logo Ranja

Position Map

Profile


Martin Keller


Swiss


First 30


30


http://www.ranja-sailing.com

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Jul 2010
Sun 18 Jul 11:16 Port Napoleon - Reise fertig 43:22.55N 4:49.99E
Fri 16 Jul 11:15 Fos sur Mer 43:25.66N 4:56.53E
Thu 15 Jul 11:14 Carro 43:19.77N 5:02.51E
Tue 13 Jul 11:14 Istres, Etang de Berre 43:29.85N 4:59.99E
Mon 12 Jul 17:07 Martigue 43:24.42N 5:03.18E
Mon 12 Jul 17:05 Port de Bouc 43:24.24N 4:59.06E
Fri 09 Jul 14:10 Menorca - Frankreich 41:37.00N 4:38.00E
Wed 07 Jul 15:09 Mahon 39:53.18N 4:16.52E
Tue 06 Jul 15:08 Cala Fust 39:49.00N 4:14.00E
Mon 05 Jul 15:07 Marsal 39:49.51N 4:13.20E
Sun 04 Jul 15:07 Cala Mitjana 39:55.97N 3:58.32E
Sun 04 Jul 15:02 Calle Ranja-Rabiosa 39:55.45N 4:00.22E
Sat 03 Jul 16:49 Cala son Saura 39:55.17N 3:53.26E
Thu 01 Jul 17:13 Soller, Mallorca 39:47.59N 2:41.58E
Jun 2010
Tue 29 Jun 16:58 Isla Columbrette 39:53.75N 0:41.15E
Fri 25 Jun 07:41 Valencia 39:25.60N 0:19.80W
Fri 25 Jun 07:39 Mazarron 37:33.00N 1:15.00W
Wed 16 Jun 08:54 Azoren - Mittelmeer, 10. Tag, Almerimar 36:41.75N 2:47.57W
Tue 15 Jun 12:12 Azoren - Mittelmeer, 9.Tag 36:17.00N 4:15.00W
Mon 14 Jun 12:15 Azoren - Gibraltar, 8.Tag 36:24.00N 7:03.00W
Sun 13 Jun 11:56 Azoren - Gibraltar, 7. Tag 37:06.00N 9:33.00W
Sat 12 Jun 11:56 Azoren - Gibraltar, 6. Tag 37:36.00N 12:16.00W
Fri 11 Jun 12:02 Azoren - Gibraltar, 5.Tag 37:52.00N 15:07.00W
Thu 10 Jun 12:06 Azoren - Gibraltar, 4.Tag 38:03.00N 17:47.00W
Wed 09 Jun 12:05 Azoren - Gibraltar, 3.Tag 38:09.00N 20:24.00W
Tue 08 Jun 12:02 Azoren - Gibraltar, 2.Tag 38:23.00N 23:21.00W
Mon 07 Jun 12:24 Azoren - Gibraltar, 1.Tag 38:19.00N 26:18.00W
May 2010
Sun 30 May 23:13 Horta, Faial, Azoren 38:31.80N 28:37.50W
Sun 30 May 12:02 Bahamas - Azoren, 25. Tag 38:15.00N 29:50.00W
Sat 29 May 12:13 Bahamas - Azoren, 24.Tag 37:16.00N 32:28.00W
Fri 28 May 12:23 Bahamas - Azoren, 23.Tag 36:32.00N 35:06.00W
Thu 27 May 12:32 Bahamas - Azoren, 22.Tag 35:28.00N 37:52.00W
Wed 26 May 12:06 Bahamas - Azoren, 21.Tag 35:23.00N 40:53.00W
Tue 25 May 12:16 Bahamas - Azoren, 20.Tag 35:17.00N 43:53.00W
Mon 24 May 12:23 Bahamas - Azoren, 19.Tag 34:50.00N 45:14.00W
Sun 23 May 12:03 Bahamas - Azoren, 18.Tag 35:00.00N 47:04.00W
Sat 22 May 12:00 Bahamas - Azoren, 17.Tag 34:56.00N 49:05.00W
Fri 21 May 12:20 Bahamas - Azoren, 16.Tag 34:52.00N 51:48.00W
Thu 20 May 11:57 Bahamas - Azoren, 15.Tag 34:46.00N 54:20.00W
Wed 19 May 12:18 Bahamas - Azoren, 14. Tag 34:24.00N 56:25.00W
Tue 18 May 13:13 Bahamas - Azoren, 13. Tag 33:59.00N 57:57.00W
Mon 17 May 12:24 Bahamas - Azoren, 12.Tag 33:19.00N 59:57.00W
Sun 16 May 12:12 Bahamas - Azoren, 11. Tag 32:43.00N 61:57.00W
Sat 15 May 12:11 Bahamas - Azoren, 10. Tag 31:44.00N 64:06.00W
Fri 14 May 12:12 Bahamas - Azoren, 9.Tag 30:53.00N 64:59.00W
Thu 13 May 12:48 Bahamas - Azoren, 8.Tag 30:02.00N 66:47.00W
Wed 12 May 12:20 Bahamas - Azoren, 7. Tag 29:02.00N 67:57.00W
Tue 11 May 12:36 Bahamas - Azoren, 6.Tag 29:22.00N 69:46.00W
Mon 10 May 13:28 Bahamas - Azoren, 5.Tag 28:10.00N 69:27.00W
Sun 09 May 14:19 Bahamas - Azoren, 3. Tag 27:10.00N 71:20.00W
Sat 08 May 14:45 Bahamas - Azoren, 3. Tag 26:49.00N 73:04.00W
Fri 07 May 14:45 Bahamas - Azoren, 2. Tag 26:00.00N 74:24.00W
Thu 06 May 14:17 Bahamas - Azoren, 1. Tag 24:55.00N 75:47.00W
Apr 2010
Wed 28 Apr 22:06 Georgetown, Exumas 23:30.30N 75:45.82W
Mon 26 Apr 22:05 Cambrige Cay, Exumas 24:18.23N 76:34.49W
Sun 25 Apr 22:04 Compass Cay, Exumas 24:15.19N 76:31.25W
Sat 24 Apr 22:02 Staniel Cay, Exumas 24:11.03N 76:27.53W
Fri 23 Apr 22:01 Staniel Cay, Exumas 24:10.57N 76:26.89W
Thu 22 Apr 22:00 Rat Cay, Exumas 23:43.67N 76:02.42W
Wed 21 Apr 21:54 Georgetown, Exumas 23:30.50N 75:45.65W
Tue 20 Apr 21:53 Georgetown, Exumas 23:28.82N 75:44.01W
Sun 18 Apr 19:10 Long Island Bahamas 23:06.04N 74:57.66W
Fri 16 Apr 16:48 Great Inagua, Bahamas 20:57.41N 73:40.83W
Mar 2010
Tue 23 Mar 20:08 Santiago de Cuba 19:58.99N 75:52.39W
Mon 22 Mar 15:55 St.Maarten - Kuba 18:48.20N 75:04.30W
Sun 21 Mar 15:52 St.Maarten - Kuba 17:52.70N 73:27.60W
Sat 20 Mar 15:50 St.Maarten - Kuba 17:21.60N 71:09.80W
Fri 19 Mar 16:10 St.Maarten - Kuba 17:37.40N 69:07.60W
Thu 18 Mar 15:54 St.Maarten - Kuba 17:39.80N 66:58.30W
Wed 17 Mar 15:53 St.Maarten - Kuba 18:05.40N 63:06.80W
Sat 13 Mar 22:10 La Fourchue, St.Barts 17:57.38N 62:54.28W
Sat 13 Mar 21:56 Simpson Bay, St. Maarten 18:02.15N 63:05.90W
Sat 13 Mar 21:53 Marigot Bay, St.Martin 18:03.87N 63:05.64W
Sat 13 Mar 21:50 Simpson Bay Lagoon 18:02.86N 63:05.47W
Sat 13 Mar 21:18 Simpson Bay Lagoon 18:02.79N 64:05.47W
Feb 2010
Thu 18 Feb 04:02 English Harbour, Antigua 17:00.66N 61:45.88W
Wed 17 Feb 04:01 Port Louis, Guadeloupe 16:24.40N 61:31.96W
Wed 17 Feb 04:00 Pointe de la Grande Riviere 16:18.78N 61:35.62W
Sat 13 Feb 03:59 Pointe a Pitre, Guadeloupe 16:13.63N 61:32.02W
Fri 12 Feb 03:58 Basse Terre, Guadeloupe 15:57.00N 61:43.00W
Wed 10 Feb 16:02 Terre de Haute, Iles des Saintes 15:52.31N 61:35.07W
Tue 09 Feb 22:54 Terre d'en Bas, Iles des Saintes 15:51.21N 61:37.21W
Sun 07 Feb 22:53 Portsmouth, Dominica 15:34.86N 61:27.85W
Sat 06 Feb 22:52 St. Pierre, Martinique 14:44.44N 61:10.68W
Thu 04 Feb 22:51 Fort de France, Martinique 14:36.00N 61:04.16W
Wed 03 Feb 22:50 Ste Anne, Martinique 14:26.31N 60:53.23W
Mon 01 Feb 22:49 Le Marin, Martinique 14:27.86N 60:53.16W
Jan 2010
Sun 24 Jan 14:30 St.Lucia, Rodney Bay Marina 14:04.62N 60:56.88W
Sat 23 Jan 13:24 St. Lucia, Rodney Bay 14:05.19N 60:57.54W
Fri 22 Jan 13:46 St.Vincent, Wallilabou Bay 13:14.85N 61:16.25W
Wed 20 Jan 13:24 St. Vincent, Cumberland Bay 13:15.98N 61:15.63W
Tue 19 Jan 13:47 Bequia, Friendship Bay 12:59.38N 61:14.06W
Mon 18 Jan 01:23 Canouan, Charleston Bay 12:42.60N 61:19.68W
Sun 17 Jan 01:23 Mayreau, Salt Whistle Bay 12:38.87N 61:24.46W
Sat 16 Jan 01:22 Union Island, Chathambay 12:36.25N 61:26.96W
Tue 12 Jan 23:24 Union Island, Clifton Harbour 12:35.65N 61:24.68W
Sun 10 Jan 15:24 Petit Saint Vincent 12:32.06N 61:23.09W
Sun 10 Jan 11:05 Mopion 12:32.09N 61:23.18W
Sat 09 Jan 23:22 Palm Island 12:35.11N 61:24.10W
Fri 08 Jan 23:22 Mayreau 12:37.59N 61:24.03W
Tue 05 Jan 23:21 Tobago Cays 12:38.08N 61:21.68W
Mon 04 Jan 13:07 Canouan 12:42.58N 61:20.06W
Sun 03 Jan 23:20 Baliceaux 12:56.60N 61:08.75W
2009
Dec 2009
Tue 29 Dec 16:29 Bequia 13:00.68N 61:14.48W
Thu 24 Dec 16:28 Piton 13:50.60N 61:03.80W
Tue 22 Dec 16:28 Soufriere 13:51.27N 61:03.88W
Mon 21 Dec 16:27 Marigot Bay 13:57.96N 61:01.44W
Sun 13 Dec 18:17 Saint Lucia 14:04.67N 60:56.89W
Sun 13 Dec 11:58 (no subject) 14:27.00N 59:37.00W
Sat 12 Dec 12:02 (no subject) 15:02.00N 57:16.00W
Fri 11 Dec 12:15 (no subject) 15:33.00N 54:53.00W
Thu 10 Dec 11:57 (no subject) 16:01.00N 52:34.00W
Wed 09 Dec 11:59 (no subject) 16:27.00N 50:17.00W
Tue 08 Dec 12:07 (no subject) 16:51.00N 48:04.00W
Mon 07 Dec 12:00 (no subject) 17:12.00N 45:47.00W
Sun 06 Dec 11:52 (no subject) 17:24.00N 43:34.00W
Sat 05 Dec 12:02 (no subject) 17:30.00N 41:28.00W
Fri 04 Dec 12:09 (no subject) 17:42.00N 39:25.00W
Thu 03 Dec 12:15 (no subject) 18:25.00N 37:18.00W
Wed 02 Dec 12:03 (no subject) 19:09.00N 35:21.00W
Tue 01 Dec 12:03 (no subject) 19:48.00N 33:17.00W
Nov 2009
Mon 30 Nov 12:01 (no subject) 20:26.00N 30:58.00W
Sun 29 Nov 12:04 (no subject) 20:48.00N 28:32.00W
Sat 28 Nov 12:02 (no subject) 21:01.00N 26:13.00W
Fri 27 Nov 12:00 (no subject) 21:33.00N 24:18.00W
Thu 26 Nov 12:01 (no subject) 22:26.00N 22:10.00W
Wed 25 Nov 12:02 (no subject) 23:22.00N 19:50.00W
Tue 24 Nov 12:09 (no subject) 24:57.00N 17:49.00W
Tue 24 Nov 09:38 Atlantik 26:19.00N 16:10.00W
Wed 04 Nov 17:05 Las Palmas 28:07.70N 15:25.60W
Oct 2009
Wed 28 Oct 16:00 Santa Cruz 28:28.01N 16:14.69W
Fri 23 Oct 10:23 Puerto San Miguel 28:01.17N 16:36.79W
Thu 22 Oct 10:22 Playa de los Tejitas 28:01.78N 16:33.45W
Wed 21 Oct 10:21 Puerto de las Nieves 28:05.94N 15:42.63W
Tue 20 Oct 10:20 Las Palmas, Anker 28:07.85N 15:25.55W
Sun 11 Oct 20:28 Las Palmas 28:07.70N 15:25.60W
Fri 09 Oct 20:26 Ilhas Selvagens 30:08.42N 15:52.21W
Fri 02 Oct 23:02 Funchal, Madeira 32:38.70N 16:54.60W
Sep 2009
Mon 28 Sep 23:01 Quinta do Lorde, Madeira 32:44.50N 16:42.70W
Sun 27 Sep 23:00 Ilhas Desertas 32:30.50N 16:30.20W
Tue 22 Sep 23:00 Quinta do Lorde, Madeira 32:44.50N 16:42.70W
Mon 21 Sep 22:57 Bahia d'Abra 32:44.79N 16:41.73W
Mon 14 Sep 22:56 Porto Santo 33:03.73N 16:18.91W
Mon 14 Sep 07:45 Gibraltar - Madeira 33:22.00N 15:54.00W
Sun 13 Sep 07:44 Gibraltar - Madeira 34:37.00N 13:42.00W
Sat 12 Sep 07:43 Gibraltar - Madeira 35:14.00N 11:11.00W
Fri 11 Sep 07:43 Gibraltar - Madeira 35:59.00N 8:25.00W
Thu 10 Sep 07:42 Gibraltar - Madeira 35:59.00N 5:33.00W
Sat 05 Sep 22:55 Gibraltar, Anker 36:09.71N 5:21.57W
Wed 02 Sep 22:55 Gibraltar 36:08.97N 5:21.27W
Tue 01 Sep 22:53 José Banus 36:29.20N 4:57.00W
Aug 2009
Mon 31 Aug 22:50 Benalmadena 36:35.80N 4:30.80W
Sun 30 Aug 22:49 Caleta de Velez 36:44.90N 4:03.93W
Sat 29 Aug 22:48 Almunecar 36:43.75N 3:41.87W
Fri 28 Aug 22:48 Roquetas 36:45.30N 2:36.30W
Tue 25 Aug 22:46 Cartagena 37:35.70N 0:59.00W
Fri 21 Aug 22:44 Alicante 38:20.51N 0:28.89W
Wed 19 Aug 22:42 Cala Sabina, Formentera 38:44.60N 1:25.69E
Tue 18 Aug 22:42 Ses Salines, Ibiza 38:50.00N 1:23.00E
Fri 14 Aug 22:41 Palma de Mallorca 39:34.00N 2:37.80E
Thu 13 Aug 22:40 Playa es Dols, Mallorca 39:18.49N 3:00.58E
Tue 11 Aug 22:37 Porto Colom, Mallorca 39:25.20N 3:15.90E
Mon 10 Aug 22:35 Ratjada, Mallorca 39:42.50N 3:27.80E
Sun 09 Aug 22:29 Avancada, Mallorca 39:54.20N 3:06.20E
Fri 07 Aug 22:28 Barcelona, Port Olimpic 41:23.20N 2:12.00E
Mon 03 Aug 22:26 Barcelona 41:22.80N 2:11.10E
Jul 2009
Sun 26 Jul 22:21 Cap d'Agde 43:16.80N 3:30.70E
Fri 24 Jul 22:20 Port Camargue 43:31.10N 4:07.60E
Tue 21 Jul 22:19 Ste Maries de la Mer 43:26.90N 4:25.30E
Thu 16 Jul 22:17 Port Saint Louis 43:23.17N 4:48.36E
Wed 15 Jul 22:14 Carro 43:19.80N 5:02.90E
Tue 14 Jul 22:13 Frioul 43:16.70N 5:18.30E
Mon 13 Jul 22:02 Casis 43:12.40N 5:32.90E
Sat 11 Jul 21:59 Porquerolles 43:00.40N 6:11.50E
Wed 08 Jul 21:52 Hyères 43:04.75N 6:09.50E