logo Fizzy Logic

Position Map

Profile


Ciaran Geoghegan


Irish


Bavaria


44


Mission statements are so last year, dude

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2007
Dec 2007
Sat 29 Dec 15:27 Backward looking statement
Fri 14 Dec 13:46 14:25N 59:08W 14:25.00N 59:08.00W
Thu 13 Dec 15:41 14:26N 56:34W 14:26.00N 56:34.00W
Wed 12 Dec 13:48 14:31N 53:42W 14:31.00N 53:42.00W
Tue 11 Dec 15:43 16 15:33N 51:32W 16:15.33N 51:32.00W
Tue 11 Dec 15:16 fizz day 16 15:33N 51:32W 16:15.33N 51:32.00W
Mon 10 Dec 13:55 Fw: fizz day 15 15:01N 48:26W 15:15.01N 48:26.00W
Sun 09 Dec 22:26 Fw: fizz day 14 15:02N 47:04W 14:15.02N 47:04.00W
Sat 08 Dec 16:49 fizz day 13 13:53N 44:16W 13:13.53N 44:16.00W
Fri 07 Dec 16:02 fizz day 12 14:05N 41:46W 12:14.05N 41:46.00W
Thu 06 Dec 19:49 fizz day 11 14:55N 39:07W 11:14.55N 39:07.00W
Wed 05 Dec 18:02 fizz day 10 14:22N 36:39W 10:14.22N 36:39.00W
Wed 05 Dec 16:33 Fizz day 8 12:40 UT 18:06N 33:13W 18:06.00N 33:13.00W
Tue 04 Dec 20:41 Fizz day 8 12:40 UT 18:06.00N 33:14.00W
Tue 04 Dec 17:01 Fizz day 9 10.15 UT 16:27N 34:34W 16:27.00N 34:34.00W
Sat 01 Dec 17:16 Fizz day 6 16.20 UT 22:06N 30:10W 22:06.00N 30:10.00W
Sat 01 Dec 10:21 Fizz day 5, 24:22N 27:23W 24:22.00N 27:23.00W
Nov 2007
Thu 29 Nov 15:12 cullinary delights
Thu 29 Nov 15:08 Fizz day 4, 26:19N 25:50W 26:19.00N 25:50.00W
Wed 28 Nov 16:07 Fizz day 3 postion 26.56N 019.50W Tuesday 27/11 26:56.00N 19:50.00W
Mon 26 Nov 13:00 Fizz day 1 & 2 Positon 26.57N 016.49W at 1300 UTC Monday 26th 26:57.00N 16:49.00W
Fri 23 Nov 19:13 Final Preparations
Thu 08 Nov 08:31 Delivery: Lagos to Las Palmas 28:07.72N 15:25.57W
Wed 07 Nov 08:47 Hello from Fizz