logo Thisbe's Web Diary

Position Map


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2007
Jul 2007
Sun 08 Jul 20:30 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda 23. continued
Sun 08 Jul 11:28 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda 23
Jun 2007
Fri 29 Jun 14:48 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda 22
Thu 28 Jun 12:13 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda 21
Wed 27 Jun 14:39 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda 20 45:49.00N 12:56.00W
Mon 25 Jun 12:00 Atlantic crossing from Azores 19
Fri 22 Jun 20:07 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda 18
Tue 19 Jun 23:10 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda. 17
Sun 17 Jun 17:31 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda. 16
Sat 16 Jun 20:22 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda 15.
Fri 15 Jun 20:27 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda 14
Thu 14 Jun 19:07 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda. 13
Wed 13 Jun 17:46 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda 12
Mon 11 Jun 18:49 Atlantic crossing. From Bermuda 11
Fri 08 Jun 16:06 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda. 10
Thu 07 Jun 18:41 Atlantic crossing from Bermuda. 9
Wed 06 Jun 16:25 Atlantic crossing. From Bermuda. 8
Sun 03 Jun 16:03 Atlantic crossing. Bermuda 6.
Sat 02 Jun 00:12 Atlantic crossing. Bermuda 6
May 2007
Thu 31 May 22:18 Atlantic crossing. Bermuda 5
Wed 30 May 00:26 Atlantic crossing. Bermuda 4
Mon 28 May 20:04 Atlantic crossing. Bermuda. 3
Sun 27 May 17:19 Atlantic crossing. Bermuda 2
Wed 23 May 23:31 Update and first leg back, to Bermuda
Feb 2007
Fri 16 Feb 15:04 Island hopping 5. Northern islands
Thu 01 Feb 02:14 Island Hopping. St Lucian makeover
Jan 2007
Sun 14 Jan 12:26 Island hopping 3. Bequia to St Lucia
Tue 09 Jan 21:05 Island hopping 2. Bequia
Fri 05 Jan 12:55 Island Hopping 1
2006
Dec 2006
Thu 21 Dec 05:10 arrival pics
Thu 21 Dec 04:39 arrival pic
Wed 20 Dec 14:04 Atlantic crossing 19
Sat 16 Dec 12:59 Atlantic crossing 18
Fri 15 Dec 12:30 Atlantic crossing 17
Thu 14 Dec 13:50 Atlantic crossing 16
Wed 13 Dec 21:30 Alex Cockle Diary 3
Tue 12 Dec 23:03 Atlantic crossing 15
Mon 11 Dec 14:18 Atlantic crossing 14
Sun 10 Dec 13:40 Alex 2nd Diary
Sat 09 Dec 12:02 Atlantic crossing 13
Thu 07 Dec 17:51 Atlantic crossing 12
Wed 06 Dec 11:16 Atlantic crossing 11
Tue 05 Dec 18:17 Atlantic crossing 10
Mon 04 Dec 12:06 Atlantic crossing 9
Sun 03 Dec 04:18 Atlantic crossing 9
Fri 01 Dec 20:14 Alex's Diary
Fri 01 Dec 20:01 Atlantic crossing 8
Nov 2006
Thu 30 Nov 17:22 Atlantic crossing 7
Thu 30 Nov 08:34 Atlantic crossing 6
Sun 26 Nov 04:31 Atlantic crossing 5
Thu 23 Nov 21:39 Atlantic crossing 4
Wed 22 Nov 00:25 Atlantic crossing 3
Mon 20 Nov 23:58 Atlantic crossing 2
Wed 15 Nov 20:19 Atlantic crossing 1
Aug 2006
Sun 27 Aug 23:43 Viva Las Palmas
Fri 25 Aug 23:30 Episode 8 ?
Thu 24 Aug 19:23 Episode 7
Tue 22 Aug 19:46 short episode 6
Sun 20 Aug 17:41 Episode 5
Thu 17 Aug 21:04 episode 4
Tue 15 Aug 10:40 Thisbe episode 3
Fri 11 Aug 17:57 second installment (f)
Fri 11 Aug 06:09 bit weird
Thu 10 Aug 21:24 problem with site
Thu 10 Aug 08:29 Day one
Thu 03 Aug 09:48 diary