logo Paradise_Explorer

Position Map

Profile


Feel The Magic Yacht Vacations


BVI


Voyage 440 Catamaran


44


To Infinity.... and beyond....

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Dec 2013
Thu 12 Dec 20:17 Day 20 Afternoon 18:12.78N 64:16.16W
Wed 11 Dec 11:50 Day 19 Morning 17:37.78N 60:29.16W
Tue 10 Dec 19:35 Day 18 Evening 18:09.78N 58:27.16W
Tue 10 Dec 12:43 Day 18 Morning 18:26.78N 57:40.16W
Mon 09 Dec 22:51 Day 17 Evening 19:02.78N 56:09.16W
Mon 09 Dec 11:25 Day 17 Morning 19:27.78N 54:50.16W
Sun 08 Dec 19:17 Dy 16 Evening 20:02.78N 52:56.16W
Sun 08 Dec 12:36 Day 16 Morning 20:16.78N 52:04.16W
Sat 07 Dec 20:18 Day 15 Evening 20:57.78N 49:59.16W
Sat 07 Dec 14:17 Day 15 Morning 21:10.78N 49:11.16W
Fri 06 Dec 19:27 Day 14 evening 21:57.78N 46:48.16W
Fri 06 Dec 10:39 Day 14 Morning 22:07.78N 45:50.16W
Thu 05 Dec 18:50 Day 13 afternoon 22:13.78N 44:11.16W
Thu 05 Dec 10:11 Day 13 Morning 22:17.78N 43:14.16W
Wed 04 Dec 18:02 (no subject) 22:31.78N 41:16.16W
Wed 04 Dec 11:13 Day 12 22:38.78N 40:30.16W
Wed 04 Dec 02:46 Day 12 early morning 22:53.78N 39:41.16W
Tue 03 Dec 15:05 Day 11 23:11.78N 38:12.16W
Mon 02 Dec 19:02 (no subject) 23:45.78N 35:46.16W
Mon 02 Dec 08:57 Day 10 Morning 23:55.78N 35:38.16W
Sun 01 Dec 16:59 Day 9 Evening 24:23.78N 32:51.16W
Sun 01 Dec 10:16 Day 9 24:36.78N 32:27.16W
Sun 01 Dec 10:14 (no subject) 24:36.78N 32:27.16W
Sun 01 Dec 06:48 Evening Day 8 23:00.78N 32:13.16W
Nov 2013
Sat 30 Nov 12:49 Day 8 22:21.78N 29:15.16W
Fri 29 Nov 16:08 Day 7 22:05.78N 29:15.16W
Thu 28 Nov 19:00 Evening Day 6 25:07.78N 24:20.16W
Thu 28 Nov 15:30 Day 6 22:21.78N 26:46.16W
Wed 27 Nov 14:07 (no subject) 23:40.78N 25:36.16W
Wed 27 Nov 07:44 Evening Day 5 24:06.78N 25:29.16W
Tue 26 Nov 14:26 Day 5 24:44.78N 23:19.16W
Tue 26 Nov 10:56 Position Report Tuesday 26th 24:44.78N 23:19.16W
Mon 25 Nov 16:03 Day 4 - late afternoon 25:21.78N 21:09.16W
Mon 25 Nov 09:25 (no subject) 25:51.78N 20:19.16W
Sun 24 Nov 17:43 Day 3 26:45.78N 18:44.16W
Sun 24 Nov 08:17 (no subject) 27:21.78N 17:38.16W
Sun 24 Nov 01:48 (no subject) 27:43.98N 15:47.16W
Sat 23 Nov 14:23 23/11/13-15:00 28:14.78N 15:47.16W
Sat 23 Nov 04:27 Day 1 Early morning 28:44.78N 14:05.26W
Oct 2013
Tue 22 Oct 03:44 Testing Blog upload from Satphone 28:54.90N 13:42.30W
Tue 15 Oct 05:58 Test layout 28:54.95N 13:42.29W
Mon 14 Oct 00:31 Planning the next trip 28:54.98N 13:42.11W
2010
Jul 2010
Tue 06 Jul 23:37 Atlantic Crossing 2010 - The finale 28:54.95N 13:42.29W
Mon 05 Jul 19:50 Arrive in Lanzarote 28:54.05N 13:56.85W
Sat 03 Jul 13:46 Day 22 33:35.69N 20:06.24W
Fri 02 Jul 18:02 Day 21 35:01.85N 22:33.66W
Thu 01 Jul 20:46 Day 36:51.88N 25:46.04W
Jun 2010
Wed 30 Jun 18:52 (no subject) 38:31.93N 28:37.49W
Wed 30 Jun 18:00 Day 18 38:31.93N 28:37.48W
Mon 28 Jun 16:13 Day 17 38:19.69N 32:11.04W
Sun 27 Jun 15:28 Day 16 38:07.29N 35:46.01W
Sat 26 Jun 17:43 Day 15 38:17.26N 38:51.77W
Fri 25 Jun 17:04 Day 14 38:36.24N 42:19.74W
Thu 24 Jun 14:29 Day 13 38:51.21N 46:16.13W
Wed 23 Jun 18:45 Day 12 b 38:45.94N 48:30.43W
Wed 23 Jun 18:34 Day 12
Tue 22 Jun 11:16 Day 12 38:33.99N 52:39.02W
Mon 21 Jun 16:50 Day 11 37:39.77N 55:21.86W
Sun 20 Jun 20:15 Day 10 36:34.48N 58:21.26W
Sat 19 Jun 17:56 Day 10 34:45.20N 60:34.55W
Sat 19 Jun 03:58 Night 8
Fri 18 Jun 17:49 Day 8 34:07.82N 63:03.57W
Thu 17 Jun 15:41 Day 7 32:22.74N 64:40.77W
Wed 16 Jun 01:24 Day 6 30:58.09N 64:37.88W
Mon 14 Jun 19:01 Day 4 28:48.45N 64:55.55W
Sun 13 Jun 17:21 Day 3 25:55.41N 64:54.69W
Sat 12 Jun 15:32 Day 2 23:11.35N 64:51.66W
Fri 11 Jun 20:08 Day 1 20:50.51N 64:26.18W
Wed 09 Jun 17:31 Getting things ready 18:23.00N 64:48.00W
May 2010
Thu 27 May 08:16 18:23.00N 64:48.00W the Boat 18:23.07N 64:42.00W