logo Safiya

Position Map

Profile


Harvey & Sue Death


British


Oyster 575

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Jun 2017
Tue 27 Jun 03:35 Safiya in Moorea
Sat 10 Jun 20:03 Arrival in Tahiti
Thu 08 Jun 17:55 Safiya' Oyster World Antigua To Panama
May 2017
Wed 31 May 16:36 Stranded in Paradise.
Sat 20 May 00:37 Arrival in Tuomoto Islands
Tue 09 May 23:34 Safiya in Marquesas
Wed 03 May 19:53 Safiya arrives in the Marquesas
Apr 2017
Sat 29 Apr 18:43 A quick update
Sat 22 Apr 18:53 Safiya South Pacific
Fri 14 Apr 17:53 Safiya in Galapagos
Mon 03 Apr 19:34 Safiya in Southern Hemisphere
Mar 2017
Sun 26 Mar 19:40 Safiya in Pacific
Tue 21 Mar 14:35 Safiya in the Panama Canal and Las Pearlas Islands
Thu 16 Mar 12:04 Canal webcam
Thu 16 Mar 11:55 The Panama Canal Today
Sun 12 Mar 17:08 Safiya in Shelter Bay
Sun 05 Mar 14:27 Safiya in Panama
Feb 2017
Tue 28 Feb 19:11 Safiya last day in San Blas
Thu 23 Feb 19:35 The Holandes Cays, San Blas
Sat 18 Feb 20:26 Safiya in San Blas Islands
Wed 15 Feb 13:45 Cartagena and Rain Forest
Thu 09 Feb 14:06 Columbia and big Tuna
Wed 08 Feb 12:03 Safiya leaves for Columbia
Wed 01 Feb 22:22 Safiya Videos
Jan 2017
Tue 31 Jan 12:12 Safiya update
Thu 26 Jan 12:59 Safiya in Curacao
Mon 23 Jan 23:21 Safiya in Bonaire
Sat 21 Jan 16:26 Safiya update
Thu 19 Jan 20:18 Safiya in Dominica
Thu 19 Jan 20:18 Safiya in Dominica
Sat 14 Jan 22:39 Safiya ready to start 2017 / 2019 Oyster World Rally
2016
Dec 2016
Thu 15 Dec 10:33 Fw: Arrived in Antigua
Fri 02 Dec 19:28 Safiya leaves BVI's for Leeward Islands
Nov 2016
Sat 26 Nov 12:04 Crusing the BVI'S 18:27.08N 64:43.43W
Sat 19 Nov 20:54 Fw: Diving 18:21.31N 64:36.12W
Thu 17 Nov 21:40 Safiya crusing the BVI's 18:23.09N 64:30.88W
Fri 04 Nov 22:21 Safiya in the Fish 18:23.23N 64:30.89W
Tue 01 Nov 11:15 Safiya arrives in Carribean 18:20.00N 64:57.00W