logo Boundless 1

Position Map

Profile


Richard Clennett


Australian


Privelege 495


50


No boundaries


http://blog.mailasail.com/boundless

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Sep 2011
Sat 17 Sep 02:10 Brisbane 27:26.00S 153:06.00E
Thu 15 Sep 20:38 (no subject)
Wed 14 Sep 20:50 Slow passage 25:52.00S 158:01.00E
Tue 13 Sep 07:07 Not half way yet 24:22.00S 161:43.00E
Sun 11 Sep 20:17 Final Leg 23:00.00S 165:03.00E
Wed 07 Sep 05:11 Noumea 22:16.00S 166:26.00E
Aug 2011
Tue 30 Aug 05:43 Anatom, Vanuatu 20:14.00S 169:46.00E
Fri 26 Aug 21:16 Fiji to Vanuatu 19:29.00S 172:26.00E
Sun 21 Aug 09:05 Muskett Cove, Molololailai
Sat 13 Aug 06:09 Port Denerau, Fiji
Sat 06 Aug 22:18 Fiji 18:18.00S 177:48.00E
Jul 2011
Sun 31 Jul 04:19 Neiafu to Suva 19:15.00S 177:27.00W
Mon 25 Jul 18:54 Return to Niafu 18:39.00S 173:58.00W
Fri 15 Jul 18:25 Niafu, Tonga 18:39.00S 173:58.00W
Sun 10 Jul 02:31 Palmerston, Cook Islands 18:23.00S 165:26.00W
Wed 06 Jul 19:49 (no subject) 17:40.00S 160:29.00W
Mon 04 Jul 21:50 Passage to V'avau, Tonga 17:18.00S 155:08.00W
Sat 02 Jul 02:38 Moorea - Raiatea -Bora Bora then back to Raiatea
Jun 2011
Sat 25 Jun 01:51 Moorea 17:29.00S 149:51.00W
Sun 19 Jun 02:49 Return to Papeete 17:35.00S 149:36.00W
Thu 16 Jun 01:30 Moorea 17:29.00S 149:51.00W
Tue 14 Jun 11:30 Raiatea 16:44.00S 151:24.00W
Sat 11 Jun 19:12 Moorea, Bora Bora 16:30.00S 151:45.00W
Sat 04 Jun 16:49 Papeete
May 2011
Sat 28 May 08:19 Papeete 17:35.00S 149:36.00W
Mon 23 May 12:00 Manihi to Tuao 15:48.00S 146:09.00W
Tue 17 May 20:04 Manihi, Tuomotos 14:27.00S 146:02.00W
Wed 11 May 16:31 Hiva Oa, Marquesas 9:48.00S 139:01.00W
Thu 05 May 02:31 Still south of the equator! 11:08.00S 133:16.00W
Tue 03 May 19:42 Fw: 14 days at sea 10:30.00S 130:10.00W
Sun 01 May 00:24 1070 miles to go 8:20.00S 120:52.00W
Apr 2011
Thu 28 Apr 20:21 Pacific fish stories
Tue 26 Apr 21:24 One week out from Galapagos 7:01.00S 106:18.00W
Sun 24 Apr 20:47 Galapagos - Marquesas day 6 5:36.80S 100:30.80W
Fri 22 Apr 22:23 Galapagos to Marquesas - Day 4 3:46.00S 94:29.00W
Mon 18 Apr 22:25 Santa Cruz, Galapagos 0:44.64S 90:18.57W
Wed 13 Apr 12:04 Galapagos Islands 0:44.64S 90:18.57W
Sun 10 Apr 15:01 Las Perlas to Academy Bay, Santa Cruz - Galapagos 0:56.00N 86:11.00W
Fri 08 Apr 13:42 Las Perlas to Galapagos 3:32.70N 82:11.62W
Tue 05 Apr 21:45 Las Perlas Islands, Panama 8:25.00N 78:51.00W
Mon 04 Apr 11:35 Fwd: Panama Canal 8:55.28N 79:31.83W
Mar 2011
Thu 24 Mar 14:45 Shelter Bay Marina, Colon 9:22.14N 79:57.03W
Sat 12 Mar 18:30 Cartagena to San Blas Islands 9:34.96N 78:40.62W
Tue 08 Mar 13:41 Cartagena 10:24.93N 75:32.72W
Sun 06 Mar 07:00 Aruba to Cartagena 11:05.84N 75:01.04W
Fri 04 Mar 23:00 Aruba to Cartagena 12:37.62N 71:40.67W
Feb 2011
Sun 27 Feb 15:24 Bonaire to Aruba 12:30.48N 70:01.95W
Sun 20 Feb 21:38 Bequia to Bonaire 12:16.76N 66:29.34W
Mon 14 Feb 22:41 Back at Bequia 13:00.24N 61:14.63W
Wed 09 Feb 13:30 Prickly Bay, Grenada 11.59.98N 61.45.80W 11:59.98N 61:45.80W
Jan 2011
Sat 15 Jan 03:39 Back to Boundless!