logo Kokamo's Pacifc Meanderings

Position Map

Profile


Tom and Rachel


UK


Ganley Tara


39


Worse things happen at sea...

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2010
Dec 2010
Sun 26 Dec 22:57 Pics from Australia - part two
Sun 26 Dec 22:57 Pics from Australia - part one
Nov 2010
Tue 16 Nov 02:52 Pics from Pentecost and Ambrym
Tue 16 Nov 02:52 Pics from Santo and Maewo
Wed 03 Nov 12:04 Kokamo sails on... without us 17:44.70S 168:18.70E
Oct 2010
Sat 23 Oct 21:30 Last play time 17:31.03S 168:23.80E
Mon 18 Oct 10:45 4th Form Field Trip: Rivers and Lakes 16:09.08S 168:06.45E
Wed 13 Oct 09:01 Bibles and bonfires 15:56.80S 168:11.40E
Sun 10 Oct 02:06 Pentecost 15:57.16S 168:11.53E
Thu 07 Oct 10:57 A (kava induced) tale of two villages 15:22.60S 168:08.00E
Sep 2010
Wed 29 Sep 22:18 Espiritu Santo 15:31.37S 167:09.92E
Sat 25 Sep 00:50 Pics from the Banks Islands - Part Two
Sat 25 Sep 00:45 Pics from the Banks Islands - Part One - Vanua Lava Cultural Festival
Sat 25 Sep 00:38 Pics from Malekula continued
Fri 24 Sep 20:55 Pics from Efate, Epi and Malekula
Thu 16 Sep 08:20 In a crater and at the end of the road... 13:32.50S 167:20.30E
Sun 12 Sep 10:59 Not called the Reef Islands for nothin' 13:38.10S 167:30.40E
Fri 10 Sep 09:21 Vanua Lava Festival 13:49.60S 167:22.90E
Thu 02 Sep 07:44 Vanua Lava 13:55.70S 167:26.80E
Aug 2010
Mon 30 Aug 23:49 Slap up feed 15:33.00S 167:10.80E
Mon 30 Aug 23:39 Clams and kava 16:32.50S 167:50.20E
Wed 25 Aug 08:51 In search of Kastom, Malekula style - part two 16:34.70S 167:29.40E
Wed 25 Aug 08:48 In search of Kastom, Malekula style - part one 16:28.70S 167:26.50E
Fri 20 Aug 06:22 Turtles and Dugongs 16:35.70S 168:09.80E
Wed 11 Aug 21:44 Pics from Tanna living - Part 2
Wed 11 Aug 21:44 Pics from Tanna living - part 1
Sun 01 Aug 21:14 Bright Vila lights 17:44.80S 168:18.70E
Sun 01 Aug 06:49 Port Resolution, Tanna - in pics
Sun 01 Aug 06:48 Erromango - in pics
Jul 2010
Thu 29 Jul 23:17 KOKAMO FOR SALE: pics - engineering detail
Thu 29 Jul 23:17 KOKAMO FOR SALE: Pics - interior detail
Thu 29 Jul 23:17 KOKAMO FOR SALE: pics - deck detail
Thu 29 Jul 23:16 KOKAMO FOR SALE: pics - exterior and cockpit detail
Thu 29 Jul 03:22 KOKAMO FOR SALE: Particulars and Inventory
Sun 25 Jul 02:54 Missionary for tea 18:48.20S 169:00.80E
Wed 21 Jul 02:41 Fortuitous meetings in Tanna
Mon 19 Jul 07:42 Luha Tanna 19:31.49S 169:29.79E
Sun 18 Jul 06:41 Radio sked 19:02.20S 171:52.90E
Sat 17 Jul 05:40 Aye, 'tis a fair breeze abeam 18:28.70S 174:37.80E
Thu 15 Jul 19:50 Westward ho once again 17:38.70S 177:23.50E
Wed 14 Jul 10:41 Pics - from Tonga to Fiji
Wed 14 Jul 10:40 Pics - cruise through Fiji - above and below water
Sat 10 Jul 07:12 Just like a good ol' beach hol back in blighty 17:18.20S 178:13.10E
Tue 06 Jul 10:15 From lepers to giant clams... 17:26.50S 178:57.10E
Sat 03 Jul 07:13 Pics from Vava'u, Tonga - Part One
Jun 2010
Mon 28 Jun 22:46 Bula Fiji! 16:46.70S 179:20.20E
Sun 27 Jun 07:26 Fiji in our sights 17:36.20S 179:13.30W
Fri 25 Jun 06:50 Back on the Hh Seas 18:28.50S 174:55.10W
Thu 24 Jun 19:38 Goodbye Tonga! 18:41.90S 174:01.80W
Fri 11 Jun 02:52 Going deep, deep down 18:39.30S 173:59.00W
Wed 09 Jun 00:27 Pics from the Ha'apai Islands, Tonga - Part 2
Wed 09 Jun 00:25 Pics from the Ha'apai Islands, Tonga - Part 1
Fri 04 Jun 08:21 Thursday, Period 4: Atoll formation 19:45.50S 174:34.00W
Wed 02 Jun 08:08 Fish! 19:48.00S 174:21.40W
May 2010
Sat 29 May 04:14 Underwater adventures, above water chill 19:57.90S 174:29.60W
Sun 23 May 06:03 Playtime on Oua 19:56.50S 174:43.00W
Sat 22 May 00:52 'O'ua Island 20:02.60S 174:41.10W
Thu 20 May 09:13 Nomuka'iki 20:16.60S 174:48.30W
Tue 18 May 01:19 Passage to Tonga in Pics 2
Tue 18 May 01:10 Passage to Tonga in Pics 1
Tue 11 May 08:39 We made it...! 21:07.60S 175:09.80W
Sun 09 May 03:25 Who shifted the wind?! 22:36.10S 177:41.40W
Fri 07 May 09:02 North Minerva Reef 23:38.00S 178:53.80W
Thu 06 May 00:50 Closing in on Minerva 25:44.40S 179:56.20W
Tue 04 May 20:34 Vote Beef Stew with Greens!
Mon 03 May 23:12 where's the wind gone? 29:52.20S 177:42.80E
Sun 02 May 03:58 We must actually be doing it! 33:05.50S 175:24.80E
Apr 2010
Fri 30 Apr 12:27 Cast off...?
Wed 28 Apr 11:01 Final Countdown.... T minus 2 days 35:18.90S 174:07.30E
Wed 28 Apr 09:54 Since we've been aboard................
Thu 22 Apr 19:20 Kiwi Explorations
Wed 21 Apr 12:19 Who is Kokamo?
Wed 21 Apr 08:16 What's the (background) story?