logo Moondance

Position Map

Profile


Chris & Sally Longstaff


British


Southerly 135


45

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2007
Mar 2007
Fri 23 Mar 13:31 Grenada 15thFeb-1st March 12:00.88N 61:40.45W
Fri 23 Mar 11:42 Carriacou 13-15th Feb 12:29.41N 61:28.23W
Mon 12 Mar 21:39 The Grenadines 9th-12thFeb 12:35.56N 61:24.59W
Mon 12 Mar 16:25 Bequia 3rd - 9th February 13:00.50N 61:15.44W
Sat 10 Mar 14:02 St Vincent 1-2 Feb 13:14.70N 61:16.30W
Sun 04 Mar 14:36 St Lucia 25th Jan-2nd Feb 13:50.31N 61:03.71W
Feb 2007
Tue 20 Feb 12:54 Martinique 18-25 January 14:27.56N 60:52.55W
Jan 2007
Thu 18 Jan 15:18 Dominica 12th-18th Jan 15:34.62N 61:27.63W
Wed 10 Jan 12:44 Fw: Iles des Saintes 10-12th Jan 15deg51'.984N 061deg35'.304W 15:51.98N 61:35.30W
Mon 08 Jan 13:59 Fw: Guadeloupe 7-10th Jan 16deg18'.746N 061deg48'.191W 16:18.75N 61:48.19W
Sun 07 Jan 22:32 Farewell Antigua 7th Jan 2007 17:00.52N 61:46.99W
2006
Dec 2006
Tue 12 Dec 17:05 Antigua landing
Thu 07 Dec 17:34 Day 20
Nov 2006
Sun 26 Nov 12:38 Fw: Atlantic Crossing from 26 th November to 2nd Dece26th Nov Day 9 Atlantic 18deg 54'N 32deg 23'W
Fri 24 Nov 12:31 Re: Atlantic crossing Day 7 24th Nov 21 deg 19'N 028 deg 09'W
Wed 22 Nov 17:36 Day 4: 23deg 38'N 024deg 29'W
Mon 20 Nov 17:41 Day 3 25deg51' N 020deg30' W 25:51.00N 20:30.00W
Sat 18 Nov 09:46 Gibraltar-Tenerife arrived 11th Nov
Wed 08 Nov 09:16 Canary bound 6th-8th Nov
Sun 05 Nov 21:22 Morocco and Gibraltar 17th Oct-5th Nov
Oct 2006
Fri 20 Oct 22:37 Puerto Sherry-Gibraltar16th-17th October
Sun 15 Oct 21:56 Mazagon- Puerto Sherry 7th-15th Oct
Fri 13 Oct 22:13 Alvor 30th Sept-Ayamonte 6th October
Mon 09 Oct 22:40 Lisbon-Lagos 17th -29th Sept
Sep 2006
Thu 28 Sep 13:24 Porto - Peniche 13th Sept-16th
Sun 24 Sep 19:44 Bayona - Viana do Castelo,Leixoes.9thSept-12th Sept
Mon 11 Sep 22:44 Vigo and Bayona 28th Aug-9th Sept
Thu 07 Sep 18:02 Spanish Rias August 23 ~ 27
Aug 2006
Thu 24 Aug 22:27 La Coruna to Spanish Rias
Tue 22 Aug 17:34 La Coruna
Mon 21 Aug 17:56 Santander to La Coruna
Sun 06 Aug 14:50 La Rochelle to Santander 27th-28th July
Jul 2006
Sun 30 Jul 16:45 Il d`Yeu to La Rochelle
Tue 25 Jul 22:14 Belle Ile
Sun 23 Jul 17:41 Brest to Iles de Glenan
Fri 14 Jul 21:12 Out of Weymouth