logo Hove Too

Position Map

Profile


David and Caroline Adams


Australian


Sharpie Fishing boat


44

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Mar 2013
Tue 19 Mar 10:44 Coasters Retreat, Pittwater 33:36.20S 151:17.90E
Mon 18 Mar 09:52 Hole in the wall, Jervis Bay 35:08.10S 150:44.70E
Sun 17 Mar 10:56 Broulee Island
Sat 16 Mar 07:03 Broulee Is 35:51.20S 150:11.00E
Fri 15 Mar 06:31 East Boyd Bay, Eden 37:06.60S 149:55.60E
Thu 14 Mar 03:24 Sisters Is. 39:40.70S 147:52.00E
Wed 13 Mar 08:38 Roydon Is, Flinders Is 39:54.50S 147:46.90E
Tue 12 Mar 10:44 Roydon Is, Flinders
Mon 11 Mar 08:06 Roydon Is, Flinders Is 39:54.40S 147:47.10E
Sun 10 Mar 20:22 Marshall Bay, Flinders Is 39:54.80S 147:50.20E
Sat 09 Mar 10:31 Stanley
Fri 08 Mar 09:44 Stanley
Thu 07 Mar 10:37 Stanley
Wed 06 Mar 10:01 Stanley 40:46.10S 145:18.20E
Tue 05 Mar 11:33 Three Hummock Island 40:27.20S 144:50.70E
Mon 04 Mar 05:44 At Sea 41:54.80S 145:00.50E
Sun 03 Mar 10:23 Strahan 42:09.20S 145:19.90E
Sat 02 Mar 02:39 Heritage Landing, Gordon River 42:26.50S 145:36.70E
Feb 2013
Thu 28 Feb 21:46 Macquarie Harbour
Thu 28 Feb 21:43 Birchs Inlet, Macquarie Harbour 42:26.50S 145:27.90E
Wed 27 Feb 10:11 Double Cove, Macquarie harbour 42:20.50S 145:20.30E
Tue 26 Feb 08:11 Strahan Wharf
Mon 25 Feb 10:43 Strahan 42:09.10S 145:18.60E
Sun 24 Feb 09:18 Spain Bay, Port Davey 43:22.10S 145:58.00E
Sun 24 Feb 09:14 Spain Bay, Port Davey 43:22.10S 145:58.00E
Sat 23 Feb 09:58 Bramble Cove 43:19.30S 146:00.20E
Fri 22 Feb 10:17 Bramble Cove, Port Davey 43:19.30S 146:00.20E
Thu 21 Feb 09:53 Spain Bay, Port Davey
Wed 20 Feb 09:46 Spain Bay, Port Davey 43:22.00S 145:58.00E
Tue 19 Feb 10:38 Claytons Corner, Bathurst Harbour
Mon 18 Feb 09:58 Claytons Corner 43:22.50S 146:07.90E
Sun 17 Feb 09:57 Port Davey 43:13.90S 145:55.70E
Sat 16 Feb 10:27 Louisa bay, SW coast 43:31.90S 146:21.60E
Fri 15 Feb 11:03 Recherche Bay 43:34.90S 146:53.60E
Thu 14 Feb 20:03 Stinkpot Bay 43:01.20S 147:17.20E
Wed 13 Feb 11:24 Hobart
Tue 12 Feb 09:26 Hobart
Sat 09 Feb 23:11 Hobart
Fri 08 Feb 19:53 Hobart
Thu 07 Feb 11:22 Prince of Wales Bay, Hobart
Tue 05 Feb 08:13 Prince of Wales Bay marina, Hobart 42:49.60S 147:18.20E
Mon 04 Feb 22:58 Prince of Wales Bay marina, Hobart 42:49.60S 147:18.20E
Sun 03 Feb 10:13 Kettering
Sun 03 Feb 00:48 Kettering
Fri 01 Feb 09:15 Kettering
Jan 2013
Wed 30 Jan 09:55 Kettering
Tue 29 Jan 10:21 Kettering 43:07.60S 147:15.10E
Mon 28 Jan 08:20 Simmonds Bay, Bruny Is. 43:07.90S 147:21.30E
Sat 26 Jan 08:48 Chinamans bay, Maria island 42:40.60S 148:03.60E
Fri 25 Jan 09:47 Triabunna
Thu 24 Jan 07:21 Triabunna
Wed 23 Jan 10:14 Triabunna 42:30.60S 147:54.90E
Tue 22 Jan 07:37 Crocketts Bay, Schouten Island
Mon 21 Jan 10:10 Morley Bay, Schouten Island 42:17.80S 148:17.10E
Sun 20 Jan 22:48 Cooks Corner, Freycinet Peninsula 42:13.30S 148:16.00E
Sat 19 Jan 08:49 Wineglass Bay 42:10.40S 148:18.40E
Sat 19 Jan 00:58 Tasmania, Bay of Fires 41:15.10S 148:19.20E
Fri 18 Jan 22:16 Tasmania, Bay of Fires 41:21.40S 148:23.20E
Thu 17 Jan 07:26 Flinders Island
Wed 16 Jan 06:31 Flinders Island 40:12.90S 148:14.60E
Tue 15 Jan 09:08 Passage to Flinders 38:44.20S 149:20.90E
Mon 14 Jan 09:11 Bittangabee Creek (south of Eden)
Sun 13 Jan 05:23 Bitangabee 37:12.90S 150:01.00E
Sat 12 Jan 08:02 East Boyd bay (Eden) 37:06.60S 149:55.50E
Fri 11 Jan 10:46 Cocora Beach (Eden)
Thu 10 Jan 07:55 Eden 37:04.30S 149:53.90E
Wed 09 Jan 06:50 Boyd Town (Eden)
Tue 08 Jan 09:10 Boyd Town (Eden) 37:06.00S 149:53.20E
Sun 06 Jan 09:48 Boyd Town
Sat 05 Jan 09:18 Nullica Bay, Eden 37:06.00S 149:53.20E
Fri 04 Jan 07:59 Eden
Thu 03 Jan 02:06 Eden 37:04.40S 149:54.10E
Tue 01 Jan 09:41 Still Bermagui
2012
Dec 2012
Sun 30 Dec 08:02 Bermagui
Sat 29 Dec 10:53 Bermagui
Fri 28 Dec 09:02 Beautiful Bermagui 36:25.50S 150:04.30E
Thu 27 Dec 02:45 Bermagui 36:25.50S 150:04.30E
Wed 26 Dec 01:23 Broulee Island 35:51.20S 150:11.10E
Tue 25 Dec 19:48 Batemans Bay 35:42.80S 150:14.90E
Mon 24 Dec 21:09 Snapper Is. 35:43.40S 150:12.70E
Mon 24 Dec 03:57 Chain Bay, Batemans Bay 35:42.80S 150:14.90E
Sun 23 Dec 05:13 Batemans Bay 35:42.80S 150:14.90E
Sat 22 Dec 06:30 Ulladulla 35:21.40S 150:28.70E
Fri 21 Dec 00:17 Hole in the Wall 35:08.10S 150:44.70E
Thu 20 Dec 06:39 Jervis Bay 35:04.10S 150:41.20E
Wed 19 Dec 06:38 35:01.8s 150:46.8e 35:01.80S 150:46.80E
Tue 18 Dec 05:17 33:51.3s 151:15.89e 33:51.30S 151:15.89E
Sat 15 Dec 00:13 33:37.2s 151:17.2e 33:37.20S 151:17.20E