logo QuietPlace

Position Map

Profile


Jan Innstø


Norway


Jeanneau Sun Odyssey


42


Langtur med S/Y QuietPlace


http://quietplace.info

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
May 2013
Tue 14 May 17:29 dag 22 Bare noen timer igjen 27:51.00N 17:56.00W
Mon 13 May 11:38 Så kom vinden 28:22.00N 21:20.00W
Sun 12 May 16:35 Dag 20 28:31.00N 23:22.00W
Sat 11 May 12:41 Dag 19 28:41.00N 25:51.00W
Fri 10 May 16:05 Dag 18 28:48.00N 27:40.00W
Thu 09 May 17:14 Dag 17 28:50.00N 29:40.00W
Wed 08 May 15:08 Dag 16 28:50.00N 32:00.00W
Tue 07 May 18:13 Dag 15 28:44.00N 34:21.00W
Mon 06 May 13:56 Dag 14 28:55.00N 36:55.00W
Sun 05 May 16:24 Motordata til Dag
Sun 05 May 14:52 Dag 13 28:40.00N 39:00.00W
Sat 04 May 12:38 Dag 12 28:35.00N 41:42.00W
Fri 03 May 18:15 Dag 11 28:29.00N 43:51.00W
Thu 02 May 16:12 Dag 10 28:17.50N 46:49.00W
Wed 01 May 14:13 Dag 9, tror jeg 28:00.19N 49:21.30W
Apr 2013
Tue 30 Apr 19:22 Dag 8 27:36.28N 51:23.00W
Mon 29 Apr 18:11 Dag 7 26:46.70N 54:33.50W
Sun 28 Apr 17:06 Dag 6 26:26.00N 57:13.00W
Sat 27 Apr 20:11 Dag 5 25:58.40N 58:36.58W
Fri 26 Apr 19:54 Satelitt telefon fra Quiet Place. 25:44.00N 60:14.30W
Thu 25 Apr 18:05 Dag 2 23:16.12N 61:24.18W
Wed 24 Apr 16:07 Ett døgn unnagjort 21:05.20N 63:04.44W
Tue 23 Apr 15:46 Posisjon 23.04.13 18:44.33N 64:25.31W
2012
Dec 2012
Sat 29 Dec 00:51 Posisjon 12:38.20N 61:21.80W
Wed 19 Dec 07:09 (no subject) 13:58.04N 61:01.90W
Sat 15 Dec 22:00 Hvor ble det av vinden ?? 14:34.57N 57:40.68W
Thu 13 Dec 22:05 Med stø kurs mot St.Lucia på luciadagen ! 16:06.40N 54:16.53W
Wed 12 Dec 20:10 Telt tur over atlanteren ! 17:03.00N 51:49.45W
Mon 10 Dec 14:57 Vi humper videre ! 19:23.32N 46:22.17W
Sat 08 Dec 21:48 Dagens lille Atlanterhav`s hilsen. 20:55.14N 42:33.68W
Fri 07 Dec 20:57 Vi fant passaten ! 21:19.29N 40:19.15W
Thu 06 Dec 22:30 Posisjon 22:11.20N 37:34.34W
Wed 05 Dec 18:27 We are sailing..... 22:20.70N 35:36.14W
Mon 03 Dec 18:02 Vi surfer videre. 23:16.01N 30:17.53W
Sun 02 Dec 18:47 Vi danser videre i Atlanterhavsbølgene. 22:48.39N 27:40.09W
Sat 01 Dec 13:40 Frisk seilas i Atlanteren 23:16.17N 24:30.25W
Nov 2012
Thu 29 Nov 18:43 Dagens Atlanterhavshilsen 25:45.00N 21:11.40W
Wed 28 Nov 12:13 Første døgn 27:13.43N 18:29.27W
2011
Oct 2011
Sun 02 Oct 18:41 Porto Mogan 27:49.00N 15:45.80W
Sep 2011
Mon 26 Sep 20:13 Posisjon 32:38.70N 16:54.66W
Fri 23 Sep 12:12 Havkryss - dag 3 33:24.73N 15:54.53W
Thu 22 Sep 10:56 Havkryss - dag 2 36:16.86N 14:01.97W
Wed 21 Sep 15:14 Havkryss - dag 1 36:19.53N 12:26.92W
Wed 21 Sep 07:20 Havkryss mot Madeira 36:56.39N 11:32.62W
Thu 15 Sep 13:15 Oeaires 38:40.05N 9:18.90W
Tue 13 Sep 19:55 Peniche 39:19.40N 9:24.20W
Fri 09 Sep 11:21 Bayona 42:07.60N 8:50.30W
Wed 07 Sep 19:01 Porto Novo 42:23.50N 8:48.70W
Mon 05 Sep 21:59 Posisjon 43:07.47N 9:10.70W
Sat 03 Sep 12:08 Posisjon 43:22.05N 8:23.80W
Thu 01 Sep 13:20 Biscaya 2 46:27.73N 6:22.14W
Aug 2011
Wed 31 Aug 11:05 Biscaya 48:37.51N 4:50.66W
Mon 29 Aug 09:56 Guernsey 49:27.25N 2:32.06W
Sun 28 Aug 08:39 Posisjon 50:46.56N 0:03.50E
Fri 26 Aug 12:44 UK Ramsgate 51:19.51N 1:25.50E
Tue 23 Aug 18:45 Amsterdam 52:22.97N 4:53.92E
Sun 21 Aug 21:26 Posisjon 52:57.22N 4:47.31E
Thu 18 Aug 18:37 Det gode liv! 54:21.29N 9:53.14E
Wed 17 Aug 18:42 "We are sailing" 55:30.49N 9:43.49E
Tue 16 Aug 14:46 Første etappe unnagjort 57:19.24N 11:17.39E
Mon 15 Aug 18:33 Første etappe 58:48.09N 10:37.85E
Sun 14 Aug 11:40 Dagen før avreise! 59:06.98N 10:13.67E