antigua 17:07.96N 61:53.17W
Tue 23 Feb 19:05 Jolly Harbour - Antigua - Villa 17:04.50N 61:53.03W
Tue 23 Feb 09:00 Haul Out - English Harbour
Fri 19 Feb 14:10 English Harbour - Antigua 17:17.51N 61:43.68W
Sun 14 Feb 18:23 Guadeloupe
Sat 13 Feb 17:35 Return Deshaies - Guadeloupe 16:18.39N 61:47.86W
Fri 12 Feb 22:44 Montserrat
Fri 12 Feb 22:39 Buried Capital City, Plymouth. Roofs visible in the distance
Fri 12 Feb 22:37 The best hotel in Montserrat; buried doors and pool filled with ash
Thu 11 Feb 13:50 Little Bay - Montserrat 16:48.08N 62:12.49W
Tue 09 Feb 15:20 Deshais - Guadeloupe 16:18.34N 61:47.86W
Mon 08 Feb 19:17 Beautiful Domenica
Sun 07 Feb 17:55 Face Painting
Sun 07 Feb 17:47 cookery class
Sun 07 Feb 17:40 The Saints
Sun 07 Feb 17:20 Beautiful Domenica
Fri 05 Feb 13:15 Terre-de-haut The Saints 15:52.01N 61:35.20W
Jan 2016
Sat 30 Jan 15:50 Prince Rupert Bay - Dominica 15:34.82N 61:27.76W
Sat 30 Jan 02:27 Volcano museum and the Rum factory
Thu 28 Jan 20:30 Bonjour Martinique!!
Thu 28 Jan 11:30 Saint Pierre - Martinique 14:44.50N 61:10.66W
Wed 27 Jan 11:30 Anse D Arlets - Martinique 14:29.31N 61:04.90W
Mon 25 Jan 09:30 Marin - Martinique 14:28.03N 60:52.28W
Fri 22 Jan 12:29 Greneda to Martinique!
Fri 22 Jan 12:25 Sainte Anne Bay - Martinique 14:25.83N 60:53.26W
Sun 17 Jan 21:00 Rodney Bay - St Lucia 14:04.45N 60:56.91W
Fri 15 Jan 16:15 Admiralty Bay - Bequia 13:00.18N 61:14.53W
Fri 15 Jan 09:45 Views on top of Mayreau
Thu 14 Jan 14:00 Salt Whistle Bay - Mayreau 12:38.86N 61:23.49W
Thu 14 Jan 12:30 Tuna off Union Island
Wed 13 Jan 16:15 Tyrrel Bay - Carriacou 12:27.42N 61:29.35W
Wed 13 Jan 13:10 Ile De Round - Kick Em Jenny 12:18.70N 61:35.30W
Tue 12 Jan 13:30 Saint George - Grenada 12:02.56N 61:45.31W
Mon 11 Jan 16:00 Prickly Bay - Grenada 11:59.99N 61:45.58W
Mon 11 Jan 11:20 Port Egmont Hurricane Hole - Grenada 12:00.74N 61:43.41W
Sun 10 Jan 18:00 Hog Island - Grenada 12:00.04N 61:44.54W
Fri 08 Jan 15:02 Petit St Vincent to Grenada
Thu 07 Jan 11:10 Prickly Bay - Grenada 11:59.97N 61:45.73W
Tue 05 Jan 12:50 Martins Bay - Grenada 12:02.59N 61:45.39W
Mon 04 Jan 15:00 Saint George - Grenada 12:02.70N 61:44.80W
Sun 03 Jan 15:00 Tyrrel Bay Carriacou 12:27.38N 61:29.20W
Sat 02 Jan 11:30 Petit St Vincent 12:32.10N 61:23.24W
Sat 02 Jan 01:28 Christmas & New Year
2015
Dec 2015
Thu 31 Dec 15:00 Union Island 12:35.70N 61:24.71W
Wed 30 Dec 12:30 Tabago Quays 12:37.91N 61:21.35W
Tue 29 Dec 11:45 Friendship Bay Bequia 12:59.42N 61:14.14W
Thu 24 Dec 15:35 13:0.12N 61:14.52W - Bequia 13:00.12N 61:14.52W
Thu 24 Dec 01:04 Soufriere & Petit piton 13:51.01N 61:03.75W
Tue 22 Dec 17:39 Swinging from the palm trees - Marigot Bay
Tue 22 Dec 16:35 Marigot Bay - St Lucia 13:57.99N 61:01.48W
Mon 21 Dec 14:10 Opening Coconuts
Sun 20 Dec 00:58 Cas en Bas - Horse Riding
Sat 19 Dec 20:24 ARC Prize Giving
Fri 18 Dec 20:26 Arion's home for last 2 weeks in Rodney Bay
Fri 18 Dec 16:54 Lucian Life
Wed 16 Dec 15:27 Play time with the family
Wed 16 Dec 14:30 Drinking the coconut water
Fri 11 Dec 23:50 Welcoming Party
Fri 11 Dec 02:03 ARC Finish 16 days, 4 hours - 1st in Class 14:04.11N 60:57.12W
Wed 09 Dec 15:12 14:17.92N 60:26.07W 14:17.92N 60:26.07W
Tue 08 Dec 23:37 The Purple Palace
Tue 08 Dec 23:35 Alice, Arthur and Eleanor getting into the Tropical Spirit!
Tue 08 Dec 23:35 Alice, Arthur and Eleanor getting into the Tropical Spirit!
Tue 08 Dec 18:22 Saying goodbye and WAGs arrival in St Lucia
Tue 08 Dec 15:09 ARC Day 16 15:10.73N 57:50.42W
Mon 07 Dec 15:19 ARC Day 15 16:01.58N 55:08.91W
Sun 06 Dec 13:37 ARC Day 14 17:00.58N 52:24.56W
Sat 05 Dec 15:28 ARC Day 13 17:58.97N 49:49.44W
Fri 04 Dec 12:46 ARC Day 12 18:50.38N 47:05.17W
Thu 03 Dec 12:53 ARC Day 11 19:42.82N 44:11.53W
Wed 02 Dec 14:35 ARC Day 10 20:19.66N 41:16.58W
Tue 01 Dec 16:00 ARC Day 9 21:12.58N 38:44.01W
Nov 2015
Mon 30 Nov 14:44 ARC Day 8 21:53.84N 36:29.01W
Sun 29 Nov 13:56 ARC Day 7 22:28.54N 34:00.36W
Sat 28 Nov 12:19 ARC Day 6 23:00.24N 31:20.37W
Sat 28 Nov 08:09 ARC 1/3 of the way.
Fri 27 Nov 16:07 ARC Day 5 23:37.15N 28:38.61W
Thu 26 Nov 16:42 ARC Day 4 24:08.63N 26:06.71W
Wed 25 Nov 12:35 ARC Day 3 25:13.82N 23:18.10W
Tue 24 Nov 12:35 ARC Day 2 25:42.91N 20:04.47W
Mon 23 Nov 12:21 ARC Day 1
Sun 22 Nov 14:55 The Arc Start.
Sun 22 Nov 10:48 Goodbye xxxx
Sun 22 Nov 08:28 Final preparations; start day!
Sat 21 Nov 11:30 Fruit & Veg Team.
Sun 15 Nov 17:34 Las Palmas - Grand Caneria
Tue 10 Nov 01:00 28:07.55N 15:25.58W 28:07.55N 15:25.58W
Sat 07 Nov 19:02 Photos of Maderia & Fun Night in Las Palmas
Sat 07 Nov 18:11 Porto Santo - Maderia 33:03.67N 16:18.86W
Sat 07 Nov 10:15 Whale and pod of dolphins
Wed 04 Nov 12:41 35:33.43N 12: 40. 081W 35:33.43N 12:40.08W
Tue 03 Nov 11:31 37: 00.26 N 011:07.09W 37:00.26N 11:07.09W
Mon 02 Nov 18:18 38:32.60N 09E:24.54W 38:14.43N 9:40.25W
Sun 01 Nov 19:21 Re-Launch Alges Lisbon
Sun 01 Nov 19:20 Final Preparations in Lisbon.
Oct 2015
Tue 27 Oct 16:48 Departing family picture
Tue 27 Oct 16:46 Packed & ready
Tue 27 Oct 09:26 Thank you and farewell England!
Sep 2015
Sun 27 Sep 06:33 38:45.20N 9:5.36N
Sun 27 Sep 06:30 Made it to Oeiras Lisbon
Sun 27 Sep 06:25 41:11.2N 8:41.40W 41:11.20N 8:41.40W
Thu 10 Sep 11:41 43:33.6N 7:1.51W 43:33.60N 7:01.51W
Tue 08 Sep 07:02 46:8.40N 1:9.59W 46:08.40N 1:09.59W
Thu 03 Sep 07:33 47:42.36N 3:21.15W 47:42.36N 3:21.15W
Aug 2015
Mon 31 Aug 13:00 48:16.44N 4:35.41W 48:16.44N 4:35.41W
Sun 30 Aug 08:03 48:35.588N 4:33.418W 48:35.59N 4:33.42W
Sat 29 Aug 08:14 49:16.21N 3:26.35W 49:16.21N 3:26.35W
Fri 28 Aug 22:24 49:50.41N 2:0.45W 49:50.41N 2:00.45W
Fri 28 Aug 18:44 49:56.59N 1:34.23W 49:56.59N 1:34.23W
Sun 02 Aug 19:07 BBQ's & Hot Sand
Sat 01 Aug 17:39 Weekend at East Head 50:47.42N 0:54.69W
Jul 2015
Tue 14 Jul 12:34 Osbourne House 50:42.33N 1:30.15W
Mon 13 Jul 05:05 50:38.906N 01:56.165W 50:38.91N 1:56.16W
Mon 13 Jul 03:58 50:34.194N 02:2.387W 50:34.19N 2:02.39W
Sat 11 Jul 15:26 50:36.392N 02:27.152W 50:36.39N 2:27.15W
Sat 11 Jul 09:45 50:28.363N 01:58.022W 50:28.36N 1:58.02W
Sat 11 Jul 07:15 50:39.894N 01:35.733W 50:39.89N 1:35.73W
Fri 10 Jul 22:40 50:42.502N 1:30.341W 50:42.50N 1:30.34W
Fri 10 Jul 17:57 Shake down sail 50:46.17N 1:13.31W
Thu 09 Jul 11:30 Bimini Power
Jun 2015
Fri 12 Jun 11:55 Arion upgrades
Fri 05 Jun 13:30 Mooring 50:48.30N 0:51.55W
Fri 05 Jun 12:20 The Launch
May 2015
Thu 28 May 19:02 Welcome to our Blog
Tue 19 May 21:44 Picture of Arion neaped at Dell Quay 50:49.27N 0:48.84W