logo Thrift Energy Atlantic Challenge

Position Map

Profile


Sean McGuigan


British


http://www.northeastatlanticchallenge.co.uk/

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2016
Mar 2016
Thu 24 Mar 01:05 Thank you
Tue 01 Mar 10:29 " LOOK WHO'S HERE"
Tue 01 Mar 08:13 SO NEAR YET SO FAR
Feb 2016
Mon 29 Feb 22:12 LAND AHOY!
Sun 28 Feb 20:07 THE LADIES HAVE LANDED
Fri 26 Feb 19:46 High spirits for the leap day
Fri 26 Feb 19:19 Andy The shark fighter
Wed 24 Feb 17:51 Awesome
Tue 23 Feb 19:40 Post from Steve Sidaway
Sat 20 Feb 21:37 (no subject)
Sat 20 Feb 21:36 (no subject)
Sat 20 Feb 21:32 (no subject)
Fri 19 Feb 17:49 Help needed! Northerly currents
Fri 19 Feb 03:45 A Shadow of their Former Selves
Sun 14 Feb 21:11 Only 500 NM to go!
Tue 09 Feb 22:59 Taking Stock of the "Soup"
Mon 01 Feb 16:12 A Series of Unfortunate Events!
Jan 2016
Sun 31 Jan 21:02 A flat day yesterday!
Fri 29 Jan 20:14 (no subject)
Mon 25 Jan 23:35 The unluckiest team ever !
Fri 22 Jan 19:20 Rowing WELL
Wed 20 Jan 22:54 Sean's radio interview about the near miss with the cargo ship
Wed 20 Jan 19:53 Today's message
Tue 19 Jan 16:39 Today's news
Mon 18 Jan 20:41 THE INCREDIBLES
Sun 17 Jan 17:39 One direction!
Fri 15 Jan 20:03 (no subject)
Fri 15 Jan 09:30 (no subject)
Thu 14 Jan 21:09 (no subject)
Wed 13 Jan 19:43 A sigh of relief
Wed 13 Jan 14:26 (no subject)
Wed 13 Jan 09:46 False hope
Mon 11 Jan 20:42 (no subject)
Mon 11 Jan 12:41 Sea anchor!
Sun 10 Jan 10:04 Message from Sean
Sat 09 Jan 19:05 The wonders of the ocean
Fri 08 Jan 19:39 (no subject)
Thu 07 Jan 16:43 A load of effort but no gain!
Wed 06 Jan 16:06 (no subject)
Tue 05 Jan 13:01 (no subject)
Mon 04 Jan 11:21 Oh dear!
Sun 03 Jan 19:15 Sunday update
Sat 02 Jan 17:26 (no subject)
Fri 01 Jan 20:24 1st day of the new year!
Fri 01 Jan 15:22 Happy new Year
2015
Dec 2015
Mon 28 Dec 15:22 Progress at last
Sun 27 Dec 16:31 8th day
Sat 26 Dec 13:50 First week summary
Sat 26 Dec 09:41 26/12/15
Fri 25 Dec 19:30 end of day update 25th Dec
Fri 25 Dec 12:36 what a ridiculous day!
Thu 24 Dec 16:25 day 5 update
Wed 23 Dec 16:55 text us we wanna know what's happening
Wed 23 Dec 12:57 first 4 days
Mon 14 Dec 14:55 Race start delayed
Nov 2015
Fri 27 Nov 17:06 Boat arrived safely 28:05.26N 17:06.37W
Tue 24 Nov 18:30 Boat safely on the ferry from Cadiz
Mon 23 Nov 11:35 boat position
Sun 22 Nov 03:14 Preparation update
Wed 04 Nov 03:41 Introducing our webpage.