logo s/y Geronimo - Atlantic Crossing Autumn 2011

Position Map

Profile


World Wide Water Events B.V.


Dutch


Swan 651


68

RSS Feed


Click here to see these positions in Google Earth. Note that you must have Google Earth installed

Previous Diary Entries

Date Subject Position
2011
Dec 2011
Fri 02 Dec 16:07 every day the same, every day completely different
Thu 01 Dec 12:35 Flying Dutchman
Nov 2011
Wed 30 Nov 15:19 Towards St Lucia - Less than 1000 Miles Left
Tue 29 Nov 12:25 Gods of winds
Mon 28 Nov 13:50 Halfway!
Sun 27 Nov 13:54 Almost Halfway
Sat 26 Nov 13:02 Bora bora Mahahari
Fri 25 Nov 14:48 Black Night, High Speed
Wed 23 Nov 13:17 (no subject) 26:09.86N 24:31.78W
Tue 22 Nov 13:59 Geronimo lost its genaker
Mon 21 Nov 19:45 (no subject)
Sun 20 Nov 13:41 ARC 2011 - Start
Sat 19 Nov 18:18 Preparations and Farewell Party 28:07.55N 15:25.49W
Sun 13 Nov 12:48 Atlantic Washing Machine
Thu 10 Nov 10:45 Towards the Strait of Gibraltar
Wed 09 Nov 10:01 Sailing in Sunshine 36:55.71N 1:48.97W
Sat 05 Nov 12:48 Waiting
Wed 02 Nov 11:34 Move 39:33.79N 2:37.70E
Oct 2011
Sun 30 Oct 11:46 Palma de Mallorca
Fri 28 Oct 14:52 Geronimo 39:33.78N 2:37.81E