logo Shalan's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Dec 2016
Thu 08 Dec 21:55 Day 17 - We've arrived in St. Lucia!!! 14:04.00N 60:57.00W
Wed 07 Dec 05:59 Day 17 - <150 miles to Saint Lucia 14:49.00N 59:08.00W
Tue 06 Dec 02:16 Day 16 14:23.00N 55:24.00W
Mon 05 Dec 10:34 Day 15 14:11.00N 53:30.00W
Sun 04 Dec 05:24 Day 14 15:12.00N 50:16.00W
Sat 03 Dec 02:11 Day 13 15:16.00N 47:07.00W
Fri 02 Dec 07:36 Day 12 - The calm after the Tuna 15:04.00N 44:51.00W
Thu 01 Dec 03:54 Day 11 - FISH ON!!! 14:39.00N 41:11.00W
Nov 2016
Tue 29 Nov 23:52 Day 10 14:36.00N 38:06.00W
Mon 28 Nov 22:57 Day 9 15:40.00N 35:28.00W
Mon 28 Nov 01:43 Day 7 17:00.00N 33:04.00W
Sun 27 Nov 08:37 Day 6 18:07.00N 31:20.00W
Fri 25 Nov 22:44 Day 6 18:55.00N 28:02.00W
Fri 25 Nov 02:53 day 5 20:01.00N 25:57.00W
Thu 24 Nov 00:37 Day 4 22:10.00N 22:53.00W
Wed 23 Nov 05:31 Day 3 24:01.00N 21:11.00W
Mon 21 Nov 22:32 End of Day 2 at Sea 25:36.00N 16:50.00W
Mon 21 Nov 15:37 The First 24 hours! 25:49.00N 16:06.00W
Sat 19 Nov 18:55 Sitting pretty waiting for tomorrow. 28:07.00N 15:25.00W
Oct 2016
Fri 28 Oct 07:09 Our banter wasn't so bad after all 30:38.00N 11:53.00W
Thu 27 Oct 20:12 Third night 31:41.00N 10:47.00W
Thu 27 Oct 07:51 Meet Steve 32:46.00N 9:33.00W
Wed 26 Oct 18:11 Heading into our second night with a catch
Wed 26 Oct 09:40 First night and no dramas 34:37.00N 7:25.00W
Tue 25 Oct 18:53 Going into our first night 35:46.00N 6:13.00W
Tue 25 Oct 13:50 Just off Tarifa 35:58.00N 5:36.00W
Mon 24 Oct 11:05 36:08.085N 5:21.305W 36:08.09N 5:21.30W
Mon 24 Oct 10:56 Blog Test