logo Amberisle2's Web Diary

Position Map

Profile


Valt & Sandy


USA


Tollycraft


53


"Make It Last"

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2013
Jul 2013
Fri 12 Jul 19:07 Home, Sweet Home
Thu 04 Jul 18:08 Ft. Loudon Marina, Lenoir City, TN 35:00.77N 85:60.49W
Wed 03 Jul 16:55 Tennessee River 35:00.77N 85:60.49W
Jun 2013
Fri 28 Jun 19:07 Tennessee- Tombigbee Waterway 34:99.48N 88:20.51W
Sat 22 Jun 16:34 Mid Way up the Tombigee Waterway 34:29.69N 88:42.00W
Wed 19 Jun 19:31 Starting Up the River System 30:54.38N 87:90.78W
Sun 16 Jun 14:17 The Green Amber Isle
Wed 12 Jun 15:24 Tropical Storm Andrea
Tue 04 Jun 20:11 Heading West to Panama City 30:12.53N 85:60.04W
Mon 03 Jun 17:32 Gulf of Mexico Crossing Details
Sun 02 Jun 15:30 Clearwater to Apalachicola Florida 29:62.40N 85:10.06W
Sat 01 Jun 15:09 Clearwater Location 27:96.72N 82:83.01W
May 2013
Thu 30 May 19:52 West Coast Florida
Sat 25 May 15:08 Leaving Key West 26:46.17N 81:97.27W
Tue 21 May 19:42 Dry Tortugas National Park 24:38.30N 82:51.70W
Mon 20 May 23:32 Marathon to Dry Tortugas
Tue 14 May 22:23 Touring the Florida Keys 24:71.85N 81:12.56W
Mon 13 May 12:25 Cat Cay to Miami 25:77.98N 80:15.18W
Sat 11 May 19:24 Cat Cay location 25:55.87N 79:27.96W
Thu 09 May 21:54 Departing Nassau 25:12.24N 77:32.46W
Tue 07 May 19:32 Norman's Cay 24:59.35N 76:80.94W
Tue 07 May 11:42 North to Bell Island 24:30.91N 76:56.65W
Fri 03 May 19:42 Back to Staniel Cay 24:19.19N 76:45.22W
Wed 01 May 15:26 Georgetown
Apr 2013
Tue 30 Apr 22:39 Leaving Georgetown
Mon 29 Apr 19:08 More pix
Mon 29 Apr 00:51 Pictures from Paradise
Sat 27 Apr 15:42 More Georgetown
Mon 22 Apr 16:26 Countdown to the Family Island Regatta
Thu 18 Apr 13:59 Georgetown Week
Sun 14 Apr 19:05 Back to Georgetown
Tue 09 Apr 21:11 Lee Stocking Island
Sun 07 Apr 15:40 Fwd: Hi
Mar 2013
Sun 31 Mar 13:16 Back in Georgetown
Tue 26 Mar 16:26 Time To Go 23:42.00N 75:20.00W
Mon 25 Mar 12:47 A Bahama Day at Rum Cay
Sun 24 Mar 13:42 Rum Cay, Home of Big Fish
Sat 23 Mar 15:18 There's No Such Thing As A Free Lunch 23:63.62N 74:83.25W
Fri 22 Mar 21:46 Fishing to Rum Cay 23:42.15N 75:20.45W
Wed 20 Mar 00:47 Cape Santa Maria 23:65.31N 75:33.51W
Mon 18 Mar 22:15 A Long Time at Long Island
Sun 17 Mar 12:43 More Tour of Long Island
Sat 16 Mar 13:20 Tour of Long Island 23:35.65N 75:13.37W
Thu 14 Mar 19:23 Trip to Long Island 23:54.58N 75:35.10W
Sat 09 Mar 16:16 Another Georgetown Day
Thu 07 Mar 13:07 Resending Photos
Tue 05 Mar 16:29 Georgetown, Exumas, Bahamas 23:48.54N 75:73.62W
Fri 01 Mar 01:02 Lee Stocking Island Continued
Feb 2013
Tue 26 Feb 21:25 Last Day in Little Farmers
Mon 25 Feb 15:12 Another Day in Little Farmers Cay
Sun 24 Feb 16:19 Heading to Little Farmer's Cay
Sun 24 Feb 00:21 Photos
Fri 22 Feb 15:55 Staniel Cay to Blackpoint Settlement 24:06.00N 76:24.00W
Thu 21 Feb 16:06 Cold Front at Staniel Cay
Thu 21 Feb 16:01 Technical Difficulties
Sun 17 Feb 17:23 Boat Position Track During Storm
Fri 15 Feb 12:27 First Mahi
Thu 14 Feb 14:42 To Staniel Cay 24:18.60N 76:45.77W
Sat 09 Feb 19:02 Fishing Trip
Fri 08 Feb 12:33 Exploring Shroud Cay 24:30.50N 76:47.00W
Tue 05 Feb 22:36 Shroud Cay 24:32.10N 76:47.85W
Mon 04 Feb 15:51 More Bahama Days
Jan 2013
Mon 28 Jan 13:40 Norman's Cay Day 2
Thu 24 Jan 21:03 Porgee Rocks Location 25:03.70N 77:14.70W
Thu 24 Jan 16:48 To Norman's Cay 24:35.70N 76:52.00W
Thu 24 Jan 02:32 Going to Miami 25:46.00N 80:05.00W
Tue 22 Jan 21:02 To Nassau 25:05.35N 77:21.34W
Tue 22 Jan 16:22 NW Channel Location 25:28.20N 78:09.60W
Mon 21 Jan 16:18 To the Bahamas 25:34.40N 79:18.20W
Mon 14 Jan 17:16 We're Baaaaaaaack! 26:42.65N 80:02.72W