logo Starcross Fair Log

Position Map

Profile


Ross Wilson


British


Swan


42


2010 - 2011 The Atlantic Circuit

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Jul 2011
Thu 07 Jul 12:00 Dunstaffnage - HOME! 56:27.10N 5:25.90W
Thu 07 Jul 11:49 Puilladobhrain 56:19.50N 5:35.20W
Wed 06 Jul 20:33 Craighouse, Jura 55:50.10N 5:56.70W
Wed 06 Jul 20:23 Mull of Kintyre 55:16.00N 5:45.00W
Wed 06 Jul 20:19 Loch Ranza 55:42.40N 5:17.60W
Wed 06 Jul 20:13 Tighnabruaich 55:54.60N 5:14.20W
Jun 2011
Thu 16 Jun 12:54 Kip 55:54.50N 4:52.50W
Mon 13 Jun 14:29 Bangor 54:39.90N 5:40.30W
Mon 13 Jun 14:01 Howth 53:23.30N 6:04.00W
Sat 11 Jun 10:45 Milford Haven 51:42.50N 4:55.20W
Wed 08 Jun 14:30 St Mary's 49:54.30N 6:16.70W
Mon 06 Jun 16:12 BACK IN UK - FALMOUTH 50:09.20N 5:03.80W
Thu 02 Jun 19:40 At L'Aber Wrac'h 48:36.00N 4:33.60W
May 2011
Tue 31 May 21:01 France Passage Day 13 - at Camaret 48:16.80N 4:35.30W
Mon 30 May 15:12 France Passage Day 12 48:05.30N 8:26.50W
Sun 29 May 18:41 France Passage Day 11 47:28.00N 11:04.30W
Sat 28 May 20:07 France Passage Day 10 47:37.70N 13:44.50W
Fri 27 May 15:57 France Passage Day 9 46:22.20N 16:05.70W
Thu 26 May 20:17 France Passage Day 8 45:34.10N 17:13.80W
Wed 25 May 12:55 France Passage Day 7 44:37.70N 18:34.20W
Tue 24 May 17:38 Portugal Passage Day 6 43:08.20N 18:55.00W
Mon 23 May 18:28 Portugal Passage Day 5 41:57.40N 19:31.30W
Sun 22 May 13:59 Portugal Passage Day 4 41:52.30N 21:58.50W
Sat 21 May 15:58 Portugal Passage Day 3 40:38.50N 23:50.20W
Fri 20 May 16:19 Portugal Passage Day 2 39:22.20N 25:16.70W
Thu 12 May 17:42 Terceira - Praia da Vitoria 38:43.80N 27:03.40W
Mon 09 May 15:26 Terceira 38:39.20N 27:13.00W
Wed 04 May 02:57 Azores Passage Day 16 - Horta 38:31.80N 28:37.60W
Tue 03 May 15:34 Azores Passage Day 15 38:54.10N 30:16.80W
Mon 02 May 17:38 Azores Passage Day 14 39:00.20N 33:17.10W
Sun 01 May 14:41 Azores Passage Day 13 38:53.90N 36:34.00W
Apr 2011
Sat 30 Apr 14:56 Azores Passage Day 12 38:31.20N 40:08.80W
Fri 29 Apr 14:35 Azores Passage Day 11 38:44.10N 42:46.80W
Thu 28 Apr 14:59 Azores Passage Day 10 38:50.40N 45:33.80W
Wed 27 Apr 15:09 Azores Passage Day 9 39:01.60N 48:05.80W
Tue 26 Apr 15:20 Azores Passage Day 8 38:48.20N 50:50.70W
Mon 25 Apr 14:39 Azores Passage Day 7 37:49.80N 53:16.40W
Mon 25 Apr 00:34 Azores Passage Day 6 36:39.70N 55:43.10W
Sat 23 Apr 12:52 Azores Passage Day 5 36:11.40N 57:19.80W
Fri 22 Apr 14:49 Azores Passage Day 4 35:53.50N 59:33.60W
Thu 21 Apr 13:32 Azores Passage Day 3 34:47.10N 61:13.40W
Wed 20 Apr 23:27 Azores Passage Day 2 33:34.60N 63:41.90W
Wed 20 Apr 21:50 Bermuda 14 - 18 April 32:22.60N 64:41.10W
Thu 14 Apr 13:03 Bermuda Passage Day 8 32:22.80N 64:40.40W
Wed 13 Apr 12:41 Bermuda Passage Day 7 30:48.40N 64:59.00W
Tue 12 Apr 15:26 Bermuda Passage Day 6 28:03.30N 65:20.60W
Mon 11 Apr 13:31 Bermuda Passage Day 5 26:07.50N 65:05.00W
Sun 10 Apr 18:57 Bermuda Passage Day 4 24:25.70N 65:05.40W
Sat 09 Apr 12:52 Bermuda Passage Day 3 22:34.80N 64:55.40W
Fri 08 Apr 15:54 Bermuda Passage Day 2 20:27.30N 64:29.70W
Wed 06 Apr 16:40 Virgin Gorda BVI 18:27.00N 64:26.20W
Sun 03 Apr 20:34 Saint Martin 18:04.20N 63:05.30W
Mar 2011
Sun 13 Mar 23:14 ENGLISH HARBOUR ANTIGUA 17:00.30N 61:45.80W
Feb 2011
Mon 14 Feb 23:23 Jolly Harbour and Anchorages nearby 17:04.00N 61:53.00W
Sun 13 Feb 23:02 Nelson's Dockyard - Antigua 17:00.50N 61:45.90W
Sat 05 Feb 00:37 Guadeloupe - Bays at Anchor and Snorkling 16:18.43N 61:47.92W
Wed 02 Feb 01:45 The Saintes - Sark in the Caribbean? 15:48.20N 61:32.60W
Jan 2011
Mon 31 Jan 00:42 Dominica - Bubbling lakes, mountains and hot springs 15:17.00N 61:22.60W
Wed 26 Jan 12:55 Martinique - le deusieme temps pour l'Etoillecroix 14:30.10N 61:05.30W
Tue 18 Jan 00:48 Back to Soufriere 13:51.45N 61:03.75W
Mon 17 Jan 23:23 Back to St Lucia 14:04.50N 60:57.00W
Mon 17 Jan 09:17 Finishing Line Photos
Sat 08 Jan 22:56 Grand Anse D'Aret 14:30.20N 61:05.20W
Sat 08 Jan 22:15 St Pierre 14:44.60N 61:10.70W
Sat 08 Jan 22:14 Fort De France 14:33.32N 61:03.13W
Tue 04 Jan 23:12 Le Marin - Martinique
2010
Dec 2010
Thu 23 Dec 00:23 NA Sailor
Wed 22 Dec 22:52 One Week On
Wed 15 Dec 19:56 ARC Day 25 14:04.61N 60:56.95W
Wed 15 Dec 10:11 More photos
Tue 14 Dec 23:48 ARC Day 24 13:58.80N 58:05.10W
Mon 13 Dec 22:29 ARC Day 23 13:47.80N 55:15.10W
Sun 12 Dec 23:12 ARC Day 22 14:16.50N 52:54.30W
Sat 11 Dec 23:07 ARC Day 21 14:28.20N 50:19.30W
Fri 10 Dec 21:50 ARC Day 20 14:20.40N 47:32.00W
Thu 09 Dec 22:45 ARC Day 19 14:16.70N 45:00.70W
Wed 08 Dec 22:18 ARC Day 18 13:59.40N 42:18.70W
Tue 07 Dec 22:50 ARC Day 17 13:53.20N 39:30.70W
Mon 06 Dec 22:24 ARC Day 16 13:36.20N 37:07.60W
Sun 05 Dec 18:30 ARC Day 15 13:22.90N 34:53.20W
Sat 04 Dec 20:43 ARC Day 14 13:13.70N 32:51.70W
Fri 03 Dec 21:48 ARC Day 13 13:24.30N 31:15.90W
Fri 03 Dec 08:49 A Photo
Thu 02 Dec 21:39 ARC Day 12 13:29.50N 29:01.80W
Wed 01 Dec 21:30 ARC Day 11 14:51.90N 26:55.30W
Nov 2010
Tue 30 Nov 22:21 ARC Day 10 15:54.20N 25:45.10W
Mon 29 Nov 19:52 ARC Day 9 16:52.00N 25:14.80W
Sun 28 Nov 20:45 ARC Day 8 17:18.40N 23:48.30W
Sun 28 Nov 13:23 Team photo
Sat 27 Nov 20:34 ARC Day 7 18:44.60N 22:32.20W
Fri 26 Nov 20:27 ARC Day 6 19:46.60N 21:12.90W
Thu 25 Nov 20:55 ARC Day 5 20:33.70N 19:21.60W
Wed 24 Nov 20:07 ARC Day 4 21:44.40N 17:38.60W
Tue 23 Nov 19:44 ARC Day 3 23:55.20N 17:29.40W
Mon 22 Nov 16:53 ARC Day 2 25:50.60N 15:48.00W
Sun 21 Nov 21:37 Going into the first night in 10th position
Sun 21 Nov 16:32 Start of the ARC 27:54.98N 15:19.13W
Sat 20 Nov 11:44 ARC Website update - our position on the water and in the race
Sat 20 Nov 09:42 Final Preperations
Sun 14 Nov 11:21 Arrival in Las Palmas 28:07.00N 15:25.00W
Sun 07 Nov 14:24 Arrival in Maderia 32:44.00N 16:43.00W
Sat 06 Nov 14:02 120 Nm to go! 33:36.00N 14:32.00W
Fri 05 Nov 12:45 On the way to Maderia 34:48.00N 12:24.00W
Thu 04 Nov 09:54 Goodbye Lagos
Mon 01 Nov 19:36 Back in Lagos
Oct 2010
Sun 24 Oct 18:13 Lagos, Portugal 37:07.00N 8:40.00W
Wed 20 Oct 14:28 Itinerary Rev 1
Wed 20 Oct 14:20 Onwards from Lisbon
Mon 18 Oct 08:56 Cascais 38:41.00N 9:25.00W
Sat 16 Oct 21:00 Nazare 39:35.00N 9:04.00W
Sat 16 Oct 20:45 [Fwd: Figuerira Da Foz] 40:08.00N 8:52.00W
Wed 13 Oct 12:44 Porto 41:11.20N 8:42.40W
Tue 12 Oct 09:41 Into Portugal 41:44.76N 8:58.75W
Sun 10 Oct 10:06 Arrival in Spain 43:22.00N 8:23.10W
Wed 06 Oct 19:36 France 48:36.00N 4:33.00W
Tue 05 Oct 14:30 Leaving Jersey 49:10.84N 2:06.71W
Sat 02 Oct 15:46 Re: Alderney 49:10.84N 2:06.71W
Fri 01 Oct 07:48 Alderney 49:43.69N 2:11.82W
Sep 2010
Thu 30 Sep 16:40 Plymouth 50:21.85N 4:07.91W
Thu 30 Sep 16:37 Back Dated Position 50:01.31N 5:41.12W
Mon 27 Sep 09:08 Approaching Lands End 50:15.73N 5:39.25W
Sat 25 Sep 06:44 First morning at sea 54:20.38N 5:14.72W
Fri 24 Sep 08:13 Farewell Dunstaffnage 56:27.07N 5:30.12W
Thu 09 Sep 15:07 Outline Plan
Mon 06 Sep 12:47 Getting Ready 56:27.04N 5:25.98W