logo Ladyrebel's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2017
Oct 2017
Mon 09 Oct 07:12 Manhattan to Annapolis, August, September 2017
Sep 2017
Sun 03 Sep 19:33 Position Only - 38:57.96N, 76.28.77W Annapolis , Maryland - Home for the next 5 weeks 38:57.96N 76:28.77W
Sat 02 Sep 20:14 Position Only - 39:19.88N, 76.08.53W - Still Pond, Chesapeake Bay, Maryland 39:19.88N 76:08.53W
Fri 01 Sep 22:43 Position Only - 39:30.69N, 75.34.9429W - Reedy Island, Delaware River, waiting to go through the canal to Chesapeake Bay in the morning 39:30.69N 75:34.94W
Aug 2017
Wed 30 Aug 13:07 Manhattan, New York
Tue 29 Aug 14:51 Position Only - 40:26.09N, 73.59.94W - Horseshoe Cove, Sandy Hook, Atlantic Highlands - refuge from the high winds 40:26.09N 73:59.94W
Tue 29 Aug 14:49 Position Only - 40:41.76N, 74.03.83W -Liberty Park NJ - just behind the Statue of Liberty!! (This was two nights ago!) 40:41.76N 74:03.83W
Sat 26 Aug 15:22 East Coast of America Part 2
Sat 26 Aug 15:22 East Coast of America, Part 3
Sat 26 Aug 15:22 East Coast of America, Part 1
Thu 17 Aug 20:28 Position Only - 40:49.60N, 73.42.93W - Port Washington NY - only 14m to Manhattan as the crow flies 40:49.60N 73:42.93W
Wed 16 Aug 17:26 Position Only - 40:52.91N, 73.30.79W - Oyster Bay NY 40:52.91N 73:30.79W
Tue 15 Aug 23:25 Position Only - 40:57.70N, 73.04.74W - Port Jefferson NY 40:57.70N 73:04.74W
Tue 15 Aug 16:23 Position Only - 41:16.23N, 72:00.32W - West Harbour, Fishers Island NY 41:16.23N 72:00.32W
Sun 13 Aug 23:50 Position Only - 41:11.46N, 71:34.63W - New Harbour, Old Salt Pond, Block Island RI 41:11.46N 71:34.63W
Jul 2017
Mon 31 Jul 14:45 Bermuda for The America's Cup, Part 3
Mon 31 Jul 14:40 Bermuda for The America's Cup, Part 2
Mon 31 Jul 14:30 British Virgin Islands to Bermuda, Part 1
Sat 29 Jul 16:22 Position Only - 41:26.89N, 70:35.20W - Lagoon Pond, Vineyard Haven, Martha's Vineyard MA 41:26.89N 70:35.20W
Thu 13 Jul 21:01 Mattapoisett Harbour, Massachusetts, position only 41:38.80N, 070:48.01W 41:38.80N 70:48.01W
Mon 03 Jul 00:53 Safely in Newport, Rhode Island USA - truly transatlantic! 41:29.34N, 071:19.05W 41:29.34N 71:19.05W
Sun 02 Jul 09:57 Position Only 40:04.13N, 070:26.78W 40:04.13N 70:26.78W
Sat 01 Jul 17:09 Position Only 38:26.65N, 069:27.61W 38:26.65N 69:27.61W
Jun 2017
Fri 30 Jun 20:57 Position Only 36:31.88N, 068:09.73W 36:31.88N 68:09.73W
Thu 29 Jun 14:56 Position Only 34:06.55N, 065:46.85W 34:06.55N 65:46.85W
May 2017
Tue 30 May 12:02 Caribbean Leeward Islands to British Virgin Islands, April May 2017
Sun 21 May 22:26 Arrived in Bermuda 32:17.19N, 064:47.20W 32:17.19N 64:47.20W
Sat 20 May 21:13 Position only 31:10.00N, 064:34.70W 31:10.00N 64:34.70W
Sat 20 May 10:09 Ken's Blog!
Sat 20 May 09:23 Ken's Blog!
Sat 20 May 08:56 Position only 30:09.10N, 064:35.60W 30:09.10N 64:35.60W
Fri 19 May 08:47 Position only 27:51.20N, 064:39.20W 27:51.20N 64:39.20W
Thu 18 May 20:54 Position only 26:37.10N, 064:43.30W 26:37.10N 64:43.30W
Thu 18 May 08:43 Position only 23:16.70N, 064:37.50W 23:16.70N 64:37.50W
Wed 17 May 21:00 Position only 23:56.30N, 064:43.30W 23:56.30N 64:43.30W
Wed 17 May 08:54 Position only 22:39.80N, 064:44.50W 22:39.80N 64:44.50W
Tue 16 May 20:53 Position only 21:31.90N, 064:41.40W 21:31.90N 64:41.40W
Tue 16 May 08:41 Position only 20:13.04N, 064:44.19W 20:13.04N 64:44.19W
Mon 15 May 21:02 Position only 18:51.60N, 064:42.27W 18:51.60N 64:42.27W
Sat 13 May 16:41 Tortola, Nanny Cay, position only 18:23.9N, 64:38.0W 18:23.90N 64:38.00W
Sat 13 May 16:38 Jost Van Dyke position only: 18:26.478N, 64:45.626W 18:26.48N 64:45.63W
Wed 10 May 15:30 Virgin Gorda, Spanish Town, Position, 18:27.006N, 64:26.206W 18:27.01N 64:26.21W
Wed 10 May 15:20 Virgin Gorda Leverick Bay, Position, 18:30.015N, 64:23.286W 18:30.02N 64:23.29W
Sat 06 May 11:36 Virgin Gorda, BVIs Map Position Only: 18:30.039N, 64:23.31W 18:30.04N 64:23.31W
Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 15:47 The Engine Saga Continues - Bequia, Martinique, Antigua, St Martin
Sat 01 Apr 15:33 St. Martin, Chart Position Only: 18:04.00N, 63:05.8W 18:04.00N 63:05.80W
Mar 2017
Sun 19 Mar 22:24 Antigua, Chart Position Only: 17:00.50N, 61:45.84W 17:00.50N 61:45.84W
Feb 2017
Fri 24 Feb 14:19 Martinique Chart Position Only: 14:27.75N, 60:52.08W 14:27.75N 60:52.08W
Mon 20 Feb 13:39 Carriacou, Tobago Cays, Bequia 13:00.17N, 61:14.63W 13:00.17N 61:14.63W
Mon 20 Feb 12:25 Tobago Cays Chart Position Only 12:38.13N, 61:21.68W 12:38.13N 61:21.68W
Sun 19 Feb 10:20 Carriacou Chart Position Only 12:27.33N, 61:29.61W 12:27.33N 61:29.61W
Tue 14 Feb 17:45 Carriacou Map Only, 12:27.33N, 61:29.06W 12:27.33N 61:29.06W
Sun 12 Feb 14:20 St Lucia, UK, Carriacou and Grenada, 12:0.1 N, 61:44.43 W 12:00.10N 61:44.43W
Tue 07 Feb 12:38 Our stay in Barbados, 24 November to 16 December 2016
Jan 2017
Tue 03 Jan 14:07 Atlantic Crossing Cape Verde to Barbados 13:09.69 N, 59:61.45 W 13:09.69N 59:61.45W
2016
Nov 2016
Tue 29 Nov 21:02 13:05.775N, 59:36.795W 13:05.78N 59:36.80W
Wed 16 Nov 15:11 Half way there!! 14:37.42N 42:17.21W
Oct 2016
Fri 21 Oct 13:30 Marina Mindelo 16:53.9N, 24:59.8W 16:53.90N 24:59.80W
Sun 16 Oct 06:41 22:59.99N 023:13.68W - Crossing the Tropic of Cancer!! 22:59.99N 23:13.68W
Sep 2016
Thu 29 Sep 15:58 Lanzarote-Fuerteventura-Gran Canaria-Tenerife 28:27.3N, 16:14.8W 28:27.30N 16:14.80W
Sat 10 Sep 16:22 Lanzarote, 30 August to 9 September
Fri 02 Sep 10:17 Lanzarote 28:57.41N, 13:32.29 W 28:57.41N 13:32.29W
Aug 2016
Mon 22 Aug 15:25 Lisbon 38:45.37N 009:05.92W 38:45.37N 9:05.92W
Thu 18 Aug 10:38 Porto 41:15.79N, 8:62.91W 41:15.79N 8:62.91W
Thu 11 Aug 20:48 43:36.23N 8:41.15W 43:36.23N 8:41.15W
Mon 08 Aug 07:13 47:59.90N 06:27.20W 47:59.90N 6:27.20W