logo Akibbon

Position Map

Profile


Richard & Helen Morris


British


Moody 425


42


Escape the UK

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2007
Oct 2007
Fri 19 Oct 13:40 Yat Marine Marmaris 36:49.20N 28:18.38E
Thu 18 Oct 13:11 The last lap! 36:49.14N 28:18.15E
Wed 17 Oct 14:28 Symi town 36:36.95N 27:50.26E
Fri 12 Oct 14:03 Symi - Panormitis 36:33.12N 27:50.82E
Thu 11 Oct 13:27 Kos 36:44.13N 26:58.38E
Wed 10 Oct 16:49 Astipalia 36:37.14N 26:23.76E
Tue 09 Oct 16:48 Amorgos 36:49.63N 25:51.79E
Sun 07 Oct 16:48 Ios 36:42.89N 25:16.76E
Sat 06 Oct 16:47 Sifnos 36:59.36N 24:40.47E
Fri 05 Oct 16:47 Serifos 37:08.20N 24:27.35E
Thu 04 Oct 16:44 Kithnos 37:24.82N 24:22.83E
Mon 01 Oct 16:44 Poros 37:31.13N 23:26.02E
Sep 2007
Sat 29 Sep 16:44 Salamina 37:57.40N 23:25.96E
Fri 28 Sep 14:48 Corinth Canal 37:55.38N 23:00.99E
Thu 27 Sep 14:49 Ormos Anemokambi 38:20.98N 22:22.91E
Thu 27 Sep 12:12 Trizonia 38:22.12N 22:04.61E
Tue 25 Sep 13:15 Navpaktos 38:23.51N 21:49.86E
Mon 24 Sep 16:18 Greek mainland - Killini 37:55.98N 21:09.14E
Thu 20 Sep 16:09 Zakinthos 37:47.09N 20:54.11E
Mon 17 Sep 11:35 Marzamemi 36:43.99N 15:07.19E
Sun 16 Sep 11:33 Sicily 36:40.33N 15:07.25E
Tue 11 Sep 11:27 Malta 35:53.81N 14:29.98E
Sat 08 Sep 15:14 Sardinia 39:12.06N 9:07.59E
Fri 07 Sep 11:21 Cagliari 39:12.06N 9:07.59E
Thu 06 Sep 11:19 Porto Malfatano 38:53.65N 8:48.22E
Tue 04 Sep 16:07 Carloforte 38:53.65N 8:48.22E
Sat 01 Sep 14:25 Mahon, Menorca 39:53.55N 4:16.38E
Aug 2007
Fri 31 Aug 17:05 Porto Cristo 39:32.36N 3:20.26E
Fri 31 Aug 15:35 Cala Magraner 39:29.18N 3:17.33E
Thu 30 Aug 11:35 Porto Colom 39:25.29N 3:15.93E
Wed 29 Aug 18:10 Cala Mondrago 39:20.97N 3:11.31E
Mon 27 Aug 18:55 Santa Ponsa Mallorca 39:30.84N 2:28.13E
Thu 23 Aug 16:30 Santa Eulalia 38:59.03N 1:32.29E
Wed 22 Aug 14:03 Cala Llonga 38:57.21N 1:31.41E
Tue 21 Aug 10:46 Ibiza 38:51.90N 1:18.90E
Mon 20 Aug 10:53 Formentera 38:41.72N 1:23.17E
Mon 13 Aug 17:47 Torrevieja 37:58.33N 0:41.37W
Sun 12 Aug 13:35 Ensenada de la Fuente 37:26.09N 1:28.87W
Sat 11 Aug 18:15 Ensenada de Rodalquilar 36:51.64N 2:00.04W
Wed 08 Aug 17:00 Almerimar 36:41.84N 2:47.45W
Tue 07 Aug 14:35 Punta De la Mona 36:43.26N 3:43.65W
Mon 06 Aug 20:25 Malaga 36:42.68N 4:24.69W
Sun 05 Aug 09:00 Gibraltar 36:08.95N 5:21.30W
Thu 02 Aug 12:05 Gibraltar 36:08.95N 5:21.30W
Wed 01 Aug 20:15 La Linea 36:09.41N 5:21.83W
Jul 2007
Tue 31 Jul 19:10 Barbate 36:10.98N 5:56.01W
Thu 26 Jul 18:09 Update from Cadiz 36:36.92N 6:21.24W
Wed 25 Jul 17:30 Rota 36:36.92N 6:21.24W
Sun 22 Jul 17:45 Mazagon 37:07.81N 6:49.80W
Fri 20 Jul 17:38 Ayamonte 37:12.63N 7:24.50W
Thu 19 Jul 12:00 Vilamoura 37:04.63N 8:07.26W
Mon 16 Jul 13:35 Portimao 37:06.80N 8:31.37W
Fri 13 Jul 20:36 Lagos - wifi at last! 37:06.60N 8:40.48W
Wed 11 Jul 19:00 Sines 37:57.03N 8:51.97W
Sat 07 Jul 20:10 Cascais 38:41.44N 9:25.12W
Fri 06 Jul 16:00 Nazare 39:35.02N 9:04.51W
Wed 04 Jul 20:30 Figueira da Foz 40:08.83N 8:51.62W
Mon 02 Jul 17:30 Povoa de Varzim 41:22.31N 8:45.93W
Jun 2007
Sat 30 Jun 17:10 Viana do Castelo 41:41.61N 8:49.32W
Wed 27 Jun 16:30 Baiona R & R 42:07.20N 8:50.69W
Tue 26 Jun 19:00 Biscay Day 5 42:07.20N 8:50.69W
Tue 26 Jun 11:00 Biscay Day 4 42:42.98N 9:17.06W
Mon 25 Jun 11:00 Biscay Day 3 44:54.76N 8:41.06W
Sun 24 Jun 11:00 Biscay Day 2 46:12.80N 6:51.49W
Sat 23 Jun 11:00 Biscay Day 1 47:56.02N 6:37.84W
Thu 14 Jun 08:40 Off to Falmouth 50:10.69N 5:03.09W
Tue 12 Jun 12:00 Leaving Plymouth at last! 50:19.97N 4:11.79W
Fri 01 Jun 11:00 Moved to Queen Anne's Battery Marina 50:21.87N 4:07.92W
May 2007
Sat 26 May 14:45 Plymouth 50:21.81N 4:10.02W
Fri 25 May 13:25 Fowey 50:20.08N 4:37.82W
Wed 23 May 17:30 Helford River 50:05.82N 5:07.80W
Wed 23 May 09:30 The Lizard 49:54.62N 5:12.14W
Tue 22 May 18:19 Penzance 50:07.03N 5:31.69W
Tue 22 May 16:16 Lands End 50:04.04N 5:45.95W
Mon 21 May 18:09 Padstow 50:32.48N 4:56.26W
Sun 20 May 18:00 Swansea to Lundy 51:09.87N 4:39.28W
Wed 16 May 20:31 Penarth to Swansea 51:36.97N 3:56.13W
Wed 09 May 17:22 The adventure begins 51:26.67N 3:10.55W
Sun 06 May 18:30 Farewell Weekend - Part 2
Fri 04 May 18:30 Farewell Weekend - Part 1
Apr 2007
Fri 27 Apr 16:00 Back in the water at Portishead Marina
Thu 12 Apr 19:51 Boat out of the water
Jan 2007
Fri 26 Jan 18:49 Liveaboards at Last
Thu 11 Jan 20:54 51:29.424N 002:45.549W 51:29.42N 2:45.55W