logo Surfinncrew's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Dec 2017
Tue 12 Dec 01:24 ST LUCIA!! 14:04.41N 60:57.01W
Nov 2017
Thu 30 Nov 22:43 Leg 2, Day 16 - Thursday 30th November 14:00.59N 59:37.47W
Wed 29 Nov 21:31 Leg 2, Day 15 - Wednesday 29th November 13:30.18N 56:49.85W
Tue 28 Nov 21:58 Leg 2, Day 14 - Tuesday 28th November 13:10.95N 53:49.70W
Mon 27 Nov 21:57 Leg 2, Day 13 - Monday 27th November 12:57.70N 51:02.50W
Sun 26 Nov 21:13 Leg 2, Day 12 - Sunday 26th November 12:49.44N 48:07.38W
Sat 25 Nov 21:17 Leg 2, Day 11 - Saturday 25th November 13:03.67N 46:15.94W
Fri 24 Nov 20:09 Leg 2, Day 10 - Friday 24th November 13:05.64N 43:55.14W
Thu 23 Nov 19:54 Leg 2, Day 9 - Thursday 23rd November 13:53.90N 42:11.45W
Wed 22 Nov 20:17 Leg 2, Day 8 - Wednesday 22nd Nov 14:06.95N 40:42.55W
Tue 21 Nov 20:39 Leg 2, Day 7 - Tuesday 21st November 14:37.24N 38:52.27W
Mon 20 Nov 19:46 Leg 2 Day 6 - Monday 20th November 15:11.24N 36:49.76W
Sun 19 Nov 20:19 Day 5 - Sunday 19th Nov 15:33.47N 34:50.09W
Sat 18 Nov 19:19 Leg 2, Day 4 - 18th Nov 16:09.27N 32:27.05W
Fri 17 Nov 18:47 Leg 2 - Day 2/3 (16/17 Nov) 16:40.92N 30:07.64W
Wed 15 Nov 19:49 Start of Leg 2 - Cape Verde to St Lucia (15th Nov) 16:55.79N 25:41.94W
Tue 14 Nov 12:14 Arrival in Cape Verde (11th Nov) 16:53.16N 24:59.49W
Fri 10 Nov 18:48 Surfinn Day 6 (10th Nov) 17:58.00N 24:01.71W
Thu 09 Nov 18:50 Surfinn Day 5 (9th Nov) 19:44.89N 21:46.70W
Wed 08 Nov 12:55 Surfing Day 3/4 at Sea (7th/8th Nov) 21:47.01N 18:47.12W
Wed 08 Nov 12:54 Surfing Day 3/4 at Sea (7th/8th Nov) 21:47.01N 18:47.12W
Mon 06 Nov 14:40 Day 2 at Sea 25:10.91N 15:47.45W
Sun 05 Nov 10:26 Bon Voyage !
Sat 04 Nov 22:44 Surfinn: Day 1 -Ready, Set....
Sat 04 Nov 11:19 Ready to go! 28:07.64N 15:25.51W